CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 713-357-0876
Call 713-357-0876
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston South Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston South Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Highly recommend. The technician was quiet, professional, and the work area was cleft clean. Also job done quickly

09/23/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Plumbing service

09/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. We’re extremely happy with our new hot water heater. Josh Laws gave us a thorough explanation of our options and lined up the install seamlessly. Thank you very much!!

09/23/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. ARS gave my family outstanding and professional service. My water heater went out and I knew exactly who to call; ARS to the rescue. Tonight I’m enjoying my new water heater which was installed in a timely manner.

09/18/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. John was great, knew what he was doing and had us up and running in no time. I will depend on ARS in the future. THANKS !

09/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. The service gentleman that came out (Oscar) was very knowledgeable and professional.

09/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mac was great. he was very knowledgeable

09/16/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Al Rodriguez was great and took care of all the issues. Great customer service

09/15/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. After having plumbing issues all day resulting in no bathroom usage; an angel named Julio was able to come and save the day. He was able to get the line unclogged which was no small task. I loved the fact that they kept me updated on when someone would be out in 2 hour windows. Since it was a weekend they had only a few techs working. I had almost given up hope they would come out same day but they did and we are so Thankful!!!!

09/13/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. we used ARS for our A/C emergency, Dave was excellent, arrived within 2 hours of calling, same evening, 100+ heat index and was back the next morning at 8:45 and system up and running.

09/10/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Exceptional work done in a timely manner. Would call them again and recommend to anyone I talk to.

09/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Best service and great customer service very professional.

09/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent customer service the gentleman that came out was very professional we would definitely use ARS but we will definitely not use home Depot for installation

09/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Reliable service. Your technician who serviced the air conditioners was polite, competent and helpful. He answered my questions and my air conditioners are working. Thank you.

09/09/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Paul did an awesome job explaining everything to me, and I am happy that I decided to get the work done!!!👍

09/08/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Very helpful and insightful

09/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and very caring, and cautious of our animals. Thank you ARS for making my kitchen sink drain again.

09/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service technician today that diagnosed and solved the air conditioning stoppage issue.

09/06/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Service gentleman Ernesto was very professional and he took care of my A/C and we were very pleased😀👍

09/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Quick response.

09/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician was very knowledgeable and educating.

09/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Main drain line cleaning

09/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were quick and getting here to fix my issue and did it quite cheap

09/02/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The gentleman was kind,professional and his recommendations were useful.I didn’t feel as if he was trying to force any service or products on me.

09/01/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The company has a quick response to your request. The young man Gary was very knowledgeable. He knew exactly what to do. I am very satisfied with ARS and their service men.

08/31/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. ARS always does a good job. The latest air conditioning job was done by Steve Jinkins, HVAC Service Technician on August 20, 2021. He did a great job. He was professional and courteous. Thank you, Steve!!! .

08/30/2021

facebook

Special Offers

$69 Main Drain Line Cleaning. Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

*Price per line. Valid for drain lines with an external cleanout only. **Full-size external cleanout access required or additional charges may apply. Valid during normal business hours. Call service center for details. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # TACLB043711E J. Dooley, MPL40536 C. Teeters, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr. | License # TACLB26717E - J. Ferguson, MPL#41024 J.Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

$50 OFF Any Cooling, Heating, Plumbing or Electrical Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # TACLB043711E J. Dooley, MPL40536 C. Teeters, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr. | License # TACLB26717E - J. Ferguson, MPL#41024 J.Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?