CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 866-694-4859
Call 866-694-4859
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel Reviews 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. I would like to tell of my experience with ARS Rescue Rooter. We called one morning, the Salesman Ty O****** showed up the following morning, explained and quoted the price and specifics. The next morning, Ken and Haver, two great installers showed up and did a great job of installing Complete System A/C-Heat Unit-Airhandler & Thermostat. We would recommend these guys to Anyone looking for A/C work.

03/11/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. William D and Genesis did an excellent job! They patiently took the time to explain everything to me. I was concerned there was going to be noise because I was working from home but I barely heard them. I looked up and they were finished. It was great. I highly recommend them!

03/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and courteous employees

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS has been really great. Installed a new system, and just recently came back to tune the system for the summer. Great price and great service!

04/14/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. The tech did a great job. Appeared quite knowledgeable of his trade and procedures. Looking forward to my pre hearing season visit.

05/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. The tech answered all questions I had and was truly into doing a great job. I like thoroughness and he was truly thorough.

05/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very good service provided by ARS.

05/14/2020

google

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

* $399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # 10647, 21097 WSSC PFG-41104, (DC) DRM901912

$59 Heating or Cooling System Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $139. Price valid for one working system. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # 10647, 21097 WSSC PFG-41104, (DC) DRM901912

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel

See reviews
Service
ARS was able to come same day to fix my leak. Their prices are affordable, and they are very professional.
5.0
Service
Desta was a true professional. He arrived on time and was very knowledgeable. He took the time to explain everything that he was going to do and ensured that I understand the workings of the new system.
5.0
Service
Had issues with my AC and needed it replaced. Sales guy explained replacement process, listed to my needs and wants. We came to a good price. Installation went well. I am happy with the result.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?