CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 214-989-4916
Call 214-989-4916
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter DFW Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter DFW Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. I highly recommend this company. My AC has not been working for a year! Paul was the 5th person to come out and fix my AC. All 4 before him couldn't solve my problem. Unit is only 4 years old! Paul came in, after a 10 min diagnostic he identified the problem and fixed it! So grateful for his knowledge and experience! Thank you Paul for fixing our AC, and so fast!

03/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kevin White was my technician and he was honestly the best me and my wife could have asked for. He was patient, caring, and more than willing to answer any and all questions we had.

03/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Your employee Tino who came to give me info. was very knowledgeable and experienced in explaining me exactly about replacing Evaporator unit in our house’s HVAC system, he gave me very good breakdown of exactly what is going on with my system, sorry to say due to other commitments in fixing few other things in and around our house at the moment I may have to take a pass in replacing Evaporator unit. Thank you ARSD.

03/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. The price was kinda high for what I expected. The service was great, the salesman explained everything so I could understand. They showed me the problem I had and gave me 3 different options to choose from. Everything was very quick.

03/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Professional. Followed COVID protocols. Provided great service

03/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. I have used this company twice for Hvac tune ups to keep my system in top shape. I had an issue with a failed thermostat and Scottie came out again who was familiar with my system and quickly identified the issue. He was professional and explained how my system works and was open and honest. Just a great team with communication and follow up.

03/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Charles was very knowledgeable and profesional answered every question or concerns I had with my unit .

02/28/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Very good and professional.

02/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Good customer service

02/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very responsive. Fixed my problem same-day and in a short window of time.

02/11/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Scottie is an Asset to ARS ! Friendly and very professional! He walked me thru everything he was testing and checking on our Furnace! Showed me the checklist and tested everything ! Made a couple of tweaks and suggestions ! He provided us a Quote on a new System per my Request but the Company is $2500 too high compared to 3 other bids that I have on a 3.5 ton systems ! Watch yourself get some other bids they came down only $500 ! They offer great Service it’s there systems with Home Depot involved too many companies trying to get high Margin ! You think a company the size of ARS would be more competitive... but No ! So recommend the tune up but not to buy from them ! JF

02/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Experience was great! Barry showed up on time, was thorough, and went above and beyond to answer questions and check a few extra things for me. Price was very reasonable and no extra charges. Will absolutely be using this company again for my AC tune up in the spring. Would 10/10 recommend

02/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Good experience. Tech is courteous

02/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Brian was on time and professional in all aspects.. He did a thorough checkup within the time given and gave a detailed analysis

02/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Friendly fair service, thank you!

02/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. John was great, we had our ac unit replaced and it was done great.

02/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Just a overall good experience. Pointed out the issues with recommendations.

01/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Charles at ARS deserves as many stars as possible. He was diligent to fix my issue, something many techs had overlooked before, and for the first time in three years I woke up to a warm home. Normally I would have to wake up, put on many layers, and turn on the various freestanding heaters I had scattered throughout the house because it would be so cold. Ask for Charles! You won’t regret it.

01/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Charles at ARS deserves as many stars as possible. He was diligent to fix my issue, something many techs had overlooked before, and for the first time in three years I woke up to a warm home. Normally I would have to wake up, put in many layers, and turn on the various freestanding heaters I had scattered throughout the house because it would be so cold. Ask for Charles! You won’t regret it.

01/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Brian was great! Thorough, professional and helpful.

01/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jake our technician was absolutely professional all the way around. He fixed our unit extremely quickly. At a price $800+ cheaper then the other company we hired who didn’t really fix it. He gave us advice and tips on keeping everything in working order. Idk what the company pays him but I hope he gets a raise the best ac technician I have ever done business with!!

01/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. I was so happy with Bryan’s professionalism I would like him assigned to my account. He was the best ever‼️

01/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very nice service and price is pretty good.

01/18/2021

google

Special Offers

$50 OFF Any Cooling or Heating Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

$69 Cooling System Tune-Up*

Standard price of tune-up is $109. Price valid for one working system. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021

License # MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?