CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 817-717-5869
Call 817-717-5869
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Gary was polite and very professional. A master plumber who’s a 3rd generation plumber. Insured as well. What more can be said. Excellent job for a reasonable price.

07/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. Explained everything very thoroughly. Very courteous and professional

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Prompt professional friendly service. Cleaned out 2 drains in record time and Benjamin and Zack were awesome as well. Will recommend to friends and family and I am now a loyal customer of ARS Rescue Rooter Fort Worth.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Prompt professional polite friendly service. Cleaned out 2 drains in record time. Great service, price, and Benjamin and Zack were awesome as well. I highly recommend to friends and family and ARS/ Rescue Rooter has earned my business you should call them too!

04/28/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Benjamin responded on Sunday within an hour and completely cleared my bathroom drains and was extremity courteous and professional

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Thank you Gary at ARS!!! We needed a water heater replaced with a new unit. Please, please do yourselves a favor and call ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth, before you call anyone else. I've been using them for years and they've never disappointed me and my wife. On time, they keep their word, never doing more or less, then what you agree to have done. Gary was very courteous, respectful, a professional, he is informative and to the point, he made us feel very valued as customers. He called the place where we bought the unit and he let the staff know we had a hot water heater that had failed. It was still under warranty. It was leaking from a prematurely rusted area. It could have ruptured and could have caused a horrible mess. And most of all It was a potentially a dangerous situation. Gary with ARS took the failed unit to the vendor and picked up the new replacement unit. And he did a beautiful installation. He even made a few changes that improved the safety of newly installed water heater. It was neat installation. It was as always the best customer and service experience. So do yourselves a favor the next time you have a plumbing problem call ARS/Rescue Rooter. Maria and Manny, Bedford, Texas

05/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. Just had the BEST experience with Brent who came out and cleared up my toilet problem! He was very knowledgeable about his job and it was obvious he cared about me as a customer. I will never use another company again! Thanks Brent!!!!

06/02/2020

google

Quotation mark. Our rep was very knowledgeable and fixed some things that were done incorrectly by a previous plumber. We really appreciated how quickly they got out to fix our issue since we had no hot water and didn't know if it was a tank issue, gas issue or electrical issue with all of the gadgets attached to the tank.

06/03/2020

google

Quotation mark. Gary is awesome! He fixed several issues in our home ... which was built in 1928... so it definitely has "issues". Great to work with. Highly recommend.

06/04/2020

google

Quotation mark. Extremely happy with ARS Rescue Rooter. Came out same day and cleared a stoppage under my house quick. Was a nice guy, didn’t waste time and did the work right. Definitely going to be using them from now on.

06/04/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great technicians. Always very polite. Second time I call them for a different job and they are really very good.

07/03/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Chris — the on-call plumber — was fantastic, as was the response and overall ‘back office’ service from ARS / Rescue Rooter. Though the problem was actually created by a different HVAC company earlier in the day, ARS got Chris to our door — on a holiday weekend — within 30m. Though he’d been on-call since early in the day, he was exceptionally professional, thorough, and completed the emergency repair quickly. This is the 4th or 5th emergency that we’ve had — perhaps expected as home owners. Things break. However, when water is flooding or sinks are backed-up ARS / Rescue Rooter is the only plumbing company in my contacts-list, and they’ve been able to resolve every one. After 15 years, I’ll never call anyone else.

07/04/2020

google

Quotation mark. We just had service by Juan from rescue Rooter. I gotta say this is the most professional tradesman I have ever met and I work in construction! He was super nice, helpful, very good about explaining what he was doing and the whole process. He was very respectful to me when I was a woman alone in my home. He went above and beyond the call of duty in what we asked him to do and helped us finish up and made things like new again! Will definitely be using Rescue rooter again and will reccomend to anyone who needs them. Someone give Juan a Raise.

07/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. I needed an emergency fix during the wee hours of the morning and ARS Rescue Rooter was here to my rescue! I’m so grateful for Juliano and Scott’s quick and professional response. I will definitely call upon them should I need their services, again!

07/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Couldn’t have had a better experience! He was very helpful and explained everything well. Took his time and did a great job!

07/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. Zachary was very professional and solved every issue . He explained what’s happening, and did a good job.

07/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Thank you Zachary , awesome job, fast, professional and friendly.

07/18/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. 1st I spoke with Evelyn who was Very kind and patient with me and explained that it would be an after hours... which when your pipes are backing you are in need of quick service...then Zachary came out he was very kind, professional, he listened to what we had to say and very quickly fixed the problem...I will highly recommend the company and Zachary to all my friends and family!!!

07/24/2020

google

Special Offers

$99 Main Drain Line Cleaning. Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

*Valid for main drain line only. Proper clean out access required. Offer not valid on weekends or after hours. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/2020.

License # MPL36605 J.D. Parson - License # MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

$700 Off Radiant Barrier with Purchase of Attic Insulation

Minimum purchase and installation of 1,500 square feet of Attic Insulation required to receive $700 off Radiant Barrier. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/2020

License # MPL36605 J.D. Parson - License # MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth

See reviews
Service
Chris — the on-call plumber — was fantastic, as was the response and overall ‘back office’ service from ARS / Rescue Rooter. Though the problem was actually created by a different HVAC company earlier in the day, ARS got Chris to our door — on a holiday weekend — within 30m. Though he’d been on-call since early in the day, he was exceptionally professional, thorough, and completed the emergency repair quickly. This is the 4th or 5th emergency that we’ve had — perhaps expected as home owners. Things break. However, when water is flooding or sinks are backed-up ARS / Rescue Rooter is the only plumbing company in my contacts-list, and they’ve been able to resolve every one. After 15 years, I’ll never call anyone else.
5.0
Service
Zachary was very professional and solved every issue . He explained what’s happening, and did a good job.
5.0
Service
Great technicians. Always very polite. Second time I call them for a different job and they are really very good.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?