CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.For Emergency Service Call 855-218-5544
Tap to Call Now

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

McCarthy Services Reviews, Page 1 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

McCarthy Services Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. My technician Miguel was excellent. He was prompt he was professional, courteous and was conscientious . He knew his business and was very patient when the thermostat update did not connect as it should have. He trouble shot until the device worked properly. Then he took the time to explain the device to me. He then preformed the HVAC maintenance, very efficient. I was extremely happy with the service, Miguel is an exceptional technician.

01/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Yesterday, we had to have our sump pump replaced and called McCarthy who we have used to maintain our AC unit. I don't usually take the time to write reviews but wanted to give a huge shout out to the service technician, Emmanual. He arrived around 6pm, our house was his last appointment after I'm sure a very long day for him. He was so upbeat and friendly and was VERY patient with our many questions! Thank you.

01/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great price

12/30/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Prompt service, professional, honest, and very affordable. I highly recommend McCarthy Services.

12/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. The entire process from sales consult and estimate with Orlando to completion of the work was seamless. The technicians, John and Young , arrived as scheduled. They were efficient in completing the installation of the new HVAC system; properly prepped and cleaned up the work area; reviewed the completed work with me; and patiently answered all my questions. As a homeowner for over 4 decades, I have had to do business with many companies. I highly recommend this one.

11/13/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. McCarthy came to my unit to replace my water heater. Very good response time, and the gentleman replacing the unit was very thorough, professional, and communicated with us very well. Definitely recommend.

11/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great

11/03/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Good service and informative

10/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. McCarthy installed my HVAC system 2 units a few moths ago, all went well super happy with install, great price, quality products. I had 3 estimates and McCarthy beat them all hands down. Customer Service is phenomenal Tammy, I believe she is the Customer Service Rep she provided great help during install and with the one issue I had. Last night my Thermostat began acting up, I called and got an after hours message with Tammy's cell to call in case of emergency. I called the number at 9PM and she picked up promptly and arranged a service tech to be at my house in the AM. At 9AM Service Rep arrives, diagnoses the NEST thermostat is the issue, had a driver run a new NEST to the house and by 10AM, we're back up and running. Professional, Prompt and Friendly Service....I would highly recommend them to neighbors and friends,

09/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. great job

09/15/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. very great service

08/31/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Nothing

08/30/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Needed my water heater replaced as it started leaking and was 11 years old anyway. Put in my information through the Lowe’s web site on a Wednesday evening and a McCarthy’s rep called me within an hour. Their technician came out the next afternoon, right at the beginning of the arrival window. He was very professional and knowledgeable and was able to find the parts I needed that day (he wasn’t sure he’d be able to). He came back that afternoon and replaced the heater. I thought I needed another look the next morning when my shower pressure was low, but I figured out it was the shower head and nothing to do with the installation of the heater. He was still willing to come back and take a look though. Very happy with my service.

08/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Got the job done same day

08/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. McCarthy Services showed up on time, had masks and booties on when entering the house and were very courteous. New Air Conditioning System and Furnace installed. Would highly recommend McCarthy Services.

07/19/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Fabulous from beginning to end! Came out immediately when we had an issue and fixed it . No issues since!

07/16/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Start to finish every single person helping to replace our heating/AC unit did their job and did it well. It’s been a long time since I have had such a seamless experience. Professional, efficient, knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and on time - this group exceeded all my expectations!

06/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Guido did a great job repairing the shoddy job Michael and Sons did on our outside faucets. I would recommend him and McCarthy to all. We have used them for year, ever since Michael and Sons gave us the shaft.

06/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very responsive, easy to work with, professional.

06/24/2021

homeadvisor

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

* $399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # 2705 142947A (GFC, HVAC, PLB), MD 104851, 8517, WSSC PFG-01088

$59 Heating or Cooling System Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $119. Price valid for one working system. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # 2705 142947A (GFC, HVAC, PLB), MD 104851, 8517, WSSC PFG-01088

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?