CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-292-4503
Call 877-292-4503
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA Riverside Reviews 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA Riverside Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Kyle was really knowledgeable, offered options and advice for future services (based on my request for the advice), and finished the job very quickly -- he was always thoughtful with quality of his work. His on-site supervisor was really informative, professional and friendly too. Maggie who answered my calls was super great and a real pro too. Thank you!

08/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Wounderful experience. Vincent was very professional and knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with.

08/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. excellent customer service.

03/25/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. The technician cane and fixed our problem quickly. Very nice and importantly enough fixed the issue.

08/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Dago was professional and quick. Thank you

08/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Thank you ARS/Rescue Rooter LA Riverside for quickly responding to my request for service for my slow draining sinks. Vincent arrived promptly and is a professional in every sense of the word. He was very detailed during the inspection and provided multiple options to fix my plumbing issues. He was very informative when answering the multitude of questions I asked. He was quick but thorough and provided recommendations to help prevent another plumbing situation. I highly recommend Vincent and ARS/RR to anyone who has a plumbing issue.

08/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Kyle was very pleasant and professional. Had to remove upstairs toilet to run cable to clear main line, was done under an hour. Recommend very highly.

08/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Shoot it's just another day at the office for them.best to leave it to the professional, they get the job done right. Thank you for that

08/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. David came out to give us a quote and install a new water heater. We used Ars/Rescue rooter through home depot. David did the job right the first time and was very professional. I highly recommend him.

04/03/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. I contacted Home Depot to get my old hot water heater replaced in a hurry as that it was leeking all over the floor! They have an affiliate plumbing business do their installation, Rescue Rooter. They responded ASAP! Had a rep come out right away on same morning to do an assessment. And within 2 hours a plumber came with a new hot water heater. Had it installed in a few short hours. Really a professional job, good product, works right the first time. Good to go!

04/02/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Dago represents ARS with a professional, efficient & friendly manner. The installation exceeded my expectations. I am very pleased with the results. Great job.

08/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. We used Ars/Rescue rooter through home depot for a new water heater and they were amazing. David gave us a reasonable quote and a week later we had a new water heater installed. I recommend David as he did the job right the first time and was very professional.

07/16/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. The service technician was punctual, communicated all necessary repairs and the process, gave an accurate estimate, and performed the repair neatly and precisely.

08/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Nathan my service man was very professional and timely. He was knowledgeable in answering my questions. I would recommend him.

05/14/2020

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$300 Off a New High Efficiency Water Heater*

Purchase and installation of high-efficiency water heater required. Valid only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Call service center for details. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter LA Riverside

See reviews
Service
Terrific service
5.0
Service
Daniel did a great job of flushing out all of our drains in our home. Then he finished up showing me the inside condition of our sewer line all the way to the street. Why wait for problems with your drains, get them cleaned out now and save money 💰 later! Thank you Daniel and ARS Rescue Rooter!! Joe
5.0
Service
The technician was on time, very professional and efficient. Did a great job and I would recommend Resue Rooter to anybody. Just had ARS visit my home again for a more intense main line issue. They were here with in the hour gave me my options, and explained all work. These guys did a great job once again very experienced and friendly.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?