CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 919-500-5100
Call 919-500-5100

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Durham Reviews, Page 2 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Durham Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Technician checked the system

11/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mko ARS-Durham was, as usual, prompt, efficient, professional and polite. Options for additional components for air filtration were offered and explained. Although covid restrictions have been lifted we appreciated that the company still maintains thorough precautions.

11/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Called before he got here, was on time and was very professional.

11/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ricardo was very good! Very professional & Kind. He service my unit and didn’t find any problems with it.

11/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. all experiences with ARS Rescue Rooter have been great, the technicians are professional, they take time to explain and answer questions, the costs are reasonable and the service is excellent

11/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service

11/03/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Technician replaced electrical connection. Very informative and friendly.

11/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ricky, service technician, was very professional and did a fantastic job!! Thank you!

11/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent

10/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Thank you ARS for the next day service! I especially want to thank Brian B. for his excellent customer service and plumbing knowledge. I appreciate you!!

10/28/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Today I had the pleasure of having James Williams come to my house and perform my annual heating maintenance on my 2 units and James was very polite and professional and let me know exactly what he did and what he checked out and found. James is an awesome tech whom I’ll be asking for in the future

10/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. they were able to get someone out right away. Brian was awesome!

10/23/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Outstanding experience. The technician was very knowledgeable and professional.

10/21/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. the service techs real nice

10/20/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Technician was thorough, quick, courteous.

10/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Pleasant on the phone, came the next day, on-time pleasant and professional

10/18/2022

google

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # L.19719, L.31710

Get a FREE Furnace and Nest Thermostat with the Purchase of Select HVAC Systems*

*Receive a Standard 80% gas furnace given with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Discount excludes cCost of labor not included. **Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # L.19719, L.31710

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?