CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 866-206-4552
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

Greenstar Home Services/RighTime Home Services Reviews 1


 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Greenstar Home Services/RighTime Home Services Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Tony the Tech. Is very knowledgeable. He answered all my questions without hesitation. He likes helping his customers. He is a big asset to Greenstar. Thank You very much for servicing my AC.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Wonderful representative for Greenstar in every way. Prompt, efficient, extremely capable Professional in EVERY CAPACITY Should be considered a most valued employee Wish he could be the installer for system replacement Great to know Connie Dian

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Three year old HVAC system that they installed and that is rarely used was not working. They came out and were not able to diagnose and repair on first visit. Scheduled for another technician to come out five days later. Did not show up. I called and was put on hold for 15 minutes only then to be able to leave a message. I get a call back from someone named Jeff who tells me that the technician had an emergency and would need to reschedule. Disappointed I will let you know if they are able to redeem themselves and turn lemons into lemonade. 5 stars to the second technician Andy who came out on the second visit. He had my AC up and running in 30 minutes with a fix that should and could have been done 6 days earlier by the first technician who came out. If the 1st technician had provided the same top notch service this overall rating would have been higher, instead I had 6 sleepless very hot days and nights. While I am not thrilled that the new AC unit is having the same issues as my old AC unit, which makes me wonder if I needed an entirely new HVAC system; and the cost for today's service was pricey, I am happy that my AC is currently working and I can get caught up on some much needed comfortable and cool sleep. Andy the technician was excellent. He answered all my questions and was not only confident but highly COMPETENT. He turned lemons into lemonade, such that my star rating has gone from 1 to a 4. Let's hope it stays that way and another service call won't be needed.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Eran is very professional & friendly. He explained what needed to be done & went over t costs. I'm very pleased with him & his work.

04/22/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I have had Greenstar Home Services for a few years now since I became a widow. I have had excellent service from the company and all the tecnicians that have provided service. The quality of work is outstanding. I would recommend Greenstar to everyone.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Awesome service! Jose is friendly and knowledgeable. Couldn’t have asked for better service! Thank you!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Hunter was very Courteous and easy to be around he suggested that I get the better filter and because of my allergies I decided that would be a good idea he explained things so I could easily understand them. I like how well he cleaned off my air conditioning unit outside as well

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Danny and Jacob just walked out of the door. They have been here since about 9:30 a.m., that's 12 hours!!! They worked very hard, I think it was far more difficult than expected. They were very courteous, very thorough and they worked very hard and very neatly! No messes! Jacob Custer, you have redeemed my faith in Greenstar and I will, without hesitation recommend your company to anyone who asks for a recommendation! Sincerely, Rosemarie

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great service! Install perfectly performed and follow up is excellent!

10/11/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Greenstar did a great job repairing my A/C unit. The A/C stopped working in the middle of what felt like the hottest summer ever so I needed to get it repaired right away. Lauren did a great job fixing the problem and was fast at doing so. I'd recommend them to anyone!

12/11/2020

google

Special Offers

$59 Seasonal Heating or A/C Tune Up

Standard price of tune-up is $99. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 4/30/2021.

License # 765074

Save Up to $1,000 on a High-Efficiency Cooling & Heating System

Purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required to receive discounts of $1,000 off platinum, $750 off gold, $500 off silver, $250 off bronze level heating and cooling system packages. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 4/30/2021.

License # 765074

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?