CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 713-357-0876
Call 713-357-0876
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston South Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston South Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Omar Estrada was a very nice person he took care of my needs and he listen to what I had to explain to him and he was very professional and a good worker and he deserves a big raise and we need more workers like him.

11/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Good, fast, professionally service.

11/15/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Very efficient. Arrived on time.

11/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our technician, Yemi, did a great job. He was on time, professional and courteous. He did an excellent job with our AC and heater check up and I appreciate his recommendations for our AC unit. Everything was installed in a timely manner. We will definitely continue to use ARS for our AC/Heater needs.

11/12/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I’ve been an ARS customer since 2009. I have been requesting Omar as my tech for several years. He is always friendly, reliable and very professional. I know I can trust whatever he is telling me is going on with my unit. I thankful he works for ARS.

11/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Omar was very customer service oriented, love his service and integrity

11/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kevin was awesome. Very courteous and did a great job.

11/11/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Very professional joe was great and his tech

11/08/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The guys were very nice and fast, did a great job.

11/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were extremely responsive and made it to the site less than 24 hours after I reached out to them. The gentleman I worked with was very professional and quick to make the repair. I will definitely use again!

11/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. They are very knowledgeable and courteous and were able to quickly take care of our needs. The gentleman that initially set everything up also saw everything through and that made it worry free for us.

11/07/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Josh laws was amazing we will be getting tankless system installed we are super happy with his service!job well done iosh

11/06/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The service was excellent and the service guy was very knowledgeable and kind .

11/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. This was a disconnect of a vanity and toilet in preparation for tile work in the bathroom.

11/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS called about service for my heating system and I was able to get an appointment for the same week which was great! Of course they found an issue on a two year old brand new system not great and so it begins!

11/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technicians are thorough and professional. Dispatchers keep you informed of pending arrival time.

11/04/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. They are professional, and friendly.

11/04/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Me and my husband have been dealing with a clogged toilet for almost a week, drano a broken toilet a very helpful neighbor and 6 days later, this amazing company sent out the most amazing tech, he was professional and fixed our issue fast, and at a very good price I’m 8 months pregnant and we all know how difficult it is for a pregnant woman to go with a toilet. He showed me the problem and how he would fix it and got the job done.

11/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. I’ll start this with I’m not easy to impress, because most companies these days don’t know what customer service is. If you don’t like what they do, or don’t do, they could care less - it’s simply onto the next person in line that will accept sub-par service while paying full price - and plenty of consumers do it, myself included, due to my lack of time to have someone else re-do or re-quote the job and then hope that THEY do it right the second time. First impressions are everything, so if it wasn’t for Michael Boyd I wouldn’t be writing this review. He was on time, professional and most importantly he was extremely knowledgeable about the product and the service he was selling. He had a very “non-pressure” approach and offered suggestions that I’d never considered before. He was able to give me three different quotes for three different options with an install option the very next day. At this point I didn’t want him to leave without me committing to it because he’d convinced me over open conversation that ARS was the right company. That’s the definition of a good salesman. Less than 24 hours after Mr. Boyd‘s visit I had two brand new 40 gallon water heater‘s in my attic. The crew was on time, very courteous and did an excellent job installing them. Yes, I crawled in my attic and looked at every single fitting in connection that they installed. Meantime, Mr Boyd checked in with me twice to make sure everything was going as scheduled as well. ARS and Michael Boyd did exactly what they said they were going to do, when they said they were going to do it, and did it right the first time. All of that is absolutely AMAZING these days. Let that sink in. When was the last time that’s happened to you?? I’ve never been more excited about two new hot water heater in my life life. LOL. It gave me reassurance that there are still companies/individuals that believe “the customer is number one”. Thank you for making it a seamless and pleasant experience Michael Boyd and ARS!!! I’d recommend you guys to anyone.

11/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS has always been my go-to repair company. They are professional, responsive and a good value. They leave your property the way the found it upon arrival as well as employing COVID protocols.

11/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Nasario came out and was extremely knowledgeable about the Carrier Infinty system and fixed the issue we were having. We had three other technicians and they couldn’t find out what the issue was. We are very happy now!!

10/30/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Great value. Professional service.

10/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great quality work!

10/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our technician was very thorough and explained our problems and what needed to be done. After getting our consent he took care of the problems with efficiency. He was courteous and hard working.

10/28/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Very good and friendly. They know their stuff.

10/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Just a heater inspection. So glad tech didn’t try to sell me additional services. He was honest and helpful.

10/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Josh Laws came out to give us an estimate and he was honest and when we are ready to proceed we will be contacting ARS!

10/23/2021

facebook

Special Offers

$69 Main Drain Line Cleaning. Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

*Price per line. Valid for drain lines with an external cleanout only. **Full-size external cleanout access required or additional charges may apply. Valid during normal business hours. Call service center for details. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # TACLB043711E J. Dooley, MPL40536 C. Teeters, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr. | License # TACLB26717E - J. Ferguson, MPL#41024 J.Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

$50 OFF Any Heating, Cooling, Plumbing or Electrical Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # TACLB043711E J. Dooley, MPL40536 C. Teeters, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr. | License # TACLB26717E - J. Ferguson, MPL#41024 J.Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?