CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 713-357-0876
Call 713-357-0876
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston South Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston South Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. I bought my air conditioner and furnace through ARS. They have good products and my air conditioner has a 10 year warranty. My furnace runs very well and is very quiet. I have saved on my electricity since I replaced the air conditioner. The people that come from ARS are very polite and professional. They always put on some kind of cover on their shoes and remove the covers when they come in your home. My furnace not only runs well , but the new fan helps with cold air and the heat. ❤️

07/20/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Bao Vo is an excellent representative to your company.

07/19/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Tech was very helpful and professional. Thank you for getting us back to cooling. I appreciate same day appointment.

07/18/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The field service tech was very efficient. He presented himself professionally and quickly performed the ac maintenance.

07/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. I believe the technician (Chris) did a good job. He explained what was needed. Then he put in the necessary parts. Everything seems to be back to normal. Thank you ARS(Chris) for fast, efficient service.

07/15/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Two man crew that came out were detailed and explained situation well in words and photos. They worked diligently, politely, cleaned up well. Problem solved with no issues. We will continuing using ARS for our a/c needs! Great work Miguel Salazar!

07/14/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Great explanation and service

07/11/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Once I said yes, they installed a whole new system the very next day. I knocked off one star for not having enough covers for the floor and furniture, the refresher course of all the Spanish cuss words and having to call out a repairman to fix the attic door although I will say someone from ARS arrived the next day to fix it.

07/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Oscar showed up new what the problem was and within a few minutes he cleaned the clog in the line and had water flowing!

07/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Maintenance man did a thorough job and cleaned out my outside fan unit. Very professional and well spoken. Thanks for the inspection.

07/08/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Anthony and install crew did a awesome job im a 100% satisfied with my new ac system

07/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. I called ARS when Davis AC let me down….and the ARS Tech Renee came out and looked for and found original parts for 14 year old unit and saved my life after Davis AC left me hanging for several days. Thank you, Renee and ARS!!

07/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. the staff works very professional and friendly

07/07/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Very polite and came after 6pm. Impressed with their thoroughness

07/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and and quality of service is phenomenal.

06/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. I requested an appt online through Home Depot and received a call in less than 10 minutes. They were able to get us scheduled for a rep to come out within 2 hours. Todd Battarbee evaluated my AC unit and we were able to finance a new unit during the appt. The new unit went in the next morning. This was one of the smoothest processes I’ve ever experienced. Todd gave us multiple options and was very professional and helpful. I highly recommend!

06/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Oscar was very fast and very friendly. Took time out to explain the problem.

06/23/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Had a great experience with these folks. They worked hard to locate and repair the leak in my house. They were the utmost professional folks. May not be the least expensive but are helpful and thorough. I would use them again.

06/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Shower faucet wouldn’t turn off. ARS/Rescue Rooter had the necessary piece and replaced the nonfunctional part. I did not need to replace the outer faucet fixture. Response was quick and problem solved. Plumber was professional and competent.

06/13/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. We are still in the decision making process but, the service provided has been outstanding. I see no reason in the response from ARS that would cause us to decide to not use them.

06/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great customer service! Very helpful and respectful

06/11/2021

google

Special Offers

$69 Main Drain Line Cleaning. Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

*Price per line. Valid for drain lines with an external cleanout only. **Full-size external cleanout access required or additional charges may apply. Valid during normal business hours. Call service center for details. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # TACLB043711E J. Dooley, MPL40536 C. Teeters, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr. | License # TACLB26717E - J. Ferguson, MPL#41024 J.Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

$50 OFF Any Cooling, Heating, Plumbing or Electrical Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # TACLB043711E J. Dooley, MPL40536 C. Teeters, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr. | License # TACLB26717E - J. Ferguson, MPL#41024 J.Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?