CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 866-694-4859
Call 866-694-4859
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel Reviews 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Paid $9 through Home Depot for an AC tune up. Franklin I believe was the techs name was very kind and checked all components on my AC unit. For $9 and a 90 day warranty you really can’t beat it.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. It went well as always. The engineer was fine but unfortunately quite late. However, can’t complain given the challenges he and we are facing today. In short, thanks to him and to ARS!!

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. The technician was very friendly, detail oriented and very professional. He was very knowledgeable about the service and recommended improvements.

05/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Following a very positive experience with Michael Geary our ARS/Rescue Rooter sales professional, Gary Greene and Tirso Dorado recently installed a HVAC system in our townhome in Columbia, MD. The work performed by these gentlemen were in one word “Stellar.” Gary, the lead installer displayed a wealth of knowledge about the system my wife and I selected for our home. He did an amazing job explaining how it works, answering all of our questions. Tirso worked diligently hauling our old system away without leaving a trace of debris. The noise level was at a minimal. We love our new system and would not hesitate recommending ARS/Rescue Rooter’s team of professional to our family, friends and colleagues.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS customer service staff is always professional and quickly schedule appointments. I was really surprised that they called to schedule an a/c check. The a/c tech was punctual and professional. He explained the key points of the a/c check as he quickly worked through the check. ARS consistently provides quality service.

07/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Ordered service through Home Depot. Tech arrived quickly and was very professional.

05/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. Love this HVAC Team

05/19/2020

google

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

* $399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # 10647, 21097 WSSC PFG-41104, (DC) DRM901912

$59 Heating or Cooling System Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $139. Price valid for one working system. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # 10647, 21097 WSSC PFG-41104, (DC) DRM901912

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel

See reviews
Service
The service was great and professional. The technician was very professional, clean up after the service, very informative, and explain in detail about the unit.
4.0
Service
When I had a concern during installation, I contacted Robin Morris at Quality Control and she was able to address all my concerns to our satisfaction. The workers who installed the heat pump and duct work were very professional and workman like (Omar, Issac,Jude and Rocky). A special thanks to Omar for persevering despite a setback.
5.0
Service
Desta was a true professional. He arrived on time and was very knowledgeable. He took the time to explain everything that he was going to do and ensured that I understand the workings of the new system.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?