CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 817-717-5869
Call 817-717-5869
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Had an outdoor faucet give out last Sunday about mid morning, I cut my water off myself and made the call. Spoke with with Charles and they were out within 5 hrs. It was dark and cold and I suggested they come back the next day. They not only came out they communicated every step of the way. So professional, and even worked with me on a little discount because I had done some of the work myself. Not only would I reccomend them, I already have. As a 30yr service technician myself, I know good service!!!

01/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Alex was very respectful and professional and I highly recommend him I am a very satisfied customer.

12/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Garrett was the most kind hearted and honest person I've ever met. Derryl too! They didn't just try to help me with fixing a the major issue at hand but also with a solution. Without knowing it Garrett & Derryl gave me a much needed bit of hope and restored my will to keep trying, both with the house issues and in life. I couldnt recommend a better company or better tradesmen. Garrett even continued working long after he had to and had the best attitude about the job and about life! I can't thank them enough but I am forever grateful and call on them again

12/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. We had the supervisor Darryl come out to look at an issue with our toilet. I'm forever grateful to this man. Thank you for all your help and advice you provided yesterday! God bless you.

12/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were nice and honest enough to tell me up front they were booked up solid and they couldn't get to me until the next day and suggested I find another company to do the work and put me on the list for the next day and asked me to call and cancel if somebody else gets the work done. I found somebody else and returned the honest favor and canceled the appointment for the next day.

12/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. John Foster was very polite and professional. It was a pleasant experience.

12/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Matthew using the camera equipment found and showed me the roots that were infiltrating around the pipe and joint. He then used a special tool to remove most of the roots to clear the passageway.Both times he took the time to show me what was going on. He did all this work and was so clean about it. He then proceeded to reinstall the toilet, clean around the area and re caulked or apply the sealant. He explained what the next step would be and asked how I wanted to be proceed. He mentioned checking on the availability of a crew and when would it be best for me. So he made an appointment for the afternoon tomorrow. He also went over what the processes might be like when they come.

11/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Used ARS to clear a main line clog on 1 of my toilets. Alex the technician was fantastic - kind, thorough, and explained everything. Was able to clear the roots for now but we fear its a larger problem & damaged section of pipe may need replacing...a much bigger job. Dang trees! Pricing was great, Alex was great - but their dispatcher needs improving. My time slot was 9a-1p, and they sent him here at 415p. I even called at noon and was told I was next in line. Not what happened. Not Alex's fault, he just goes where he's sent.

11/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. He was very respectful and honest. He was the best plumber I have ever had to deal with. He went above and beyond to help get our issue fixed. We will be using him again!!! Thank you Alex for your service!!!

11/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Matt was absolutely amazing! Super friendly, amazingly fast. Tolerated all of the toddler shenanigans and fixed both our issues(one we didn't even know was an issue!) in less than 10 minutes. Very inexpensive! Will definitely call again for any future issues.

11/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. The gentleman Alex who came to unclog my drain was very professional and told me everything he was going to do. Job done very quickly and was very satisfied when completed.

11/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Alex savage, Did a amazing job today, very fast & efficient service. Highly recommend!

10/31/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Great customer service and great technicians who are professional and know their jobs!

10/23/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Matt, the ARS representative arrived within ten minutes of his notification. He took less than five minutes to resolve the issues with the main bath and the master bath toilets. Thanks to his speedy response and Evelyn's search to find the first and best person available for the job we are extremely happy customers. My wife is totally disabled and her medication regimen makes it an imperative that we have a functioning toilet close by for her to use. Thanks again for coming to the RESUE!!

10/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. John provided excellent service!!

10/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Highly recommend! They were very prompt to get on site after I placed the service call. The technician Matt was very informative, educational, and professional. I would recommend to anyone needing their services and will certainly ask for Matt again specifically should I need to place a call again.

10/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. The best! Very professional. Efficient. Very responsive to calls! Would highly recommend!

09/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. They showed up on time and did not waste time and money with unneeded repairs. They were honest about what they recommended and saved me a lot of money.

09/14/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Matt was professional and informative.

09/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. I have used this company multiple times, same technician, Matt. Reasonable pricing! Matt was very knowledgable, courteous, asked if we had any other plumbing needs. Willing to go the extra mile! Usually here within an hour, complete service to my satisfaction and gone. THANK YOU!

08/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. We had a clogged line on a weekend, of course, so we called ARS Rescue Rooter and they came when they said they would. Zach was professional and completely transparent. He gave us several options rather than only telling us the higher priced options and then gave us tips on how to prevent clogs in the future. I would definitely recommend!

08/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Matt was great. Quick, efficient and friendly.

08/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. He was honest and told us how to fix our problem and did not charge us for advice. Much appreciated! Will call again when needed.

08/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Matt came out, explained the job requirements, explained the cost, and then went to work. I expe cited a 4 hr job but he was done in 2.5. 4th or 5th time using ARS. 2nd time working with Matt. Straight forward dude. Works efficiently. Though I wish it had been less pricey, I was happy with the job. I’ll be calling them again in the future

08/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS Rescue Rooter is a great company to use. The techs are efficient and the price is right. They always stand behind their warranty and provide top notch customer service. i highly recommend them :)

08/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Matt R. Was very professional and knowledgeable, he knew exactly what was wrong and tips to prevent the same issue in the future. He walked through some other plumbing related stuff in my house. Matt is the best I?ve experienced and I will call ARS again.

08/20/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Friendly, knowledgeable, great work ethics .. highly recommended. ... I appreciate everything they did for me......Thank you. especially for showing up in a record time

08/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Awesome service, technician was great and did a great job.

08/17/2021

bbb

Special Offers

$99 Main Drain Line Cleaning* Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection**

*Price per line. Valid for drain lines with an external cleanout only. **Full-size external cleanout access required or additional charges may apply. Valid during normal business hours. Call service center for details. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # MPL36605 Joe Dan Parson

$50 OFF Any Heating or Cooling Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # MPL36605 Joe Dan Parson

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?