CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 765-237-3459
Call 765-237-3459
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Lafayette Reviews 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Lafayette Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Great customer service

11/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Josh is a good man. Tough drains to unclog, but he didnt give up and completed the job. Also advises very well.

11/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Dustin was great. Very courteous, knowledgeable and efficient in his work. He explained everything directly and answered all of my questions.

11/18/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Technician was prompt, courteous, and professional. Good job!

11/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. Thomas arrived on time and performed the furnace maintenance expertly. He called earlier and informed us of his arrival time.

11/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. David was great. Called ahead and was on time, friendly plus thorough and completely finished my seasonal tuneup in 30 minutes.

11/20/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Well done . Anthony answered all questions and let us know the current state of the heat pumps . Also gave options in near future. Great technition.

11/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. Tech was knowledgeable, informative, and efficient.

11/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. Anthony did good job figuring out the problem and fixing it.

11/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. Rescue Rooter came on time and took care of my problem. The plumber explained my problem and showed me the solution. I recommend Rescue Rooter for your home plumbing problems 👍

11/24/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Prompt service, friendly technician, excellent job. Would definitely use them again!

11/25/2020

google

Special Offers

$50 OFF Any Cooling, Heating, or Plumbing Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 12/31/2020.

License # H0020094, CO50600004

Up to $200 OFF a New Water Heater*

*Save $100 on select water heaters, or save $200 on tankless water heaters. Purchase and installation of a new water heater required. Valid only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for HSP customers, third party, new commercial customers or construction customers, or with any other offers, discounts or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 12/31/2020.

License # H0020094, CO50600004

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Lafayette

See reviews
Service
Great people to work with. They explained what needed to be done and did the repairs correctly the first time. No problems at all.
5.0
Service
Service was excellent Dustin was very professional and took the time to explain what he was doing. Pointed out a potential future issue but did not try to sell me anything. It was a good experience.
5.0
Service
Joe Taylor was our technician who came out to repair our ductwork. He was very professional and fixed our problem in no time!
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?