CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 214-989-4916
Call 214-989-4916
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Dallas Reviews 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Dallas Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Aaron did a outstanding job for the second time. Will use and recommend again. Thank you Sir.

10/03/2020

google

Quotation mark. Brian called in advance of his arrival and was completely on time. We needed to have both of our water heaters serviced and also needed to have an HVAC Drain Line rerouted. He made quick and efficient work of determining exactly what needed to be done, and immediately went right to work. His work was exceptional and professional. I would highly recommend Brian and ARS.

10/03/2020

google

Quotation mark. Quick and on-time repaired for main valve clearance. Provided concise resolution to our problem.

10/06/2020

google

Quotation mark. I needed to clean out some drains in my house per the inspection after the sale of my house. I called ARS for an estimate so I would know how much I would be out. Blake came out and listened to what needed to be done and went and checked everything. He told me the estimate and said he could go ahead and fix It today. He explained everything to me and was very fair bc there were things that he said were working great and didn't need fixed. I will be his customer for life because he was fair and honest. Ask for Blake! He won't do you wrong!

10/16/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Great service

10/10/2020

google

Quotation mark. Despite the financial situation I was in and had to decline a really good offer from them. I have to admit that their service and explanations of the job were top notch. I wish I was able to pay what they were asking since it was a really good deal, but my budget wont let me do that step right now. I will contact them when my situation improves.

10/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. They showed up when they said they would gave a call previous to arriving. The tech did a great job and was mindful of everything he came in contact with, he was very careful of everything.

10/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. Scottie did an excellent job. Very thorough and detailed.

10/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. The technician was very professional and knowledgeable.

10/15/2020

google

Quotation mark. These guys are amazing! Excellent customer service from the phone call all the way through to the plumber who fixed our problem. Highly recommend ARS RESCUE ROOTER!

10/15/2020

google

Special Offers

$99 Main Drain Line Cleaning. Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

*Valid for main drain line only. Proper clean out access required. Offer not valid on weekends or after hours. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

$50 OFF Any Heating or Cooling Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Dallas

See reviews
Service
The crew did a fantastic job in the installation of my new unit. Edgar was great and explained everything
5.0
Service
Brian is the consummate professional . Very thorough. Knows the systems and all potential problem areas were addressed. I have complete confidence our system will perform well all winter. Highly recommend ARS.
5.0
Service
Scottie Baker came and did a tune up on our heating system. His customer service was above reproach. He was knowledgeable and very friendly. Wore shoe covers and a mask the entire time, and educated us on our system and service we may need in the future. He has given us a reason to use this service in the future.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?