CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 855-218-5544
Tap to Call Now

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

McCarthy Services Reviews, Page 2 of 1

 

 

Why choose us?

McCarthy Services Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. great job

09/15/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. very great service

08/31/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Nothing

08/30/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Needed my water heater replaced as it started leaking and was 11 years old anyway. Put in my information through the Lowe’s web site on a Wednesday evening and a McCarthy’s rep called me within an hour. Their technician came out the next afternoon, right at the beginning of the arrival window. He was very professional and knowledgeable and was able to find the parts I needed that day (he wasn’t sure he’d be able to). He came back that afternoon and replaced the heater. I thought I needed another look the next morning when my shower pressure was low, but I figured out it was the shower head and nothing to do with the installation of the heater. He was still willing to come back and take a look though. Very happy with my service.

08/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Got the job done same day

08/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. McCarthy Services showed up on time, had masks and booties on when entering the house and were very courteous. New Air Conditioning System and Furnace installed. Would highly recommend McCarthy Services.

07/19/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Fabulous from beginning to end! Came out immediately when we had an issue and fixed it . No issues since!

07/16/2021

homeadvisor

Special Offers

$49 Water Heater Flush and Tune-Up*

*Price per water heater. Tankless water heaters excluded. Valid at participating ARS/Rescue Rooter Network locations. Not valid for HSP discounts, third party or new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License VA #2705142947A (HVA, PLB, GFC), MD Electrical #14694, MD HVAC .01-117642, MD Licensed Plumber/Gasfitter #8517, WSSC Licensed Master Plumber/Gasfitter PFG-01088, DC PC1002006, RC901783

$89 Main Drain Line Cleaning Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection*

*Proper clean out access required. Recommendations will be provided and performed at the quoted price upon homeowner approval.  Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License VA #2705142947A (HVA, PLB, GFC), MD Electrical #14694, MD HVAC .01-117642, MD Licensed Plumber/Gasfitter #8517, WSSC Licensed Master Plumber/Gasfitter PFG-01088, DC PC1002006, RC901783

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?