CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 703-721-7686
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

DM Select Services Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

DM Select Services Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Prompt efficient service. Workers were respectful and solved issue as expected. (Repaired supposed gas leak)

08/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. I really enjoyed my experience with the company. They delivered a great product that continues to work like brand new after 2 years. They always come for the free checkups and provide free matinence if any issues do come up. I highly recommend them! Worth every penny

08/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Patrick was on time, completed service efficiently and explained the systems features. Also gave advice on our proposed thermostat replacement.

08/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. We had a clogged basement floor drain and a leaky hot water heater. Mark Knapik knew exactly what the problem was and how to properly fix it. I highly recommend Mark Knapik for any plumbing problems!

08/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent technician. Professional and fair. Highly recommend.

07/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. DM was great from the moment I called to see if they could help. The person on the phone listened as I described my plumbing problem and got a technician out in a few hours. David was great from the time he took a look at the problem. He offered a couple perspectives and courses of actions we could take based on time to repair and price. David and Freddy were back within 48 hours and did the job in a complete, professional and friendly way. The summertime with kids and pets at home can be thought but these guys knocked it out of the park. Thanks to the whole Burke DM Team! We moved in just two years ago but you’ve got customers for life.

07/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Outstanding support. Replace my AC and they were on time, professional, friendly, and helped with every aspect of the installation. Always informed me what they were doing and if they found anything else. Cleaned up professionally and did an outstanding job. Shout out to Dan McCarty.

07/25/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. When our AC stopped working on the hottest day of the summer, DM Select arrived within a few hours. We do have a maintenance agreement. Brian quickly found the problem and completed repairs adding a surge protector to our system too. I found the charges reasonable and always feel I am getting an honest explanation of needed services.

07/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. On a 90+ degree day, my AC stopped blowing cold air. As my house heated up, I called several AC companies, none of whom could come out immediately, but then stumbled upon DM Select (from good reviews on NextDoor). They were able to send somebody out within a couple of hours. The technician who showed up was friendly and professional, voluntarily donned a mask when he saw I was wearing one, and put shoe covers on before entering my home. He checked the system over, quickly diagnosed the problem (a broken capacitor in the outdoor unit), explained it to me in some detail, fixed it quickly, and my AC was running again within minutes. I probably could have gotten cheaper quotes on this repair if I had the leisure to shop around, but given the emergency-type nature of the service, the price seemed reasonable enough. I will definitely return to this company with my HVAC needs.

07/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. The tech explained everything and was very nice. I would say Professional!

07/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Due to the major heat wave taking place I never thought I'd get service so quickly. I used our community facebook page to find a local repair company, as I am new to the area. I called in the morning and they were able to send someone that afternoon to diagnose the problem. I paid an extra $150 to have the part I needed overnighted and the next afternoon my A/C was back up and running. Absolutely amazed! It cost me, but I will say it was worth it. The repair technician, Chris, was teriffic in every way; knowledgeable, effective, efficient. Thank you!

07/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. The most important thing about this HVAC installation in a 12-story condo is that it was uneventful . There were no missing parts, forgotten tools, careless spills of indelible chemicals; just competent, professional work by polite and friendly technicians. I doubt if you could find a better team.

07/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Called another company on Saturday, when the AC went out. They said they could be out same day, between 2 and 6 pm. Then they never showed up. I called DM Select and they came out when they said they would, and fixed the AC same day. The repair tech, Chris, was very knowledgeable and helpful. Had everything fixed in minutes.

07/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. My tech Dave was very experienced and fast. Also gave me some maintenance tips to keep the unit in good shape. Very good interaction overall.

07/15/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. DM Select was so responsive, same day service in the middle of a heat wave! Professional, trained, timely in the repair. Provided insight into my issue that was not provided by other vendors I received quotes from. Had I not received that insight I would have gone with the wrong repair.

07/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very happy with the service provided for my recent kitchen faucet installation. Shortly after contacting DM select, Dave, the technician, phoned to warn me of the price to install a customer purchased piece of equipment so I could decide whether to proceed or not. He arrived on time, removed the old grohe faucet that I couldn’t budge and installed the new one in quick order. In the process of testing, he noticed a leak from my garbage disposal and saw a previous plumber had damaged a pipe during the original install. He then fixed that and replaced a filter that also needed attending to. The install and repair were a little pricey, but the excellent service and the cost was worth the peace of mind of the job getting done properly.

07/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. The call taker was pleasant and professional. The technician was knowledgeable and professional. He diagnosed the problem and repaired it quickly! We appreciate the quick response and repair of our AC during the hot weather!!

06/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Fantastic service. Quick appointment, very professional, reasonable prices.

06/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Professional willing to listen and understand concerns.

06/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician Brian was friendly, honest and efficient. Everything you'd want in a service tech. Appreciated all the info he gave as well.

06/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. I find the technicians professional and very competent

06/08/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Robert was prompt, efficient and fixed the problem. Very satisfied with the service.

06/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. My tech was Jamie H. He called before arrival & was very professional. Answered my questions & gave me some tips . I used the coupon sent in the mailer & it was good value. Will definitely use them next time.

05/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. The crew from DM Select were fantastic. Dan, Pickle (Ed), and Xavier did not have an easy job installing the system in a very tight, dark, and damp crawl space. Working on their knees and backs by flashlight all day had to have been difficult at the least. They are true professionals. I highly recommend DM Select for your HVAC system needs.

05/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our technician was fantastic. Super polite and a joy to work with. He was very communicative and very respectful of our situation.

05/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician Brian Spargo was great professional guy he took care of the problem now we have cold air in the house. Thank you

05/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Have used DM Services for several jobs on my home and a few of my rental properties. For my most recent service call, it was a routine HVAC System inspection, as required by our condo association mgmt company. DM was quick to get us scheduled, kept in touch until the technician arrived, and then he communicated clearly when an issue was identified (he texted me pictures, explained over the phone in detail the problem, and answered all of my follow-up questions). I was confident that the UV-light powered air scrubber was the equipment needed to remedy some unexpected mold growth. Thanks for your help, as always, DM Services!

05/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. 100% great. Tony b is fantastic, knowledgeable, reliable accommodating , trustworthy and very professional!!! Highly recommend

05/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. From start to finish, everything was top notch. Our technician Robert was kind, prompt and efficient. There were some safety things found during the inspection that needed tending to. Robert was thorough in explaining the need for the repairs and likely saved use thousands of dollars in flood damage had the issue not been resolved. By the days end, everything was done and he had walked me through how to properly maintain the upgrades. I appreciated the crash course in HVAC as a new homeowner. Without a doubt, DM Services has made a lifelong customer.

05/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Replaced outside faucet. Repair required cutting a hole in the basement ceiling, installing new piping and outside faucet. Frank was very professional and competent. I am pleased with the work and will use them in the future.

05/09/2022

google

Special Offers

$50 Off Any Cooling or Heating System Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 8/31/22.

License # (VA) 2705059347A (ELE, PLB, HVA, GFC), MD HVAC .01-54219, MD HVAC 7509, WSSC Licensed Master Plumber/Gasfitter PFG-74333, (WV) WV034354

$50 Off Any Plumbing Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 8/31/22.

License # (VA) 2705059347A (ELE, PLB, HVA, GFC), MD HVAC .01-54219, MD HVAC 7509, WSSC Licensed Master Plumber/Gasfitter PFG-74333, (WV) WV034354

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?