CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-292-4503
Call 877-292-4503
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA Riverside Reviews 5

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA Riverside Reviews (Page 5)

Quotation mark. Great service and very friendly and professional

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. I have used ARS Rescue Rooter before and just like the last time, the technician was extremely courteous and knowledgeable. He explained all my options thoroughly. The work was completed perfectly. I'm so pleased using ARS for my plumbing needs. I will continue to do so in the future. I'm giving Nathan a big "Thumbs Up" for a superb job, well done!

09/24/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. An advisor, Chris, came out and helped us select a new water heater. He was friendly and professional. Due to the emergency we had with the water heater leaking profusely, ARS / Rescue Rooter Riverside showed care and were able to do the installation that weekend. Kyle, our technician, was very knowledgeable and efficient. He also replaced our PRV and entire tree due to a water shut off issue. The only con would be that their prices are very expensive. I'd recommend going through Home Depot services to save you some money. Overall, we are pleased with the work that was done in our home.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very good and nice.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. He was very professional.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service and great work. Fast and efficient. Highly recommended!

10/08/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. The repair guy name Dogo is amazing! He is very professional and detailed :))

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Dogo is a good guy and he’s great 👍🏻 Nicely done and professional

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Plumber was super nice and friendly. He examined the drain and unclogged it within a matter of 10 minutes. He even made sure to ask prior to see if I had any coupons or discounts, and since I didn't, he made sure to still give me a 10% coupon. Drain is clogged and shower tub is ready to use again! I called the night before and was able to get an appointment the very next day. Will definitely be using this company again

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Water heater was shot. They came and replaced. Did a great job.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. I had this company clean out my Kitchen drain pipe. The service was great, very professional. The technician was very knowledgeable and provided excellent service. I would definitely recommend this plumbing and drain service!

12/18/2020

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 1/31/2021.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$50 OFF Any Plumbing Service or Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2021.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter LA Riverside

See reviews
Service
Very good and nice also cleaned up the mess 👍🙂
5.0
Service
Thanks to the cool guys that were here. Shout out to the staff. Thank you
5.0
Service
Fantastic job, very pleased with this company, highly recommend this company
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?