CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.For Emergency Service Call 866-206-4552
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Greenstar Home Services/RighTime Home Services Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Greenstar Home Services/RighTime Home Services Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. I am so happy with this service. Jose was wonderful and very knowledgeable!

11/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician was punctual, wore all the protective safety garments before entering my house & highly knowledgeable of his expertise.

11/27/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The installers at our house did a fantastic job They were fast, clean and knowledgeable

11/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our repair man Hector Gayoso was incredible. Not only was he super professional, he also worked around our son’s bedtime and skipped lunch to drive to our house and get the repair done before our son went to bed. That kind of service is rare these days and in addition to the great service, we wanted to call out Hector for his exceptional work and demeanor.

11/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Hector Baltazar Knowledgeable technician, great personality

11/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Luis the warranty tech was excellent! Very knowledgeable with the Lennox unit. All other techs that have came in to fix my issues failed resulting in multiple techs coming in and out of my house. I wish they would send him first or at least get their other techs to take classes on Lennox units.

10/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Luis came out to evaluate and then repair malfunctioning A/C unit. Super-smart and “can do” attitude to successfully fix problem. Highly recommended!

10/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Hector Baltazar, and his supervisor, Luis Sotelo, came to my house and did an excellent job. They were so knowledgeable of the their work and solved the problem immediately! Thanks so much guys for your excellent work!

10/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Erick Lanier, Mike Ashford, Gabe, and Chris DeWitt were the crew that came out to replace my new furnace and AC unit. I can t sau enough hoq professional they were, job site was clean after they were done. What impressed us most was Erick, who took our concerns very seriously and worked hard to address them all. Thank you crew for an A+ service.

10/06/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Héctor did an excellent job installing my new LENNOX furnace. Jared was also an efficient and knowledgeable technician. I’m so happy with the work and pleasant personality that each one of these guys have. I am a very happy customer with this company. Thank you for a job well done!👍

10/01/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Excellent service. Justin was kind, professional, and speedy.

09/25/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Kyle did a good professional service and worked till late

09/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kyle was amazing! He repaired our upstairs air conditioning unit. There was a possibility of a leak and he came back 2 weeks later to check on it. He is very professional and very knowledgeable .

09/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Hector, I was a young man who came to my house to do the work today. He’s very professional, knowledgeable, personable and he explained what and why he needed to replace some parts.

08/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Had an emergency call on a Sunday with a house full of guests. Very responsive. Did not take advantage of the situation. Professional. I recommend him.

08/22/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. They were fast and efficient!

08/13/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. They did a great job. Very neat and clean working in and out of the house. Put up with all my questions and I was very confident dealing with both of your employees. Thanks for your service. Dave Lewis.

07/02/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. ARS called to see if the repairman could come earlier which was great. The tankless water heater repair went well. Problem solved.

06/24/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Representative was very informative and friendly.

06/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Zach was very respectful and courteous!

06/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great work, cost less than I expected.

05/29/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Service was friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, on time, all-round excellent service. Zachery did a great job. Would use again!

05/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician was super friendly and knowledgeable . Great customer service !

05/19/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Great service

05/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Hector was so professional and knowledgeable about our unit. Everything was explained well and we were shown facts about our unit and how to continue maintenance. Will be using them regularly for twice yearly maintenance.

05/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS has worked for me for over ten years at my various homes and businesses and has always been prompt, competent and friendly!

05/12/2021

homeadvisor

Special Offers

$50 OFF Any Heating or Cooling Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 12/31/2021.

License #: 765074 Greenstar Home Services 795556, A-Ames 795545, Dicksons Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning 811085

Save Up to $1,000 on a High-Efficiency Cooling & Heating System *Great Financing Options Available!

Savings vary depending on type of complete heating and cooling system package purchased and installed. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 12/31/2021.

License #: 765074 Greenstar Home Services 795556, A-Ames 795545, Dicksons Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning 811085

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?