CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 904-302-6381
Tap to Call Now

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Florida Home Air Conditioning Reviews, Page 1 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

Florida Home Air Conditioning Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Excellent service. Will use again in the future

09/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tech was awesome

09/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician was very helpful and very respectful and did a hell of a job

08/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very funny

08/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Had my A/c looked at by Tech Ozzie what a nice guy very professional, you made me a customer thank you.

08/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Andy was very professional and informative. Since unit was installed in April I didn’t think the drain line could get clogged this soon. Now I know and will maintain it monthly.

08/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Timely and helpful!

07/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Andy, the representative that came today was truly amazing. Very polite, professional and by far the best tech I have ever had

07/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Fast, efficient and knowledgeable.

07/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Andy did a really good job. He was very customer oriented.

07/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Yes as a former Rheem Team member and is continuing to serve for Trans and Carrier as well

07/06/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Knowledgeable staff and wonderful service. Had alot of issues with my system and they did it right the first time where others failed.

07/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our technician Kasey was polite, professional, and knowledgeable when he came for a routine checkup of our AC today. He wore boot covers inside, which he was sure to remove when walking outside and replaced them upon reentering. He remained masked the whole time which we appreciated. He even worked quietly to avoid waking the kids during our morning appointment. Quality work by Kasey.

07/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. I will update this review once the installation of new a/c system is completed. However, I wanted to take a few minutes to give kudos to Rick Novak. He went above and beyond to get me an awesome deal on a completely new system.as well as helped me obtain financing at a manageable monthly payment.

06/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. There were several issues that delayed the rep getting to me but the lady in accounting was amazing and once the technician got to my home they were very efficient and I don’t want a low score survey to count against them.

06/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Chadd was amazing. He was very professional timely and respectable.

06/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Emergency service, came through like gangbusters. Highly, highly, highly recommend.

06/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Rick Novak was very professional and understood my needs.They even installed the unit the very next day. If you need a unit with quality installed quickly I highly recommend Rick Novak at Florida Home Ac.

06/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Representative was very knowledgeable about services, and cordial.

06/23/2021

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New Cooling & Heating System* Systems as low as $99 per month!**

Coupon Image

*Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems, and $1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. **Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001.Offer expires 9/30/2021

Florida Home Air Conditioning License #: CMC1250399, CFC1430664, EC13008557

$59 Air Conditioning Tune Up*

*Price valid for one working system. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021

Florida Home Air Conditioning License #: CMC1250399, CFC1430664, EC13008557

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?