CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 904-302-6381
Tap to Call Now

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Florida Home Air Conditioning Reviews, Page 1 of 1

 

 

Why choose us?

Florida Home Air Conditioning Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. The service Professional sent to us was so knowledgeable and helpful, Nick did a fantastic job fixing the issue and would 10/10 recommend him every time. As for contacting the actual business and dealing with scheduling and call backs, that was a nightmare and would not want anyone else to experience losing A/C in Florida summer heat for five days and not receive a call back with information about when someone would be coming out to help.

06/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tech David was great. He was quick and told me my unit was in great shape.

06/07/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Very satisfied with the quality of service and the price. I was able to take advantage of the AC tuneup special and the technician provided prompt and quality service.

06/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Good staff well trained

06/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. My hunny and i installed our own thermostat after accidentally breaking the old one. The house was smoking hot and humid. It was a Friday and most AC companies were closed on Saturday. Not these guys. Reached out to home depot. They sent them out, corrected the thermostat setting (we entered the wrong kind of unit setting) house began to cool. Saved us money on a hotel, bc we were abt to abandon the home. Representative was very kind, knowledgeable and professional. Thank you all so very much again.

05/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. The young lady I met at Home Depot was exceptionally nice. The gentleman was very courteous and knowledgeable. I really liked his demeanor. He was very thorough and explained everything well.

05/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Installers Ben and Corey were very courteous and did a great job installing the heat pump in a timely manner and explained the new thermostat to me so I could understand it. Great job all around.

05/25/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Professional helpful honesty

05/16/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. The technician was very professional very courteous and very knowledgeable. Will definitely be using them again. I’ve never disappoint me

05/12/2022

google

Special Offers

$50 Off Any Cooling or Heating Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 6/30/22.

Florida Home Air Conditioning License #: CMC1250399, CFC1430664, EC13008557

$50 off any Indoor Air Quality product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/22.

Florida Home Air Conditioning License #: CMC1250399, CFC1430664, EC13008557

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?