CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 866-694-4859
Call 866-694-4859

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel Reviews, Page 4 of 2

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Very professional and responsive. Provided background on equipment and how to use.

10/26/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and responsive. Provided background on equipment and how to use.

10/26/2020

google

Quotation mark. Henry is knowledgeable and fast. I give him a 5/5. However, I get very annoyed that you do not provide the air filters. That should be part of the service. I don’t have time to go online to order one. I did have one this time because you sent two people without a filter. I’m not sure if Henry had one. This is your system and one that you installed. You should have the filters for your systems.

10/23/2020

google

Quotation mark. Henry is knowledgeable and fast. I give him a 5/5. However, I get very annoyed that you do not provide the air filters. That should be part of the service. I don’t have time to go online to order one. I did have one this time because you sent two people without a filter. I’m not sure if Henry had one. This is your system and one that you installed. You should have the filters for your systems.

10/23/2020

google

Quotation mark. Dennis was awesome. Very knowledgeable, polite, and professional. Replaced our water heater in about 2 hours

10/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. Dennis was awesome. Very knowledgeable, polite, and professional. Replaced our water heater in about 2 hours

10/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. On time in the window that you get. Very efficient

10/13/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Was on time, very friendly, excellent service, was very knowledgeable. Nice person...

10/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. Was on time, very friendly, excellent service, was very knowledgeable. Nice person...

10/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. Courtesy and recommendations were realistic.

10/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. Courtesy and recommendations were realistic.

10/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. Michael came within the set time. He was very courteous. He completed the service in a professional manner, answered questions by showing me the different areas of my furnace. I had concerns with ARS but Michael 's service has caused me to rethink my opinions. If possible, please consider giving him a raise or a bonus. Thank you!

10/01/2020

google

Quotation mark. Michael came within the set time. He was very courteous. He completed the service in a professional manner, answered questions by showing me the different areas of my furnace. I had concerns with ARS but Michael 's service has caused me to rethink my opinions. If possible, please consider giving him a raise or a bonus. Thank you!

10/01/2020

google

Quotation mark. Not much to share. Professional service tech. Serviced both Heat & AC

09/30/2020

google

Quotation mark. Not much to share. Professional service tech. Serviced both Heat & AC

09/30/2020

google

Quotation mark. The tech was very polite and when I asked question he was very informative

09/24/2020

google

Quotation mark. The tech was very polite and when I asked question he was very informative

09/24/2020

google

Quotation mark. From the start to finish, professionally installed and professional service technicians that were eager to answer and questions and also explained all the equipment installed functions/operations. Pricing was very affordable for replacing my entire HVAC system.

09/24/2020

google

Quotation mark. From the start to finish, professionally installed and professional service technicians that were eager to answer and questions and also explained all the equipment installed functions/operations. Pricing was very affordable for replacing my entire HVAC system.

09/24/2020

google

Special Offers

Get Up To $1,750 Off A New Cooling And Heating System*

*Purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1750 off the purchase of 19+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 17-18 SEER systems, $1,000 off the purchase of 16 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/2021

License #: 10647, 21097 WSSC PFG-41104, (DC) RM901912

New Systems Starting at $99/month**

*Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, (1245 Brickyard Rd., Suite 600, Salt Lake City, UT 84106) on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months. First monthly loan payment due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/2021

License #: 10647, 21097 WSSC PFG-41104, (DC) RM901912

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?