CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 765-237-3459
Call 765-237-3459
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Lafayette Reviews 2

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Lafayette Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. The two technicians who came to my house yesterday were extremely helpful and professional! The work was completed quickly and of high quality. They were so good I hope that they answer the call the next time I need help! 5 stars!!

01/07/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. On time. Very eager & happy to please & solve issues. Been with ARS since 1987. Manager Dave & Service Rep Jake today, outstanding personalities & service. They absolutely aim to please. I highly recommend ARS to anyone seeking a company they want to have confidence & trust in.

01/07/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Jason, Allen and Shane were very professional, knowledgeable and responsive. Saved us in a really stressful situation, went above and beyond and I will definitely be using them again!

01/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service and reasonable cost.

01/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Chester and Chris did an awesome and timely job installing a new furnace and A/C. Very friendly, respectful to home and belongings, efficient and professional.

01/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jake was very helpful explains what he was doing and why.

01/07/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I always ask for a Senior tech due to some issues since my system was installed. The tech said he wasn’t one with this company! So, not sure about that. He was within time frame and seemed okay.

01/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our basement floor drain flooded (backed up main line). We called ARS / Rescue Rooter Indiana and Chris was quickly dispatched to our house. I cannot say enough about Chris and his service. We had multiple other companies come out to provide quotes and no one was as professional, respectful, knowledgeable. Chris was awesome. He quickly diagnosed the issue, cleared the line, and kept our finished-basement nice and clean. Overall great experience!

01/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. My water heater wouldn't come on. But he said I needed a new one. Very nice and down to earth. Thay care about there customers. Thank you for all your help.

01/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. I called ARS to fix a leak under my kitchen sink. They ended up having to replace all the plumbing to the sink to bring everything up to code. (The old pipe was all glued together and basically one big piece.)The guys came out and did the work in a timely manner and at a fair price. They maintained safe work practices as far as being masked at all times due to the pandemic and were respectful and courteous to me and my household. Would definitely recommend and will call them again in the future if I have any plumbing/HVAC needs. Thank you!

01/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. We had no heat and they persevered in replacing our old furnace with a difficult install. They also replaced a water line to our furnace humidifier that was not up to code. They also showed me how to use the thermostat and app.

01/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service. Thourough and highly recommended

01/12/2021

facebook

Special Offers

$50 OFF Any Cooling, Heating, or Plumbing Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2021.

License # H0020094, CO50600004

Up to $200 OFF a New Water Heater*

*Save $100 on select water heaters, or save $200 on tankless water heaters. Purchase and installation of a new water heater required. Valid only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for HSP customers, third party, new commercial customers or construction customers, or with any other offers, discounts or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2021.

License # H0020094, CO50600004

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Lafayette

See reviews
Service
Great service would recommend again
5.0
Service
Good service, professional and explained what was happening. Eddie was fantastic!
5.0
Service
Great work by Jake
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?