CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 855-218-5544
Tap to Call Now

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

McCarthy Services Reviews, Page 3 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

McCarthy Services Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. I have been a customer of McCarthy Services for at least 15 years. Recently they installed a new heat pump, humidifier and thermostat. The price of the unit was fair and respected my long association with the company. . The installation crew did an expedient and thorough job and took time to clearly share the mechanics I need to know for operation and maintenance. The whole decision making, purchase and installation process was pleasant and seamless.

12/10/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. I highly recommend McCarthy Services! I had them install Water heater and HVAC system. They were responsive and attentive to my needs, most importantly the new systems they installed are beautifully done with reasonable price. Especially, my previous water heater and HVAC system were only 5 yrs old but due to a faulty installation, they were no more functioning and had to be replaced. So I am very happy with McCarthy's professional installation result and prompt service. Thank you very much again!

12/09/2020

google

Quotation mark. The entire process was very smooth. Within 72 hours of contacting Mcarthy, the company had provided an estimate and completed the installation. The process was top notch from start to finish. I highly recommend this business.

12/06/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Very pleased with McCarthy Services. Customer service was excellent as well as quality of work. All parties I dealt with were friendly and helpful. Absolutely recommend and will be using them for any future needs.

12/01/2020

google

Quotation mark. Guido did an awesome job. He came in diagnosed the problem gave me a solution and alternatives. He was professional and went out of his way to complete the job efficiently and quickly. He provided outstanding customer service.

11/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. Highly recommended!!! Outstanding service from the company sales representative to the installers!!! They took the time to educate me about what they were doing and why. My home wasn’t in compliance with current building codes. They resolved the issues and my family’s safety has been increased.

11/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Highest appreciation for today's call to my home by service technician David Marshall. He came when promised and spent a long time diagnosing and repairing both toilets which were not working properly. Not only did he do an excellent job but David went out of his way to assure me I should not be anxious (which I was) and that all would be fixed before long. I am so appreciative of this outstanding service, but especially because another well known competitor did not come out as promised and left me in a complete lurch yesterday. I will always call McCarthy when and if any future issue arrise. I highly recomend1

11/07/2020

google

Quotation mark. I called late in the evening and the company facilitated a night repair as I had no hot water. The repair man was punctual, professional and did an excellent job of fixing the problem. Excellent company and service!

11/04/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great service very professional on time excellent service,

10/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. They installed both my HVAC units and were competitive in pricing but the installers were great. They walked me through everything they were doing and were able to accommodate my crazy schedule.

10/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. We had McCarthy come over to assess our current AC/Heating systems after recently moving into our new home. As the previous owner had only recently replaced the heating system, we needed to get a new AC system. The McCarty team was extremely professional and took time to explain the options to us and answer our questions including basic questions regarding filters, duct cleaning, and service intervals. We could not have been more pleased with their entire staff and our interactions. They even were able to install the AC the very next day in an extremely timely and expedited fashion. It is clear to us that McCarty hires, trains, and retains highly qualified technicians and staff. Needless to say, we will clearly contact them and use them for continued regular service and consultation.

10/22/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. John and his colleague were on-time, professional, answered my questions and clearly communicated the outcome of their work. Especially important during this time of COVID-19, they respected my home - wearing masks and footies throughout their visit. If all of your employees are if this caliber, McCarthy will continue to do well!

10/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. Brian and John were thorough, professional, friendly and efficient. We appreciate the effort made by McCarthy in this case to ensure we were satisfied with the service provided and paid for.

10/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. The sales person Joseph is ver professional and the installation was what I expected.

10/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. Antonio did a great job today. He came in and checked out the problem, explained everything clearly to me and gave me choices. He went to pick up materials and replaced my toilet quickly. He was easy to talk to and very professional. I highly recommend Antonio if you have any plumbing issues.

09/25/2020

google

Quotation mark. I discovered my sewer ejector pump had failed late in the evening and received a prompt response and visit from Guido, the on call plumber. He investigated the issue, answered my questions re: the safety of remaining in my home overnight and was back the next day to complete the work. I was extremely pleased with his service! I've shared with others and recommend McCarthy's services.

09/25/2020

google

Special Offers

New Systems Starting at $99/month**

Coupon Image

*Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, (1245 Brickyard Rd., Suite 600, Salt Lake City, UT 84106) on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months. First monthly loan payment due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # 2705 142947A (GFC, HVAC, PLB), MD 104851, 8517, WSSC PFG-01088

Get Up To $1,750 Off A New Cooling And Heating System*

*Purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1750 off the purchase of 19+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 17-18 SEER systems, $1,000 off the purchase of 16 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # 2705 142947A (GFC, HVAC, PLB), MD 104851, 8517, WSSC PFG-01088

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?