CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 866-206-4552
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

Greenstar Home Services/RighTime Home Services Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Greenstar Home Services/RighTime Home Services Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Very professional service

01/20/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great job.

01/19/2023

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Highly professional, friendly services.

01/14/2023

google

Quotation mark. The person that did the service was very professional and knew what to do to service our A/C unit. We are very satisfied with the service given. The Antolin family

01/12/2023

google

Quotation mark. Helpful comments for future reference. Thanks!

01/10/2023

google

Quotation mark. Evelyn Fedrick is amazing to work with. She makes the entire process of investment so incredibly easy I initially made an investment of about $1000 in not less than 7 days of trading I earned $11,500, Not only is she an excellent communicator, she is continually on top of everything, and very helpful. I would like to take this opportunity to highly recommend Madam Evelyn Fedrick for your forex/bitcoin investments. You can contact her via Email: evelynfedrick255@gmail.com WhatsApp: +18565301110

01/10/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Mr Obeso was very Professional!!

01/09/2023

google

Quotation mark. I had a technician named Carmelo & to be honest I’m calling the company to tell them I want no one else coming to my house. He was kind, thorough & did an amazing job!!! I have to admit I don’t usually do the comments after but that’s how appreciative of him I am.

01/07/2023

google

Quotation mark. Our Service man, Bryan, was excellent. Punctual, thorough and professional.

01/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. Hugo, your tech was on time, polite and professional. He is a credit to your company. He patiently explained the problem and did the repair in a very short time. My furnace is under 2 years old and the company that installed was very unresponsive and unprofessional. I will recommend your company & Hugo to my everyone

01/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. Conner arrived on time and reset/repaired our thermostat, he also removed the old filter. We will replace filter. He seemed very knowledgeable and professionally took care of our heating/ac unit. I would request him again.

01/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. Derick was professional and timely. Very competent. Would use again if became necessity.

01/05/2023

google

Quotation mark. Derrick is very professional and efficient.

01/05/2023

google

Quotation mark. Service tech was on time, respectful, efficient. Explained what was needed, showed me how to do several simple maintenance tasks. Made some suggestions but did not try to sell me on a service I was declining. I appreciated that. I have found this company pleasant to deal with, responsive to my request. I have been a satisfied customer for seven years.

01/04/2023

google

Quotation mark. Maintenance person was cordial, professional and very capable

01/03/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very polite and knowledgeable

12/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Clean heater for winter change filter Added new electronic zapper fir small particles Zachery and his service Mgr great asset to their company Appreciate great job they did which is why we’ve been with them over 38 years

12/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great Fast Friendly Professional Service

12/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. My tech was informative, timely and very professional !!

12/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Hugo was very professional he explained everything very accurate Very pleased with green star I recommend this company for all you heating and air needs

12/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Did a good job answered any questions had.

12/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Carmelo and Mateo were very professional and knowledgeable. They were teriffic. Thanks to both of you

12/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent customer service. Knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful.

12/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Hector was very knowledgeable and efficient.

12/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Zach was very professional, efficient and overall nice guy. Excellent job Zach and GreenStar!

12/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Zach the tech was great to work with And he was very knowledgeable.

12/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Leslie was wonderful in explaining the product and services. Samuel and Eduardo were hard workers who installed everything in a timely manner. Very helpful.

12/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. The staff and technician were very professional. Technician was on time and took care in his assessment and work He explained any issues clearly and concisely. .

11/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Bryan solved an issue that had been going on for years! Finally our heater is working the way it is supposed to!

11/30/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Fantastic company. Best quote, price paid, and installation quality. Will use them for all future maintenance needs.

11/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service agent assisted me with the nest app on my phone and refreshed me on how to use the thermostat on the wall .

11/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Connor and Mathew are terrific guys as well as ace professionals. They explained exactly what can go wrong with a heating system after 12 years, explained aspects of air flow and heat exchanger depredation that I did not know about, and what would need to be replaced within the next five years (this was a heating system maintenance visit). Connor also has a great sense of humor. I told him to drop by for a drink sometime after they finished the maintenance and he warned me to be careful because he is Irish!

11/23/2022

google

Special Offers

Get a New HVAC System with No Payments and No Interest for 6 Months - Plus Additional Savings from Possible Tax Credits!

Homeowner may be able to save up to $2,000 in Federal tax credits on select systems. Some restrictions apply. It is the homeowner's responsibility to consult with tax advisors on eligibility. Purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Loans provided by Regions Bank d/b/a EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, (650 S. Main St., Suite 1000, Salt Lake City, UT 84101-2844) on approved credit, for a limited time. 19.99% fixed APR, effective as of 12/1/2022, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Interest waived if repaid in 180 days. Repayment terms vary from 18 to 126 months. Actual loan term may be shorter if less than the full approved amount of credit is used. First monthly loan payment due 180 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 01/31/2023.

License #: 765074 Greenstar Home Services 795556, A-Ames 795545, Dicksons Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning 811085

$50 Off Any HVAC Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 01/31/2023.

License #: 765074 Greenstar Home Services 795556, A-Ames 795545, Dicksons Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning 811085

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?