CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 317-599-4054
Call 317-599-4054
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Indiana Reviews 2

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Indiana Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. We had ARS come out to do our duct work cleaning today. Ben and Jaydin were very professional, courteous, accommodating and thorough. They also did a very good job of tidying up and putting things back together.

07/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Dylan and Cooper came by and hooked up my system. They did a great job. I had to wait a few days to see how the system itself would do before I left a review, and I must say, they got me feeling air in places I didnt know my house had. Thx for being on time, wearing masks and making sure everything worked correctly. I would recommend these guys to anyone.

07/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Have used ARS for at least 20 years and have always been happy with their service. David Hudson is definitely one of their best technicians! He has serviced both our AC and furnace. He's thorough and honest, and goes above and beyond every time.

07/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. This was a great experience. Yesterday afternoon I noticed it seemed mighty warm in the house and, yes, the thermostat said 84F and there was NOT cool air coming out of the vents. I went online immediately (around 4:30 pm) and submitted a request to ARS. A woman phoned me around 8 and I was able to choose 8-noon today for a visit. We opened the windows and turned on the attic fan. Nice that it got down to 65F outside last night. Tristan phoned at 8 am and said he was 45 min away, on his way. He arrived, quickly determined that it was the capacitor, replaced it, and everything was working well, good cold air and he was gone before 10AM. He had to take a couple of long-ish work-related phone calls or maybe would have been gone by 9:30. I purchased the Home Service plan as well because it seems a good deal and good idea, AND it saved some money on the cost of the part and the diagnostic call today. Tristan was friendly, courteous, and professional. Overall as good as it gets. Thank you.

07/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very friendly, and very helpful.

07/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. They are good kids really polite and very helpful Ty again have a great day

07/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. Eddie was so professional, so nice, he came on Sunday after a short notice and fixed our AC.

07/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. Eddie was very professional and informative on what he is doing and on recommending products and services.

07/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. I thought they did a very thorough job on my AC tuneup.

07/21/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Awesome food and very friendly staff. A "must" on the breakfast stops. Quick too.

07/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. I had my AC checkup today with Eddie. He was able to suggest a few things that would help my system run better in this crazy heat we've been having and was able to resolve the issues while he was here. We pay for HVAC and plumbing checkups throughout the year on their service plan and it is helpful in keeping everything running smoothly. We had a window of time assigned to us today and he called when he was 10 minutes away. He was courteous in wearing shoe covers in my house as well as his mask. He was good at explaining all the things that needed to be done and was helpful with my questions. I would recommend this company to others.

07/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. Always do a very thorough job, friendly, and fast.

07/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. Good ppl

08/01/2020

google

Quotation mark. Grest service as usual. No complaints. Scheduled 8-12 am he was were here at 10:30 am. Too check our A/C. Thank you.

08/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. Got a quick and easy AC maintenance. Technician was on time and professional.

08/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. Always respectfully and professional. If a problem arises they fix it in a timely manner.

08/05/2020

google

Special Offers

$59 Furnace Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $109. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems.Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # HH1500023, H0020094, CO50600004

$89 Drain Cleaning Service*

Price per line. Full-size external cleanout access required. Video camera inspection is for main line drains only. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # HH1500023, H0020094, CO50600004

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Indiana

See reviews
Service
Very good work and the crew was great
5.0
Service
I called late morning and ARS was able to provide someone by early afternoon. Mr. Taylor was excellent in figuring out what my problem was and offered solutions to fix to improve my situation. Understanding that no one wants to be without hot water for days, Mr. Taylor cleared his schedule for the day to ensure he had enough time to replace my water heater and softener. Mr. Taylor went above and beyond to install the equipment, test it, and provide adequate instruction to its use. I could not be happier with the result and the price. I highly recommend ARS as a merchant and also highly recommend that you ask for Mr. Taylor when requesting onsite servicing.
5.0
Service
I highly recommend this company. Their staff were so nice and personable. The two gentleman that came to my house were awesome. One of them even left their personal phone number for me if I had any questions. 12/10!!!
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?