CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 214-989-4916
Call 214-989-4916
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter DFW Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter DFW Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. They were very professional came in wearing mask and shoe cover and were very mindful of keeping our place clean. Very helpful crew they went out of the way and helped strap additional insulated pipes. I will definitely recommend this company.

01/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Scottie is excellent and very professional.

01/18/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Update: I had my system updated to an heating system. Beginning with the sales lady at Home Depot, this has been the best customer service experience I’ve received in awhile. The salesman and technicians were very informative and explained everything fully. I would highly recommend. Due to financial circumstances, I was unable to allow them to proved services. I do know that I will use them in the future to install my insulation.

01/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. The tech paul was very helpful and friendly he explained everything that I could need down the road later and what I needed done now he showed me pictures of my unit in attic before and after he did the work . I was very happy with his work . Thank you all at ARS resuce rooter

01/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Positive experience. Professional service excellent communication.

12/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our a/c coil needed replacement and rerouting condensation line. They came on time, were courteous, professional, and diligent in their work. They were clean and respectful and maintained clean work space. They also explained everything and tested it. Good work.

12/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. The ARS representative who came to my home was very kind and helpful. He was professional and thoroughly.

12/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. I had an issue with downstairs unit an ARS sent a technician out the next day. Someone could have come out the same day but I wasn't home. The technician(Bryan) came on time, he was super professional, proficient, and hospitable.

12/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Byron and Kelly were awesome. They actually ran into some snags while doing a maintenance heating service on my unit, but was adamant about taking care of the issues, and did...I would strongly recommend this company for future needs

12/13/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Paul came after regular hours and was very professional and explained all he did and what he suggested (a power surge protector) He was very nice

12/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kevin White came out to go over options with us on Monday. We figured out what options worked best for us. And install happened bright and early on Tuesday. The Installation guys did a fabulous job. They made sure my husband understood the system and answered any questions we had. We got upgraded parts for about the same price we were quoted from other companies. Overall they were a great choice for us and would highly recommend them!

12/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Paul Dunn was our company representative and he did a great job walking us through the details of what we needed. He got us a great deal too!

11/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Walter and Leo were awesome and the quality of work excellent! Great job

11/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bryan Gavin and Kevin White were great! They were thorough, professional and friendly. They answered all my questions and didn’t try to sell me anything. Great job!

11/23/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I started talking with ARS after being approached in home Depot about a HVAC installation promotion. A salesperson came by the next day and wrote up a few options with competitive prices. I got two more bids that were a tiny bit higher but chose to go with ARS because the salesperson, Chris, seemed very trustworthy. I called him to follow up and schedule the installation of a Carrier system and he was at my house filling out the paperwork in about 45 minutes. The installation happened the same day thanks to two very kind and courteous technicians. They did a great job fitting into tight spaces and making it look great. There was a little confusion about an add on I wanted but it was resolved and scheduled to be installed at a later date. I was warned about how hard HVAC installs were and how scammy some companies are. ARS seems to have some great and happy employees who are genuinely trying to give you a good and honest experience. I will be recommending them to friends.

11/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Brian was very polite and respectful, I believe he went above and beyond to ensure our comfort.

11/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and explained everything to my satisfaction

11/14/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. We have used ARS for the past six years to handle the annual maintenance service on our HVAC unit. ARS service technician Paul has performed the last two maintenance service calls. He has performed "Above and Beyond" our expectations and will always be our service technician of choice.

11/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very nice speedy appointments as well

11/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Set up an appt for insulation. Received call and text from Tino Anderson. Tino explained everything in great detail. We are going to save service work on this Saturday.

11/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Paul D. Was excellent very professional highly recommended!

10/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Brought air-conditioning and heating unit. He was supposed to check they installation but he did not do it.

10/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Paul, the serviceman, was nice, informative, and explained everything he was going to do and why it needed to be done. He was very meticulous. Excellent job.

10/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician Brian was thorough and professional. Did a great job diagnosing the issue and giving us options. Team that installed outdoor unit did a great job.

10/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very nice gentleman came when stated and made a thorough inspection then gave a quote. Just too expensive !

09/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. We have been a customer with ARS for many years. They are always professional, knowledgeable, and prompt. Our latest service with Paul D. was exceptional. He answered all my questions and concerns. Made a couple of suggestions to make our system run more efficiently to maintain the system. Easy stuff for us to do each month. Their service is always above. Thanks for the assistance.

09/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Gabe and Christopher are hard-working, professional and knowledgeable technicians. Thank you gentlemen!

09/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Signed up for the yearly maintenance plan. Paul was very professional and checked everything out.

09/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Good experience with them, booked them through home depot. Prompt response, they came quickly and good price. Will update after installation if needed, but so far so good.

09/11/2021

google

Special Offers

$99 Main Drain Line Cleaning* Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection**

*Price per line. Valid for drain lines with an external cleanout only. **Full-size external cleanout access required or additional charges may apply. Valid during normal business hours. Call service center for details. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

$50 OFF Any Heating or Cooling Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?