CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 214-989-4916
Call 214-989-4916
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Dallas Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Dallas Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Mike Ganger was very knowledgeable, respectful, experienced and tenacious in unclogging my stubborn sink clog. Many thanks!!

04/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. We have been pleased with ARS. Paul is our technician since we began our service with ARS. He is professional, informative and kind. Overall we feel ARS does a great job of contacting us before our service time and during.

04/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jeff Martinez came out on short notice on a Saturday and unclogged a kitchen drain. I would 100% recommend this company, thanks!

04/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. I used their services for an estimate. I have not decided on which company to use yet but Tino seemed so knowledgeable and nice.

03/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very satisfied

03/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Thank you for the excellent service you provided over the last 2 days. Your technicians were so kind and professional. You came in a timely manner and returned as promised. Thank you Chris for your kindness. ð???

03/20/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. The guys came early, very respectful, and very neat. They explained to me what they were doing and why, they gave me helpful tips and information on the things I needed to do to keep my system running properly, and they do fast work. They also clean up when the job is done. THANK YOU GUYS!!!

03/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. More insulation in attic

03/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Scottie and Tim were both exceptional! I had my A/C system serviced and the job was done at an extremely high level. Every question I posed was answered in a comprehensive manner. They not only were professional but personable. Based on the service today, I would unequivocally recommend this company to my family and friends.

03/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Gladimir was persistent with a difficult clean out pipe. He went above and beyond. Excellent service.

03/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Best service I have received, showed me exactly what was wrong with my drain and gave me some tips 10/10

03/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional. Diagnosed the problem very quickly and fixed it.

03/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Gladimir and Darryl are very knowledgeable and extremely courteous. Thank you gentlemen for your hard work, and I recommend them for any of your plumbing issues.

03/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jeffrey Martinez was great .... He got the work done quickly and was super professional and engaging.

02/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. JT****** was so helpful! Glad he was there in my toilet time of need. I'm not very good with getting things fixed because I think people are always out to get me and I'll pay way too much for services. However, I felt like everything was on the up and up and it was worth the cost to have my toilet back. The plumber did a great job at making everything understandable and comfortable with the cost.

02/25/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. JTownley was very helpful in my toilet time of need. So glad he was able to help and was reasonable with bill. Thank you!

02/25/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Ricky was awesome. Very professional and great to work with. I would recommend them everytime.

02/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Bought a home that needed a new HVAC system. Called Home Depot and was contacted by ARS. I received a prompt call followed by the first appointment time slot that I requested. Although I was within the service area, ARS drove 2 hours to my house for the appointment. Edwin was professional and courteous. The pricing seem fair and was told that they could install next day which was a huge surprise given all the supply chain issues. A team which included 3 trucks showed up at 7am the next morning and the crew worked nonstop all day. Overall it was a great experience working with ARS, probably the easiest transaction I’ve done to date! Would highly recommend.

02/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. The dispatch lady Krystal was very nice, professional, and knowledgeable!!!!

01/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were very professional came in wearing mask and shoe cover and were very mindful of keeping our place clean. Very helpful crew they went out of the way and helped strap additional insulated pipes. I will definitely recommend this company.

01/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Update: I had my system updated to an heating system. Beginning with the sales lady at Home Depot, this has been the best customer service experience I’ve received in awhile. The salesman and technicians were very informative and explained everything fully. I would highly recommend. Due to financial circumstances, I was unable to allow them to proved services. I do know that I will use them in the future to install my insulation.

01/18/2022

google

Special Offers

Up to $2,600 in Savings with the Purchase of a High-Efficiency Cooling & Heating System* Includes Nest Thermostat, Nest Protect & Whole Home Air Purifier**

*Customer will receive a discount of $800 for a 14-15 SEER system, $1,200 for a for a 16 SEER system, and $1,600 for a 17+ SEER 2 speed system; **Purchase and installation of system required to receive Nest Protect and Nest Pro Learning Thermostat valued up to $600 at no additional cost and $400 off any indoor air quality product. Discount amount on heating and cooling system based on SEER rating. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Offer expires 7/31/2022.

MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

Save Up to $500 on Select Water Heaters*

*Save up to $500 on tankless water heaters and $250 on traditional gas or electric water heaters. Purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Expiration Date: 7/31/2022.

MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?