CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 817-717-5869
Call 817-717-5869
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth Reviews 5

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth Reviews (Page 5)

Quotation mark. John was a professional. Calls to plumbers are never fun and the timing is always good timing. John was considerate and show empathy of our situation and the backed up plumbing we had. He took the time to text me he was on the way and then once he assessed the problem told me very clearly what steps he was going to do to help us get back to normal. I will certainly recommend and use John again if the need arises.

02/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. I have had plumbing issues in a home I just purchased. We had to call ARS at 10pm because the toilet was overflowing. John came out and worked several hours getting us fixed. He was really professional and nice. I ended up having more issues on Sunday and he came and fixed again. John is super nice and super helpful. Marcus, who installed my water heater was also very nice. I would highly recommend ARS.

02/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great experience!

02/17/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service and professionalism!!! I’d recommend them to everyone.

02/25/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Through work. Code enforcement on their way.

02/19/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Mr. Phillip was very professional and informative. He explained everything he was doing and gave me tips to help alleviate any future issues. He even offered to clean up the little mess that was made, I wouldn’t let him. Thanks again for the BEST plumbing service!!! ARS is the Best & have the best Technicians!!!!

02/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. Specifically, I appreciated the professional manner and courtesy of John, the technician.

02/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. John was awesome and very knowledge and professional.The work was done in a very professional manner with every detail explained prior to starting the repairs. ARS Rescue Rooter as a company was awesome. Hope to never need a plumber but if and when I do I positively know who to call ARS

02/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. Robert is very professional very helpful gives you exactly what you need to have done. Would recommend for Robert to service any of my family and friends

02/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great service! Was able to arrive same day and at the time I was given.

02/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. Service was prompt and efficient. Brad and his associate (sorry I didn't get his name) were polite and efficient and did their best to explain the damage to my system. I thought their price high but later found out it was in line with prices for such work in general, and their repair estimate was a bit better than my longtime plumber could do.--Judy Alter

02/21/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Robert was prompt , informative and patient. He allowed us to discuss options and take time to make a decision. I have used Rescue Rooter for years. This is a great company.

02/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. Juliano is a true professional; he was upfront and honest with his diagnosis and solution—definitely saving this company’s number for future work. Thanks Juliano!

02/22/2020

google

Special Offers

$99 Main Drain Line Cleaning. Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

*Valid for main drain line only. Proper clean out access required. Offer not valid on weekends or after hours. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # MPL36605 J.D. Parson - License # MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

$50 OFF Any Heating or Cooling Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # MPL36605 J.D. Parson - License # MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth

See reviews
Service
Matt Roark was very professional, polite and a great personality. Was able to answer all of my questions
5.0
Service
Called ARS Saturday morning, and they had Zach out there by 2:30. It was a tough job but he was able to solve our problem and clean up the mess it created. We appreciate him and his company for the good service.
5.0
Service
The plumber was very prompt and professional. The rates were reasonable as well.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?