CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 817-717-5869
Call 817-717-5869
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. 5 stars Mike Waldron is great. He explained in detail the steps he was doing to fix the outdoor faucet leak. Can’t say enough how happy we are with his work and knowledge.

07/30/2019

Facebook

Quotation mark. i paid $8,845 for just the digging up patio concrete it was 24 24 square feet 16 feet long and that was what i was paying for everything else was fee they say that i got a good deal they say i did"nt have to pay for repiping i i actually only paid for digging i dont understand and they also told that the job would take 4 days and it took 12 days they took their time this is not a good company to use they lie .i repeat do not use this company

07/22/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark. Late Saturday evening, my son, who was ill, needed a plumber, so I called the one we usually use, only to be told that they no longer make 'after hour calls'' My son helped me locate another who turned out to be ARS/Rescue Rooter.The technician came out in record time & helped us solve the problem; which turned out to not be much of a problem after all and he didn't even charge me for the trip....thanks Mike. :-)

06/30/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark. Where do I begin. Prior to us calling Rescue Rooter we had another plumbing company come out who without confirmation “assumed” it was a broken pipe and quoted us over $20,000 to replace our plumbing. After much prayer we advice we called This company. The first impression was so impressive. I called late in the evening and explained that we were without plumbing and she was determined to get someone out as soon as possible. And they did just that. I received a call sometime after 8am from the plumber that he was on his way! Mike W was excellent. He said he knew what the problem was and was going to take his time to fix it and he did! He was so professional and so informative. I would absolutely recommend the company and definitely Mike W. He is an ASSET to this company for sure! Thank you for such an amazing job! This experience was an answered prayer!!!

06/12/2019

Better Business Bureau

Quotation mark. Mike W did a fantastic job! I asked him to fix and teach me as he went how to diagnose and fix a broken fitting on an anti frost faucet. He did an excellent job explaining which parts and tools were needed and how to put it together and check for leaks. He was professional and quick about his work! We will call him again for any future issues.

06/08/2019

Better Business Bureau

Quotation mark. Mike arrived as scheduled and promptly begain assesing the problem. He found the problem and cleared the obstruction quickly. Explained the problems he had observed. left the wok area clean. I would recommend Mike for his services.

06/06/2019

Google

Quotation mark. Mike W. Is great! Very professional and took care of our plumbing problem! I will definitely call him again if I have another plumbing issue!

04/26/2019

Google

Quotation mark. We have been using ARS Rescue Rooter for a number of years. We have always had good reliable service. They are prompt, professional and thorough. Thank you, Mike W. I appreciate everything you do for us.

04/03/2019

Google

Quotation mark. Mike W. was very helpful and answered all are questions will recommend him to other people for sure! Thank you(:

03/19/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark. Matt is a good plumber and knowledgeable about all that is plumbing & gas! He was transparent with me before asking me to sign the work order, which allowed me to also be straightforward with him. I'll request Matt again when I have any plumbing issues! Thank you for a good job and fair pricing :)

03/13/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark. Mike was great. He was very informative. My husband and I are first time home owners, and we are still learning about maintaining the condition of our home. We now have a working main drain, and he gave us great tips and advice to keep it that way. I was referred to ARS by a coworker who also had a great experience with your company. The prices are reasonable and affordable. I look forward to doing business with you guys in the future. Mike W. thank you for everything! Aaron & Tanisha Ferguson.

03/08/2019

Google

Quotation mark. I had a stopped up drain for my washer in the garage. Mike W. came and cleaned it out and then ran the washer to verify that it did drain properly again! He also checked my hot water heater to make sure there was not a gas leak. He also recommended that I have the water heater drained and a cut off valve and drip pan added. Mike was very polite, courteous and knowledgeable. I will definitely request him if I need service again in the future.

02/27/2019

Google

Quotation mark. This was my first call to this company. They were here within an hour and the work was completed in an hour. Reasonable pricing. Matt was very knowledgable, courteous, asked if we had any other plumbing needs. My family and I have a new plumber.

01/25/2019

Google

Quotation mark. I highly recommend Mike Waldron and Juan Terrazas. They were very prof very fast. They explained the problem and went to work fast to clear the issue. Very nice and polite. I will use this company for all future plumbing issues.

01/24/2019

Facebook

Quotation mark. Mike W was very helpful, and extremely honest with us, even when it meant he would be paid less overall. Would trust him every time!

01/11/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark. Mike did excellent work for me. He was very knowledgeable about my issues and made the proper recommendations to correct a long standing plumbing issue I’ve had. I highly recommend Mike and the services of Rescue Rooter.

12/10/2018

Google

Quotation mark. My technician, Mike F. was great! He was incredibly patient and respectful and kind. I really think I can trust your company not to take advantage of me because of Mike and the plumber who was on the job too. I will recommend you guys and I get out and interact with lots of people!! So, please continue to be honest and reputable, that goes a long way!!!! Sally Harger

12/01/2018

Google

Quotation mark. I have a toilet that constantly runs. In 2017 I hired ARS to fix it, they came checked it and I had to call them back to return. The same toilet started running again so we called ARS and requested they change the inside. I spent about $150 in 2017 and about $280 this time around. Soon afterwards the toilet started running again so we called ARS and the tech came out and told my wife we needed to buy a new flapper, he didn't have one. So after spending over $400, I am left having to fix it myself. Lastly, they seemed more interested in selling my wife a $10,000 repair for a root growing in our sewer line. They offered a free inspection of the line while here and discover the root. Why would I consider ARS for a major repair when they can't even stop my toilet from running.

11/28/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark. friendly helpful service; the technician Scott arrived for an urgent service and fixed the problem!!

11/23/2018

Google

Quotation mark. Mike Fink is amazing ! Knowledgeable, professional and a nice person. We had a movice plumber who installed our kitchen plumbing backwards. It prevented our garbage disposal from working properly. Mr Fink fxed it no time. Thank you for saving Thanksgiving!

11/20/2018

Google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,500 OFF a New Heating & Cooling System with Our Buy-Back Program* Systems as low as $83 per month!*

*Removal and disposal by Company of existing heating and cooling system and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,500 off 17+ SEER systems, $1,000 off 15-16 SEER systems, and $750 off 14 SEER systems. **Monthly payment amount may vary based upon total purchase price. Subject to credit approval. Fixed interest rate of 9.99% for 144 months. Financing for Enerbank® consumer loan programs is provided by federally insured, federal and state chartered financial institutions without regard to age, race, color, religion, national origin, gender or familial status. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2019.

License # MPL36605 J.D. Parson - License # MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

$300 off Tankless Water Heater or $150 off Gas or Electric Water Heater*

*Purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for HSP, third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. See service center for details. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2019.

License # MPL36605 J.D. Parson - License # MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth

See reviews
Service
5 stars Mike Waldron is great. He explained in detail the steps he was doing to fix the outdoor faucet leak. Can’t say enough how happy we are with his work and knowledge.
5
Service
Mike did excellent work for me. He was very knowledgeable about my issues and made the proper recommendations to correct a long standing plumbing issue I’ve had. I highly recommend Mike and the services of Rescue Rooter.
5
Service
I highly recommend Mike Waldron and Juan Terrazas. They were very prof very fast. They explained the problem and went to work fast to clear the issue. Very nice and polite. I will use this company for all future plumbing issues.
5
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?