CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 317-599-4054
Call 317-599-4054
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Indiana Reviews, Page 2 of 2

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Indiana Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. The annual service was handled very professionally. Dwayne was very knowledgeable and courteous. Thanks ARS

11/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. The service tech arrived on time and completed the annual furnace check up in a timely manner. He was professional and courteous.

11/03/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Service man was very polite and knowledgeable. Explained how our furnace was working well within industry standards. Will continue to use this company.

11/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. They did a great job! Chester and Jayden were on time, knowledgeable, and professional!

11/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Chris and David arrived on time and they were very courteous and professional. Easy to work with and they were great at meeting any requests I had. Definitely recommend ARS and Chris and David for any HVAC install needs.

11/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. ..

11/01/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. On time and very pleasant and explained the process and followed up… My issue was on a Sunday and both men were there before promised and explained the whole process….

10/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Furnace tuneup, Technician was knowledgeable and efficient.

10/29/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The young man that installed my water heater had to work hard to get it installed. He never complained and kept a good attitude. Made sure everything was up and running before leaving.

10/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. The whole process to replace our 43 year old water heater was seamless and efficient. Tommy and Jamison did an excellent job replacing a very old water heater. It was hard work but they did the job very professionally and and in excellent time. I would definitely recommend this service for anyone that needs a new water heater.

10/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician ARS sent to my home was very responsive, professional, and knowledgeable. I asked several questions during the service provided in my home, to which he answered all, without any issues! I appreciate the quick response time and service this technician and ARS provided.

10/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great job, complete heat and a c systems replacement in one day.

10/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Had a great experience from start to finish with the instruction of our furnace.

10/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Brian from ARS was helpful and very thorough. He will place a notation in my file to check that a manual for my HVAC is in my home, per his suggestion and my request. Thank you.

10/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy did a very thorough and professional job. Explained everything to me in a way could understand.

10/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. The service man was knowledgeable and took the time to explain how to use my new thermostat.

10/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jared is a great technician does a good job on explaining the process

10/20/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Very professional and knowledgeable.

10/19/2022

google

Special Offers

$89 Mainline Drain Clearing *Complimentary Video Camera Inspection

Valid for mainline up to 100ft. Must have full-size exterior clean-out access or additional charges may be incurred. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 11/30/2022.

License # H0020094, CO50600004

$89 Mainline Drain Clearing *Complimentary Video Camera Inspection

Valid for mainline up to 100ft. Must have full-size exterior clean-out access or additional charges may be incurred. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 11/30/2022.

License # H0020094, CO50600004

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?