CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 713-357-0876
Call 713-357-0876
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston South Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston South Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. The Technicians where Brain and Randy , They Represented them self very well they Properly came in . TheyStarted working on , When they finish Randy went over All my Recommendation, I felt very comfortable listening and explaining to me , He told me my Options which I will Have in Consideration looking forward . Thank y’all ( ARS -Randy and Brian for making this Company for been trusted , I will Definitely recommend ARS to my friends and I will keep on having my trust on this company . This is ONE of MILLIONS Satisfied Customers 👍

01/22/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. right on time. very polite and professional./they did an excellent job

01/19/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Tony and Eric did a wonderful job. Courteous, professional, and patient. Took the time to explain what they were doing and answered all questions

01/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS/Rescue Rooter came out to my residence and cleaned out a clogged drain line from the kitchen. The work was quick, the technicians were cordial, and work was done as expected. The $69.- special was a real good price compared to competitors, I was completely satisfied with the work done.

01/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Check air conditioning and heating system for leaks or repairs if needed,all was in good working order. Unit was very good 👍 brand new and functional in good upkeep.

01/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Eric and Tony were very professional and informative! A joy to have met under circumstances

01/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tony and Eric are above and beyond the best! They made sure I was well informed on what service was to be preformed and showed me what was happening step by step! I am beyond grateful for their help! I will refer Tony and Eric to anyone and request them if I ever need their service again!

01/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very courteous and professional, would definitely use this service again!!

01/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great to work with very kind.

01/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Kris and Joseph were both very knowledgeable about plumbing. They did the same little test that I did but one of my toilets actually began working. They told me what needed to be done and the pricing. When asked if I could do it myself they said "absolutely, but if the problem continues please give us a call back. and will go to the next step to problem solve." I was so excited because there was no fee for the consultation and I get to learn something new as a homeowner. HALLELUJAH!!!! THANK YOU JESUS!!!

01/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. CSR was very knowledgeable of his finding. Explain to me my options.Was very nice and friendly. Plan to get my unit replaced when I am more financially able to do so.

01/14/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Came out and diagnosed a problem they couldn’t fix, and didn’t charge me for it. Efficient, friendly, and very helpful.

01/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Arrived on time, very professional , went above and beyond our expectations. 10 out of 10 👍👍

01/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. He did a good and thorough job.

01/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very pleased with the professionalism and quality of service I received. The technician performed the work in a timely manner and did an outstanding work removing and installing my hot water heater.

01/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. The gentlemen were professional, quick, and thorough. I appreciate their consideration for my property and animals. We will continue to do business with them.

01/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Electric Outlets Maintenance

01/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tony and Eric were fantastic! Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Thanks guys!

01/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tony and Eric are amazing

01/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Josh laws came out to give us an on-site estimate,such amazing personality we will need more time to decide.thanks for sending josh laws

01/10/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Tony and Eric did a fantastic job. Very professional and very thorough!! They went above and beyond to make sure things were resolved.

01/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jose is an awesome HVAC specialist and has always provided amazing service through ARS. Thanks again Jose for a geeat job!

01/07/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Amazing service! Wonderful, professional, organized, punctual, and friendly. Would recommend Jose and Francisco 10 times over. Thank you so much

01/06/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Very thorough and explained everything they found every step of the way

01/06/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. The Technician that came to my home today was very polite and professional. He is very knowledgeable about what he was doing and very friendly and relatable.

01/03/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Great service. Technician was awesome.

01/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Quick to explain the problem and resolve it.

01/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. These men were very professional kind and helpful will 100 percent be recommending them to anyone who need a plumber will definitely be using there services again

12/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tony and Eric were excellent! Very honest and good at what they do! I will be requesting them for any further work! Thank you so much for all your hard work! Hard to find good, hard, honest workers! 👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾

12/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS provided the best, most professional service that I’ve encountered, especially their plumbing manager Eric Baley. He treats customers well and even called me at 8pm to arrange a technician to fix our plumbing issue. I am very impressed with their service and highly recommend them.

12/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tony and Eric had plenty of communication. They were very professional, and had plenty of experience and knowledge in the plumbing industry. I highly recommend ARS for all your plumbing issues.

12/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician was honest and let me know that what I thought was a leak was not a leak. No repairs needed and no charge for him to come out.

12/28/2021

google

Special Offers

$69 Main Drain Line Cleaning. Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

*Price per line. Valid for drain lines with an external cleanout only. **Full-size external cleanout access required or additional charges may apply. Valid during normal business hours. Call service center for details. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # TACLB043711E J. Dooley, MPL40536 C. Teeters, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr. | License # TACLB26717E - J. Ferguson, MPL#41024 J.Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

$50 OFF Any Heating, Cooling, Plumbing or Electrical Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # TACLB043711E J. Dooley, MPL40536 C. Teeters, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr. | License # TACLB26717E - J. Ferguson, MPL#41024 J.Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?