CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 817-717-5869
Call 817-717-5869
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews

ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark (no comment)

10/25/2018

Google

Quotation mark (no comment)

10/21/2018

Google

Quotation mark (no comment)

10/16/2018

Google

Quotation mark Matt was very professional and efficient. I appreciate him explaining everything to me in detail. He’s an asset to ARS!

10/06/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Quick, efficient, price competitive, will definitely recommend to others in my area!

10/03/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Mike W was very courteous and professional. He went out of his way to make sure all my concerns were addressed. Very pleasent to work with. Will definitely use ARS again.

09/28/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Mike Waldron was amazing. He answered all my questions and was extremely professional. Will definitely be calling back!

09/26/2018

Facebook

Quotation mark Mike was awesome! He was incredibly knowledgeable, professional and overall great to work with. He fixed the problem fast! I'm certainly calling him if I have any more trouble again!

09/26/2018

Google

Quotation mark Quick and affordable. Gave me options to spend more but also let me know what would be ok for now. Overall pleased with the service. Would recommend to friends.

09/18/2018

Better Business Bureau

Quotation mark Mike W. Did a great job. I Highly Revommened

09/14/2018

Google

Quotation mark Mike Waldron did a really great job clearing my drain and at an affordable price. I will definitively be back!

09/12/2018

Facebook

Quotation mark Very good customer service.

09/11/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Mike W was very professional and extremely knowledgeable in his field. Fast and friendly service.

09/11/2018

Better Business Bureau

Quotation mark We had an issue with our water heater. Matt offered several options for our home. Great customer relations & knowledgeable in all facets of home plumbing needs. Best part was the short wait for a technician to respond. We will be calling them again!

09/10/2018

Google

Quotation mark (no comment)

09/09/2018

Google

Quotation mark (no comment)

09/09/2018

Google

Quotation mark Good

09/08/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Very friendly, knowledgeable, and fast replacement of hot water heater.

09/08/2018

Google

Quotation mark We were very pleased with Mike's friendly, professional service. He was thorough and informative and we are happy to recommend him highly.

09/05/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark (no comment)

09/01/2018

Google

Special Offers

New AC & Heating System - Payments as low as $99 per month Plus Free Air Cleaner and Nest T-Stat and Protect

Purchase and installation of a complete heating and cooling system required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Loans provided by EnerBank USA (1245 Brickyard Rd., Suite 600, Salt Lake City, UT 84106) on approved credit, for a limited time. Repayment terms vary from 24 to 132 months. Interest waived if repaid in 365 days. 17.09% fixed APR, effective as of November 1, 2017, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Interest starts accruing when the loan closes. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/2019.

License # MPL36605 J.D. Parson - License # MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

Free Service Call with Repair* (Save $79.95)

*Service Call Fee waived with any completed repair and includes inspection of your system. Not valid for commercial services. Does not include repairs or replacements. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for HSP, third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. See service center for details. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/2019.

License # MPL36605 J.D. Parson - License # MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth

See reviews
Service
Mike Fink was very professional, knowledgeable, courteous and quickly and efficiently repaired the problems for which we requested service.
5
Service
Good service but a bit pricey
5
Service
Mike was great. He was very informative. My husband and I are first time home owners, and we are still learning about maintaining the condition of our home. We now have a working main drain, and he gave us great tips and advice to keep it that way. I was referred to ARS by a coworker who also had a great experience with your company. The prices are reasonable and affordable. I look forward to doing business with you guys in the future. Mike W. thank you for everything! Aaron & Tanisha Ferguson.
5
ARS

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?