CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 866-206-4552
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

Greenstar Home Services/RighTime Home Services Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Greenstar Home Services/RighTime Home Services Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. *********************** really fixed my brand new heating system that didnt work properly since it was installed. He knew exactly where the problem was and fixed it. Thank you ****.

03/17/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Overall everyone used to set up the appointment was very courteous and supportive. I called a tech by accident and even he was great about getting me to appointments. Jose who did the world was inside the time window and was very courteous and pleasant to work with. He allowed me to comment and ask questions - - I always do and he answered them. He upped the level of mounting the UV filter unit and replaced the bulb. I was very happy with the work.

03/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Leo was very patient and did a fantastic job! I highly recommend asking for him!!

02/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. We found Leo Mendoza to be very courteous & helpful.

02/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Leo was very professional, friendly, and installed a new thermostat so we can finally be warm at night 10/10 recommend!

02/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Leo did a nice job

01/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jose was very helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and personable. Thank you Jose for the conversation!

01/29/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. He wAs great and explained everything. I just wished that Greenstar would have called before he came.

01/29/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Leo was very thorough when inspecting the vents in my house. He explained and answered my questions to my satisfaction. He showed me how dirty the filter was and he replaced the UV cell on my air scrubber after letting me know it needed replacing. He also offered to order more filters for me and will be delivering them to my residence.

01/25/2022

yellowpages

Quotation mark. 90066

01/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Connor Clack was outstanding! 5 stars ⭐️

01/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jose was very nice

01/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent after sales service support and excellent technicians including *********************** Ability to troubleshoot any issues and completely resolve nagging problems Highly recommended

01/07/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Hugo and Leo were great. Very professional, helpful, and courteous. I had extra work than initially realized (old heater didn’t fit out of the attic) and they took care of everything.

01/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional. Explained everything very clearly. Work area was left nice and clean

01/06/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Leo, was the Technician that showed up for my service heating unit inspection. He was very professional and polite. He answered all of my questions during the inspection. He also thoroughly went through my heating unit, ventilation, along with the ducting to ensure that all was well. Leo also brought up other preventative measures that would ensure that my heating unit would last longer. It was a pleasure having Leo as my Technician. Keep up the good work Leo.

01/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. These two gentlemen were not just professional but recognized problems in the attic and corrected them. I really appreciated

12/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bryan is very professional, respectful, on time and very knowledgeable! This young man is an asset to your company.

12/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Hugo and his coworker were very knowledgeable. They removed and installed a heating system in my home in a timely manner. They left my home very clean and i am very pleased with the work they performed.

12/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technicians Leo & Hugo came to take care of my AC unit solving my problem like the professionals they are. Thans Hugo & Leo

12/21/2021

yellowpages

Quotation mark. All was explained and clearly understood. Very knowledgeable.

12/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. On time, experienced service people. Carry many parts on their trucks so repair can be done with one visit.

12/17/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The crew showed up on time. Very professional, worked very fast getting both systems installed. Highly recommend Kyle, Jose and Daniell.

12/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Hector Baltazar came out to fix my heater . He was well dressed , very professional, and has an amazing personality.

12/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and curious

12/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Leo did an excellent job of being through.

12/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jose came on time, did some tests and diagnosed the problem efficiently then proceeded to fix it. I'm so glad I chose this company. Thank you again Jose!!!

12/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jose was very informed about the job he was doing. He identified that the thermostat was not hooked up to the heating system and not functioning correctly. He corrected that and put in a new thermostat so now I have heat again. Yeah!

12/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Hector was fantastic, super helpful and service focused. Helped me figure out what solution I should do for my thermostat and to program it on my phone. Highly recommend

12/10/2021

google

Special Offers

Free Furnace Installation Included with the Purchase of an A/C and Furnace Bundle*

$1000 Furnace Installation Fee waived with the purchase and installation of a Furnace or A/C and Furnace Bundle. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License #: 765074 Greenstar Home Services 795556, A-Ames 795545, Dicksons Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning 811085

$69 Seasonal A/C or Heating Tune Up (Save $50!)

Standard price of tune-up is $119. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil-fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License #: 765074 Greenstar Home Services 795556, A-Ames 795545, Dicksons Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning 811085

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?