CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 214-989-4916
Call 214-989-4916
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter DFW Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter DFW Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Roy, is amazing! Very Professional and explains everything.. I would recommend and continue to use this company. Thanks Roy for being GREAT!

10/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Barry was thorough and friendly. His service was terrific!

10/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Scheduling is flexible. Techs are always well trained, experienced and super professional.

10/28/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Quick, on time, professional.

10/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician did a great job and the price was very good. Highly recommend this company. Keep up the good work.

10/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. I have used ARS for years. They are very reliable. Roy was very efficient and honest today. He explained everything he was doing. Althia H

10/26/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Always prompt And efficient and friendly!

10/26/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Roy was helpful and honest

10/26/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. They did a great job and were very professional. Plan on using them again!!

10/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Roy was very helpful. He helped carry heavy bags of little from Amazon inside. We signed up for the Pros membership. I couldn't be more satisfied from a company and there representative.

10/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. I'm so glad we finally got the issue fixed. They were very professional and informative. So much better than the last tech that's been out here. Great guys.

10/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Roy was very helpful. He explained everything to us.

10/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Clearly defined work

10/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Prompt and quick.

10/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and concerned with helping me solve the problem.

10/24/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. he did a great job of replacing the thermostat and setting up the new one

10/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Roy came out and helped immensely. He was immensely professional and knew exactly how to fix the problem. He really went above and beyond 10/10

10/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very informative. Prompt, and friendly service.

10/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Called ahead to let me know they are coming, and performed the repair ahead of schedule. Explained what had been done to resolve the issue. Very courteous

10/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Wade was professional, on time and thorough with his preventative maintenance of my unit. He even advised that maybe next spring my system may need frion added as it was down about 2 ounces. Thank you Wade and ARS.

10/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. I can’t say enough good things. These guys are prompt and efficient and trust worthy. Very satisfied

10/21/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Scottie and Issaac were professional, efficient and knowledgeable. I would recommend ARS to anyone who needs a reliable maintenance company for their heating and A/C.

10/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very satisfied with the Hvac unit.

10/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Preparing for winter. Svc rep Perry timely and professional. And provided recommendations to prolong system operation.

10/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mr. Roy was really helpful and understanding! Glad we chose this company.

10/19/2022

google

Special Offers

$2.50 per sq. ft. for Radiant Barrier and Attic Insulation More than $1,000 in savings!*

Pay only $2.50 per sq. ft. when you purchase and install 1,200 square feet or more of 5”/ R-11 blown-in fiberglass attic insulation and Radiant Barrier. Additional charge for more than 5” of insulation. Removal of existing insulation is not included. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

Get a FREE Furnace with the Purchase of Select Cooling Systems* Free Nest Thermostat Installed With Every Applicable System!**

*Standard 80% gas furnace given with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Offer excludes cost of labor for Furnace and Thermostat. **Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?