CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.For Emergency Service Call 904-302-6381
Tap to Call Now

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Florida Home Air Conditioning Reviews, Page 1 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

Florida Home Air Conditioning Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Excellent service excellent follow up

01/10/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. They are awesome. Have their maintenance program and love it

12/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. They replaced the heat pump unit within hours on the same day

12/13/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Used Fl Air a few years ago to install a new AC-HEAT unit. Have used them every since for maintenance. Aways professional, prompt and courteous. My regards for them are high. Always there when I need them.

11/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. My advisor Rick Novak was very professional and great to work with highly recommended

11/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were on time and very efficient in their work

11/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician was on time & professional.

11/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Shawn did a great job. Checked everything. Explained everything. Would us them again

11/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. I didn’t quite receive the answers I was hoping for but I received excellent service.Chris is very courteous and knowledgeable I appreciate the courtesy and respect shown thank you

10/07/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Excellent service. Will use again in the future

09/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tech was awesome

09/06/2021

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New Heating & Cooling System*

*Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems, and $1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. example is based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 6.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

Florida Home Air Conditioning License #: CMC1250399, CFC1430664, EC13008557

$50 off any Indoor Air Quality product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

Florida Home Air Conditioning License #: CMC1250399, CFC1430664, EC13008557

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?