CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 904-302-6381
Tap to Call Now

 

Florida Home Air Conditioning Reviews, Page 3 of 4

 

 

Why choose us?

Florida Home Air Conditioning Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Luis was informative and knowledgeable.

12/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mr Mohammad was great very professional on time very informative . He took the time to even help me set up the service with my phone to control the new unit that was installed . Thank you Mohammad

12/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great company and wonderful customer service A+++

12/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Replaced heat pump & ac

12/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. The employee was very nice and was sure to educate me on what preventative measures should be taken in the near future. Also emailed estimates for future services that he recommended. Very knowledgeable and professional. Would highly recommend his services in the future.

12/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Nick was very precise and his service and also very informative. Also, he mentioned the use of the nest app and showed me how to use it. He also reconfigured my thermostat that was all messed up in terms of scheduling. Nick's a great guy!

12/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jake was very nice and professional. He knew what he was doing and made sure everything was clean when finished.

12/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very proficient

12/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. He was very nice and choke pictures of what was going on under the house

12/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service with great explanations in what they are doing and how they do it.

12/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Arrived on time Finished the job on time Courteous and professional

12/17/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. They are very good working, good at what they do. Thanks.

12/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mr Mohammad Was very efficient and professional. He showed extensive knowledge in the Carrier system. I thank him for his excellent service. The Shepards

12/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. The gentleman that was here was very professional and courteous he did a very good job.

12/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service

12/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great technician. Learned a lot from him. Did a great job checking out my system. Explained every thing clearly. Nice guy.

12/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. First check on the new system that we had installed 6 months ago. Patrick, did a complete check of the system and was very informative about how the unit is doing.

12/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Had HVAC services

12/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mohammed Alali and his co-worker came on time and was very professional and was nice to work on there lunch break so they can be done before 3p so I can pick up my husband from work. They did a great job.

12/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Amazing Service!! Jamie Dooley and Karlton Walker did an excellent job. They were very professional and courteous. I had to have my hot water heater replaced. They were fast and service was completed same day. The whole process was seamless. Thank you!

12/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. The entire experience was a pleasure. Advisors and Technician were professional, polite and steadfast even when faced with connecting to previous homeowners handiwork . Highly recommend.

12/08/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Great job, they were at my door 30min early replaced the whole system in a little over 2 hours walked me through the system and cleaned up behind them. Thank you Mohammed and kory.

12/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Florida Home A/C did an excellent job of installing my system. They were prompt and professional. Zac and Larry were excellent and went out of their way to insure I was completely satisfied. I also spoke with Alex who inspected the system to insure everything was done correctly. He also was very professional and wonderful and accommodating. Everyone I have had communications with have been very accommodating and professional. I would definitely recommend anyone needing anything to do with their A/C system to definitely give Fla Home A/C the opportunity.

12/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Adam did a great job while he was here we are well pleased I would love for him to be our permanent maintenance person if possible

12/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. I needed to get my hot water tank replaced, which I originally purchased through Lowe's, along with the extended protection plan. Lowe's get giving me the run around about replacing the tank - this was taking 2 weeks, while I had no hot water! I finally asked to get a phone number for their installation company. I called and explained to Bonnie T, my situation. She listened and understood my problem. Bonnie said, I will figure out how to fix this and get you a new tank asap. She did- within 24 hours, I had hot water- Bonnie is amazing!!!! Lowe's should hire her to train their customer service department!

12/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. I watched my profit grow daily until I made my withdrawal successfully through the market. The time and efforts you had put into this work that is beyond excellence. Take my cordial thanks! You are really an efficient, organized and result-oriented woman, I strongly recommend Stephanie George contact her via Email: georgestephanie831@gmail.com WhatsApp:+16269898464

12/04/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Chad the repair specialist was very profesional, courteous and explaned what services he was performing.

12/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Working with Nick is always very positive! Works done correct the first time. Always explained completely.

12/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Hot water heater was replaced. The technician, Karlton Waker, did an excellent job. He answered all my questions and concerns during the installation process. I am a satisfied customer.

11/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Nick is great!

11/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Isaiah is very Professional and goes above and beyond his duties You should be glad to have him as one off your technicians

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jonathan was very professional and did a thorough inspection of our Heating/Air system. He recommended a drum cleaning, and we will have the service done soon.

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mr. Adam was very Thorough and efficient. Also informative. Kind and courteous. That you for your service.

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Maintenance

11/23/2022

google

Special Offers

$50 Off Any HVAC Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 02/28/2023.

Florida Home Air Conditioning License #: CMC1250399, CFC1430664, EC13008557

Get a Free Air Handler and Nest Thermostat with the Purchase of a Complete HVAC System!

Receive a Standard Air Handler with the purchase and installation of 15.2/16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Cost of labor not included. Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Any necessary upgrades may incur an additional charge. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 3/17/2023.

Florida Home Air Conditioning License #: CMC1250399, CFC1430664, EC13008557

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?