CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 317-599-4054
Call 317-599-4054
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Indiana Reviews, Page 2 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Indiana Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Very professional. Ben and Jaiden did a great job. Kept me informed about issues that came up. I appreciate their hard work and candor about what needed to be done.

08/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. When my AC/heating unit started to leak water down to my garage from the top floor on friday night i feared i would be screwed without AC for the whole weekend and that i was going to have thousands on damage to my house, i still called ARS rescue rooter around 8pm and got a response and someone scheduled for saturday between 8-12, by 10 am my issues were resolved. Our technician Greg (i believe that was his name) was super knowledgeable and went above and beyond what his responsibilities were, im so glad i called these guys.

08/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. The Ac tune up professional was wonderful. He was very clear in explaining what the problems are and what are the alternatives to reaolve them on time to avoid further complications. Really liked the way he explained each and every issue at the time of tune up. Higly recommend the services provided..

08/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician was highly professional and able to diagnosis and fix the problem with our AC on one of the hottest days of the year. He was also really friendly to our super protective rescue doggie!

08/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Greg was very professional and pleasant. He gave me a good brief on the status of my heating unit. Gave recommendations Thank You / Excellent Job once again- 8-7-21

08/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ben And Jaiden we’re very professional and did a great install. Went through all the parts of the install with me in the end so I knew how everything worked. Would highly recommend!

08/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great work and tech was on time and super professional.

08/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS was amazing. We saw 2 technicians on the 1st day and 3 on the second. Our main repair servicer was Shaun (sp?) and he was THE BEST. We had a MAJOR difficult pipe leak repair through our slab foundation. It was very hard to fix due to shoddy construction on the part of our homebuilder. He arrived early in the morning and worked without stopping until 5:30 pm (he had help in the afternoon). No lunch. No break. He couldn’t even use the bathroom bc we had the water shut off. He was dirty, covered in concrete and dust, but the leak was fixed!!

08/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. The very old HVAC system had failed. It required complete removal and replacement. The repair team first came and showed us that the old coil had failed on the outside unit. They promptly set us up and the next day removed the old unit and installed a complete new system. They cleaned up the area nicely.

08/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Alex was great to work with. Our water heater was leaking and he had us a new one installed in just a few hours time. I am very happy I decided to call ARS to help us with our water heater. Highly recommend! The process was painless and fast!

08/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Your installers, Ben and his son Jaiden, did a wonderful job in replacing my Furnace and Air Conditioner. They arrived right on time, introduced themselves, and worked non stop until they were done. This included cleaning up as well. I am a perfectionist and sometimes hard to please, but Ben and Jaiden did a wonderful job and took the time to explain the new Nest Thermostat and set it up on my I-phone so I can control my new system when I’m away from home. Thanks for a good installation, James Fleming

08/02/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Greg came out to my house two nights in a row to help with my A/c not working at all. It froze over so we had to let it thaw and he came back the next day and got it all up and running. He was extremely knowledgeable and gave me a very thorough play by play in why the A/c was doing what it was doing. So essentially I paid for a service and some knowledge. 10/10 Greg is AWESOME!

08/01/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Greg was so nice even when he said I Need a new condenser and AC …$$$ he called in the referral for me.

07/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. My technician was very thorough and knowledgeable. I am very pleased with his professionalism.

07/30/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. John called me when he said he would to set up toilet install and was here when he said. Very pleasant to work with and the price was acceptable.

07/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS replaced two Furnaces and one AC unit all in one day. They arrived promptly and were very courteous throughout the entire process. Ben and Jaiden worked steadily during the installation which took took 8.5 hours. They kept us informed and were extremely professional. I highly recommend ARS to anyone needing prompt professional services.

07/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Fantastic customer service! Came in a timely manner and was extremely professional! Thank you ARS!

07/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The fella that came here SHAWN was very respectful and efficient. He had GREAT customer service and I hope if I have to call them again he is the one that comes. Good job SHAWN your awesome and a wonderful representative for your company

07/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Their service manager Dave Mitchell was very attentive to our family’s needs. The service manager even worked hand in hand with the tech Greg on the installation of our air conditioner. Both of them made sure that we were well pleased with the service and performance of our new products. Dave has followed up several times since with calls to make sure we are satisfied and everything is working properly.

07/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very respectful and prompt. Explained everything to me. Great man. Thank you

07/28/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Professional and friendly. Explained everything throughly. Answered questions that I had. Very efficient.

07/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy did a great job with my air conditioner tune up and even problem solved my air cleaning bulb that is continuously burning out way before it is supposed too. He stood behind there products and service and looked out for me the customer.

07/27/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I've been using ARS for a few years now and I'm very happy with the service. I've used them for not only installation work but also repairs I've been very happy with the quality of work completed. As you can imagine they are not the cheapest but they do really good work and that is what matters the most to me!

07/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ben and Jaden did a great job with the install. We upgraded from a 20+ year old furnace and ac unit that were not keeping the air in our house at a comfortable temperature any longer. Would gladly have them back.

07/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. So far I can’t complain they have taken care of me every step of the way and pretty much bent over backwards to make sure that I had everything I needed and that I would have no questions what so ever so far a great first impression!!

07/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Let us know exactly when coming to the house to install new air conditioner and furnace. Arrived on time, had all the parts needed for installation. Worked both in the basement and with the outdoor component, very through in what they were doing, their were two young men, and then they called a third to do the plumbing part. They were efficient in their work, and they were going to get everything done by the end of the day, which they did. Very personable to both myself and my husband, and answered any questions we had and made sure we knew how everything worked. Could not have asked for anyone better to do the work. We were very pleased with ARS over all and will continue to use them in the future.

07/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Arrived on time. Performed duties quickly and explained everything. Very professional, and friendly

07/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Greg was awesome! They didn’t give him all the parts he needed on the first trip and it was late so he made sure they put us on his schedule first thing the next morning. Super nice guy!

07/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jaden and Ben were amazing they did a quality job. They were very professional. The work was done fast and efficient! Thank you for the hard work!

07/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technicians, Alex and Tanner, were an absolute pleasure to work with. In a serious plumbing situation, they were professional, punctual, and sociable. The work was done as scheduled, including a couple minor things not related to the issue. I would use ARS for any future services.

07/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Alex Smith is an amazing plumbing service technician and we're never going with anyone else again. The copper wire in the back of our fridge sprung a leak and then broke when we moved the fridge to check it out. Water gushed out and we had to put plastic tubs under it to protect our floors. Thank goodness we were home. It was after 5. I called a competitor who offered emergency services. They promised to find a technician and call back, but didn't until 3 hours later. Thankfully, we didn't wait. We called Alex Smith at ARS Rescue Rooter. He calmly walked us through how to shut off the water to the house. He wasn't able to come out until the next morning, so he waved our service fee. He showed up exactly when he said he would and had our pipe capped and fixed in less than 20 minutes after verifying there was no damage. He was polite and courteous and wore a mask at our request without hesitation. This was the best repair experience we've ever had. Alex Smith at ARS Rescue Rooter is great at what he does and he'll treat you right. I can't say enough positive things about him or the experience.

07/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ben & Jaiden did an excellent job with the entire installation

07/19/2021

facebook

Special Offers

$59 Furnace Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $109. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems.Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # H0020094, CO50600004

$89 Drain Cleaning Service*

Price per line. Full-size external cleanout access required. Video camera inspection is for main line drains only. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # H0020094, CO50600004

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?