CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 855-207-4667
Call 855-207-4667
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Manassas Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Manassas Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Bernie was very polite and very professional. Also, very knowledgeable about our fuel oil heater.

09/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Alex did a thorough inspection of my system with recommendations on how to improve my system. He was very knowledgeable about the newest equipment on the market and how to install them. He knew the pricing and how to bundle services to save money in the future. Very good service today!!

09/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. I was able to schedule a next day appointment. Bernie was courteous and thorough in his inspection, showed me exactly what the problems with my HVAC unit were.

08/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bernard Miller arrived on time for our HVAC check-up. Incredibly kind, professional and informative. Can honestly say I learned more about my system in 20-25 minutes with Bernard than I had in previous 20-25 years. Highly recommend this service provider and this technician.

08/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Dakota did a fantastic job! Thank you Dakota for a job well done.

08/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. So far everyone's been great, very knowledgeable of A.C. units

08/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent timely AC service provided by ARS.

08/27/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Bernard Miller came out today to do maintenance on our AC units. He was efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly, explaining things in a easy-to-understand manner. I totally recommend ARS to anyone needing AC services.

08/26/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Good so far

08/26/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The ARS crew did an excellent job replacing my old A/C unit. They were quick, efficient and courteous. However, when backing their truck from my driveway they damaged my landscaping wall. I immediately contacted their customer service and sent them photos showing the wall before and after the damage. It took me several weeks and numerous phone calls until I finally talked them into sending someone to repair the wall. It should not have been so. So, I would definitely recommend ARS Rooter with a caveat: do not sign the release form about possible damage until they are off your property.

08/18/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Alex Identified all the issues our HVAC was experiencing and explained the best ways to go forward.

08/16/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Jimmy Oden the ARS Service Repair Tech. is outstanding. I cannot say enough about his knowledge, professionalism and integrity. I always request him because of his professionalism, kindness, integrity and knowledge of the units and systems. Honestly I strongly endorse ARS because they employ professionals like Jimmy. Jimmy takes his time to explain every step to the customer (me). If I could give 10 stars I would.:-) Also the customer service Rep. Regina is amazing and soooo professional and kind. Thank you ARS for Jimmy and Regina!!! ~Dr. Clishia Tayor

08/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very good service

08/13/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The techs that come out are not reliable. There doesnt seem to be any communication between dispatch and them. Ask them to call you on your number and they dont. Worse is the misdiagnosing of the equiptment. Avoid this big company and go with a local guy. Amended review because of Three people who really helped make it happen. My Ac is back on and thanks to Shannon, Bo and Roger martin, who restored my faith in ARS. Thank you team! Re-Amendment, Dakota came and installed new fan and a lot of other service issues. He identified areas at risk, and fixed them. He also gave me good maintenance tips no one has done before so am ended to 5 Stars. Give Dakota a promotion:

08/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Earnie called ahead of time. Listened to my issues and history of issue and took time to check everything over. Gave a proposal and set me up a estimate appt. and was super friendly and helpful!

08/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. The whole crew at ARS were very professional and accomodating to my concerns and wishes. ARS came out promptly, the salesman, Melvin was informative and friendly and worked with me through the weekend to satisfy what I wanted for my ac system. The manager was on hand to help me get to where I wanted to be with price and more importantly maintenance. The installatiion was implemented within a few days by their technician Shawn who was polite, courteous and very helpful in educating me on the new system. I would highly recommend to everyone to check out ARS when looking for a hvac, installation and maintenance package.

08/11/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Very proficient technician.

08/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. nothing

08/05/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Have an old unit. Didn’t push me for extra services just did the maintenance and made me aware of issues. Appreciate the honest friendly approach

08/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great company & people to work with. Installer went that extra step to made sure everything was to our satisfaction and that we understood how the new system worked.

07/30/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. AC unit repair.

07/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Dakota is very communicative, personable and knowledgeable and helped me understand exactly what was going on with my HVAC system. He fixed everything that was wrong with it. I completely trust him with my system.

07/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Located the problem and recommended options for dealing with the repair and replacement. Very helpful and courteous.

07/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bernie was very personable and had a great sense of humor while maintaining a professional bearing. Took the time to advise on taking care of your system in between services.

07/23/2021

google

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

* $399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # 2705059347A (ELE, PLB, HVAC, GFC), WV WV034354

$59 Heating or Cooling System Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $119. Price valid for one working system. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # 2705059347A (ELE, PLB, HVAC, GFC), WV WV034354

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?