CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 765-237-3459
Call 765-237-3459
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Lafayette Reviews, Page 2 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Lafayette Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Very professional and friendly. Finished the job in 2 days, as promised. Cleaned up after themselves. Would absolutely recommend.

05/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. I just recently bought a home and the main sewer line collapsed 3 weeks before my wedding. Every other plumber I spoke to had a week’s waiting time just for an estimate, and no payment plan. ARS was quick, they gave us the cheapest quote, and they have payment plans for people who don’t have $4k lying around. We worked with Manuel Fuentes and he was very compassionate and kind. He communicated with me about what was going to happen and when and he explained the process and all of my options. I would 100% recommend ARS.

05/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Excellent customer service and will use again. Michael Morgan was superb and will ask for him again.

05/25/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Excellent service replacing garbage disposal

05/23/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Bob was personable and dilligent

05/20/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Very polite, professional, and proficient.

05/20/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. They were able to get me appt same day. Curran who came to our house was very friendly and efficient. He explained everything so we could understand. Very pleased

05/19/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Nice guy

05/19/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Fermin was very respectful. Was very informative on what I needed. Also recommended me getting an access panel for my cutoff valve.

05/18/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. They are knowledgeable and very nice!

05/16/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Promptly came to perform repair on a Sunday

05/16/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I gave them 4 stars not because of the tech but because I was up all night waiting for them to show up because the call service they have said they do 24hr support and I had to call three times before learning they don t. Started at 2am and didn t found out till 7

05/13/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The work was done with immaculate attention to detail and the space is much more well organized than it was previously.

05/13/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. John did an amazing job. He is a man of integrity and didn't do unnecessary work for the extra buck. He is very knowledgeable and doesn't mind showing you everything he is doing. Top notch.

05/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Project manager was knowledgeable, courteous and on time. The installation staff was polite, knowledgeable and efficient.

05/11/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Had a water heater installed. Tony did a great job!

05/06/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Good communication!

05/05/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. My water heater went completely in the middle of the night. They came out the next day and I had a new water heater ready to use by 4pm. Derek was friendly and did a great job.

05/02/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Used Mr. Plumber for plumbing scheduled maintenance on water heater and more. Technician Floyd Crenshaw was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Definitely suggest Floyd.

05/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. We had a very stubborn clogged drain and it was cleared. Josh did a great job. I recommend ARS Rescue Rooter

05/02/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Very friendly and efficient company. Professional. **** was great! Kudos to all.

04/27/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Javan was my technician and was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and fast at repairing my HVAC unit and informed me of an impending mold issue and recommended a filtration unit to take care of the issue going forward. Thank you Javan you are a great representative of ARS and as a result I now have my service contract with the company. Thank you again! Highly recommend this company and service technician.

04/27/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. **** was amazing. Prompt. Explained everything in detail. Friendly. Just an all around great experience!! Highly recommend.

04/25/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Nice company, would recommend them to everyone! Go ARS team!

04/23/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Prompt and got the work done. Would have appreciated an email with documentation of the work done (no hard copy when service completed). Called and asked for it and he said it would be emailed to me. I believe this will happen in the next day or two.

04/20/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. First off, these guys are amazing! Their response and customer services is some of the best I have ever seen in ANY line-of-work. I have called on off-hours and have always gotten someone on the phone who immediately went above-and-beyond to help us. Our salesman for our new HVAC system was kind, ethical, and took his time getting to know us and hearing our needs. The guys who have installed our HVAC worked HARD in their installation and did not stop until completion. They have given my wife and I peace of mind in our major appliances and we feel confident knowing that we have made the right decisions. We plan on using ARS/ Rescue Rooter SOLELY for our home and are thankful for their work in Indianapolis.

04/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. We have now used ARS/ Rescue Rooter for multiple services and could not be more pleased with their service, care, and ethic. We have just had installed new Furnace and A/C units and could not be happier! These guys really love their work and desire to do things right! The entire company --from calling at all-hours and getting someone on the phone, to having people explain things in an understandable way, to showing up, doing the work and following through is beyond exceptional. We plan on using ARS/ Rescue Rooter SOLELY for years to come. I am thankful for a company like this!

04/19/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Arrived on time and appears that the installation of furnace was done successfully. Gentlemen installers, polite and knowledgeable.

04/18/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Very friendly and professional. Im happy with our new furnace and nest, too.

04/16/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. They always are on time when they say they'll be. They're courteous, professional and get the job done 👍 I'd use them again and again!

04/15/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. On time. Great service guy. Diagnosed issue and took me thru step by step as to what they would be doing. Very friendly.

04/15/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Our AC was serviced recently for the warmer days to come. ARS came and did a fantastic job going thru it and checking it out and cleaning the unit outside. Very professional and courteous. Rich

04/15/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. The call was for a furnace that had quit working. It the 50's so it wasn't critical but they were here the next day and I have to say, it was the most professional servicemen and experience I have had with HVAC work. Resolved less than an hour and didn't break my bank.

04/14/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Very thorough and professional work. No complaints here, and I would highly recommend them to those with heating and cooling needs.

04/14/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Both Technicians were polite, friendly and knowledgeable. **** did a great job explaining everything to us on how our new water heater and softner works. I will be calling back for any plumbing needs.

04/13/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. **** was excellent today, he helped me identify a solution and was extremely courteous.

04/12/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. On time, **** was polite, professional and cleaned up area before leaving Reviewed all payment options with me very clear. I would definitely recommend to anyone needing hot water heater repair or replacement done.

04/11/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. I called around 9a and there was a tech arrived at my home by 3p. The technician was knowledgeable, explained the drain issues, repaired the issues, and didn't seek to upsale me on things I didn't need. 10/10. I'll definitely give them a call in the future or any other issues I may experience.

04/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. On time, clean and thorough job, would definitely recommend to anyone.

04/07/2022

bbb

Special Offers

$79 Air Conditioning Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $129. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems.Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # H0020094, CO50600004

$89 Mainline Drain Clearing *Complimentary Video Camera Inspection

Valid for mainline up to 100ft. Must have full-size exterior clean-out access or additional charges may be incurred. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # H0020094, CO50600004

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?