CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 214-989-4916
Call 214-989-4916
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter DFW Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter DFW Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Had a senior service representative come out to investigate and fix a terminal that was damaged during the prior service. The fix was to attach and crimp a lug onto the terminal . ARS was quick to correct the issue once they were made aware of the situation. They performed an investigation and fixed the issue. The Senior repair tech that showed up was professional and documented and fixed the issue.

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Wade explained what he was going to do. He changed my air filter, flushed AC drain with vinegar, & checked with thermometer how the HVAC was working in the attic. Explained possible need for a surge protector in the future & another item that I do not recall what it is called.

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. The two guys that came out and helped me were excellent and very friendly!

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tech was very knowledgeable and friendly. Quickly inspected our system and answered questions.

11/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very informative and helpful..

11/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Roy did an amazing job! Professional and quick response. Very informative and helpful with services to our HVAC. We will absolutely be calling him again next time we need services.

11/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Roy the technician was awesome ! ARS sent out tech to make sure all was well with newer. Got a better understanding of how heat pumps work and how they sound!

11/19/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. I have been using this service for a few years now. Great company. Great employees. Great craftsmanship

11/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very good and efficient maintenance

11/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Haley & Roy are awesome they came out to my home they were on time & very professional. I’m going to recommend them to all my family & friends they made sure they didn’t leave my home until me an my family got heat working. 🤗 They rock thanks guys

11/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and in get on timely mater polite

11/17/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Service with ARS is always professional and the technicians are always friendly. Customer service representatives always call and remind me regarding service on my system. If I forget to call them back they call and remind me to have my system serviced. I like the reminders because I get busy and forget. Karen A.

11/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. The guys were very professional, outstanding service being on time is very big with me job well done.

11/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Wade M Perry was very knowledgeable, Mr. Perry advise on how to prevent future issues.

11/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Barry was the most amazing and knowledgeable person at this company!! He quickly identified the problem, helped communicate with the company and guided us on next steps. You need to promote this man and keep him happy and you will have the happiest customers! Thank you Barry!! You are the best.

11/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Both Techs were amazing and very professional. They took their time to installed both units (exterior and interior). They also showed us how to use the new thermostat, how to keep the units clean and gave us some great tips.

11/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Wade was very professional in doing his line of work. He provided us with useful tips and advice on how to keep our heating system in good working condition. He was very patient in addressing our questions. He also helped us in replacing our air filters.

11/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mr. Starks was professional and very informative about what was needed and the process. Thanks for your 5 star customer service.

11/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were profession and knowledgeable. They answered all my questions and set up my phone for the Google nest learning thermostat. My HVAC system is amazing and beautiful.

11/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service

11/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Thank you Scottie and Tony for your kindness and explaining everything. Thank you for your service

11/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great job ,from sales to installation,Gabe & Chris true professionalism and very hard workers..

11/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Travis is the best, he was very professional and helpful in every way! He had so much knowledge of the work I needed. Travis went above and beyond to even assist me in getting help in other areas outside his scope. What ever information was needed he made calls and communicated to the persons that can help. Travis didn’t just do his work but he really did his duties from his heart. He is truly a genuine person overall. I really appreciate him and ARS for having such great help

11/11/2022

google

Special Offers

$2.50 per sq. ft. for Radiant Barrier and Attic Insulation More than $1,000 in savings!*

Pay only $2.50 per sq. ft. when you purchase and install 1,200 square feet or more of 5”/ R-11 blown-in fiberglass attic insulation and Radiant Barrier. Additional charge for more than 5” of insulation. Removal of existing insulation is not included. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 11/30/2022.

License # MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

Get a FREE Furnace with the Purchase of Select Cooling Systems* Free Nest Thermostat Installed With Every Applicable System!**

*Standard 80% gas furnace given with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Offer excludes cost of labor for Furnace and Thermostat. **Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 11/30/2022.

License # MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?