CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 513-547-5726
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

Hauser Heating & Air Conditioning Reviews, Page 1 of 2

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Hauser Heating & Air Conditioning Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. The service professionals where just that professional, and very knowledgeable.

11/14/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Went very smoothly. Requested white thermostat but is on back order. Contacted Bill to see if we can switch current one out for white when available he said that would be fine and he will make a noted of it

10/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Through a visit at Home Depot got a service to check out my heating/cooling house system. The nice lady,Robin, who came was very efficient and answered all my questions. Very pleased. Thank you much.

10/27/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The service I received from Hauser was tremendous. Zach the technician did a great job with the clean and check. He even went so far as to explain some of the procedures he was preforming on my system. I will definitely be using Hauser in the future. One other thing, they made it in their schedule window and called me to let me know they were on the way!

10/25/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Robin was very professional and courteous. She took the time to make sure everything was done right.

10/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very affordable with friendly techs. Quoted us on a Monday. Installation was on Wednesday! Probably would have been Tuesday if my appointment wasn’t so late.Got my hvac system installed in 1 day! Hauled away my old unit and cleaned everything up nicely. Highly recommended! Thank you Michael, Daniel and Dylan!

10/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. I was very pleased with my technician. He was very patient and knowledgeable with the questions I asked. He explained everything he was doing and gave helpful suggestions. After I speak to my husband about farther services needed, I will DEFINITELY suggest we use Hauser Heating & Air Conditioning.

10/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. We called Hauser Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. for a second opinion regarding our furnace. Sarah in the office was very accommodating of our schedule and time frame. She was able to send Zack the next day. Zack was very friendly & professional. He explained his findings and had our heat working again without an expensive repair or replacement. We really appreciate Hauser's policy of "No charge" for a second opinion. We were so pleased with the great service that we purchased the VIP service plan. We look forward to having Zack keep our furnace & air conditioner in good working condition. Thanks for being a company we can trust.

10/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very satisfied with technician & maintenance work.

10/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Robin performed a heating Tune-up, included with a Hauser installed furnace installed last year. Robin was very professional, thorough, and helpful in answering my questions.

10/13/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Robin was very nice and professional. I will specifically request her for future services on our heating and cooling units.

10/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. A million thanks to Mrs. Katie George who made my life change. forex/bitcoin trade is really a complex one but with the help of Mrs. Katie George strategy and signal I have been able to recover my lost in such a short while with just an investment of $1,000 be sure to withdraw $10,150 within the week of your investment and it was wonderful. Contact now on Email: Katiegeorge.cgk@gmail.com WhatsApp:+14692071703

10/06/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. We have the heating and air replace the guys did a wonderful job they also replaced thermostat system is running great this was perfect as far as I'm concerned I would recommend this company to anyone

10/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Called them for a service repair on my furnace and they were here in 20 minutes!

09/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. First time user of Hauser Heating and Air. Very professional, knowledgeable I will use again and recommend. Today I had my furnace tuneup. The young man arrived on time. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He answered my questions and made me feel secure about my furnace and the up coming winter weather . Again, I would recommend Hauser Heating and Air .

09/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. ***** was timely and thorough. And the tune-up was a good value. Thank you!

09/20/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. He was on point and friendly.

09/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. The service tech was very professional and efficient.

09/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Hauaser did a very good job. Neat, clean and very professional.

09/06/2022

google

Special Offers

$50 OFF Any Cooling or Heating Repair*

*$250 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License #45737, KY# HM04957

FREE 2nd OPINION ON HEATING or COOLING REPAIR*

*Must provide a competitor's written estimate on exact repairs. Valid at Hauser Airâ„¢. Not valid for new or replacement unit/system, third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required to print or display at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License #45737, KY# HM04957

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?