CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 855-218-5544
Tap to Call Now

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

McCarthy Services Reviews, Page 1 of 3


 

 

Why choose us?

McCarthy Services Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. James and Will were exceptionally knowledgeable in addressing ac problems and a new install.

06/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. McCarthy Services was able to install a new heat pump within two days of our order! Then, the installation team (Jeremy Neal and Thomas Dillman) was top-notch. Their attention to detail was superb. For instance, they created a metal flange on site to connect the new air handling unit to our existing ductwork, and they made a new damper for one branch of the ductwork. I highly recommend these guys!

06/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. We’ve had a service contract with McCarthy for years. We had an AC glitch yesterday and they sent a tech out on a Sunday. We were most appreciative. Their technicians always explain everything and are friendly and professional. Highly recommend!

06/07/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Excellent service, very skilled and respectful technicians.

05/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. I have been having reoccurring problems with my HVAC...but FINALLY I found Toan Phan at McCarthy. He kept at it until the problem was found. It took way more time than HQ had allotted, but his professionalism and commitment kept him going! What a great service provider. I'll use McCarthy again just for "Tony" -- thank you so much!!!

05/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. My initial call was responded to very quickly, James came out both the evening of my call and the next morning to access my unit. Jeremy and Tom diligently and professionally worked at my home a few days later. They were very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions thoroughly. I felt that all 3 gentlemen were honest and hard working, took all the necessary safety precautions, and left everything tidy when they left. I appreciate their work and highly recommend this company!

05/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. As an employee, excellent company to work for. Professional team leadership and great atmosphere. Each day brings its own unique excitement. Detail oriented management and colleagues that care.

05/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Rafael was quick, kind and had great customer service!

05/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. We had a whole new HVAC system and gas water heater installed. The installation team members were Jeremy, Tom and Tyrone from McCarthy Services. They were excellent and exceptionally knowledgeable in the system installation process. They showed up on time, were courteous, and professional. They took the time to explain things I had questions about and completed the job in one day. In addition they thoroughly tested everything and explained the new system and thermostat to me before they left.

04/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. They came on time and with a professional service crew. They stayed late until the job was done. Great work!

04/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. I’m satisfied with their service

04/24/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Great on inspection basis. Not pushy for anything, more but educated on potential future issues with the system.

04/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. McCarthy service was on time as promised. From the initial moment I scheduled a maintenance call, to the salesperson, to installation including the office staff, everyone was professional and friendly. Thank you to Tamer, William Jeremy and team and Tamara. My air is ice cold and the heat is nice and warm. Thanks to the entire McCarthy team, you guys Rock!!!!

04/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Always professional, dependable, and good service at a reasonable price! Rafael - the technician was very informative.

04/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. We discovered McCarthy through Home Depot in Falls Church. They served as a subcontractor for Home Depot’s HVAC installation. The service was so great we hired them to replace a 15 year old water heater. Randall is an outstanding plumber. He is meticulous and very professional. Many thanks for his hard work and dedicated service.

04/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician was awesome and very knowledgeable about my system and answered all my questions. Thankyou so much.

04/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jawar was positive, energetic and so very kind! He is a true professional and I appreciated his excellent service on tuning up my AC unit. I will request him for future service. Thank you Jawar for all you do!!!

03/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. “Tamer”, the HVAC technician, was excellent.

03/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great support by McCarthy Services and Rafael Castillo.

03/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Got new heating and AC system installed. On time and less time then I thought would take. Professional service.

03/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician was courteous and knowledgeable. He arrived on time and did a thorough inspection of the HVAC unit.

03/23/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I wanted to replace my 16 year old heat pump on my schedule rather than wait for a catastrophic failure so I called around for a few estimates. William, from McCarthy's, was the technician that came to give the estimate. He immediately struck me as personable. The entire time he spent in my home he was courteous, and friendly. I was able to haggle with his home office, through him, for a significantly lower cost than McCarthy's competitors had offered earlier in the day. The installation technicians arrived a bit earlier than I anticipated which was a bonus. I introduced them to the old heat pump and blower unit. They outlined the work they were to perform and started once my questions were answered. Both installation technicians were industrious, polite, and in good humor the entire time they were here. Once the work was completed they explained the new system, gave some good suggestions, and finished the paperwork with me. Being a straightforward installation, they were in and out much sooner than I expected (about 4 hours start to finish). The new installation looks great, the system is now up to current code, and everything is running smoothly.

03/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. John was terrific. He quickly located the problem with our furnace. He made the necessary repairs and then serviced our AC units. What a great experience!

03/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Good job at a fair price.

03/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Arrived on schedule, work was performed professionally and timely, and described how to operate the new programmable thermostat. Did a great job.

03/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tamer was our service tech. Great guy. He provided A/C maintenance check. He identified a potential issue. Mc Carthy service is checking on possible warranty coverage and will provide info in near future. Happy with service .

03/10/2021

google

Special Offers

Get Up To $1,750 Off A New Cooling And Heating System*

*Purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1750 off the purchase of 19+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 17-18 SEER systems, $1,000 off the purchase of 16 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/2021

License # 2705 142947A (GFC, HVAC, PLB), MD 104851, 8517, WSSC PFG-01088

New Systems Starting at $99/month**

*Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, (1245 Brickyard Rd., Suite 600, Salt Lake City, UT 84106) on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months. First monthly loan payment due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/2021

License # 2705 142947A (GFC, HVAC, PLB), MD 104851, 8517, WSSC PFG-01088

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?