CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 630-818-1619
Call 630-818-1619
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Illinois Reviews 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Illinois Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. My furnace was not working. I called ARS and they came out that night. Their service man, Dieago, did a great job repairing the problem. He could not have been more professional. I definitely would recommend ARS.

03/17/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Diego was our technician that serviced our furnaces. Very professional and honest person. He took the time to explain and walk us through recommended servicing. Highly recommend Diego!

04/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very nice and professional would definitely recommend this company and plan to use them again this summer

03/18/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. ALL TECHNICALLY QUALIFIED. John

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Showed up within 1 hour, very knowledgeable tech and made sure we understood what happens.

04/23/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Jesse was amazing, very knowledgeable! We want him back every time!

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. The service was great and the agent was very professional( I believe is name was Jesse) he was very good took care of my problem and show me how to use the thermostat. Wonderful service. Thanks again.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. I just have to say THANK YOU to Tony and his crew they are the best. Tony God Bless him he is so understanding, professional, and he was so informed of things. Was able to explain everything to me and he made sure i was understanding everything. He was so patience and answer all me questions. Tony is definitely a 5 star person in general. Thanks so so much to Tony, Craig and Auggie. Thanks Guys.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great job, excellent service.

05/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Irving Delgado was great and did a fantstic job. Found a solution that was economical for my family and took care of a bad situation for us!

05/14/2020

google

Special Offers

$79 Furnace Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $135. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # TGC007603, 055-034045

$89 Interior Drain Line Cleaning Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

Valid for one interior secondary branch line up to 30ft. Proper clean out access required or additional charges may be incurred. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # TGC007603, 055-034045

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Illinois

See reviews
Service
I had no problems. The work was done in a timely manner and the customer service was great
5.0
Service
Great service!!
5.0
Service
The service was excellent, was on time, very polite. Explained exactly was he was doing, did a complete humidifier cleaning for a few dollars more then just replacing filter alone. His name was Ricardo he came service my unit anytime. 5 🌟
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?