CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 866-694-4859
Call 866-694-4859

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel Reviews 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Gerardo Thomas and his crew arrived on site as scheduled. Very professional. Work was completed and cleanup was done. Any questions that we had where answered and contract was reviewed and signed. I would recommend your company and will look forward to doing business with you again. Thank you.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Joe M******** of ARS Rescue Rooter was prompt, polite, professional and basically got the job done quickly and correctly. Thank you, Joe and ARS Rescue Rooter, Manassas, VA.

02/29/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Alex K. was at my home within 1 hour when my air quit. He is a professional: very polite, knowledgeable, and honest with me. He evaluated my system quickly yet thoroughly.

02/29/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Very professional Very polite very clean excellent work

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Kap did a very professional and great job on my new hot water heater. The service was exceptional, and was given many tips on usage.

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Kap L. was a wonderful, professional technician who kept me informed and explained everything about my water heater installation and about the unit. He completed the work in less time than estimated, the work was completed in an excellent manner, and the clean up was great. Based on his wonderful work, I will recommend ARS to everyone.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. I had an annual maintenance contract HVAC check and a follow-up repair under warranty, John M was fantastic. He was on time, professional, competent, polite and friendly and was careful in my home. You could not ask for a better HVAC Service technician, his skill, attention to detail and expertise ensured my system was in perfect working order. I'll ask for him by name overtime I call. Thanks

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. John Mullins serviced our two systems today. He was on-time, respectful of our property, provided a detailed explanation of the service, and counseled us on how to maintain the equipment. We appreciated his competence and thoroughness.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Tomas knows his stuff and is able to explain the details necessary for you to understand your HVAC system. He inspected and tested the heating and air conditioning system and recommended needed maintenance (with the expected costs) for each system. I found him to be very honest and I trusted his judgement completely. He recommended a new capacitor for the A/C unit because it was not performing 100% up to it's capability and could easily give out during the hottest weather. He has been great both times he has serviced my system. Five star guy!

12/11/2020

google

Special Offers

Get Up To $2,021 Off A New Cooling And Heating System*

*Purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $2,021 off the purchase of 19+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 17-18 SEER systems, $1,000 off the purchase of 16 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 5/31/2021.

License # 10647, 21097 WSSC PFG-41104, (DC) DRM901912

New Systems Starting at $99/month**

*Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, (1245 Brickyard Rd., Suite 600, Salt Lake City, UT 84106) on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months. First monthly loan payment due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 5/31/2021.

License # 10647, 21097 WSSC PFG-41104, (DC) DRM901912

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel

See reviews
Service
service professional arrived on time, explained problem after numerous checks. discussed issues and problems encountered in a way understood by a lay person.he then contacted company with his findings and requested further tests to be conducted.
4.0
Service
My technician Greg Smith was very helpful inspecting my furnace and he provided good recommprovided
5.0
Service
The technician Paul McElheny camer to my home service my hvac system and install a new thermostat. He did an exceptional job. He was very friendly and polite. He really took good care in providing me with excellent service. He demonstrated to me and explained in detail how to operate as well as to care for my unit. He was great!!!
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?