CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 817-717-5869
Call 817-717-5869
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. The best! Very professional. Efficient. Very responsive to calls! Would highly recommend!

09/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Matt was professional and informative.

09/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. I have used this company multiple times, same technician, Matt. Reasonable pricing! Matt was very knowledgable, courteous, asked if we had any other plumbing needs. Willing to go the extra mile! Usually here within an hour, complete service to my satisfaction and gone. THANK YOU!

08/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. We had a clogged line on a weekend, of course, so we called ARS Rescue Rooter and they came when they said they would. Zach was professional and completely transparent. He gave us several options rather than only telling us the higher priced options and then gave us tips on how to prevent clogs in the future. I would definitely recommend!

08/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Matt was great. Quick, efficient and friendly.

08/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. He was honest and told us how to fix our problem and did not charge us for advice. Much appreciated! Will call again when needed.

08/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Matt came out, explained the job requirements, explained the cost, and then went to work. I expe cited a 4 hr job but he was done in 2.5. 4th or 5th time using ARS. 2nd time working with Matt. Straight forward dude. Works efficiently. Though I wish it had been less pricey, I was happy with the job. I’ll be calling them again in the future

08/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS Rescue Rooter is a great company to use. The techs are efficient and the price is right. They always stand behind their warranty and provide top notch customer service. i highly recommend them :)

08/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Friendly, knowledgeable, great work ethics .. highly recommended. ... I appreciate everything they did for me......Thank you. especially for showing up in a record time

08/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Awesome service, technician was great and did a great job.

08/17/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. The services received were excellent. I would definitely recommend ARS. Friendly and professional!

08/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tony came out and listed my costs for me immediately upon arrival. Not only was he a professional, he was lighthearted and fun to talk to. He found the issue right away and showed me what the problem was with the camera. I was thoroughly satisfied with their response time, and the price was phenomenal 👏 I will be reaching out for all my future issues through these guys. Thank you again Tony, and everyone in the office that helped me through this sticky situation!

08/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ben is the best!

08/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. I located them on Internet, called them and receive prompt response, assessment of my problem and fair pricing. I would recommend this service for their responsiveness, promptness and quality work.

08/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. I had a clogged kitchen sink .The service arrived just in time at 9AM as agreed. Tony P. plumber did extraordinary job.In the future, I will only ask him for service .

08/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very pleased with the service. The technician was knowledgeable and courteous! Took time to explain what the problem was.

08/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. I received quick response after calling ARS. My kitchen was totally shut down due to water leaking under the sink. Matt was extremely professional and knowledgeable. He immediately knew what was causing leak under kitchen sink, he was thorough and explained situation so I could see exactly for myself where the problem was occurring. He was efficient and pleasant. I have used ARS several times in the past and always received help and one time when it was urgently needed at night during a storm. I recommend them highly and will definitely continue to use them in the future. They are very reliable and have fair prices.

07/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Up front with price although I thought it too high . Trouble shooted and found problem quickly. Very knowledgeable about his work .

07/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Company came fast and was very helpful and explained everything in detail to where I could understand.

07/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Scott was very professional and repaired two toilets and installed a new hot water heater and repaired a leak. Would highly recommend.

07/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tony was great! He knew just what to do and was very efficient. We’re very pleased! 5 Star service!

07/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tony was very friendly and informative and helpful with our issue it was a pleasure to have him help us

07/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. John Foster came out to our home yesterday because we had a clogged shower. We called yesterday around noon & were told a tech would be able to come out between 3pm-7pm John arrived, assessed our problem, gave us a quote, & was able to unclog our shower drain. He also did a free check on our water heater & put a camera through the outside drain to see if there were any other issues….. all covered under the price he quoted us. John was professional, cleaned up after fixing the drain, & was honest. He went above & beyond & we really appreciated it. Reasonable price too! Thank you John!

07/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Matt is awesome and we always request him.

07/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and informative

07/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Benjamin was great! Excellent service!

07/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Exceptional service and value at a great price. Each step was explained to me throughly and I understood exactly what the tech Benjamin was doing and why. I highly recommend ARS / Rescue Rooter Fort Worth! And a big thank you to Benjamin for a job well done. I am a very satisfied customer!

07/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very efficient, informative, and helpful! Job was done well and quickly!

07/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS was right on time. Our tech John was very helpful and solved the immediate problem we were experiencing. He was even able to score a next day schedule for service for the repairs that we need. Thank you John and ARS for all of your help!

07/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service, very informative, kind and professional! 10/10 recommend!

07/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Alex was wonder! He came to the house and had the repairs done in about 30 minutes. Very friendly and courteous!

07/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Alex came over quicker than we expected. He was very professional and provided amazing service with a great attitude. I’ve used ARS several times before and Alex was the best. If you’re having issues with drains/plumbing, I highly recommend Alex at ARS!

07/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. First time we ever used Robert and he exceeded our expectations! Fast response, efficient and heckuva nice guy! He is now our Go-to guy from plumbing!!

07/08/2021

google

Special Offers

$99 Main Drain Line Cleaning* Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection**

*Price per line. Valid for drain lines with an external cleanout only. **Full-size external cleanout access required or additional charges may apply. Valid during normal business hours. Call service center for details. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # MPL36605 Joe Dan Parson

$50 OFF Any Plumbing Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # MPL36605 Joe Dan Parson

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?