CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 713-357-0876
Call 713-357-0876
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston South Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston South Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. These guys are awesome. Upfront with price, no surprises afterwards.. The guy came out looked it over. Gave me a price then ran the camera (no extra charge) through to make sure he got it all. I will call them again.

06/30/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Tony/172 was quick, explained everything, and the problems he said he would fix got fixed. If you call ARS ask for Tony... He's great.

06/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great Work from ARS came in and solved the problem. Thanks

06/22/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Had 2 jobs in a week and am pleased with their work very pleasant and through with their work and so far no complaints.

06/21/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Good job done by Steve and Jose

06/17/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Technician Toni and his assistant were great.. They were professional, on time and did their job well. The problem was fixed in 30mins. If you need their services ask for Toni the field supervisor.

06/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. They showed up, Anthony and Chris..! That was the first best thing!It was great as the first company we called said they don’t do weekends🥲😟Anthony and Chris got us hooked up with CWF restoration and they came right away! Anthony gave us candid answers.. possibilities and probabilities. I rate them a total 10, top notch. Professional, compassionate. It’s been a rough 24 hours!

06/11/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Brandon was very knowledgeable and courteous. Took time to thoroughly explain the issue and procedure required in detail. Various options were provided with quotes and each discussed. He was very personable. Would highly recommend. Thanks Brandon.

06/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Their service is very fast and they are very clear on pricing. Specialist Brandon C helped me with my very odd situation and was extremely professional. He went above and beyond and stayed in contact. 10/10 would recommend!

06/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. What quick service and respectful service men

06/10/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Fast and efficient, professional service!

06/08/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Excellent customer service and quality work. Thank you Steve and Jose for taking this job very seriously!

06/07/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Chris showed up today and fixed my clogged bathroom sink. He was very professional and cleaned up after he was finished. We will use them in the future.

06/06/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Best hvac company in America.

06/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tony was very knowledgeable and very nice.

05/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. They came out on time to check my water heater. The process and cost was explained to me. They installed the new heater in a timely and professional matter. They made sure there were no problems before they left. I would use again

05/26/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Tony and Chris were great.

05/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Replace a fuse in electrical box the because hot water heater was not working .

05/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Chris and Tony were polite, professional, knowledgeable and very personable. They took care of my clogged sinks quickly.

05/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Fast response. Accurate diagnosis and prompt resolution of the issue. Represented ARS in a professional manner. Thank you, Brian!

05/17/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Tony and Chris were very knowledgeable of my problem, and provided expedited service to repair my plumbing! Thank you so much for the delivery of excellent and professional service!

05/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tony and Christ helped me with my business plumbing issues and they’re both an amazing!! Thank you

05/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Chris and tony were very fast and personable. Good job!

05/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tony and Chris were very quick and did a great job.

05/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Brandon was very knowledgeable and professional. Answered all my questions and provided very useful information. 5 stars all the way around!

05/13/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Toney & Chris did and excellent job unstopping my pipes and detecting a broken pipe.

05/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mike and crise did a great job .

05/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tony and Chris were great! Courteous and professional!

05/08/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Honesty , and genuinely care

05/08/2022

facebook

Special Offers

Up to $2,600 in Savings with the Purchase of a High-Efficiency Cooling & Heating System* Includes Nest Thermostat, Nest Protect & Whole Home Air Purifier**

*Customer will receive a discount of $800 for a 14-15 SEER system, $1,200 for a for a 16 SEER system, and $1,600 for a 17+ SEER 2 speed system; **Purchase and installation of system required to receive Nest Protect and Nest Pro Learning Thermostat valued up to $600 at no additional cost and $400 off any indoor air quality product. Discount amount on heating and cooling system based on SEER rating. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Offer expires 7/31/2022.

License # TACLB26717E J. Ferguson, MPL41024 James Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

Save Up to $500 on Select Water Heaters*

*Save up to $500 on tankless water heaters and $250 on traditional gas or electric water heaters. Purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Expiration Date: 7/31/2022.

License # TACLB26717E J. Ferguson, MPL41024 James Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?