CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 855-218-5544
Tap to Call Now

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

McCarthy Services Reviews, Page 1 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

McCarthy Services Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Needed my water heater replaced as it started leaking and was 11 years old anyway. Put in my information through the Lowe’s web site on a Wednesday evening and a McCarthy’s rep called me within an hour. Their technician came out the next afternoon, right at the beginning of the arrival window. He was very professional and knowledgeable and was able to find the parts I needed that day (he wasn’t sure he’d be able to). He came back that afternoon and replaced the heater. I thought I needed another look the next morning when my shower pressure was low, but I figured out it was the shower head and nothing to do with the installation of the heater. He was still willing to come back and take a look though. Very happy with my service.

08/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Got the job done same day

08/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Start to finish every single person helping to replace our heating/AC unit did their job and did it well. It’s been a long time since I have had such a seamless experience. Professional, efficient, knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and on time - this group exceeded all my expectations!

06/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Guido did a great job repairing the shoddy job Michael and Sons did on our outside faucets. I would recommend him and McCarthy to all. We have used them for year, ever since Michael and Sons gave us the shaft.

06/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. McCarthy Services was able to install a new heat pump within two days of our order! Then, the installation team (Jeremy Neal and Thomas Dillman) was top-notch. Their attention to detail was superb. For instance, they created a metal flange on site to connect the new air handling unit to our existing ductwork, and they made a new damper for one branch of the ductwork. I highly recommend these guys!

06/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. We’ve had a service contract with McCarthy for years. We had an AC glitch yesterday and they sent a tech out on a Sunday. We were most appreciative. Their technicians always explain everything and are friendly and professional. Highly recommend!

06/07/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I have been having reoccurring problems with my HVAC...but FINALLY I found Toan Phan at McCarthy. He kept at it until the problem was found. It took way more time than HQ had allotted, but his professionalism and commitment kept him going! What a great service provider. I'll use McCarthy again just for "Tony" -- thank you so much!!!

05/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. My initial call was responded to very quickly, James came out both the evening of my call and the next morning to access my unit. Jeremy and Tom diligently and professionally worked at my home a few days later. They were very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions thoroughly. I felt that all 3 gentlemen were honest and hard working, took all the necessary safety precautions, and left everything tidy when they left. I appreciate their work and highly recommend this company!

05/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. As an employee, excellent company to work for. Professional team leadership and great atmosphere. Each day brings its own unique excitement. Detail oriented management and colleagues that care.

05/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Rafael was quick, kind and had great customer service!

05/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. We had a whole new HVAC system and gas water heater installed. The installation team members were Jeremy, Tom and Tyrone from McCarthy Services. They were excellent and exceptionally knowledgeable in the system installation process. They showed up on time, were courteous, and professional. They took the time to explain things I had questions about and completed the job in one day. In addition they thoroughly tested everything and explained the new system and thermostat to me before they left.

04/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. They came on time and with a professional service crew. They stayed late until the job was done. Great work!

04/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. I’m satisfied with their service

04/24/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I’ve used McCarthy for all HVAC inspections over the past 3 years. Great customer service & professional advice. Today Henry did our air conditioning inspection & cleaning. Very professional & polite, explained everything and provided quality recommendations.

04/23/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Great on inspection basis. Not pushy for anything, more but educated on potential future issues with the system.

04/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Always professional, dependable, and good service at a reasonable price! Rafael - the technician was very informative.

04/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. We discovered McCarthy through Home Depot in Falls Church. They served as a subcontractor for Home Depot’s HVAC installation. The service was so great we hired them to replace a 15 year old water heater. Randall is an outstanding plumber. He is meticulous and very professional. Many thanks for his hard work and dedicated service.

04/09/2021

google

Special Offers

New Systems Starting at $99/month**

Coupon Image

*Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, (1245 Brickyard Rd., Suite 600, Salt Lake City, UT 84106) on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months. First monthly loan payment due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # 2705 142947A (GFC, HVAC, PLB), MD 104851, 8517, WSSC PFG-01088

Get Up To $1,750 Off A New Cooling And Heating System*

*Purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1750 off the purchase of 19+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 17-18 SEER systems, $1,000 off the purchase of 16 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # 2705 142947A (GFC, HVAC, PLB), MD 104851, 8517, WSSC PFG-01088

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?