CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 214-989-4916
Call 214-989-4916
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Dallas Reviews, Page 3 of 2

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Dallas Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Very professional and great customer services

08/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician was punctual and handled the job quickly. Solved our drainage problem at an affordable price.

08/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Chris was very nice and helpful very professional I’d recommend him any day.

08/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very helpful, hard working and friendly. I will use again

08/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service, friendly technician. Job well done, and problem solve.

08/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. N

08/08/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Worth the piece of mind

08/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. My experience with Travis was outstanding. He took the time to get to know our family's needs, walk us through our options, and help us find a replacement HVAC solution that was workable for us. I appreciated him talking me through the particulars of the installation process and making sure that we'd be taken care of by the installation team when they arrived. I did have an unfortunate experience with the technician who came out for our initial inspection. He asked me if I was married and when my husband would be home...when I asked why that was relevant, he indicated that he would want my husband to be present when his teammate came by to review the technical options for system replacement with us. This was insulting for a number of reasons, not the least of which is that, while I am a woman, I am also a trained engineer with 20 years of experience, and capable of making technical decisions on my own. As if that were not bad enough, he also used a disgusting, derogatory, and able-ist slur casually and unprompted. All of this unfortunately took place in front of my young daughter. I have decided that I am not going to give less than 5 stars in this review based on the (in)competence of one technician. My experience with Travis redeemed the initial impression I had of this company. However, I would strongly urge that ARS rethink how they train first line technicians to engage with the public in the 21st century.

07/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tino was wonderful! He explained everything so well .

07/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. We had our entire HVAC system replaced (27 years) and couldn’t have asked for better service. Manuel and Skylar came early in the morning and worked diligently to get our new system up and running in the Dallas heat! They were friendly and hard working and took the time to show us their work and gave us recommendations on filter changing and how to maintain our HVAC system. We are so thankful for their hard work and professionalism and know that they did great work to keep our family cool! We would use them again and again!

07/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Quick response time. Within minutes(at 10pm) they called to setup an appointment. Called me before the appointment to confirm and they were willing to work with me on a particular timeframe I needed and they were punctual. Jeffery Martinez was very professional and went the extra mile, he understood my issues and concerns and he broke everything down for me and told me what to expect. He was knowledgeable and also helped explain some steps for me to take on another plumbing issue that I plan to diy. He was very efficient and only took extra time because I asked alot of questions. Price was fair for my clog that I tried everything I could and was unable to fix myself. I just wish they offered like a bill me option so I could get it fixed and figure out the financial part later but not a big deal would just be helpful. I would certainly use them again if all their techs are like Jeffery. Thanks again.

07/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Blake was AWESOME!!!!

07/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. The two technicians were very professional and knowledgeable. They worked quickly an efficiently to install a new condenser unit outside.

07/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. What a great experience. Our kitchen sink was clogged and backing up, of course it happened on a weekend. I called yesterday and they were here this morning, on time. The service was exceptional and was carefully done until the problem was fixed. Would highly recommend.

07/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Man, i got 2 technicians Rayford and Jesus. ARS has to have more guys like them! That’s the way business should be done . Fixed my issue and they had a great attitude. I’ve had Ars work here but these two excel and if we had more people like them trying 100 % to fix your issue with their positive attitude even made my day positive . ARS ….you need more like these guys!!! Yes you!!! Awesome experience in explaining and everything !!! Thank you guys!!! You explained what I needed to know !

07/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Barry was amazing and super professional

07/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. The person that came out was very nice and professional, I was very happy with my service, he didn’t push any products and fixed the problem. I am a happy customer.

07/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tino was great and very helpful to answer any questions I could think of

07/12/2022

google

Special Offers

$50 OFF Any Plumbing Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 11/30/2022.

MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

10% OFF Any Repair or $100 OFF a New Cooling and Heating System for Senior Citizens*

$200 maximum repair discount. Purchase and installation of new system required for $100 discount. Must show valid id indicating eligibility. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 11/30/2022.

MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?