CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 904-302-6381
Tap to Call Now

 

Florida Home Air Conditioning Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

Florida Home Air Conditioning Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Hot water heater was replaced. The technician, Karlton Waker, did an excellent job. He answered all my questions and concerns during the installation process. I am a satisfied customer.

11/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Nick is great!

11/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Isaiah is very Professional and goes above and beyond his duties You should be glad to have him as one off your technicians

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jonathan was very professional and did a thorough inspection of our Heating/Air system. He recommended a drum cleaning, and we will have the service done soon.

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mr. Adam was very Thorough and efficient. Also informative. Kind and courteous. That you for your service.

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Maintenance

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician that I requested is very good and knowledgeable about my New System. Gets the job done properly and is on time.

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Charles and Bruce install the AC thermostat and the work outside they were professional and neat in their work very patient teaching me esp with thermostat done 11/21 the next day the company called their supervisor Alex came reeducate me now feel comfortable changing the filters and what to do This is the first company that put customer first will recommend this company thanks again JOB WELL DONE Marie Gino .

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. I had a great experience with Florida Home. Mohammad, Lee, Karlton and Andrew were all very professional, efficient and knowledge! They did a great job.

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service Nick was very professional and informative

11/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very nice tech and answered all my questions

11/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. The Florida Home Technician did an Excellent job showing me how to access the heat function.

11/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mohamed was great job thank you

11/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mohammed and his assistant professionally removed and installed a 3 ton HVAC and related indoor equipment including a new thermostat. Tarps were used indoors with no mess on the floors. The external unit was placed on a new cement pad with no damage to surrounding landscaping. Excellent installation! They also took time to explain the units’ operations and set up the the app on our phones. We will use this company again!

11/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mohammed and his team were awesome. Very happy I went with this company and these installers. Will recommend them to all my friends.

11/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mohammed was very professional, polite and helpful. I would hire him again and recommend him to family and friends.

11/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were fast and professional. A little expensive but I hope the job is well done ! So far it looks that way.

11/09/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. The technician that came out today was awesome the first technician that came out pull my filter out of my air handler and now my air handler is almost all clogged up this to me is not acceptable someone needs to come out here and clean this air handler out before the system breaks down I don't understand why the first technician yanked my filter out and made it to where I couldn't put it back in but he caused severe damage to my air handler I am very disappointed

11/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Adam came over exactly as scheduled by the front office. Text messages kept me up to date. Adam is a super nice guy and really knew his stuff. My entire home A/C system was checked and we also got the UV light scrubber to cut out any mold. We also went with a super-capacitor out at the air handler which allowed our unit to run quieter. All in all, a very positive experience. Thanks!!

11/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. We have contract for maintenance. The techs are always on time, calling before. Explaining everything that was done or needs to be done.

11/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Did what I asked!!

11/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. My husband and I will definitely recommend Florida Home AC!! From beginning to end, everyone was thoughtful and courteous. what a wonderful experience!

11/07/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Mohammed and Khori did an outstanding job with the installation of my A/C, I would definitely recommend this company for others.

11/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great company. Friendly people.

11/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Shaquan did our Tyne up this morning and did a great job. Thank you for all your help today in getting us all set today. Appreciate you.

11/06/2022

google

Special Offers

Get a FREE Air Handler and Nest Thermostat with the Purchase of Select HVAC Systems*

*Receive a Standard Air Handler with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Cost of labor not included. **Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

Florida Home Air Conditioning License #: CMC1250399, CFC1430664, EC13008557

$69 Cooling & Heating System Tune Up*

*Price valid for one working system. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

Florida Home Air Conditioning License #: CMC1250399, CFC1430664, EC13008557

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?