CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 866-694-4859
Call 866-694-4859
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel Reviews 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Found the problem in 5 seconds.

06/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. The representative arrived on time, got right to work, and finished the service without any problems.

06/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. I've had the annual service contract for many years. They're also very responsive and on-time.

07/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. The service was the same as last year. Excellent!!

07/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. The Tech that came to our home on 7/29/20. Was extremely professional. He introduced himself (which I have forgot his name, which to me means I had great service) had a mask on and came prepared to put on booties. He spent a little over an hour checking everything and showed me where the air filter was. When the unit was installed. The other gentleman forgot to show us. He also spent some time showing me how to work the thermostat. That was another thing that was not done when the unit was installed. This young man (for being in his 20’s) was professional all the way around. In this day and age. It gives me hope for our younger generation. I would definitely recommend ARS for service work.

09/30/2020

google

Quotation mark. Your Associate that came to my home was very very professional he did his job very well. OK

08/03/2020

google

Quotation mark. Desta was a true professional. He arrived on time and was very knowledgeable. He took the time to explain everything that he was going to do and ensured that I understand the workings of the new system.

08/06/2020

google

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

* $399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # 10647, 21097 WSSC PFG-41104, (DC) DRM901912

$39 Heating or Cooling System Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $139. Price valid for one working system. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # 10647, 21097 WSSC PFG-41104, (DC) DRM901912

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel

See reviews
Service
Courtesy and recommendations were realistic.
5.0
Service
Thomas Cruz was very cordial and professional. I truly appreciated all the information he provided while tending to my HVAC system. A huge asset to the company!!
5.0
Service
Dennis was awesome. Very knowledgeable, polite, and professional. Replaced our water heater in about 2 hours
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?