CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.For Emergency Service Call 855-218-5544
Tap to Call Now

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

McCarthy Services Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

McCarthy Services Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Great support by McCarthy Services and Rafael Castillo.

03/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Got new heating and AC system installed. On time and less time then I thought would take. Professional service.

03/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician was courteous and knowledgeable. He arrived on time and did a thorough inspection of the HVAC unit.

03/23/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I wanted to replace my 16 year old heat pump on my schedule rather than wait for a catastrophic failure so I called around for a few estimates. William, from McCarthy's, was the technician that came to give the estimate. He immediately struck me as personable. The entire time he spent in my home he was courteous, and friendly. I was able to haggle with his home office, through him, for a significantly lower cost than McCarthy's competitors had offered earlier in the day. The installation technicians arrived a bit earlier than I anticipated which was a bonus. I introduced them to the old heat pump and blower unit. They outlined the work they were to perform and started once my questions were answered. Both installation technicians were industrious, polite, and in good humor the entire time they were here. Once the work was completed they explained the new system, gave some good suggestions, and finished the paperwork with me. Being a straightforward installation, they were in and out much sooner than I expected (about 4 hours start to finish). The new installation looks great, the system is now up to current code, and everything is running smoothly.

03/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were polite, efficient, and fixed my problem without any issues.

03/23/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. I’ve used McCarthy for an HVAC and water heater replacements. I moved over to them after I found my former long-time go-to hvac company went from family owned (read: honest and reasonable) to sold and corporate (read: overpriced and focused only on the bottom line). McCarthy was accommodating, quick, friendly and well priced.

03/23/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. John was terrific. He quickly located the problem with our furnace. He made the necessary repairs and then serviced our AC units. What a great experience!

03/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Good job at a fair price.

03/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Arrived on schedule, work was performed professionally and timely, and described how to operate the new programmable thermostat. Did a great job.

03/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tamer was our service tech. Great guy. He provided A/C maintenance check. He identified a potential issue. Mc Carthy service is checking on possible warranty coverage and will provide info in near future. Happy with service .

03/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Not only did they come fix every issue fast they explain every detail of what they are doing. Rafael was excellent and informative

03/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Chris was able to offer a price I couldn't refuse. They were able to complete the project next day. Not only their price was very competitive, quality of the equipment, work and service was excellent. I am very satisfied that I chose McCarthy Services.

03/01/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Great speedy service, always available to help in emergencies.

02/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Fast service, completed in one visit. John used good COVID protocol.

02/24/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. They are willing to work with your schedule

02/24/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. By far the most professional and customer friendly company I found after an exhaustive search to replace a single zone high wall ductless system. They responded without delay and were able to perform the work the next day. The Service representative who did the survey for a quote (Nick) was very knowledgeable, understood what I was looking for and provided a quote accordingly. I felt he was looking after my best interests instead of selling me something I did not need or want. The installation team (Dara and Charlie) were on time, customer friendly and did excellent work. I am now a big fan of this company due to their excellent customer interaction and quality work. Job well done.

02/24/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Good and professional service. Good communication.

02/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. They got here on time and they got the job done! Very nice people.

02/12/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. They came out next day for my heat not working. The following day by 3pm my full HVAC system was replaced. Very friendly and professional technician, sales person, management, and installers. Excellent experience! Definitely recommend!

02/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. McCarthy Services was amazing, their team was efficient and reliable. Joseph provided us with a detailed quote, with options of services based on our budget. He worked with us and made sure we received the product(s) we needed. Their scheduling team was efficient and the details provided were accurate. Their technicians arrived with masks and shoe covers, considerate and respectful to our home. Mike and Charlie did our install and they didn't leave a single piece of trash or dust when they left. Before leaving, they provided us with a overview of our new system, how it works, how to maintain it and happily answered all our questions. I highly recommend them and if you can ask for Mike and Charlie...they are amazing technicians!! I feel confident with the investment we made with the help of McCarthy, it will keep our home cool in the summer and warm in the winter, not to mention the resell value it added to our home.👏

02/05/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I had McCarthy move my sink p-trap after I installed a new vanity and the pipes didn't align correctly. The plumber took time to ensure the area around the vanity was protected and gave pointers on how to assemble to new sink drain.

02/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Thank you.

02/05/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Not only did our tech show me all he found wrong but didn’t pressure me so I had them come out to give me an estimate for 2 heat pumps and a new furnace. Again no pressure and honesty made me and my husband trust and even like ours salesman. They gave us a great price so We are having everything installed the next day and the crew seems very competent and efficient. Definitely recommend

02/03/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. They were the first to respond to my request for quote. They came the next day and did the diagnosis. I decided to replace my 16 yr old heat pump and they replaced it the next day. Very happy with the work and service.

01/25/2021

homeadvisor

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

* $399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # 2705 142947A (GFC, HVAC, PLB), MD 104851, 8517, WSSC PFG-01088

$59 Heating or Cooling System Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $119. Price valid for one working system. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # 2705 142947A (GFC, HVAC, PLB), MD 104851, 8517, WSSC PFG-01088

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?