CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.For Emergency Service Call 866-206-4552
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Greenstar Home Services/RighTime Home Services Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Greenstar Home Services/RighTime Home Services Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Performed annual maintenance on A/C.

05/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician Zach, was very knowledgeable and kind. He took a lot of time explaining the importance of replacing my filter every 3 months and even spent the extra time showing me exactly how to replace the filter myself. I’ll definitely call him in the future for any questions or needs that come up. Also, the gal from customer service was very Informative keeping me up-to-date on my appointment and also working with my hectic schedule. As a team I give them 5 stars.. Thanks for your great service

05/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. I am satisfied with the professional work of the technician.

05/05/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. AC maintenance performed. Also HVAC filter and air Scrubber replace. Tech guy explained everything that was needed. Courteous .

04/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. The serviceman was on time and friendly. He explained his recommendations.

04/28/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Greenstar has provided quality service in a variety of different areas of need. I did receive excellent follow up from Cindy after our recent service when more work was needed. However, consistent follow up from technicians can be improved.

04/24/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Routine furnace maintenance was efficiently and expertly performed. Technician was extremely professional and courteous. We received a very pleasant call letting us know he would be arriving in about 15 minutes, at the early end of the projected time frame. Absolutely first rate service, as usual.

04/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. This is the 3rd time the ARS has come to take care of plumbing issues at my house. 3 different techs, and they have all been great! Great professional service and fair prices,. I have an 81 year old house, so when, not if, I have a plumbing issue I will call ARS as I am very happy with the service they have provided me!

04/23/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Repaired air conditioning condenser motor efficiently

04/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician was great.

04/20/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Your tech was very informative and completed the job without any problems. He also made sure the vent cover I was needing since my last service call was in place I hope your company sends the same tech back next time.

04/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ed was a very professional person I will give him 10 stars thank you Ed

04/08/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Bill was fantastic. Cleared the clogged problem efficiently and quickly. Was very professional and friendly. Would definitely hire ARS again!

04/03/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Techniciaesxn was very informative and helpful.

03/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very thorough and helpful.

03/22/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Excellent service!

03/17/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I have dealt with this company for over a decade. The service has been excellent and consistent. While we have had a couple of technicians over the years, Zach has been the best. Friendly, understanding and efficient. He represents his company well. Mike M Laguna Niguel

03/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. The Plumber was careful and took much pride in his work. The job entailed opening up a hole in the wall to get to the leaking pipe. The Plumber took great care in how he cut the hole so it would be easy to repair the wall in a way that you can't tell the wall was cut open. While performing the repair, he was quick and complete. No more leaks. This was an emergency repair on a Saturday night and he did the repair with a great attitude. I would call them again for any plumbing work.

03/14/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Serviceman was punctual, very polite, respectful, knowledgeable and responded to all my questions very patiently!

03/11/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Great customer service. Prompt in returning calls.

02/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Carlos was professional, courteous and knowledeable!

02/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Zach, the young man who came out to do my air conditioning and heating maintenance was very professional, knowledgeable and he’s very personable young man.

02/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service and professional staff...most appreciated!

02/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. They are customer friendly company, they work with there new and existing customers with problems there that arise and correct them as soon as possible without any headachesFor their customers

02/12/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Annual onsite maintenance per contract

02/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service!! Tech was very professional!!

02/12/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Great service and friendly tech!

01/28/2021

google

Special Offers

$50 OFF Any Heating or Cooling Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License #: 765074 Greenstar Home Services 795556, A-Ames 795545, Dicksons Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning 811085

Save Up to $1,000 on a High-Efficiency Cooling & Heating System *Great Financing Options Available!

Savings vary depending on type of complete heating and cooling system package purchased and installed. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License #: 765074 Greenstar Home Services 795556, A-Ames 795545, Dicksons Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning 811085

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?