CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 513-547-5726
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Hauser Heating & Air Conditioning Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Hauser Heating & Air Conditioning Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. The service tech was on time, very professional and addressed all of our concerns. I would use them again.

08/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. The tech were professional and very efficient in installing our new system

08/08/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Zach was an amazing technician. Really took the time to explain services and repair.

08/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Most recently we had an issue with our central air upstairs not working properly...They came right out to fix it...After our tech left...The AC stopped working...We called him and he came back after hours on his own time to fix even after spending an hour on the phone with us trying to resolve it. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

08/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Had Hauser out to do air conditioner heat pump maintenance. Professional, efficient, and have been consistent over 10 years of business relationship.

08/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Fantastic service man--knew his field & very courteous.

08/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. John W. came out today, did a great job and even fixed a door to the room of my furnace. He was polite, efficient and took the time to thoroughly explain what had to be done.

08/02/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Excellent description of work done and great quality

08/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. The salesman was very polite and professional he answered all my questions without hesitation the installation crew was very clean professional just all around Good company to have work done for you

08/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service. Good rate. On time. I had a clogged condensation line.

08/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Will serviced tankless hot water heater...Navien. 2nd time. Unit is 2 years old. He is very thorough and takes time to explain things. Arrived early to our house which we liked. Extremely knowledgeable and obviously highly competent. Highly recommend Will, and Hauser overall.

08/01/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. I called after hours on Friday & Jarrod showed up Saturday morning, couldn’t believe the fast service. Jarrod explained my smart thermostat functions in detail to show that I wasn’t using all the options. Great system check visit, very professional & even my bulldog liked Jarrod & he doesn’t like anyone normally. Really glad we choose Hauser for our new systems!

07/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. My service technician, Alex was professional and very knowledgeable. I will definitely request him to return for additional services.

07/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. We subscribed to Hauser Maintenance program and Jarrod Matthews (Residential Service Manager) and his trainee went over our system thoroughly and efficiently yesterday morning. About 7:30 pm, we noticed the system was not working and the touch key pad was completely off -- no way to activate it. Jarrod had left his card, so I texted him about 8:00pm to request a return service call for this morning. Instead, he immediately texted me back to direct me how to investigate the issues. After inspecting the keypad (with pictures), he walked me through inspections of the actual unit wiring using FaceTime. We had a lengthy discussion and interaction resulting in tracking down the problem and solving it (a switch that was not activating properly on the door closure mechanism). PROBLEM SOLVED! I WANT TO CONGRATULATE JARROD AND HAUSER FOR PROMPT AFTER HOURS SERVICE AND POSITIVE RESULTS. I repeatedly told Jarrod that we could wait till an AM return service call-- he insisted on solving the problem ASAP. Great Service!

07/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Rob is very professional. He identified the problem in a minute of trouble shooting.

07/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent company to work with. Knowledgeable and punctual.

07/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Zack was personal and professional. News not great for my ancient air conditioning but Zack presented it logically. Haven’t replaced it yet.

07/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. The installation team was right on time, and did a very nice job. They were very professional and very courteous. They answered all of my questions, and did great work. Thank you Brad and your team! The same can be said for Patrick, my sales rep. I would highly recommend Hauser to anyone.

07/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service. Friendly and professional. The best in the business. 100% Satisfied.

07/20/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. They did a great job, quick and easy.

07/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. 15 August 2022 Robin kept the reputation of the Hauser team at the very highest level with the service she provided today. This was the first A/C maintenance visit for us and Robin was exceptionally thorough in all aspects of the job and explained everything before and after completing the work. She even evaluated some duct work that needed to be repaired and set us up for a follow-up visit to ensure it get done right. Robin was top-notch in every way and made our experience extremely nice. We highly recommend her and the entire Hauser team. Jul 2022 Zac and the entire Hauser team were absolutely outstanding! The team made us feel like were were a priority for them and Zac absolutely delivered by providing fantastic service. He was courteous and professional in every way and was able to troubleshoot our A/C problem and resolve it quickly. We couldn't be happier with the way the service was conducted and really appreciate the great results. We highly recommend the Hauser team and Zac in particular.

07/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Zac the technician did a great job

07/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very nice personable technician. Did a great job servicing the ac unit would highly recommend.

07/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Alec was awesome. Very professional and took time to explain things to me.

07/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. They showed up on time along with a courtesy call 45 minutes before they arrived . The tech was professional and explained his procedures in an understandable way . I highly recommend Hauser heating and cooling !

07/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. On call tech was on time to diagnose our system failure (due to age). Donovan and Aaron installed our new furnace and A/C on July 4th. They lent us a room cooler from the Friday before until they could fit the install in. Prompt response from Bill in sales to get us scheduled and ordered. Everyone was plesant and knowledgeable, so 9/10 would recommend without hesitation.

07/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Hauser has always been up front with what you need and explains it. Every repairman has been kind and respectful. We never had had to call them back out a second time to fix a repair they did.they do it right the first time. ******* *

07/05/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Thanks a lot Zack

07/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service and communication! Quick and efficient!

07/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Robin was excellent, very professional and very thorough

06/30/2022

google

Special Offers

SAVE $200 on an AirScrubber AIR CLEANER or get a mobile unit Air Scrubber with a whole home air scrubber for $1,399

Purchase and installation required. AirScrubber Plus regular retail price $1,399. AirScrubber mobile standard price $198.00. Valid at Hauser Air™. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required to print or display at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/22.

License #45737, KY# HM04957

$89 Air Conditioner Tune-Up* (Save $48)

*Standard Price of tune-up is $137. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil-fired systems, geothermal or boilers. Valid at Hauser Air™. Not valid for new or replacement unit/system, third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required to print or display at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/22.

License #45737, KY# HM04957

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?