CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 866-206-4552
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Greenstar Home Services/RighTime Home Services Reviews, Page 1 of 3


 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Greenstar Home Services/RighTime Home Services Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Representative was very informative and friendly.

06/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Zach was very respectful and courteous!

06/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Service was friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, on time, all-round excellent service. Zachery did a great job. Would use again!

05/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician was super friendly and knowledgeable . Great customer service !

05/19/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Great service

05/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Hector was so professional and knowledgeable about our unit. Everything was explained well and we were shown facts about our unit and how to continue maintenance. Will be using them regularly for twice yearly maintenance.

05/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. I am happy with the performance and skills of the technician.

05/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great and thorough consultation - extra informative - to the extra mile in terms of detail too - really appreciate the time taken and the professional service as well as the strong knowledge base and communication.

05/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Performed annual maintenance on A/C.

05/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician Zach, was very knowledgeable and kind. He took a lot of time explaining the importance of replacing my filter every 3 months and even spent the extra time showing me exactly how to replace the filter myself. I’ll definitely call him in the future for any questions or needs that come up. Also, the gal from customer service was very Informative keeping me up-to-date on my appointment and also working with my hectic schedule. As a team I give them 5 stars.. Thanks for your great service

05/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. I am satisfied with the professional work of the technician.

05/05/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. AC maintenance performed. Also HVAC filter and air Scrubber replace. Tech guy explained everything that was needed. Courteous .

04/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. The serviceman was on time and friendly. He explained his recommendations.

04/28/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Greenstar has provided quality service in a variety of different areas of need. I did receive excellent follow up from Cindy after our recent service when more work was needed. However, consistent follow up from technicians can be improved.

04/24/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Routine furnace maintenance was efficiently and expertly performed. Technician was extremely professional and courteous. We received a very pleasant call letting us know he would be arriving in about 15 minutes, at the early end of the projected time frame. Absolutely first rate service, as usual.

04/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Repaired air conditioning condenser motor efficiently

04/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Your tech was very informative and completed the job without any problems. He also made sure the vent cover I was needing since my last service call was in place I hope your company sends the same tech back next time.

04/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Techniciaesxn was very informative and helpful.

03/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very thorough and helpful.

03/22/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I have dealt with this company for over a decade. The service has been excellent and consistent. While we have had a couple of technicians over the years, Zach has been the best. Friendly, understanding and efficient. He represents his company well. Mike M Laguna Niguel

03/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Serviceman was punctual, very polite, respectful, knowledgeable and responded to all my questions very patiently!

03/11/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Great customer service. Prompt in returning calls.

02/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Carlos was professional, courteous and knowledeable!

02/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Zach, the young man who came out to do my air conditioning and heating maintenance was very professional, knowledgeable and he’s very personable young man.

02/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service and professional staff...most appreciated!

02/21/2021

google

Special Offers

$59 Seasonal Heating or A/C Tune Up

Standard price of tune-up is $99. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil-fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/2021.

License # 765074

Save Up to $1,000 on a High-Efficiency Cooling & Heating System

Savings vary depending on type of complete heating and cooling system package purchased and installed. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/2021.

License # 765074

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?