CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 866-206-4552
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

Greenstar Home Services/RighTime Home Services Reviews, Page 4 of 2

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Greenstar Home Services/RighTime Home Services Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Connor was awesome!!! He arrived earlier than appointment time and explained everything in detail.

08/06/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. The service is always good. The techs are friendly and knowledgable. Highly recommended

08/06/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Connor was able to diagnose the cause of my issue quickly. He went above and beyond to find the part needed to fix the problem. Connor returned and very quickly replaced the faulty part and now my AC is running as good as new.

08/06/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Technician ********************* diagnosed the problem quickly, solved it efficiently, and explained everything clearly. Over many years we have had good service from ARS / RighTime / Greenstar.

08/04/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. ******, the Technician was able to explain the extend of the service he did & problems that needs to be corrected .Very knowledgeable Tech!

08/04/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. ******, the Technician was able to explain the extend of the service he did & problems that needs to be corrected .Very knowledgeable Tech!

08/04/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Technician ********************* diagnosed the problem quickly, solved it efficiently, and explained everything clearly. Over many years we have had good service from ARS / RighTime / Greenstar.

08/04/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. I was very impressed with ****** the technician who spent two hours here cleaning and servicing my air conditioner heater unit and cleaning the filter and explaining things to me. He was very detailed very careful and he cleaned up the mess from that awful filthy filter. I am most satisfied!

08/01/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. I was very impressed with ****** the technician who spent two hours here cleaning and servicing my air conditioner heater unit and cleaning the filter and explaining things to me. He was very detailed very careful and he cleaned up the mess from that awful filthy filter. I am most satisfied!

08/01/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Carmelo was great. Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. We hope he will do our winter service.

07/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Efficient, reasonably price. Very nice technicians that know their trade well and are very helpful. They dont try to talk you into anything, and are very honest. Good technicians and company. Highly recommend!

07/14/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Efficient, reasonably price. Very nice technicians that know their trade well and are very helpful. They dont try to talk you into anything, and are very honest. Good technicians and company. Highly recommend!

07/14/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Derrick was excellent! Came right on time (even a little early but waited till I got home). Very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. Really appreciate the service on our AC unit. Thank you! Update: We needed someone to come fix our heater this time. Brian came. Same great service, friendly, clear and informative. Really appreciate this business and how straightforward, efficient everyone is.

06/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Purchased a 4ton Heating and Air Conditioner system for my new house. Aaron came out and talked about various options, measured my house, inspected the attic and explained what I would expect installing a new system. Offered financing and guarantees. I received 2 other bids that were cheaper but not even close to what Aaron did and explained. Im extremely happy with my purchase. Install team was great as well!

06/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. *********************** really fixed my brand new heating system that didnt work properly since it was installed. He knew exactly where the problem was and fixed it. Thank you ****.

03/17/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Overall everyone used to set up the appointment was very courteous and supportive. I called a tech by accident and even he was great about getting me to appointments. Jose who did the world was inside the time window and was very courteous and pleasant to work with. He allowed me to comment and ask questions - - I always do and he answered them. He upped the level of mounting the UV filter unit and replaced the bulb. I was very happy with the work.

03/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Leo was very patient and did a fantastic job! I highly recommend asking for him!!

02/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. We found Leo Mendoza to be very courteous & helpful.

02/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Leo was very professional, friendly, and installed a new thermostat so we can finally be warm at night 10/10 recommend!

02/08/2022

google

Special Offers

$50 Off Any HVAC Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 02/28/2023.

License #: 765074 Greenstar Home Services 795556, A-Ames 795545, Dicksons Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning 811085

Free Furnace Installation Included with the Purchase of an A/C and Furnace Bundle

$1000 Furnace Installation Fee waived with the purchase and installation of a qualifying Furnace or A/C and Furnace Bundle. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 3/17/2023.

License #: 765074 Greenstar Home Services 795556, A-Ames 795545, Dicksons Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning 811085

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?