CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 713-357-0876
Call 713-357-0876
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston South Reviews, Page 3 of 2

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston South Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. I had an excellent experience. Tony and Chris were very knowledgeable and were able to explain what my plumbing issue was and the best way to fix it. This was no easy fix. Tony and Chris were thorough. They even made suggestions on how to avoid the situation in the future. I would use ARS again, and would ask for them personally.

03/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Had a new thermostat and surge protector installed.

03/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS was able to diagnose and fix my issue quickly. Also made me aware of a plumbing issue that may need attention in the future. Prompt arrival of plumber with plenty of notice beforehand, very professional.

03/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Blown insulation job was fantastic, quick and done the very next day after the quote.

03/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Good service by Steve Jinkins

03/15/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Great job done by all. Omar and crew very professional and efficient worked quietly and completed install in a very timely manner. Omar was just a wealth of information regarding the system its operation and its environmental and health capabilities. His expertise made it an easy decision for us to go with ARS fir our AC/ HEATING purchase. A very personable and warm individual the type of employee that is hard to find and an asset to ANY Customer related business. YOU ARE FORTUNATE TO HAVE HIM!!!!!

03/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and knowledgeable never have had problem with ARS

03/07/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. My unclogging required two visits. I most appreciate Oscar Bunton, technician, for helping us fuller understand the issue and providing the most economical options. He allowed us time to think through what would be economical and effective solutions. Once we decided, he returned and made the needed repairs. Thank you, Mr. Bunton and ARS!

03/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Fast, professional service in winter conditions

03/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. It was $317 to unclog my kitchen drain. It took about five minutes. I thought it was overpriced. He did a good job but nonetheless it was a lot of money for five minutes work.

03/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Checked out my system. I purchased and had a new attic tent installed that same day. Great tech and good work!

03/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our plumber Larry went above and beyond to meet our needs.

03/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Timely service and very professional

03/04/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. It was a busy day for them so the appointment slipped several hours. Technician and technician in training came, probably solving my problem easily by repositioning a hose, but at my request, continued to clean the kitchen trap. It was a bit more costly than I ha imagined and I would have liked to have the hydrometer, but it was completely out of my price range. The job was done to my satisfaction. Technicians were professional.

03/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Was told of the problem

02/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tony diagnosed some pretty significant plumbing issues at a house we just bought--incredibly knowledgable, professional and communicative. Great experience!

02/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Another great experience with ARS! Dan Furrer has been here a few times and is wonderful at explaining things.

02/19/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Good scheduling time, very good on explanations and very knowledgeable gentle man was Dan!

02/11/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. First night in forever that the heater stayed on, thanks to Steve Jinkins and ARS!

02/09/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. I’ve been using ARS for years, great service and knowledgeable. Steve Jinkins was great and repaired an issue present with my Heater unit in no time. Will definitely be my go to AC/Heater company as long as Steve’s there!

02/08/2022

facebook

Special Offers

Up to $2,600 in Savings with the Purchase of a High-Efficiency Cooling & Heating System* Includes Nest Thermostat, Nest Protect & Whole Home Air Purifier**

*Customer will receive a discount of $800 for a 14-15 SEER system, $1,200 for a for a 16 SEER system, and $1,600 for a 17+ SEER 2 speed system; **Purchase and installation of system required to receive Nest Protect and Nest Pro Learning Thermostat valued up to $600 at no additional cost and $400 off any indoor air quality product. Discount amount on heating and cooling system based on SEER rating. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Offer expires 7/31/2022.

License # TACLB26717E J. Ferguson, MPL41024 James Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

Save Up to $500 on Select Water Heaters*

*Save up to $500 on tankless water heaters and $250 on traditional gas or electric water heaters. Purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Expiration Date: 7/31/2022.

License # TACLB26717E J. Ferguson, MPL41024 James Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?