CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 765-237-3459
Call 765-237-3459
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Lafayette Reviews, Page 2 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Lafayette Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Jermery was very professional

11/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Thank you for providing dependable service with a great technician!

11/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Greg did a great job. Very thorough! He explained clearly what he did. Answered all my questions. I would like to have him for all my future work with ARS

11/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jaiden and Ben did a bang-up job on the Rheems HVAC System that they installed today. ARS exceeded my expectations.

11/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Prompt, efficient, great customer service. Technicians are polite, professional and thorough.

11/09/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I am a first time home owner, and I have a very old HVAC (16 years). I was praying I wouldn’t have to replace. Greg took the time to fully look at everything and walk me through my options. I was able to get what I needed corrected without making my wallet bleed. It helped that Greg was just a cool guy, made learning about my home fun :)

11/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician Greg was very thorough in explaining the work he was doing as well as renewing my preventive maintenance plan again for past 30 some years. Highly recommend you ask for Greg, very professional and attentive. He did not rush and was very polite throughout his maintenance check on our heating system! Highly recommend ARS services.

11/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Six month check after new HAVC/heat pump system installed.

11/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. I would like to thank Gregory Harbrecht… I would like to thank Gregory Harbrecht from ARS for taking time to come out and help us with our problem we bought a new electric furnace with a new thermostat and since we had no manual we couldn't understand how to operate the thermostat. Greg was very nice and patient helping us understand how to do the thermostat we wanted to let someone know how much we appreciate him thank you and Greg

11/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS was able to quickly scheduling an emergency quote for me after my 17-year-old furnace broke down. Comfort Advisor John Hartley came to my home to give me a quote for a new furnace. He was professional and clearly explained the needs for my furnace replacement and ARS pricing. Would recommend.

11/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy was great. He was professional and kind. I appreciated his knowledge. Will ask for him next time.

11/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. They have a great team of technicians.

11/01/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Tech was polite and very professional he checked the thermostat first to make sure it was hooked up properly, as I had explained that we just changed it. He then went down to basement and checked the heater located burnt out fuse,replaced it and heater fired right up.

10/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Installed new water softener

10/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy did a great job of explaining the tune up process and alternatives moving forward. I was very happy with the check up visit.

10/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. The service man was very polite and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure to meet him. He did a good job.

10/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy was courteous, friendly, used his mask and footies throughout my home. He gave advice concerning algae tablets to help keep the condensation piping unclogged from algae buildup. He asked if I wished to renew my contract for next year, which I did. All was set back to the temps that I had prior to his visit. So I would say "Job well done!" Thank you so much for giving me confidence that my furnace and heat pump are in good standing for tge upcoming winter.

10/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Quick and painless install. Installers called when they were 30 minutes away, arrived on time and went right to work. Explained new equipment features and functionality. Very friendly and patient with answering questions. Highly recommend.

10/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very friendly, took time to tell me what he inspected and that all was good Also informed me that I had one more service maintenance for 2022 in spring

10/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy did a great job at looking into our issue, explaining what was wrong and fixing the problem is a timely manner and suggested options we could take to improve our system.

10/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Both installers, Chester and Dylan, were friendly and very professional. They were hard workers...we had alot of stairs, and they were awesome. They knew their job, and they were very efficient. I would recommend those installers and this company.

10/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. One of the best companies I've ever been honored to call my employer. The management staff works extremely hard, to give us the best opportunity for success...!!

10/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were courteous, professional and very well priced. I have used them before and will continue using them in the future.

10/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Staff is on time, efficient, helpful and friendly

10/08/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Asked them to do an estimate. Shawn C was very professional and courteous.

10/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. I would like thank Jeremy-service tec and Dustin Howell-sales rep for all they did for me on my furnace cleaning(Jeremy) and getting new one to be installed(Dustin). ARS is one best companies out there to get new and fixing current heating/cooling equipment in a home.

10/05/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. One of your employees saved this from being a bad review. I was originally scheduled to work with a different ARS tech. Had our requested scheduled days in advance for arrival between 1 and 5 pm. Tech calls at 5. I wasn't able to answer as I was at work. I called him back about 20-25 minutes later and was met with a rude response about him already being at home so we'd have to reschedule. All that said and done, Greg came to save the day. He's very personable and knowledgeable. Fixed everything amazingly, answering all questions as completely as he could. Anytime we have a problem ARS can handle, I will definitely request him. Thanks Greg!

10/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Efficient job done a polite young man ☺️

10/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Same day request for service and the actual service call. Had a natural gas leak within the house due to a loose fitting. The techinican did an excellent job and quickly fixed the issue.

10/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ben and his son did our installment. They were professional, clean, punctual, and were in and out of our home in 5 hours. They did an excellent job and I would recommend them to anyone I know. Mike Klein represented ARS to sell us the unit and also did an excellent job.

10/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Manuel was amazing! He helped us pick out the water heater that would best work for our house and he did an amazing job! Thanks for your kindness and professionalism!

09/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ben and Jared did my install. They were very nice and professional. They thoroughly explained everything and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend them.

09/28/2021

google

Special Offers

$50 OFF Any Cooling, Heating, or Plumbing Repair*

*$250 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # H0020094, CO50600004

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?