CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 866-694-4859
Call 866-694-4859

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel Reviews, Page 1 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Very professional, outstanding service. Love the communication and very quick response in communication and service.

08/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Prompt service

08/13/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The technician was very professional and efficient. Great job

08/13/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I had a new AC unit (Carrier) installed approximately two months ago. Since the install, I've had one incident where the freon level dropped and the system shut down. I called/contacted ARS, a technician came and fixed the problem immediately.

08/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dennis from ARS was very professional and knowledgeable about water heaters and provided a very accurate description of the process. Would highly recommend the company and technician

08/12/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. My AC/Heating unit needed to be replaced. They gave us a fair price and the work and customer service was excellent.

08/12/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. There where in communication with me the whole way even when I was not able to be home. They where very clean n professional.

08/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technichine was fast efficient and reasonable

08/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. The repairman was great at what he does and he explained everything he did and what he was doing. Thank You for him. Ms. Copeland

08/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. They are very professional and knowledgeable And have a strong network to get resources in a timely manner.

08/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician was very professional.

08/04/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The Technician who serviced my A/C system was extremely thorough. He took his time to troubleshoot the issues needing attention and explained what repairs would be done every step of the way. It was apparent that he knew what he was doing. He gave detailed explanations about the work he would be doing and answered all of my questions and invited questions. Was efficient, and came across as being trustworthy and was professional in the performance of his job. I regard him as an asset to your company and commend him for the exceptional level and quality of services delivered. Job well done!!

07/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technicians that came out today to install a new HVAC System and water heater were professional, knowledgeable and attentive. The quality of service we received today has us committed to working more with ARS in the future. They did not leave a mess and were able to relay valuable information to us in a pace that was comfortable to us. We did receive three different quotes from other companies, but ARS had the best deal all around from the sales to the installation to the follow up for satisfaction. I think we have found the company (ARS)that will service our air-plumbing and heating needs from this day forward. Excellent Job! The Richardson’s

07/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. As far as am concern, they did a great job, I was in a deep bind to replace my AC unit this summer, Home depot recommendation to use ARS. They were professional, booked me in, in short time, and they followed up with certification check, afterwards. A big shut out to the two guys that did the initial work for me in Laurel, great job guys!

07/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional, knowledgeable and explained how the system was working. He explained the importance of changing the filter to my husband. He wore a mask and shoe protector. I appreciated that kind of consideration.

07/20/2022

google

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/22.

License #: MD HVAC .01-10647, MD Licensed Plumber #21097, WSSC Licensed Master Plumber/Gasfitter PFG-41104, (DC) RM901912

$50 Off Any Cooling or Heating System Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 8/31/22.

License #: MD HVAC .01-10647, MD Licensed Plumber #21097, WSSC Licensed Master Plumber/Gasfitter PFG-41104, (DC) RM901912

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?