CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 855-207-4667
Call 855-207-4667
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Manassas Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Manassas Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Heating unit failed Tuesday night(Nov. 8 2022) called ARS at 8:30am Wednesday, Service man arrived at 8:30pm . Got it working and left at 9:45. The unit ran for 3 hours and failed again. I call ARS at 8:30am Thursday, it's 2:45 and I'm still waiting for the service man to arrive ,this is the second day with out heat. Note that this is a new system installed on 21 October 2022. needless to say I'm very disappointed. The service man arrived at 4:oopm, he found the problem quickly and fixed it. This second service was very professional and I am now happy. Since this system is new ,I hope all the teething problems are over.

11/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jorge and Moses were very professional and were able to come the same day I called! They recognizes the problem and ensured our HVAC was running safely and efficiently. I really appreciated their help and professionalism and would highly recommend ARS.

11/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Kenny was very professional and knowledgeable. He immediately got to work and resolved the issue.

11/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Wonderful service and very nice technician!

11/09/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The ARS employee (Danny) who came to check my unit was friendly and professional. He is a great representative of your company. Thank you for your great service.

11/08/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Exceptional customer service! They came within hours to replace our hot water heater. The price was reasonable and the quality was excellent. I would highly recommend them!

11/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Fantastic technician and very efficient

11/07/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. The maintenance that was performed at my home was done correctly. I never have to call the company to sent someone back out to the house to correct what was wrong.

11/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS is always very responsive when I call to schedule an appointment. Their technicians are friendly, professional and thorough. Highly recommend this company.

11/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Derek of ARS was knowledge and efficient in performing the semi-annual maintenance of my HVAC system. They also offer a discount to veterans and our military service members. I have been using ARS for many years and they have a track record of outstanding performance by me.

11/05/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Replaced both inside and outside units. Great job!

11/05/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. they did a great job.

11/04/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Excellent knowledge of the systems and timely maintenance tips… ARS rocks!

11/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. I made the call and a response within 15 minutes. Osman came out and evaluated the situation and we agreed to the work to be done and the price. The work was even more excellent then I expected. Osman was very detailed and he went beyond his promises. He also made sure every faucet was receiving hot water and he cleaned the room like no one had been there. Osman started to restore my faith in companies again. I am very happy with ARS Manassas and Osman.

11/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Today we had our first routine maintenance check and I want to say our technicians name was Zachary Carrier (i’m horrible with names but I do know his last name was Carrier). He was super friendly and extremely patient with my two puppies that get a little excited when we have guests in the house. We will definitely be recommending him for future maintenance check ups. Please thank him for us again and thank you all for the wonderful service!

11/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very good services

11/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician did an excellent and efficient job of fixing my bath faucet/shower leak & the price was fair. Thank you!

11/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Thorough and helpful

11/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. These guys installed a water heater and a water softener in one day. They were awesome. Very professional, knowledgeable and explained everything. Highly recommend.

11/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Josh S. was great. He installed our water heater when ours failed horribly. He was very informative in his explainations and professional in his work. We requested him specifically when we needed him to come back and fix another plumbers mistake. Would recommend him to any of our friends or family!

10/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Knowledgeable, thorough and professional.

10/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jorge was amazing and helped me with my house not warming whatsoever. Extremely professional and knowledgeable. Definitely will be using ARS again.

10/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service for the past 25 years. Technician very knowledgeable. Thank you.

10/30/2022

bbb

Special Offers

Get a FREE Furnace and Nest Thermostat with the Purchase of Select HVAC Systems*

*Receive a Standard 80% gas furnace with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Cost of labor not included. **Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # 2705059347A (ELE, PLB, HVA, GFC), MD HVAC .01-111910, WV WV034354

$69 Heating or Cooling System Tune-Up*

*System tune-up price valid for one working unit. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # 2705059347A (ELE, PLB, HVA, GFC), MD HVAC .01-111910, WV WV034354

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?