CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 713-357-0876
Call 713-357-0876
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston South Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston South Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. The technician David was very polite did a thorough job of unclogging the lines. Kept in touch during his travel time to our location appreciate the good job etiquette.

12/08/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Bought new air/heating system from them thru Home Depot 2 years ago Quick, efficient, install Been very happy with the system Purchased yearly service agreement/check up Been good buy Have the same service tech for most of the time - Hebrews - he does a GREAT job, very professional, friendly, thorough and efficient The company comes out to my are 1 time a week for service - they are 90 miles away - has not been an issue If we have an urgent need (which we haven’t) they would come out sooner Very please so far

12/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Professional,courteous and efficient!👏🙏🥰

12/07/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Oscar the technician was on site within 2 hours of my call and spent several hours attempting to unplug my main sewer line. Unfortunately he was unable to clear the line do to it being collapsed and needing replacement. He gave it all he had, I would definitely recommend ARS and Oscar.

12/07/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Great company. Really impressed with their honesty. The two professionals that came out to my house were great and had my problem fixed pretty quickly. Highly recommend

12/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Checking the heating system on my new furnace..

12/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Omar was my service technician. He was on time. He was professional, and he was through. Hopefully I have the pleasure of having Omar service my system in the spring.

12/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Good customer service .

12/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were very professional

12/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Their employees are friendly and respectful.

12/05/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Oscar was very nice and professional.

12/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Felix was very pleasant and friendly. He provided the service efficiently.

12/04/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Excellent service from Mrs Rebecca Wayne, Beth dealt with everything for my bitcoin Investment and ensured all my withdrawal were quick and efficient. Would highly recommend mrs Rebecca Wayne to everyone who is having difficulty trading or have been scammed before like myself. contact her now through this. Email: rebeccawayne150@gmail.com WhatsApp: +18304848051

12/03/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. David was very knowledgeable about what was going on and explained my options. I decided to wait until the water heater goes out to replace, but I will be requesting David when I go to replace.

12/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Pulled up right on time got the pipes unclogged and also showed me what I would need to do as far as my plumbing issues. I really appreciated 👍🏿

12/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. They are excellent. They go above and beyond. They always work me in and I don’t wait long. Their technicians are super polite. Can’t say enough nice things about them.

12/01/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. John Ringer was an excellent Specialist. He explained what he was doing, what our options were, and was very professional. .

11/30/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. They were prompt, friendly and knowledgeable. My immediate problem was handled and they gave me instructions on what to do next. Very pleasant and helpful.

11/29/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Very Professional

11/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Fantastic service.

11/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Oscar was amazing, knowledgeable, and so kind.

11/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Was able to fix the issue the same day. That’s good service.

11/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service! Pleasant technician! Excellent!

11/26/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Checked heating system

11/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Hebrews was the name of the person that came out for the inspection. He was very thorough & answered all of my questions. Was polite and professional. He also helped me to understand all my options to improve my system.

11/25/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Oscar will the technician from ARS was very helpful today. I had a busted sewer line. The service was great, although it was a little pricey. I would recommend them and call them again.

11/25/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Yearly heater check

11/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technicians are very professional and helpful. Very trustworthy company.

11/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very pleased

11/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician was very professional and very courteous

11/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician was timely and professional.

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great job 👍🏾

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Fast professional service at the right price!

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technicians are professional and explain the services that are needed and why they are needed.

11/21/2022

facebook

Special Offers

$83 or its FREE Drain Cleaning Special

No charge if drain cannot be opened. Proper clean-out access required. Valid for drain lines with an Full size external cleanout only or additional charges may apply. Monday through Friday during normal business hours only. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # TACLB26717E J. Ferguson, MPL41024 James Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

$2.50 per sq. ft. for Radiant Barrier and Attic Insulation More than $1,000 in savings!*

Pay only $2.50 per sq. ft. when you purchase and install 1,200 square feet or more of 5”/ R-11 blown-in fiberglass attic insulation and Radiant Barrier. Additional charge for more than 5” of insulation. Removal of existing insulation is not included. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # TACLB26717E J. Ferguson, MPL41024 James Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?