CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 866-206-4552
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

Greenstar Home Services/RighTime Home Services Reviews 1


 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Greenstar Home Services/RighTime Home Services Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. The people were very professional and thorough. No complaints with the service.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Tony did a great job tuning up our furnace and installing a smart thermostat. Highly recommend the service!

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Tony the service technician from Greenstar did Heating tune up for our house today. He was wonderful, very courteous, kind, patient, and took time did very clean work yet the charge was incredibly reasonable. Now we are ready and comfortable using our heater for a coming cold weather. Thank you !

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Christian was great. Stand up guy and almost like an honorary member of our family. Did the job completely and competently

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Mike walked through all the options and was very knowledgeable about the products and services. I would recommend to anyone.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great service. On time and super quality.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Carlos came in, he was timely, efficient, professional. He thouroughly inspected the unit. He gave us options of what we can do in the future but did not pressure us to purchase the upgrades. He was patient to explain to me what the problem was, for me who doesnt know anything how HVAC works, i had a lot of questions and he was so helpful to explain to me. Excellent experience.

12/03/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Carlos came in, he was timely, efficient, professional. He thouroughly inspected the unit. He gave us options of what we can do in the future but did not pressure us to purchase the upgrades. He was patient to explain to me what the problem was, for me who doesnt know anything how HVAC works, i had a lot of questions and he was so helpful to explain to me. Excellent experience.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. He did a great job and a sweet person

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Our heater went out just before Christmas. Our system was installed by Right Time and we had a maintenance contract with them. In the past, we had a lot of issues with Right Time technicians always trying to sell us more and more stuff instead of just focusing on doing the proper maintenance and/or fixing the problem as inexpensively as possible. Greenstar bought them out. Some of the technicians from Right Time were really nice but didn't know what they were doing. After several appointments, we finally had someone who came out who had always been with Greenstar, and he knew exactly what was wrong and was able to fix it without charging an outrageous amount of money. What a relief to finally have someone who knows what they are doing and do such a great job. Thank you, Luis Sotelo. You were a breath of fresh air and gave me hope that there are still good people out there who are great at their job and are not trying to rip off their customers. Our house is nice and toasty now for the winter. Thank you Luis Sotelo.

01/05/2021

google

Special Offers

$59 Seasonal Heating or A/C Tune Up

Standard price of tune-up is $99. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2021.

License # 765074

Save Up to $1,000 on a High-Efficiency Cooling & Heating System

Purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required to receive discounts of $1,000 off platinum, $750 off gold, $500 off silver, $250 off bronze level heating and cooling system packages. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2021.

License # 765074

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?