CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 513-547-5726
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

Hauser Heating & Air Conditioning Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Hauser Heating & Air Conditioning Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. First time user of Hauser Heating and Air. Very professional, knowledgeable I will use again and recommend.

09/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. ***** was timely and thorough. And the tune-up was a good value. Thank you!

09/20/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. He was on point and friendly.

09/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. The service tech was very professional and efficient.

09/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Hauaser did a very good job. Neat, clean and very professional.

09/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Zach, the tech, was professional and explained the issues with our ac system in a way that I understood.He completed the ac maintenance ina timely manner.

08/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Robin and Ryan were fabulous! Very friendly and helpful. They were a joy to speak to and very efficient and professional!

08/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Robin was very helpful and knowledgeable. Fantastic service! Highly recommended!

08/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. The service tech was on time, very professional and addressed all of our concerns. I would use them again.

08/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. As a VIP member, John completed my air conditioning service today. He was very personable and professional. I am thankful that Hauser was recommended to me several years ago. They replaced my heat pump to a gas furnace and air conditioning unit 3 years ago. I have been completely satisfied with all of their work.

08/11/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. The tech were professional and very efficient in installing our new system

08/08/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Zach was an amazing technician. Really took the time to explain services and repair.

08/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Most recently we had an issue with our central air upstairs not working properly...They came right out to fix it...After our tech left...The AC stopped working...We called him and he came back after hours on his own time to fix even after spending an hour on the phone with us trying to resolve it. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

08/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Had Hauser out to do air conditioner heat pump maintenance. Professional, efficient, and have been consistent over 10 years of business relationship.

08/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Fantastic service man--knew his field & very courteous.

08/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. John W. came out today, did a great job and even fixed a door to the room of my furnace. He was polite, efficient and took the time to thoroughly explain what had to be done.

08/02/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Excellent description of work done and great quality

08/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. The salesman was very polite and professional he answered all my questions without hesitation the installation crew was very clean professional just all around Good company to have work done for you

08/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service. Good rate. On time. I had a clogged condensation line.

08/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Will serviced tankless hot water heater...Navien. 2nd time. Unit is 2 years old. He is very thorough and takes time to explain things. Arrived early to our house which we liked. Extremely knowledgeable and obviously highly competent. Highly recommend Will, and Hauser overall.

08/01/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. I called after hours on Friday & Jarrod showed up Saturday morning, couldn’t believe the fast service. Jarrod explained my smart thermostat functions in detail to show that I wasn’t using all the options. Great system check visit, very professional & even my bulldog liked Jarrod & he doesn’t like anyone normally. Really glad we choose Hauser for our new systems!

07/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. My service technician, Alex was professional and very knowledgeable. I will definitely request him to return for additional services.

07/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. We subscribed to Hauser Maintenance program and Jarrod Matthews (Residential Service Manager) and his trainee went over our system thoroughly and efficiently yesterday morning. About 7:30 pm, we noticed the system was not working and the touch key pad was completely off -- no way to activate it. Jarrod had left his card, so I texted him about 8:00pm to request a return service call for this morning. Instead, he immediately texted me back to direct me how to investigate the issues. After inspecting the keypad (with pictures), he walked me through inspections of the actual unit wiring using FaceTime. We had a lengthy discussion and interaction resulting in tracking down the problem and solving it (a switch that was not activating properly on the door closure mechanism). PROBLEM SOLVED! I WANT TO CONGRATULATE JARROD AND HAUSER FOR PROMPT AFTER HOURS SERVICE AND POSITIVE RESULTS. I repeatedly told Jarrod that we could wait till an AM return service call-- he insisted on solving the problem ASAP. Great Service!

07/28/2022

google

Special Offers

Save Up To $1,000 on a New High-Efficiency Air Conditioning and Heating System*

Purchase and installation of a complete 16 SEER or higher heating and cooling system required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/22.

License #45737, KY# HM04957

SAVE $200 on an AirScrubber AIR CLEANER or get a mobile unit Air Scrubber with a whole home air scrubber for $1,399

Purchase and installation required. AirScrubber Plus regular retail price $1,399. AirScrubber mobile standard price $198.00. Valid at Hauser Air™. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required to print or display at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/22.

License #45737, KY# HM04957

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?