CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 855-218-5544
Tap to Call Now

 

McCarthy Services Reviews, Page 2 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

McCarthy Services Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Excellent company. Highly recommended.

10/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Brian was kind, patient and most important knowledgeable. He fixed my problem and gave me good advice about maintaining my system. Do the maintenance.

10/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. On time and professional. The worker removed his shoes before coming in my house.

10/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. No coments

10/20/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I found McCarthy Services through Lowe’s. I needed my water heater replaced as it was leaking and about 20 years old. They were available immediately. I was working from home during the install and none of the work interfered with my work. They were very professional, polite, and thorough. Would definitely recommend them.

10/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. McCarthy Services provided excellent service for a fairly complex job. What started out as a simple water heater replacement turned into work that required the installation of a chimney liner and the replacement of our HVAC system with a new one. The team started around 10 am and finished by 4 pm, with the chimney work (contracted to a third party) happening before the HVAC and water heater installation. Everything was done both quickly and with solid workmanship. So far we're enjoying a great new system with water that gets hot very quickly, and we're glad to not have to replace things for quite a while. We'd recommend McCarthy Services for all of your HVAC or water heater needs.

10/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Lester was very professional and responsive to my questions he helped me to better understand the operation of my home’s systems

10/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. My technician, Sopaeak, arrived right on schedule, did his work efficiently, and wore protective mask and shoe covers. He has worked here previously, and I will request him by name next time. He makes everyone at McCarthy look great!

10/15/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Oscar did a great job — very thorough and wanting to optimize the results. Please send him back for future service calls!

10/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Serviced the water heater as well as checked the plumbing iunder the kitchen sink.

10/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. The worst choice that I made when I decided to replace my water heater and AC unit with McCarthy. It was a nightmare tying to get it done. To give you an idea they started the work back in April and completed late September. No I don’t recommend McCarthy to anyone.

10/11/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Excellent service, appointment with ease, servicemen was professional and competent. I would recommend this company to anyone who needs this type of service to contact them and ask for Shannon. OH!! he's in VA.

10/06/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. David was stellar! He spoke knowledgeably about the equipment, the disfunction of it, the necessary repairs required. He was succinct, thorough and personable.

10/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Arrived on time and performed heating system tuneup. My system was also installed by this company and I have been very pleased with its performance.

10/04/2022

google

Special Offers

$69 Heating or Cooling System Tune-Up*

*System tune-up price valid for one working unit. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 11/30/2022.

License VA #2705142947A (HVA, PLB, GFC), MD Electrical #14694, MD HVAC .01-117642, MD Licensed Plumber/Gasfitter #8517, WSSC Licensed Master Plumber/Gasfitter PFG-01088, DC PC1002006, RC901783

$50 Off Any Heating or Cooling System Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 11/30/2022.

License VA #2705142947A (HVA, PLB, GFC), MD Electrical #14694, MD HVAC .01-117642, MD Licensed Plumber/Gasfitter #8517, WSSC Licensed Master Plumber/Gasfitter PFG-01088, DC PC1002006, RC901783

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?