CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 817-717-5869
Call 817-717-5869
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Zachary Meador did an AWESOME job unclogging my kitchen sink. Doctor Pipe was the first plumbing company that arrived to unclog the sink. The technician stated he could not unclog my drain without additional money and left. I immediately called ARS and the technician assured me that he would unclog the drain. I am so thankful for a company’s like this. They’re informative, pleasant, and professional. I wouldn’t use any other plumbing company after this awesome experience. This tech displayed great customer service. Thank you and have a blessed day and rest of the weekend 😊

06/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our technician Zachary Meador was amazing. Best plumbing experience I’ve had.

06/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Zachary Meadow was kind,speedy and helpful!

06/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. The service technician was on time, professional, suoer knowledgeable as he was quickly able to diagnose other issues that were concerning us. Thank you for the quality service and wow customer service!

06/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. They came out Tuesday to unclog my toilet.The plumber was nice and gave us a deal.I was satisfied and if it ended their I would've given a 5 🌟,but today,two days later my toilet is stopped up again.i called at 10:30 am.it is now 10 pm on the dot.no one has showed.i had to reschedule cause I have 2 kids that are tired.so I have had to be without a toilet all day.thank goodness one of my kids is still in diapers but the other is just potty trained and I have a non working toilet! I'm hoping I don't have to wait alllll day again tomorrow 😟

05/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. I highly recommend ARS Rescue to anyone that has a plumbing issue. I had a sewer blockage that caused my toilets to overflow and I had water on both bathroom floors. It was midnight on a Tuesday. I called and they answered and had a plumber out early the next morning. They were professional reasonably priced. Special shout out to Tony and Gary Whitehead. Both were Amazing to work with. Marsha Furrh

04/20/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Robert Juliano was amazing! Very honest, professional and on time! Will never use another plumber!

04/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our technician, Robert J. was amazing. He arrived on time and was so professional. He came in and reviewed what needed to be done and explained everything to us and gave us the price. He got to work right away and had the job complete so quick we almost didn't believe it. Sure enough, not only did he do the job quickly and correct, but he also cleaned up the area, which he was not responsible for. He really made us feel comfortable about the process, and truth be told, he was a pretty cool guy. We'll not only use this company again, but they better send Robert. :)

03/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Zach was extremely nice and professional. Kept me updated very step of the process and made me feel comfortable! We ended up need a master plumber so he had Derryl come out who was also very polite and professional! I will definitely keep doing business with ARS/Rescue Rooter

03/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Alex savage did amazing job very excellent plumber great customer service very polite guy he got the job done

02/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Alex Savage and his team were very professional and punctual. They got here early and not only unclogged my drain they also ran a camera down the pipe to show me where the clog took place and why it took place. Highly recommend them.

01/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Had an outdoor faucet give out last Sunday about mid morning, I cut my water off myself and made the call. Spoke with with Charles and they were out within 5 hrs. It was dark and cold and I suggested they come back the next day. They not only came out they communicated every step of the way. So professional, and even worked with me on a little discount because I had done some of the work myself. Not only would I reccomend them, I already have. As a 30yr service technician myself, I know good service!!!

01/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Alex was very respectful and professional and I highly recommend him I am a very satisfied customer.

12/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Garrett was the most kind hearted and honest person I've ever met. Derryl too! They didn't just try to help me with fixing a the major issue at hand but also with a solution. Without knowing it Garrett & Derryl gave me a much needed bit of hope and restored my will to keep trying, both with the house issues and in life. I couldnt recommend a better company or better tradesmen. Garrett even continued working long after he had to and had the best attitude about the job and about life! I can't thank them enough but I am forever grateful and call on them again

12/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. We had the supervisor Darryl come out to look at an issue with our toilet. I'm forever grateful to this man. Thank you for all your help and advice you provided yesterday! God bless you.

12/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were nice and honest enough to tell me up front they were booked up solid and they couldn't get to me until the next day and suggested I find another company to do the work and put me on the list for the next day and asked me to call and cancel if somebody else gets the work done. I found somebody else and returned the honest favor and canceled the appointment for the next day.

12/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. John Foster was very polite and professional. It was a pleasant experience.

12/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Matthew using the camera equipment found and showed me the roots that were infiltrating around the pipe and joint. He then used a special tool to remove most of the roots to clear the passageway.Both times he took the time to show me what was going on. He did all this work and was so clean about it. He then proceeded to reinstall the toilet, clean around the area and re caulked or apply the sealant. He explained what the next step would be and asked how I wanted to be proceed. He mentioned checking on the availability of a crew and when would it be best for me. So he made an appointment for the afternoon tomorrow. He also went over what the processes might be like when they come.

11/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Used ARS to clear a main line clog on 1 of my toilets. Alex the technician was fantastic - kind, thorough, and explained everything. Was able to clear the roots for now but we fear its a larger problem & damaged section of pipe may need replacing...a much bigger job. Dang trees! Pricing was great, Alex was great - but their dispatcher needs improving. My time slot was 9a-1p, and they sent him here at 415p. I even called at noon and was told I was next in line. Not what happened. Not Alex's fault, he just goes where he's sent.

11/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. He was very respectful and honest. He was the best plumber I have ever had to deal with. He went above and beyond to help get our issue fixed. We will be using him again!!! Thank you Alex for your service!!!

11/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Matt was absolutely amazing! Super friendly, amazingly fast. Tolerated all of the toddler shenanigans and fixed both our issues(one we didn't even know was an issue!) in less than 10 minutes. Very inexpensive! Will definitely call again for any future issues.

11/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. The gentleman Alex who came to unclog my drain was very professional and told me everything he was going to do. Job done very quickly and was very satisfied when completed.

11/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Alex savage, Did a amazing job today, very fast & efficient service. Highly recommend!

10/31/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Great customer service and great technicians who are professional and know their jobs!

10/23/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Matt, the ARS representative arrived within ten minutes of his notification. He took less than five minutes to resolve the issues with the main bath and the master bath toilets. Thanks to his speedy response and Evelyn's search to find the first and best person available for the job we are extremely happy customers. My wife is totally disabled and her medication regimen makes it an imperative that we have a functioning toilet close by for her to use. Thanks again for coming to the RESUE!!

10/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. John provided excellent service!!

10/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Highly recommend! They were very prompt to get on site after I placed the service call. The technician Matt was very informative, educational, and professional. I would recommend to anyone needing their services and will certainly ask for Matt again specifically should I need to place a call again.

10/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. The best! Very professional. Efficient. Very responsive to calls! Would highly recommend!

09/21/2021

google

Special Offers

Up to $2,600 in Savings with the Purchase of a High-Efficiency Cooling & Heating System* Includes Nest Thermostat, Nest Protect & Whole Home Air Purifier**

*Customer will receive a discount of $800 for a 14-15 SEER system, $1,200 for a for a 16 SEER system, and $1,600 for a 17+ SEER 2 speed system; **Purchase and installation of system required to receive Nest Protect and Nest Pro Learning Thermostat valued up to $600 at no additional cost and $400 off any indoor air quality product. Discount amount on heating and cooling system based on SEER rating. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Offer expires 7/31/2022.

License # MPL36605 Joe Dan Parson

Save Up to $500 on Select Water Heaters*

*Save up to $500 on tankless water heaters and $250 on traditional gas or electric water heaters. Purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Expiration Date: 7/31/2022.

License # MPL36605 Joe Dan Parson

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?