CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 866-206-4552
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

Greenstar Home Services/RighTime Home Services Reviews 1


 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Greenstar Home Services/RighTime Home Services Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. I am waiting to be contacted by a supervisor about the unfinished work. The two gentlemen who were here yesterday did a very good job, but the job is not done yet. I don’t like having exposed wiring and pipes. The installation of the air conditioner and heating unit was done to my satisfaction.

09/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. Booked central air/heat through Home Depot. Couldn't have been happier with the Greenstar sales team and install crew that came out. Did our whole system in two days and the work was awesome. They made sure we were happy with everything, explained the equipment and did a great job cleaning up each day.

09/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. Daniel Hernandez was polite and professional, very timely and efficient! We would highly recommend this company.

09/21/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Christian was awesome! Super knowledgable and really helped coming up with the best solution for our problem. Highly recommend!!

09/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent representative.

09/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. We want to first thank Saul the technician. He was very courteous, professional, wore a mask and answered all of our questions. No high pressure. Explained everything and assisted us in getting through this process. No one wants to wake up and say “let’s spend thousands of dollars today”, but if it had to be done we’re glad Saul helped us. Thank you.

09/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. Mike Hood did a good job installing our thermostat thank you so much. Are technician luis did an amazing job.

09/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. Dillon Johnson was great, very professional and did an excellent job installing HVAC plus helped us to get the loan also I would like to say thank you to the technicians that came with Dillon they were very professional

09/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent customer service, work was completed efficiently and effectively. Personnel are very knowledgeable and professional. Ensured our system was working properly before they left. Freon and communication lines had been cut and attempted to be fixed by neighbor's plumber.

09/26/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Thank you for the excellent service! Our heater installation process was quick and easy! I will be using them for my parents house next!

09/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. Phil replaced our water heater and we are very happy with his work. Bill and Marge Flannigan

09/30/2020

google

Quotation mark. Repaired water heater quickly and efficiently.

10/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very professional, very thorough, very knowledgeable, five stars!

10/22/2020

facebook

Special Offers

$59 Seasonal Heating or A/C Tune Up

Standard price of tune-up is $99. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 10/31/2020.

License # 765074

Save Up to $1,000 on a High-Efficiency Cooling & Heating System

Purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required to receive discounts of $1,000 off platinum, $750 off gold, $500 off silver, $250 off bronze level heating and cooling system packages. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 10/31/2020.

License # 765074

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?