CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 630-818-1619
Call 630-818-1619
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Illinois Reviews 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Illinois Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. No heat

12/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. He was very professional , fast and clean

12/23/2020

google

Quotation mark. Prompt friendly service. Always explains what needs to be done and gets approval before completing the work

12/30/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Always request Jessie.

12/24/2020

google

Quotation mark. Technician was very thorough, informative, helpful and caring. I really appreciated his professionalism and technical knowledge. He was very patient and took the time to explain things to me in layman's terms. . He exceeded my expectations.

12/24/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great service by Our technician Fernando. Took time to discuss and explain everything.

12/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. Job well done and answered all my questions. Will recommend their services.

12/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. Awesome work. Awesome customer service. Would DEFINITELY recommend!

12/29/2020

google

Special Offers

$89 Furnace Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $135. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2021.

License # TGC007603, 055-034045

$89 Interior Drain Line Cleaning Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

Valid for one interior secondary branch line up to 30ft. Proper clean out access required or additional charges may be incurred. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2021.

License # TGC007603, 055-034045

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Illinois

See reviews
Service
Had ARS clean/tune up my furnace. Very good quality and very professional. Would recommend to others.
5.0
Service
These ppl truly care about their customers and workmanship can not be beat!!
5.0
Service
The service I received from this company was phenomenal, from the kristopher Vera the manager who helped me get the best price possible to the gentlemen (Joshua & Jeffery) who came to my house to install my new Rheem furnace they did a wonderful job and were extremely professional. I’m am extremely happy overall from the customer service I received to the work performed in my house. I highly recommend this company!
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?