CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 765-237-3459
Call 765-237-3459
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Lafayette Reviews, Page 3 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Lafayette Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Great service! Friendly and professional tech person in ******.We would to have him as our future tech

04/04/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. ******* ******, The technician, was very experienced and did a good job. Your scheduling, however, left much to be desired. You gave me a window of between 10 AM and 2 PM, and I specifically asked for you to come as early as possible. At about noon someone called and said you would be here at about one. Sometime after 1 PM someone called again and said they would be here about two. The Truck arrived at about four minutes till 2 PM, so technically, you met your window, but the timing was not good for me

04/04/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Very professional and dependable

04/02/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Excellent customer service & workmanship! Highly recommended!!

04/01/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. ARS Technician Mr. David was very patient and meticulous in resolving the issue on one of my heat pump short circuit. Even though the issue was small, he showed attention to detail to verify each and every component to isolate the issue. ARS service team and Telecustomer team were very friendly and helped in scheduling multiple appointments to resolve the issue. Exceptional service by the whole team and I strongly recommend them.

04/01/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Sales & installers were excellent. Great customer service. Professional job. Fast in getting the appointment booked. Efficient and quality work.

04/01/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Bob was very knowledgeable and has many years of experience that helped him get to the issue quickly. Super friendly and fast. Customer service was so personable and accommodating; even though my location was just outside their listed coverage area, they set an appointment for the next morning and I didn't get a surcharge either. I will definitely use them again!

04/01/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. They where quick and kind

03/31/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Salesman and technicians all took time to explain what they were doing and why. Very professional and friendly folks. Would recommend and would use again

03/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our tech was pleasant, knowledgeable, and professional.

03/30/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. N/A

03/30/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Person was knowledgeable and explained things so I could understand. Showed pics of what needed fixed.

03/30/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Michael was great! Very thorough and professional.

03/30/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Amazing fast and wonderful

03/29/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. ARS came to my home for annual maintenance service on my HVAC system. Their technician was prompt and very professional. He seemed to be very knowledgeable and respectful in how he interacted with me and my wife. His name is ******. I recommend him to anyone who needs HVAC service.

03/28/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Very professional and kind.

03/24/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. NA

03/24/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Tommy explained everything very well, took pictures to show me exactly what he did. Same day service. He also showed me a couple things about other shutoff valves that I didn t know.

03/24/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Great experience will definitely hire again!

03/23/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Abdul was a pleasant and professional young man. Extremely punctual and that's major for me.

03/23/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Technician was very professiona.

03/22/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. No e

03/22/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Tech arrived within the allotted time. He called ahead before coming. He introduced himself. He was respectful of my home. He performed the work requested.

03/22/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Technician arrived on time and explained exactly what he was doing to inspect my heating and cooling system so that everything was ready to switch from heating to air conditioner.

03/21/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Technician was courteous, accessed the problem after questioning me and looking over the humidifier (humidifier was gushing water at times). Proceeded to correct the problem.

03/19/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Service technician was prompt, informative and professional.

03/18/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Service man was very courteous and knowledgeable. I would hire them again.

03/17/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. This is the third time in the past 21/2 weeks that we ve had ARS out here. The first 2 guys did things like change air filters and add coolant but didn t fix the problem. Anthony took his time and looked at many things, explaining everything as he went along. He really knew what he was doing and clearly identified the problems that were NOT related to the thermostat. Next time we want Anthony to come the first time!!!

03/16/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. ARS is a company that does terrific work and it is guaranteed-Mr.Wright

03/15/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Service was great.

03/14/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Routine inspections from ARS are always timely and thorough. They do seem to recommend replacements and repairs early in the life-cycle, but the technician was quick to agree that it made more sense to wait and replace the furnace than to do high priced repairs immediately.

03/14/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The service tec was very knowledgeable

03/11/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Customer service good, quality merchandise.

03/11/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Quick service

03/08/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. They do a good job and be careful of your stuff

02/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were very responsive! Installers did a great job. Very friendly and professional.

02/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. I had a clog shower drain which my plumber Bob unclog for me. Good job Bob thanks! Thanks ARS

02/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Greg did an excellent job locating our problem. I appreciate his had work and problem solving.

02/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Awesome company. Always courteous and on time . Very professional. Highly recommend.

02/10/2022

facebook

Special Offers

$69 Air Conditioning Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $129. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems.Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/22.

License # H0020094, CO50600004

$89 Drain Cleaning Service*

Price per line. Full-size external cleanout access required. Video camera inspection is for main line drains only. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/22.

License # H0020094, CO50600004

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?