CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 866-694-4859
Call 866-694-4859
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel Reviews 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Paid $9 through Home Depot for an AC tune up. Franklin I believe was the techs name was very kind and checked all components on my AC unit. For $9 and a 90 day warranty you really can’t beat it.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. It went well as always. The engineer was fine but unfortunately quite late. However, can’t complain given the challenges he and we are facing today. In short, thanks to him and to ARS!!

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. The technician was very friendly, detail oriented and very professional. He was very knowledgeable about the service and recommended improvements.

05/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Following a very positive experience with Michael Geary our ARS/Rescue Rooter sales professional, Gary Greene and Tirso Dorado recently installed a HVAC system in our townhome in Columbia, MD. The work performed by these gentlemen were in one word “Stellar.” Gary, the lead installer displayed a wealth of knowledge about the system my wife and I selected for our home. He did an amazing job explaining how it works, answering all of our questions. Tirso worked diligently hauling our old system away without leaving a trace of debris. The noise level was at a minimal. We love our new system and would not hesitate recommending ARS/Rescue Rooter’s team of professional to our family, friends and colleagues.

09/30/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS customer service staff is always professional and quickly schedule appointments. I was really surprised that they called to schedule an a/c check. The a/c tech was punctual and professional. He explained the key points of the a/c check as he quickly worked through the check. ARS consistently provides quality service.

07/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Ordered service through Home Depot. Tech arrived quickly and was very professional.

05/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. Love this HVAC Team

05/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. This would help our yelp reviews From: Franks, Thomas E. <TFranks@ARS.com> Sent: Monday, June 1, 2020 9:17 AM To: Nislein, Shelley <mnislein@ARS.com>; Jolles, Steven M. <SJolles@ARS.com>; McDonough, Jim <jmcdonough@ARS.com> Subject: FW: [EXTERNAL] Outstanding Customer Service Sent via the Samsung Galaxy S8 Active, an I would like to thank you and your team at ARS Rescue Rooter for your assistance with my AC System Repair and Replacement consultation. Your team was incredibly professional, explained everything in detail and greatly assisted me with making the decision to replace my system. The repair technician Todd that came out to troubleshoot my system was extremely knowledgeable and professional. He explained in detail what was wrong with my system and gave me options and recommendations for the repair and replacement. Your companies expedited service with being able to get to me same day also helped greatly. Never have I ever had such outstanding service and I will recommend ARS Rescue Rooter to anyone who needs HVAC service. Again Thank you for the outstanding service and look forward to doing business with you and ARS Rescue Rooter in the future.

09/30/2020

google

Quotation mark. The entire ARS team (sales, installation and service) is outstanding. We have been customers for decades and have always enjoyed the courtesy and professionalism evidenced by every ARS employee we have met.

06/04/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. When there are problems with the HVAC system they installed, they are responsive to my calls for service. Technician Maurice Liggins was very thorough with his search for constant freon leaks. He discovered possible leak locations that previous techs overlooked.

06/11/2020

google

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

* $399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # 10647, 21097 WSSC PFG-41104, (DC) DRM901912

$39 Heating or Cooling System Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $139. Price valid for one working system. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # 10647, 21097 WSSC PFG-41104, (DC) DRM901912

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Laurel

See reviews
Service
Dennis was awesome. Very knowledgeable, polite, and professional. Replaced our water heater in about 2 hours
5.0
Service
Thomas Cruz was very cordial and professional. I truly appreciated all the information he provided while tending to my HVAC system. A huge asset to the company!!
5.0
Service
Henry is knowledgeable and fast. I give him a 5/5. However, I get very annoyed that you do not provide the air filters. That should be part of the service. I don’t have time to go online to order one. I did have one this time because you sent two people without a filter. I’m not sure if Henry had one. This is your system and one that you installed. You should have the filters for your systems.
4.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?