CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 765-237-3459
Call 765-237-3459
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Lafayette Reviews 2

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Lafayette Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Eddie was very professional and informative on what he is doing and on recommending products and services.

07/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. I thought they did a very thorough job on my AC tuneup.

07/21/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Awesome food and very friendly staff. A "must" on the breakfast stops. Quick too.

07/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. I had my AC checkup today with Eddie. He was able to suggest a few things that would help my system run better in this crazy heat we've been having and was able to resolve the issues while he was here. We pay for HVAC and plumbing checkups throughout the year on their service plan and it is helpful in keeping everything running smoothly. We had a window of time assigned to us today and he called when he was 10 minutes away. He was courteous in wearing shoe covers in my house as well as his mask. He was good at explaining all the things that needed to be done and was helpful with my questions. I would recommend this company to others.

07/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. Always do a very thorough job, friendly, and fast.

07/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. Good ppl

08/01/2020

google

Quotation mark. Grest service as usual. No complaints. Scheduled 8-12 am he was were here at 10:30 am. Too check our A/C. Thank you.

08/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. Got a quick and easy AC maintenance. Technician was on time and professional.

08/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. Always respectfully and professional. If a problem arises they fix it in a timely manner.

08/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. Helpful and reasonable

08/08/2020

google

Quotation mark. We contacted ARS because the hot water heater was not working. Mike Taylor came for service. It ended up being a big job. We were so thankful that Mike was here. He is very professional,explained what needed to be done, show us what would need to be replaced, answered all of our questions and gave us peace of mind knowing that it was done and done right. He went above and beyond to take care of us. Every company needs a great employee like Mike. He is a keeper. Would highly recommend ARS. Thank you!!!

08/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. I called late morning and ARS was able to provide someone by early afternoon. Mr. Taylor was excellent in figuring out what my problem was and offered solutions to fix to improve my situation. Understanding that no one wants to be without hot water for days, Mr. Taylor cleared his schedule for the day to ensure he had enough time to replace my water heater and softener. Mr. Taylor went above and beyond to install the equipment, test it, and provide adequate instruction to its use. I could not be happier with the result and the price. I highly recommend ARS as a merchant and also highly recommend that you ask for Mr. Taylor when requesting onsite servicing.

08/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. This venture all started with our sales man Matt Lightly. He was great with us. Alot has changed since we dealt with a total replacement. Thank God he was knowledgeable about his trade. Then the install day comes. This grew of four men were awesome. They were able to take a hard install and answer all of our questions. These guys were the best. I thank this company for everything they did for me and my Husband. I can say if there is any other services that this company handles they will be the first I call.

08/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! JAVON - Repaired our AC system and set us up for their yearly maintenance! It was such a great price! He was friendly, answered all my questions, he got the job done so quickly! *Also I called for this service and got a technition out the same day! MANUEL & SHAWN - Repaired our sewer drain that was leaking under our crawl space. They showed up and quickly gave me and estimate, and it was a great price! they finished the job also in really great timing! *We called for them to come out last minute the night before because of an issue we were having with another plumbing company. SERIOUSLY so thankful for them !

08/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very helpful and straightforward

08/24/2020

google

Special Offers

$50 OFF Any Cooling, Heating, or Plumbing Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # H0020094, CO50600004

Up to $200 OFF a New Water Heater*

*Save $100 on select water heaters, or save $200 on tankless water heaters. Purchase and installation of a new water heater required. Valid only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for HSP customers, third party, new commercial customers or construction customers, or with any other offers, discounts or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # H0020094, CO50600004

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Lafayette

See reviews
Service
Great company! Fairly priced and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
5.0
Service
Kermit did great work
5.0
Service
These technicians always seem to be very well trained and have a way of explaining potential problems in a manner easy to understand. I really appreciate that.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?