CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 855-218-5544
Tap to Call Now

 

McCarthy Services Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

McCarthy Services Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. My technician, Sopaeak, arrived right on schedule, did his work efficiently, and wore protective mask and shoe covers. He has worked here previously, and I will request him by name next time. He makes everyone at McCarthy look great!

10/15/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Oscar did a great job — very thorough and wanting to optimize the results. Please send him back for future service calls!

10/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Serviced the water heater as well as checked the plumbing iunder the kitchen sink.

10/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. The worst choice that I made when I decided to replace my water heater and AC unit with McCarthy. It was a nightmare tying to get it done. To give you an idea they started the work back in April and completed late September. No I don’t recommend McCarthy to anyone.

10/11/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Excellent service, appointment with ease, servicemen was professional and competent. I would recommend this company to anyone who needs this type of service to contact them and ask for Shannon. OH!! he's in VA.

10/06/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. David was stellar! He spoke knowledgeably about the equipment, the disfunction of it, the necessary repairs required. He was succinct, thorough and personable.

10/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Arrived on time and performed heating system tuneup. My system was also installed by this company and I have been very pleased with its performance.

10/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Sales rep was the most knowledgeable of all the companies I contacted. Also took the most time to explain everything to me. Most affordable of the three quotes I got. Installers were very professional, and they seemed to know what they were doing. They ran into an unexpected electrical problem with the wiring in the house, and they went ahead and fixed. I needed a pump to remove condensation water, and they added a shutoff switch and pan as double failsafe to prevent flooding in case the pump failed. Also solid plastic piping for the pump where I used to have only flexible tubing with no failsafe. Everything looks well sealed to the ductwork. They just installed today, but so far, everything looks very well done.

09/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. I am completed satisfied with the service that was given,from my first meeting with Orlando the comfort advisor,his presentation of your service was a deal decider,and the young men who did the installation were fantastic. All around professionalism. Thank you for a job well done.

09/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Biannual inspection.

09/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Class A service and value - make that AAA

09/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tech very professional

09/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tech was ver polite and thorough.

09/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Emerson explained everything he was doing and made suggestions for preventing future problems.

09/22/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Sean and Tyron were excellent and competent. Although some glitches occurred during installation, they were very professional in resolving any problems. High praise for their professional work.

09/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service and very professional

09/21/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Great work!!!

09/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Kevin was very professional and detected our problem right away . We need a new emergency control switch. The part is being ordered . In the mean time he was able to get our air conditioning unit working in the interim .Well done !

09/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician has come a couple of times before to take care of our requests and has always been thorough and very helpful. Highly recommended!!!

09/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. I wholeheartedly recommend McCarthy Services for installing HVAC and water heating units. Their commitment to service was on point and extremely helpful. Thanks to dedicated representatives, like Brian Langford, who explained the systems I considered and provided an overview of the installation process. Very helpful to those customers, like myself, who needed an extensive rebuild! Last year McCarthy Services rebuilt my aging HVAC system and currently, they are replacing my old water heating system. For this year's rebuild and installation, my hats off to Brian and his team!!

09/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. an easy fix, your technician determined the reason for the leak at a valve pipe connection almost immediately and made the repair in about 30 seconds. (I was unfamiliar with this flow valve having a threaded connection behind the shutoff. It had worked itself loose. I thought the leak was thru the valve stem.)

09/17/2022

google

Special Offers

Get a FREE Furnace and Nest Thermostat with the Purchase of Select HVAC Systems*

*Receive a Standard 80% gas furnace with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Cost of labor not included. **Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License VA #2705142947A (HVA, PLB, GFC), MD Electrical #14694, MD HVAC .01-117642, MD Licensed Plumber/Gasfitter #8517, WSSC Licensed Master Plumber/Gasfitter PFG-01088, DC PC1002006, RC901783

$69 Heating or Cooling System Tune-Up*

*System tune-up price valid for one working unit. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License VA #2705142947A (HVA, PLB, GFC), MD Electrical #14694, MD HVAC .01-117642, MD Licensed Plumber/Gasfitter #8517, WSSC Licensed Master Plumber/Gasfitter PFG-01088, DC PC1002006, RC901783

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?