CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 214-989-4916
Call 214-989-4916
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Dallas Reviews 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Dallas Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Paul was on time, professional, polite, and friendly. He corrected some shortcomings from previous work performed on the unit. He explained what he was doing and what it meant in an easy to understand way. Thank you, Paul!

08/25/2020

google

Quotation mark. Scottie our repair man was amazing. He listened to what was happening with the AC unit and got us up and running again for a reasonable cost.

08/31/2020

google

Quotation mark. Ricky did the job very professionally and was very mindful of social distancing and wore his mask.

09/01/2020

google

Quotation mark. Blake was extremely polite and honest. ARS is a deligent company that was honest and did Not charge us anything as the drain cleared up when they got here and the dispisal red switch had to be pushed in Will certainly use them and recommend ARS ********

09/09/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Chuck the sales person did a great job of giving me all the information to make the decision needed. He went over and beyond to ensure what I needed to get done was possible. He was even able to get the install team out the next day. They should be wrapping it up today. We are excited to see it in action!

09/01/2020

google

Quotation mark. My tech was a great And personable guy who showed up on time and waited for me because I was late returning home from an errand. He took the time to give me tips on monthly maintenance for my AC units because I’m in an area with new home construction which creates excessive dust and more wear and tear on my system. He made sure I knew how to install my filters that needed to be changed badly and gave me a recommended schedule. I will defiantly reach out to ARS for my semi-annual maintenance.

09/03/2020

google

Quotation mark. Quick response service tech fixed the issue ac working great again

09/03/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS showed up promptly on a Saturday morning, fixed the issue quickly in a very professional manner. Their pricing was very fair for the work. Highly recommended.

09/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS installed my HVAC units. They are honest, reputable, and stand behind their work until completed 💯 percent. They get the job done completely and satisfactorily. If not complete, they return to make sure completed under warranty. I appreciate ARS and their employees

09/07/2020

google

Special Offers

$99 Main Drain Line Cleaning. Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

*Valid for main drain line only. Proper clean out access required. Offer not valid on weekends or after hours. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

$50 OFF Any Heating or Cooling Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Dallas

See reviews
Service
Awesome service. Very helpful and friendly
5.0
Service
Very knowledgeable and friendly. Answered all my questions.
5.0
Service
ARS was amazing they help us in our time of need. We would recommend them to everyone. Michael Ganger was so professional and made sure that we got taken care of. ARS really know how to pick their employees.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?