CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 817-717-5869
Call 817-717-5869
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. My technician was very helpful and knowledgeable and made our service call as cost effective as he could.

12/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Good quick service, professional plumbers.

12/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Zach was very kind and knowledgeable quick and efficient. If anything ever goes wrong with my Plumbing I only want Zach!

12/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great customer service! Friendly as always & super knowledgeable.

12/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great customer service!!

11/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very quick and efficient

11/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Found out I had a clogg in the Yard. Zachary fixed it and all my plumbing issues was resolved. It took him 15 minutes to complete. Zack was really nice and knowledgeable. I recommend this company as they were able to fix my issue same day.

11/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Plumbing

11/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Toilet flange had broken off where it inserts into the drain pipe

11/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician was very professional, and was able to fix our issue!

11/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. We had a Zack at our home this afternoon in the pouring rain and he was truly a lifesaver and we are so grateful and appreciative of his professional service and his determination to figure out our backed up pipe. We now have a clear line and we are so relieved. Thanks Zack and ARS Rescue Rooter. Chris and Dawn Miller.

11/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Good guys and professional.

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Work done was great… just had issue with crack in the tub

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Professional, on time, found the problem and resolved it in a timely manner.

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. He was outstanding. Fast and did an amazing job. He gave me a far and low price for doing the work. Recommend him to anyone that has plumbing issues.

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. I really like dealing with Zack I was really comfortable and he built trust with us. Thank you for job well done!!!

11/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. The Tech. did an excellent job of finding the problem. Then working with us to use a service to diagnose water damage. While allowing us to use cold water while the hot water is being fixed.

11/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. As agreed

11/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. I called ARS and had plumbers come within a few hours. Matt and Michael were cordial and friendly and were able to find the issues I was having (or actually not having.) If I have any more plumbing needs I'll be sure to call them.

11/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Benjamin Baird was my service tech great guy with lots of patience. His service was a 10!!

11/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Fast friendly service

11/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Difficult "under slab" repair accomplished professionally and as expeditiously as possible given adverse conditions (e.g., two significant Rain events).

11/12/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Little pricey, but what isn’t these days. Great service, super friendly and took their time figuring out what needed to be done.

11/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Zach was friendly and very professional. He fixedour stoppage in a quicktime frame. And asked if there was anything else he could do.

11/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. We found no water leaks it could be from the from the roof we're not for sure but there was no leak around the faucet or around the wall so he did a great job and thank you for your prompt attention and professionalism and have a great day thank you bye-bye

11/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Matt was helpful, kind and quick in installing a new water heater and bringing items up to code for a reasonable price.

11/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. We had Zachary Meador as our technician. He did a great job and was very helpful! Highly recommend!

10/31/2022

google

Special Offers

$93 or its FREE Drain Cleaning Special

No charge if drain cannot be opened. Proper clean-out access required. Valid for drain lines with an Full size external cleanout only or additional charges may apply. Monday through Friday during normal business hours only. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # MPL36605 Joe Dan Parson

$50 OFF Any Plumbing Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # MPL36605 Joe Dan Parson

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?