CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 713-357-0876
Call 713-357-0876
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston South Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston South Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. No service was needed, they checked my drainage and said everything is working fine and no problem with my drainage. No problem at all and. No changes. Continue doing what I am doing

10/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician Oscar was the upmost respectful, helpful, genuine, and amazing! Not only was he amazing but he was friendly and went way behind his job duties to help me clean up the nasty mess the plumbing issue caused. In addition, the customer service is the best customer service I have had beginning with Kim who answers the phone. I would recommend Ars to anybody and will never call anybody else except ARS. If I could I would give this company a 100 stars!

10/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. First people I called when my home HVAC went out. Priced comparable to the others

10/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. prompt.very clean and quick

10/15/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Omar Estrada, who is the Tech Services has visit my home several times already and he is the far best tech that I had since we put a new system. Don't get me wrong the other tech were good but Omar has all my trust to do the Service the AC unit. He went outside check the unit and went in the attic all was good until next time I hope he is sent again!

10/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. trying to help me in any he could to get the problem solved he was very nice

10/14/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. I can’t say enough good things about Brandon Comstock’s professionalism and quality customer service. We needed to make sure we didn’t have a leak in the waste water system and he performed leak detection for our house. Fortunately, we did not. He explained fees up front, and explained what he would be doing every step of the way. He then showed and explained to us his findings through the camera system. He took the time to answer ALL of our questions, and we had a lot. He even went above and beyond and drew us a diagram of our plumbing lay out. Brandon knows plumbing! And we felt completely satisfied and educated after his visit. We have confidence and trust in his findings. ARS needs to try to retain this plumber - whatever it takes to keep him. Thank you ARS and Brandon.

10/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. The field supervisor ( Chris B.) , the drain specialist ( Chris W.) as well as the plumbing crew ( from Pasadena I don’t have there names) all were great. We had some issues with there new electronic communications (texts and emails) but Chris B. was up front and cleared up the issues. Thanks to both the Chris’s. W and B.

10/13/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Everything was great

10/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician arrived on-time, and was courteous and professional. After a brief misunderstanding about the price, we settled on the advertised price and he performed the work quickly and checked and rechecked the drainage to ensure the blockage was cleared. He also gave me some great tips on how to keep the lines clear to avoid future triage calls. Would definitely use ARS again!

10/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Always on time!

10/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. The tech person called and arrived during the scheduled time and checked everything out.

10/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Yes technician was very knowledgeable and efficient and liked what he did for a living

10/11/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Great service! Heater inspection went smoothly.

10/11/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Super honest. A $700 job by others ended up being just a service call fee ($75) and some advice! Super impressed

10/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Experienced, knowledgeable, respectful from the first phone call to the finished product. Prices are comparable.

10/11/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. I had an inspection of the cooling and heating system. The technician was efficient, knowledgeable and considerate, great job and a good price

10/09/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Are you interested in Forex and Bitcoin trading, I will love to introduce you to the best account manager who changed my life with an investment of $1,000 I was able to make $10,600 in 7 days of trade, and she's very trustworthy, you can contact her on Email, marielramsey229@gmail.com WhatsApp +19736928825

10/08/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Honest

10/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. The service tech Richard was very polite and respectful. He explained everything he did in a manner we could understand.

10/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Arrived on time. Completed work in a timely manner. Reasonable cost. Service as advertised.

10/07/2022

google

Special Offers

$2.50 per sq. ft. for Radiant Barrier and Attic Insulation More than $1,000 in savings!*

Pay only $2.50 per sq. ft. when you purchase and install 1,200 square feet or more of 5”/ R-11 blown-in fiberglass attic insulation and Radiant Barrier. Additional charge for more than 5” of insulation. Removal of existing insulation is not included. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 11/30/2022.

License # TACLB26717E J. Ferguson, MPL41024 James Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

$29 35-Point Electrical Inspection. Includes checking for safety and efficiency of main breaker panel, GFIs, Smoke & CO detectors, and more, a $79 value*

Valid at participating ARS Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 11/30/2022.

License # TACLB26717E J. Ferguson, MPL41024 James Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?