CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 317-599-4054
Call 317-599-4054
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Indiana Reviews 2

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Indiana Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Very quick professional service

11/17/2020

google

Quotation mark. I had issues with my heating system 3 years ago and it sounded very similar to that issue. When David came it seemed to be working for him but he showed me that the ignition point just needed cleaning. He did that and was on his way.

11/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great service by Shawn. He was friendly, knowledgeable and very personable.

11/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great customer service

11/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Josh is a good man. Tough drains to unclog, but he didnt give up and completed the job. Also advises very well.

11/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Dustin was great. Very courteous, knowledgeable and efficient in his work. He explained everything directly and answered all of my questions.

11/18/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Technician was prompt, courteous, and professional. Good job!

11/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. Thomas arrived on time and performed the furnace maintenance expertly. He called earlier and informed us of his arrival time.

11/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. David was great. Called ahead and was on time, friendly plus thorough and completely finished my seasonal tuneup in 30 minutes.

11/20/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Well done . Anthony answered all questions and let us know the current state of the heat pumps . Also gave options in near future. Great technition.

11/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. Tech was knowledgeable, informative, and efficient.

11/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. Anthony did good job figuring out the problem and fixing it.

11/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. Rescue Rooter came on time and took care of my problem. The plumber explained my problem and showed me the solution. I recommend Rescue Rooter for your home plumbing problems 👍

11/24/2020

facebook

Special Offers

$69 Furnace Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $109. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems.Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 12/31/2020.

License # HH1500023, H0020094, CO50600004

$89 Drain Cleaning Service*

Price per line. Full-size external cleanout access required. Video camera inspection is for main line drains only. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 12/31/2020.

License # HH1500023, H0020094, CO50600004

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Indiana

See reviews
Service
Our service tech was friendly and knowledgeable about the task. We are very happy with ARS and would recommend them based on our experience.
5.0
Service
Service guy was great very happy with outcome. Thanks so much.
5.0
Service
really happy with the work Peyton and colton did they are hard workers got us back up and running explained all questions we had.highly recommend them thanks guys
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?