CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 855-218-5544
Tap to Call Now

 

McCarthy Services Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

McCarthy Services Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Class A service and value - make that AAA

09/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tech very professional

09/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tech was ver polite and thorough.

09/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Emerson explained everything he was doing and made suggestions for preventing future problems.

09/22/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Sean and Tyron were excellent and competent. Although some glitches occurred during installation, they were very professional in resolving any problems. High praise for their professional work.

09/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service and very professional

09/21/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Great work!!!

09/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Kevin was very professional and detected our problem right away . We need a new emergency control switch. The part is being ordered . In the mean time he was able to get our air conditioning unit working in the interim .Well done !

09/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician has come a couple of times before to take care of our requests and has always been thorough and very helpful. Highly recommended!!!

09/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. an easy fix, your technician determined the reason for the leak at a valve pipe connection almost immediately and made the repair in about 30 seconds. (I was unfamiliar with this flow valve having a threaded connection behind the shutoff. It had worked itself loose. I thought the leak was thru the valve stem.)

09/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. I traded with $1,000 in my wallet after seeing so many testimonies and recommendation here on Facebook and YouTube about Mrs Sandra Billy after mining and trading in my account. I opened my wallet and got a profit of $13,000 in 7 working days made my withdrawal successfully Mrs Sandra Billy has changed many life's including mine am grateful ma you are a truly a woman with a heart of a raw gold. I want to thank you for your help and love you showed me when I was very poor, now you have made my life so beautiful you're the best manager I can recommend everyone to work with, thank you Mrs Sandra Billy👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇 Contact her with this details if you want to boost your income and earn good profit as well. Whatsapp:+1 (512) 893-1587 Email: sandrabilly500@gmail.com

09/09/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Pricing was very competitive and the installation was prompt and efficient.

08/31/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The tech was professional, courteous and informative. They worked with me and helped me to better understand what was needed,. In addition, all alternatives were explained and each of the folks from the back office to the actual tech was very helpful and offered very good customer service.

08/15/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. No comments

08/09/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. All pro technition s,that did a outstanding gob.

07/06/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. All the staff- the phone operator, sales rep and the technicians were polite, knowledgeable, and customer service oriented. They took time to explain and point out things that need my attention. I highly recommend McCarthy!

06/21/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Tremendous process. Honest, timely and forthright. Gave me multiple price-points and financing options. Finished in about an hour and then was installed promptly on exactly the day and time they had promised. A experience and I've already recommended them to friends.

06/16/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Fair price, very fast next day HVAC Condenser and Coil install. Thorough.

06/10/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Exceptional service. They were on time and very respectful.

05/29/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. This guy's did the job prompt, efficient and right at the first time.

05/21/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Exceptional service. Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. They are awesome

04/21/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Great

04/06/2022

homeadvisor

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/22.

License VA #2705142947A (HVA, PLB, GFC), MD Electrical #14694, MD HVAC .01-117642, MD Licensed Plumber/Gasfitter #8517, WSSC Licensed Master Plumber/Gasfitter PFG-01088, DC PC1002006, RC901783

$50 Off Any Plumbing Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 9/30/22.

License VA #2705142947A (HVA, PLB, GFC), MD Electrical #14694, MD HVAC .01-117642, MD Licensed Plumber/Gasfitter #8517, WSSC Licensed Master Plumber/Gasfitter PFG-01088, DC PC1002006, RC901783

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?