CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 214-989-4916
Call 214-989-4916
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Dallas Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Dallas Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Punctual and professional.

05/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Blake was very responsive and efficient. I called ARS Rescue Rooters at 3:15 p.m. with a main drain blockage and they assigned Blake to me who called me within 10 minutes. He asked for some details about my problem and was at my house in about 30 min. Blake was able to clear the blockage and process payment in another 30 minutes. Needless to say I was very happy that my problem was solved in less than an hour and a half from when I placed the call. I’d recommend ARS Rescue Rooters and Blake to anyone with plumbing issues.

05/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Unclogged the main sewer line Very professional, fair price

05/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. JT was excellent help in getting the drain squared away at our home! Very nice, professional and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend!

05/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Rickey was very knowledgeable and explained everything he was going to do before hand will definitely use this company again. This company’s employees really take pride in their work and taking care of the customers

04/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. They came when they promised. Quoted the job and got it done. Matt was great and left us happy.

04/26/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. I usually don’t write reviews but thought I should share my positive experience with ARS RR and Darryl. I had an emergency plumbing issue and after meeting with several other plumbers in the area I chose to go with ARS RR. Darryl came to inspect the problem and I found he was professional, thorough in his inspection, provided the very best solution, and was honest and fair with the estimate. Darryl put me at ease through a very stressful situation and next time I need any sort of plumbing services I will call ARS first and save myself the headache and time. Thank you ARS!

04/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Prompt, reliable and professional, Andolin my plumber was great, found and fixed my leaking kitchen drain L joint, hurt by the February freeze.

04/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great guy..excellent...

04/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional

04/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ricky saved me today! I was trying to change an old faucet that I could not get off and one problem turned into a bunch of problems when I got under the sink including a leak. They were the ONLY place in the area that could get here today. I would still have the water off in my whole house if not for them.

04/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Professional service and had our drain unclogged very quickly. Would use again.

04/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Prompt atrentive , courteous and very professional. Techs took the time to investigate and inspect and followed through with what they promised and exceeded our expectations.

04/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Derrin was fast and the ebbs results were far better than expected

04/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Installed water shut off valve behind refrigerator

04/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Blake was a very cordial guy and explained to me what was going on with the water line underneath my house. Answered any of my questions with no hesitant. I recommend him and ARS to any of my friends who are looking for a plumber!

04/09/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. These guys are the real deal. They arrived within 45 min of emergency call. The technician was extremely professional and knows plumbing. I would use again without a doubt.

04/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were one of the few plumbers open during the weekend and they were able to send someone out that day, others told me it would be the following Wednesday or Thursday, no thanks. They let me know when they were on their way and he had the problem fixed in no time. We will definitely call them the next time we need a plumber.

04/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very impressed with the work done. They went above and beyond to resolve the issues and educate me on the source of the challenges. I am definitely glad I contacted them!

04/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Darren is the man , helped me with what I needed

03/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great services, and very professional personnel

03/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mike got here, already knew what the problem was, and jetted it out of my pipes real quick. Had this problem off and on for years, and have had other plumbers come out, give it a quick snake, and say, "seems to be runnin' ok now," and it really wasn't. I watched the hideous junk come flying out of there while Mike was getting. It was quite excellent. Mike was excellent and I feel pretty confident the drainage flow issue has been resolved. I won't say it wasn't a tad more than I was expecting, but i never mind that much when I they actually fix the problem, like this time.

03/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Joe was fast, informative and super nice. He had my problem fixed two hours after I first phoned them. I highly recommend this company.

03/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very knowledgeable and friendly! Definitely recommended!

03/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. We came across ARS driving down the street. Decided to give them a call because all plumbers we had talked to were not available for another week. After coming out and assessing the issue, Daryl was able to give me a clear breakdown of what was going on with my sewage system, approximately what it would cost to repair, and most importantly that he could get a team out to start on Monday. Not only was Daryl a pleasure to have around, he was insightful and honest. We are so grateful for the hard work the ARS team put in to repair our sewage pipe and get our house back up and running.

03/06/2021

google

Special Offers

$99 Main Drain Line Cleaning* Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection**

*Price per line. Valid for drain lines with an external cleanout only. **Full-size external cleanout access required or additional charges may apply. Valid during normal business hours. Call service center for details. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

$50 OFF Any Heating or Cooling Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?