CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 855-207-4667
Call 855-207-4667
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Manassas Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Manassas Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Service was on time and performed exceptionally well.

06/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very friendly and efficient

06/23/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Technician was professional, knowledgeable, and respectful. He provided the services I requested in a timely manner. I am very satisfied with the results.

06/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Had ARS come out for a second opinion and so glad I did - instead of paying for an entire new system, the tech was able to fix the problem in a matter of minutes. Knowledgeable, timely, and professional.

06/23/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Bernard Miller@ ARS was great. Very knowledgeable, professional and to the point. I am really happy with his work,.

06/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bernard was great. He came in and was very polite. He gave good information on what I needed. He is someone I would definitely call for future service.

06/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Alex was great. He service both units. Upstairs one being 115 degrees put in two uv-x filters and a water scalling system. He was very knowledgeable about the hvac and the additions I added. I am looking forward to Alex and the team servicing my systems in the future

06/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Brian is a seasoned professional. He consistently kept me aware of what he was doing, which I liked. Very personal also. Trustworthy.

06/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Everything was great with the service they provided. Our air was not cooling in all of our rooms and they fixed it. The guy was very nice and explained what he was doing throughout the process.

06/18/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Service call for our Springtime service plan tune up. I. can always count on ARS to be responsive to their customers. Our original installer was not. Technician was on time, communicated his arrival window and worked professionally and quickly to give our system a check up.

06/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our sump pump is 22 years old so we had it replaced with a Zoeller Aquanot® Fit 508 1/3 hp Combination Primary and Battery Backup Sump Pump System. The ARS installer, Stephen Johnson, was thorough, professional, and explained the install process so we knew what to expect. He answered ever one of our questions and after install went over the operation of the pumps. He tested each pump 3 times to insure everything was working correctly. Upon completion he cleaned the site thoroughly. We are very pleased with the new sump pumps and with Stephen's attention to detail. We've been ARS customers for 31 years and will always continue to use their service.

06/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Best service technician in my 18 years with ARS.

06/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. I had the pleasure of having Mr. Bernard Miller, perform an HVAC maintenance check on my home system. He was very professional, responsive and informative in answering all of my questions and in addressing my concerns that I had.

06/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. The ARS staff including technicians and sales personnel are efficient and helpful.

06/15/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Dakota has always been very professional and knowledgeable. On top of that he is very personable and understanding of the clients needs. He is by far the best ARS tech that we have had service our ac//heating units. He has been at our house numerous times and always very pleased with the service he provided. He is a super nice guy! Dakota is an asset to ARS!!!

06/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bernard was amazing and got us up and running again in no time. Call center/phone staff were empathetic and helpful. I will only use this company going forward.

06/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Brian was great. Made sure we were up and running.. professional and courteous

06/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Installed our new system. Great rates and service all around. Follow-up support is awesome as well

06/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Summer maintenance service

06/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. I’m very satisfied with the service provided by Brian. He’s very professional, thorough, honest and was able to clearly explain the issues and possible resolutions with our systems. Thank you!

06/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Courteous, knowledgeable. Did not try to oversell. I would recommend.

06/07/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Brian Hatfield the technician that came to my house was very thorough and professional. He explained the work that needed to be done and was honest about my options and the cost. I would refer Brian to anyone who has heating and AC problem.

06/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Arrived during time frame, explained what was wrong with my AC unit, felt confident in his knowledge. Friendly and professional, Gave me options to work with. Will continue to do business with.

06/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. He was on time and checked out both of our systems. He gave some recommendations on future services but didn't push anything on us. He answered all of my questions thoroughly. We would use them again.

06/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable.

06/04/2021

facebook

Special Offers

New Systems Starting at $99/month**

Coupon Image

*Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, (1245 Brickyard Rd., Suite 600, Salt Lake City, UT 84106) on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months. First monthly loan payment due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # 2705059347A (ELE, PLB, HVAC, GFC), WV WV034354

Get Up To $1,750 Off A New Cooling And Heating System*

*Purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1750 off the purchase of 19+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 17-18 SEER systems, $1,000 off the purchase of 16 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # 2705059347A (ELE, PLB, HVAC, GFC), WV WV034354

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?