CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 214-989-4916
Call 214-989-4916
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Dallas Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Dallas Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Installed water shut off valve behind refrigerator

04/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Blake was a very cordial guy and explained to me what was going on with the water line underneath my house. Answered any of my questions with no hesitant. I recommend him and ARS to any of my friends who are looking for a plumber!

04/09/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. These guys are the real deal. They arrived within 45 min of emergency call. The technician was extremely professional and knows plumbing. I would use again without a doubt.

04/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were one of the few plumbers open during the weekend and they were able to send someone out that day, others told me it would be the following Wednesday or Thursday, no thanks. They let me know when they were on their way and he had the problem fixed in no time. We will definitely call them the next time we need a plumber.

04/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very impressed with the work done. They went above and beyond to resolve the issues and educate me on the source of the challenges. I am definitely glad I contacted them!

04/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Darren is the man , helped me with what I needed

03/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great services, and very professional personnel

03/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mike got here, already knew what the problem was, and jetted it out of my pipes real quick. Had this problem off and on for years, and have had other plumbers come out, give it a quick snake, and say, "seems to be runnin' ok now," and it really wasn't. I watched the hideous junk come flying out of there while Mike was getting. It was quite excellent. Mike was excellent and I feel pretty confident the drainage flow issue has been resolved. I won't say it wasn't a tad more than I was expecting, but i never mind that much when I they actually fix the problem, like this time.

03/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Joe was fast, informative and super nice. He had my problem fixed two hours after I first phoned them. I highly recommend this company.

03/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very knowledgeable and friendly! Definitely recommended!

03/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. We came across ARS driving down the street. Decided to give them a call because all plumbers we had talked to were not available for another week. After coming out and assessing the issue, Daryl was able to give me a clear breakdown of what was going on with my sewage system, approximately what it would cost to repair, and most importantly that he could get a team out to start on Monday. Not only was Daryl a pleasure to have around, he was insightful and honest. We are so grateful for the hard work the ARS team put in to repair our sewage pipe and get our house back up and running.

03/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. I am so glad I called this company. Only a week after the storm that made it impossible to find plumbers my kitchen sink backed up. I called around to a bunch of plumbers but had no luck getting one out today and decided to call this company. The lady that answered the phone had a technician(Blake) here within an hour. After figuring out the problem and coming up with the price Blake got to work. The drain was a stubborn one and it took him more than one try but he was determined and he got the job done. I really like the technician; he had a good personality and was a hard worker. I’ll make sure that if I have any plumbing issues in the future that I will call this company and ask for Blake for a good job!

03/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Blake was on-time, polite, and fixed the issue very quickly. Highly recommend him and ARS.

03/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Like so many individuals and businesses, we had pipes burst during the February 2021 arctic blast. We had used ARS Rescue Rooter before, so I called them again for an appointment. They dispatched Ricky; he arrived on the agreed upon day and on time. He located our multiple issues quickly and completed the needed repairs in a timely manner. He explained the job every step of the way and was very patient when I had questions. He did an outstanding job of cleaning up after he finished. I will definitely use ARS Rescue Rooter again and will ask for Ricky.

03/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Blake is very much appreciated, his courtesy and knowledge of the issue. We highly recommend Blake to get the job done.

03/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Blake was amazing today when it was a stressful situation. Thanks blake

02/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mike was awesome. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Will use again.

02/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very good job

02/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent!! Fast, professional, and best price in town!!

02/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Cleaned drain at rental house. Kept me informed and worked quickly. Thanks Blake.

02/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great job, very polite and professional. Explained each step he took to resolve problem. Very knowledgeable. Would definitely use them again.

02/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Darrin, a superb plumber, found the leak, accessed through the Sheetrock, did the repair which was in tight quarters behind a commode, checked his work after turning the water back on, was very professional and courteous! Great job! Thanks Darrin!

02/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great customer service. Our service person that came to our house was was professional and courteous. Fast service!

02/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. I’ve been using ARS for more the 15 years. Each time I’m pleased with their service. Today my technician fixed my burst water line. He was professional and knowledgeable.

02/22/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Blake was my technician and he did a fantastic job!! Very helpful and informative...I highly recommend this company, it’s the 2 nd time I have used them.. they are very responsive, and professional !!! I am reviewing for the 2nd time: because they consistently give great service.. kudos to Darrell, Stephen and blake.. my heroes!!!

02/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. These guys (Blake and Joe) showed up in 19° weather... were totally professional... went right to work and had our clogged drains flowing again in no time, with camera footage to boot. Would highly recommend using them again!

02/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. He listened to our problem and fixed it right away. He was very courteous and the price was just right.

02/10/2021

facebook

Special Offers

$99 Main Drain Line Cleaning* Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection**

*Price per line. Valid for drain lines with an external cleanout only. **Full-size external cleanout access required or additional charges may apply. Valid during normal business hours. Call service center for details. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

$50 OFF Any Plumbing Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?