CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 866-206-4552
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

Greenstar Home Services/RighTime Home Services Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Greenstar Home Services/RighTime Home Services Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Very professional. They were friendly and quick workers! Would recommend to friends and family.

09/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician Derrick showed up on time and was very knowledgeable. He explained things very clearly.

09/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service by Derrick and Robert they are the best finally my house feels right at a good temperature if you ever use this company request them such great service they went above and beyond so thankful for them.

09/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Zachary was very helpful in resolving our A/C issue.

09/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. I initially received a notification from google nest that they detected a problem with my AC. I was not getting cool air from my AC. I made an appointment with the service they recommended. That was one of the worst experiences of my life. The technician never showed up and I couldn’t contact anyone to find out what was going on. I somehow got connected with GreenStar. They never got my appointment information. But they scheduled me right away and kept me informed of the technicians time of arrival. Hector was wonderful. He was friendly, professional and considerate. Thank you GreenStar!

09/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. On time, very efficient, and professional. Resolved the problem quickly and had replacement part at hand, didn't have to wait for another appointment to install part.

09/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Derrick came out today and added Freon and easy seal to take care of any small leaks in our AC line. He was very professional and knowledgeable. he was very sharp it took him 30 minutes he was in and out. The thing I didn’t like was when I called on Tuesday the week before i was told there was no way to get anybody out here for six days. So therefore during the hottest week of the year we had no air-conditioning. And that was my concern and that’s why I asked if there was anyone who could just bring some Freon out, but they told me no. And that was the upsetting part. I couldn’t call another company to see if they could come out sooner because I would’ve forfeited my warranty.

09/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician name Hugo is great, reliable and very professionally trained technicians. His service is very reliable and he came back promptly to get his job well done. Hugo I think is a good asset to your company.

09/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. I traded with $1,000 in my wallet after seeing so many testimonies and recommendation here on Facebook and YouTube about Mrs Sandra Billy after mining and trading in my account. I opened my wallet and got a profit of $13,000 in 7 working days made my withdrawal successfully Mrs Sandra Billy has changed many life's including mine am grateful ma you are a truly a woman with a heart of a raw gold. I want to thank you for your help and love you showed me when I was very poor, now you have made my life so beautiful you're the best manager I can recommend everyone to work with, thank you Mrs Sandra Billy👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇 Contact her with this details if you want to boost your income and earn good profit as well. Whatsapp:+1 (512) 893-1587 Email: sandrabilly500@gmail.com

09/09/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Efficient, courteous and friendly service. The service employee was also careful to cover his shoes when working inside the home.

09/07/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. The technician was thorough and explained everything well. The only thing is I thought the $99.00 fee would be waived from the final cost. The technician arrived at the time I was given.

09/05/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Was able to schedule a next day appointment for A/C with a 2 hour window. Received a call to confirm time and a txt when tech was on his way. ***** was very professional- booties on feet when in the home- and was able to quickly diagnose and fix the issue.

08/31/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. My service person ******* is excellent, very kind & explains all servicing needs & steps exceptional to help my understanding. It is a pleasure working with him.***********************

08/27/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. ************* was very efficient, effective and courteous. The only issue was the service was promised between 12 and 2 initially; then was changed the day before to 1 to 3. Due to work issues, he did not arrive until about 4:40pm. The company can do a better job in its scheduling. We were informed ahead that he would be late.

08/23/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. He did a quick and complete job in checking the A/C operation of our system.

08/19/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Very nice and very professional.Very well done. We appreciate your work. Thank you

08/18/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. ****** did a fantastic job checking my system out and only doing what was needed. Very reasonable will definitely use them again

08/16/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. **** was great- very thorough and helpful. Told us what we should look for and some things we could do.

08/13/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Great service, ******, our tech. was professional and polite. Diagnosised our problem quickly, offered his opinion on best course of action and went to straight to work fixing it. Ac ************* now.

08/10/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Im usually never take the time to write a review as I always put it off to later, which never happens. My air conditioner stopped working and I was left with a miserable few days. The technician that repaired my air conditioner was ***** and he was amazing. He took the time to explain things and never seemed rushed or bothered, Great job Greenstar ************ on selecting such an awesome employee. I signed up your membership which is a comfort one less things to stress about . Thank you

08/10/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Very happy with the service we received. Our AC was not working properly and a technician came out the same day. ***** was efficient and found the problem immediately and got everything working. The office staff were also excellent. Good communication as far as when and who they were sending out.

08/07/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Connor was able to diagnose the cause of my issue quickly. He went above and beyond to find the part needed to fix the problem. Connor returned and very quickly replaced the faulty part and now my AC is running as good as new.

08/06/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Connor was awesome!!! He arrived earlier than appointment time and explained everything in detail.

08/06/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. The service is always good. The techs are friendly and knowledgable. Highly recommended

08/06/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. ******, the Technician was able to explain the extend of the service he did & problems that needs to be corrected .Very knowledgeable Tech!

08/04/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Technician ********************* diagnosed the problem quickly, solved it efficiently, and explained everything clearly. Over many years we have had good service from ARS / RighTime / Greenstar.

08/04/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. I was very impressed with ****** the technician who spent two hours here cleaning and servicing my air conditioner heater unit and cleaning the filter and explaining things to me. He was very detailed very careful and he cleaned up the mess from that awful filthy filter. I am most satisfied!

08/01/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Efficient, reasonably price. Very nice technicians that know their trade well and are very helpful. They dont try to talk you into anything, and are very honest. Good technicians and company. Highly recommend!

07/14/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Derrick was excellent! Came right on time (even a little early but waited till I got home). Very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. Really appreciate the service. Thank you!

06/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Purchased a 4ton Heating and Air Conditioner system for my new house. Aaron came out and talked about various options, measured my house, inspected the attic and explained what I would expect installing a new system. Offered financing and guarantees. I received 2 other bids that were cheaper but not even close to what Aaron did and explained. Im extremely happy with my purchase. Install team was great as well!

06/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. *********************** really fixed my brand new heating system that didnt work properly since it was installed. He knew exactly where the problem was and fixed it. Thank you ****.

03/17/2022

bbb

Special Offers

Save Up to $2,000 on a High-Efficiency Cooling & Heating System Bundle *Great Financing Options Available!

*Savings vary depending on type of complete cooling and heating system purchased and installed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Financing available with approved credit. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/22

License #: 765074 Greenstar Home Services 795556, A-Ames 795545, Dicksons Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning 811085

$50 OFF Any Cooling or Heating Service or Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/22

License #: 765074 Greenstar Home Services 795556, A-Ames 795545, Dicksons Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning 811085

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?