CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 765-237-3459
Call 765-237-3459
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Lafayette Reviews 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Lafayette Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Sam came for two needs at our home: yearly inspection of the hot water heater and why water pressure was low in an outdoor spigot. These two needs were taken care of with efficiency and thoroughness. He went down in the crawl space exploring the problem, found the hole in the pipe, explained the repair process so I understood it, and now it "spurts" out! His concern for the client was exceptional; he instilled a feeling of trust in both his honesty and his knowledge of his "craft." We've been considering installing a water softener but are limited with space (small home). He examined options, decided the best, and in detail with his service books and his own expertise, provided me with needed knowledge and an estimate--in the near future I will be scheduling....I will request Sam for the job! Today, service is a lost art, but Sam still upholds the values of "the good ole days" when it mattered.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. We had a wonderful experience with ARS Rescue Rooter and our plumbing service technician Joe. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and hard working. He went above and beyond to coordinate with our home warranty service on the repairs, and he was the only the plumber we've had to the house who didn't continue to try to "bandaid" the problems. His partner Josh was equally as professional and dedicated to the job. Thank you both for your hard work, and thank you to ARS for employing these exemplary individuals.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. We have used ARS numerous times in the past and have been pleased. The time before last we had a technician named Sam. Sam was very nice,caring, and professional. We were so impressed by his work skills and his kind demeanor we requested to have him as our technician again! Keep up the good work,Sam!

05/28/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. John arrived when promised, promptly went to work, job completed without fuss, fair price. New water heater installed and working fine.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Air went out on Tuesday the 23rd of June, called ARS when we got home at 6:00. Got call back within 10 minutes from tech named Matt. Matt was heading to another appointment on the west side of Indy and said he would call when leaving that job. Got call at 8:30 that he was on his way. Arrived about an hour later, hard to believe that we could still get service that late. Fixed problem within 1/2 hour and was on his way. Great service and very efficient and courteous tech. Glad I had air unit replaced by ARS in 2010.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. We had issues with our hot water heater and called ARS. Reave was great! He was friendly, efficient and a great communicator. I appreciated that he kept me updated about everything he had to do and when we could expect resolve. We have already called ARS to come back for another plumbing issue!

05/28/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Rick R. of Plumbing was wonderful....excellent diagnostic and repair. Explained all facts clearly, remedy and cost options.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Richard arrived on time and got the job done quicker than expected.

03/04/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Just had my air ducts cleaned by ARS and they were very efficient, polite, clean, and friendly. They use a nice machine to do the cleaning, no shop vacs!! They did a great job, I can actually see my air tubing through the return vent!! Jerry and his helper were awesome! Would definitely use them again!

05/28/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Tom B came to see why we had so much static elect. in the house and found the thermostat was not working properly. Replaced it and seems to be working fine. Tom is very nice and took no time at all to get the repairs done.

05/28/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Sam E. with ARS trouble shot my broken water heater and, after first trying a replacement valve, found the whole thing had to be replaced. After coming out after hours, he came back out the following morning with the water heater and had everything up and running in 2 hours so I could go to work. Sam is a friendly and professional service man.

01/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Outstanding response and professional work. Reav Wood was very personable and resolved our water heater problem in minutes.

05/28/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. HI...ADAM WAS VERY CURTIOUS AND FRIENDLY.HE ARRIVED ON TIME-FOUND THE PROBLEM AND FIXED IT WITHIN FIFTEEN MINUTES.HE CHECKED THE FURNANCE TO MAKE SURE THERE WERE NO OTHER LINGERING PROBLEMS.I'VE BEEN USING ARS/RESCUE ROOTER FOR THE PAST NINTEEN YEARS-PEOPLE LIKE ADAM CONFIRM MY BELIEF IN THIS COMPANY AND I WILL CONTINUE TO USE YOU...I ALSO LIKE THE IDEA OF BEING ABLE TO WRITE A REVIEW IMMEDIATELY AFTER SERVICE.PLEASE KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK AND I WILL BE RECOMMENDING YOUR COMPANY TO MY FRIENDS.THANKS AND HAVE A BLESSED THANKSGIVING-AL WRIGHT

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jason L. was here yesterday afternoon to perform the annual maintenance on our furnaces. Jason did an awesome job and as always was very polite and professional. Jason did a great job explaining everything he was doing. He is very personable and thorough. He left everything very clean. We have had Jason for prior service calls and are always pleased if Jason is our technician.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. By far the best and most professional service we have received from a plumbing service provider. They worked with us on a warranty issue and had the new install completed in a timely manner. Highly recommended.

12/11/2020

google

Special Offers

$59 Air Conditioner Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $109. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems.Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 3/31/2021.

License # H0020094, CO50600004

$50 OFF Any Cooling, Heating, or Plumbing Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 3/31/2021.

License # H0020094, CO50600004

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Lafayette

See reviews
Service
Had Devin here to do maintenance on air-conditioner and furnace part of air. He was very personable and pleasant as he did his work. Changed the furnace filter after showing me how dirty it was. Devin also had me get some bleach to put in pump to keep it running smoothly. I was very happy with ARS and with Devin.
5.0
Service
Very good experience with Jason and Jeremy. Very professional, quick, and clean work.
4.0
Service
Devin C. was timely, efficient and helpful in providing insight regarding our unit.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?