CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 855-218-5544
Tap to Call Now

 

McCarthy Services Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

 

Why choose us?

McCarthy Services Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. The service from your technician, Bekele, was excellent. He was very thorough, explained everything to us and went above and beyond what we expected. I would recommend McCarthy to anyone.

01/28/2023

bbb

Quotation mark. Excellent service. Thanks

01/27/2023

google

Quotation mark. Provide excellent HVAC services

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. Replaced old HVAC system with a new more efficient one.

01/23/2023

google

Quotation mark. I trust the team of technicians from McCarthy Services for my HVAC & Heater. My technician, Oscar provided excellent customer service. I appreciate the personal service in making an appointment and providing immediate scheduling.

01/21/2023

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service and very polite and friendly team. The price is very competitive. I will hire them again.

01/20/2023

google

Quotation mark. Best tech ever very kind very understanding caring about the custumer

01/18/2023

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Pretty good for the price. Reliable maintanance, good techs.

01/17/2023

google

Quotation mark. McCarthy has been consistently providing great customer service and valued evaluation. I had concerns about the air quality & flow in my home so I called who I trust, McCarthy. An appointment was made promptly, the tech inspected my home and gave cost saving advice like securing vents that were losing air into the home, and switching out my old bulbs in my daughter's room for LED bulbs. After, I was more knowledgeable about what was needed.

01/14/2023

google

Quotation mark. The person who came to my home, Brian, was very nice and thorough. I will call them again for service.

01/13/2023

google

Quotation mark. Replaced our water heater

01/13/2023

google

Quotation mark. Terrific team. Received a quote, signed the contract and the installation started and was completed in ONE DAY! We were amazed. Thoroughly professional, arrived on time, wore booties to not track leaves/dirt into to our home, put down drop cloths, etc. We have an older home (no ductwork) so they installed Mitsubishi wall mounted AC/heating units, After installation, they tested each unit to ensure we were comfortable with the operation. I cannot recommend them more highly.

01/13/2023

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Starting with the estimater, he showed up on time and gave us a great price. Install was done in a single day for gas furnace, air conditioning and water heater. Install was neat and after they left, you could not even tell they were here. Gave us best price of 3 estimates for identical equipment and since install seems flawless I think we got the best deal we could have got.

01/12/2023

google

Quotation mark. Heatpump installed

01/12/2023

google

Quotation mark. Had a HVAC check up. The worker was on time. Polite and did a great job. Highly recommend.

01/12/2023

google

Quotation mark. System heating checkup.

01/10/2023

google

Quotation mark. Friendly one time and did not try to upsell me anything. Just provided quality information about my units.

01/10/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great customer service! The company called me to schedule the heating maintenance apt and the technician, Oscar, is super knowledgable, very friendly and professional. Overall, I am very satisfied with the level of customer service.

01/09/2023

google

Quotation mark. Excellent Service! Very Professional, On Time, Courtesy, and Patience. Left My Home. And the Yard, Clean of any Debris.

01/07/2023

google

Quotation mark. They were very professional and punctual. I will definitely be patronizing this business again.

01/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. The technicians arrived on time, and all worked together to make sure everything was done properly.

01/05/2023

google

Quotation mark. Mr. Vasquez was my plumber today and he was efficient, friendly, and explained to me what the problem was and what was needed to fix my bath tub knob. He also showed me the proper way to turn off the whole house water valve. I’m glad he did because I would have done it wrong. He was very knowledgeable and felt comfortable that he knew what he was doing.

01/04/2023

google

Quotation mark. Marlon from McCarthy Services was very professional and helpful when helping service our routine check up on our HVAC system.

01/03/2023

google

Quotation mark. Thermostat and heat pump installed.

12/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Professional. Job well done. Shawn, James, Orson were great. Installation looked good and they were informative and took pride in the installation. Our salesman Jesus Rivera was genuine and seemed more concerned with providing my family with a warm home then making a sale, which made the sale. Had 5 estimates. We chose McCarthy because Jesus seemed genuine and not some hotshot trying to score a sale. Right now the house is warm and we are quite pleased. Can't say about follow up service but for now we are very happy we chose McCarthy.

12/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Friendly service and on time!

12/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. N/A

12/29/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Actually provided a solution! Unlike other companies

12/28/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Called Dec 24th (10 degrees) as I had no power to my furnace. Arrived very quickly and fixed the problem. Much appreciated the same day emergency service on the coldest day of the year.

12/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. 😀great service & professional. service tech Ahmed is great and very through. And Brian, who pitched in on the phones Xmas eve, was great too. thank you!

12/24/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. I had to replace a water heater quickly. Gave me a competitive quote with a water heater with desirable specs within a day and scheduled me the day after. Technician was knowledgeable and efficiently performed the work. Water heater performs just fine. Cleaned up workspace and took a few mins to walk through water heater and maintenance after.

12/23/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. David Whatley is awesome technician.

12/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service!! and always on time

12/22/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Well Done!!! On time and great workmanship

12/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service! Quick and profesional!

12/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Furnace wasn’t heating house. Called in for service around 4;00. Repair guy showed up around 5 and got heater working by 5:00.

03/16/2021

google

Special Offers

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?