CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 855-207-4667
Call 855-207-4667
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Manassas Reviews, Page 3 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Manassas Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Had a 10 dollar service check.

02/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Bernie Miller is great, fix the problems and explain everything in great details. Not only we call him again if the system is down, we will recommend him to all our friends. Wonderful experience with Bernnie, thank you so very much. 6 star service. Ted Liu

02/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Bernie was a life saver. As a new homeowner he took the time to educate me about the HVAC system. He went above and beyond He explained the mechanics of the unit and pointed out things that should be replaced as well as how often the system should be serviced.

02/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our technician was Bernie. He was on time and very polite. We have two systems that needed attention and he reviewed the both in a timely manner.

02/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. They are professionals and know what they are doing. Also prices are affordable. I appreciated their help

02/21/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Great service, on time support

02/21/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Gave me a window but called when they'd be late. Checked furnace and explained the problem. Charged what they said they would. Did not charge extra for a Sunday (my furnace only goes down on weekends). Great service.

02/20/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The service provider, Bernie, provided exemplary service in performing my HVAC inspection. He was very professional and thorough; he answered all my questions and provided very useful information.

02/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Bernard was on time, friendly and professional.

02/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. We had a good experience with ARS replacing our HVAC system. We met with Melvin and he was nice to deal with and didn't pull any hard sales tactics. We got a few quotes from others and while ARS was not the lowest, they matched the best proposal. It also helped that they had the units in stock so they could start work almost immediately. Install crew was punctual and thorough - they walked me through the job, cleaned up after the work was done, and tested everything before leaving. County inspector has signed off on the work since and things have been good thus far.

02/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. I called in the morning can I had service by early afternoon. John came in quickly diagnosed my HVAC system and resolved the issue. He was personable and knowledgeable! Great service. Thanks ARS.

02/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service. Bernie was very professional and honest. Excellent customer service and exceeded expectations.

01/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Sean finally fixed the problem with my furnace after 4 tries by others. Thanks Sean.

01/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Alex was very professional, thorough in his explanation of the current state of our system, and made recommendation without making us feel that he was simply trying to sell us a product. He was very knowledgeable, communicated well and made us feel at ease by answering all of our questions.

01/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. It was professional and very efficient. Thank you

01/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Bernie was awesome and he was able to get to the root cause and found both short term and long term solutions. Would definitely recommend them.

01/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional in explaining everything

01/10/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Amazing hope to work here

01/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. This was a regular furnace maintenance. Added an air scrubber. As always happy with ARS.

12/29/2021

google

Special Offers

$49 Water Heater Flush and Tune-Up*

*Price per water heater. Tankless water heaters excluded. Valid at participating ARS/Rescue Rooter Network locations. Not valid for HSP discounts, third party or new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # 2705059347A (ELE, PLB, HVA, GFC), MD HVAC .01-111910, WV WV034354

$89 Main Drain Line Cleaning Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection*

*Proper clean out access required. Recommendations will be provided and performed at the quoted price upon homeowner approval.  Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # 2705059347A (ELE, PLB, HVA, GFC), MD HVAC .01-111910, WV WV034354

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?