CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 214-989-4916
Call 214-989-4916
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter DFW Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter DFW Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. He was clear and explain to me everything about the service

05/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Their customer service is immaculate. On time, communicative, polite, and friendly. Antijuan Starks is incredible. This gentleman is perfect at his job. I highly recommend this company.

04/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Polite, informative, and helpful

04/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. The service techs are courteous and very competent in their services.

04/22/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. This was perhaps my 9th or 10th time that I have had a need for their services. They deal with my HVAC, which is why they came by to complete my Spring Checkup. They have also helped me several times with plumbing problems. The staff is great to work with from the lady making my appointment to the young man who came by to do the work. Very helpful, knowledgeable and concerned with satisfying my needs. They are the best.

04/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS has always been and always will be.....my "go to" folks. I always get the best and most courteous people who keep me informed and no matter what the issue is, they are always lending a hand to assist in financing if costs are above what I have financially. They won't walk away and leave me stranded. They will try every method they can to help this family and I don't know of another business with the greatest and most caring staff. I'll never forget the techs who came out at 7am in freezing, drizzling rain Christmas eve and Christmas day in 2017 to dig up my backyard to replace a new gas line so that this family had heat after being displaced for 7 months from a major home restructure caused by our "lovely" city's irresponsible actions to replace the water mains without reviewing first if any of the mains had root damages but of course......the city does no wrong......understood.......the house was also sold to me with not just Asbestos in the walls but lead also.........over $191K by the time insurance paid for the damages and everything else that came with the package. So......ARS.......gave us a hope, a sense of comfort, a mind of peace and mist of all.....love....loving their neighbor as God has loved us and as the Lord says, "what you have done for my people, you have done for me, ~Matthew 25:40.........ARS is our Angels in Disguise! Thank you ARS for always going above and beyond!

04/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. The team did a dedicated, most awesome job of replacing two furnaces, associated trays, pipes and connectivity in 6-8 hours to our entire satisfaction. They cleared all the water-oil- sludge which was plaguing us for months, removed the rusted tray, defective pipes, and left the attic “spic and span”, the home heating/ ac system working normally and most efficiently. I’m happy that I chose and they installed Carrier, as per guidance by their trusted advisor.

04/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. My unit was tested and replaced in 24 hours. Unit is working well.

04/09/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Scotty came and fixed my ac and did a great job... i would definitely recommend him and ars to anyone and their manager Tommy Munoz respond your problems fast and get the job done.. thank you!

04/08/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Gabe and Manny were very friendly with their install. They were clean and polite. There were some issues with installation but they guaranteed a follow up and gave me a walk through of my new equipment.

04/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tino Anderson was not just knowledgeable about the product that he was explaining but also made sure we were happy with the product and getting us the best deal for our money! I would highly recommend this company they will treat right!

04/03/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The repair man was very knowledgeable and performed his duties promptly and professionally.

04/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. The guy was nice and intelligible.

04/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional the best service man I have ever and I very happy with the job

03/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS was very professional from the sales person to the technicians. They came on time and were very informative of their products. They also advised good i formation about pricing and other companies that provided us a quote. I appreciated the sales person letting us o ow we did not need duct cleaning and that was what won me over. I totally would recommend these people!

03/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS service is fantastic. The technician was so nice and actually cared that we had no heat during the worst snow storm in over 50 years. We just moved into our house several months ago and we are so glad that the previous owner recommended ARS.

03/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Paul did a very good job. He explained to me on how to keep up maintenance on the air filter and how to rinse out the unit on the outside. He was very professional and answered any questions I had.

03/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Edwin Wallace, our sales representative, was very knowledgeable, personable and worked with us to find the best option for our situation and even got us great financing. The crew was thorough in the installation and walked us through what they did and how to best maintain the HVAC system purchased. The installation was the day after purchasing the system so we were also very impressed with how quickly everything happened. I can’t imagine having a better experience. They were great!!!

03/16/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I highly recommend this company. My AC has not been working for a year! Paul was the 5th person to come out and fix my AC. All 4 before him couldn't solve my problem. Unit is only 4 years old! Paul came in, after a 10 min diagnostic he identified the problem and fixed it! So grateful for his knowledge and experience! Thank you Paul for fixing our AC, and so fast!

03/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kevin White was my technician and he was honestly the best me and my wife could have asked for. He was patient, caring, and more than willing to answer any and all questions we had.

03/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Your employee Tino who came to give me info. was very knowledgeable and experienced in explaining me exactly about replacing Evaporator unit in our house’s HVAC system, he gave me very good breakdown of exactly what is going on with my system, sorry to say due to other commitments in fixing few other things in and around our house at the moment I may have to take a pass in replacing Evaporator unit. Thank you ARSD.

03/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. The price was kinda high for what I expected. The service was great, the salesman explained everything so I could understand. They showed me the problem I had and gave me 3 different options to choose from. Everything was very quick.

03/05/2021

google

Special Offers

$99 Main Drain Line Cleaning* Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection**

*Price per line. Valid for drain lines with an external cleanout only. **Full-size external cleanout access required or additional charges may apply. Valid during normal business hours. Call service center for details. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

$50 OFF Any Heating or Cooling Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?