CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 214-989-4916
Call 214-989-4916
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter DFW Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter DFW Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Very nice gentleman came when stated and made a thorough inspection then gave a quote. Just too expensive !

09/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. We have been a customer with ARS for many years. They are always professional, knowledgeable, and prompt. Our latest service with Paul D. was exceptional. He answered all my questions and concerns. Made a couple of suggestions to make our system run more efficiently to maintain the system. Easy stuff for us to do each month. Their service is always above. Thanks for the assistance.

09/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Gabe and Christopher are hard-working, professional and knowledgeable technicians. Thank you gentlemen!

09/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Signed up for the yearly maintenance plan. Paul was very professional and checked everything out.

09/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Good experience with them, booked them through home depot. Prompt response, they came quickly and good price. Will update after installation if needed, but so far so good.

09/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Paul was doing a good job on the A/C so we'll see how it works, thanks ARS

09/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. I never leave reviews but I have to give this review because of Paul( technician). Paul is very knowledgeable about his job, he arrived on time. I have never used ARS but I think with this service I will be using them in the nearest future. I will surely refer this business.

08/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. This was the best service i have ever had. The guys were very knowledgeable and helped me with every aspect of the job. Edwin was a great help, we really appreciated every thing he did. I'm definitely bragging about this company.

08/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tino was very professional. He gave me three options to choose from and also helped me to get a credit card!

08/26/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Quick response to AC failure, we able to quickly repair. Great service, have been using them for 4-5 years Had quick service cal today. Paul was great. Quick fix!!

08/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Paul D came out and I couldn't say enough good things about this guy. Truly knew his stuff, very knowledgeable, detailed and informative. He was able to communicate with me clearly and concisely. I would give a million 🌟 if that was an option!

08/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. They installed insulation, soffits, and wind turbines and did a good job.

08/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Edwin Walker was great! Gave us a complete evaluation of our situation and provided exact information to allow us to decide what we wanted. He arranged the installation of our new system which was done so fast and conveniently. The installers were just as professional as he was. Thank for such great service!

08/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. They came out as the said they would and they did a great job! And it was hot!! They even help me clean my attic messes!!! Overall they were very good.

07/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. I used ARS to apply a radiant barrier in my attic and more insulation. They were on time, quick, and professional. They cleaned up everything before they left and were careful with their equipment inside my home.

07/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. N/A

07/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. AC tune up and Brian did great

07/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Extremely happy with their response time and courteous personnel. These are quality folks that will treat you right.

06/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. On time. I wasn't present for service call. My wife said technician was polite and professional. Wishing I could have been able to ask some questions.

06/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tino provided excellent service to us!!!!

06/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. This is my 2nd year of seasonal maintence service with ARS. They are very knowledgeable and offer details and specs on all services performed. No hard sales pitch, but offer pointers and suggestions to conserve energy and maintain your HVAC. All the Techs are well trained. I had Scottie today and Ralph before him. I'm so pleased with the service I regret not having it longer..

05/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Fast, efficient and friendly

05/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mr Charles was very Professional and worked me very thing that he did.

05/10/2021

google

Special Offers

$50 OFF Any Cooling or Heating Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

$69 Cooling System Tune-Up*

Standard price of tune-up is $109. Price valid for one working system. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021

License # MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?