CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 305-506-2125
Call 305-506-2125
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Miami Reviews 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Miami Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. I would like to commend Hernan Ortiz for his professional, knowledgeable, and courteous service. He definitely goes beyond the call of duty. I worked 37 years with a major airline in customer service. I know what good customer service is. Hernan Ortiz should be an example for many in this field. He is respectful, professional and most knowledgeable. I cannot emphasize that enough!

12/21/2019

google

Quotation mark. We felt hesitant to invest in a new HVAC unit for our home due to costs. But after our initial consultation with ARS Miami representative we were sure we were making the right decision. We made the investment in the morning and later than afternoon Mr. Juan Rodriquez was there to install our new unit. Mr. Rodriquez was very professional, courteous and detailed. Once the unit was installed he gave us a in-depth explanation of how our new unit works.

12/21/2019

google

Quotation mark. ARS Miami Excellant service and very nice servicemen

12/20/2019

bbb

Quotation mark. (Translated by Google) Exellent service the technician José Guerra (Original) Exellent service the tecnician José Guerra

12/21/2019

google

Quotation mark. In April of 2017, we hired ARS to replace an HVAC system and hot water boiler in a newly purchased home. The technician originally sent by ARS to install these systems left a disaster. I was angry. Dino D. was sent into a frustrated, skeptical and unfriendly environment to correct that initial installation. Not only did he trouble-shoot and correct the mess intelligently, and complete all work meticulously, he also treated his client (me) with respect, professional courtesy and humility while taking the time to educate me about these new systems - which have since worked without a hitch. He alone saved ARS the sale, (my intention was to un-install - and return - both of these units that day), saved the client relationship and won the account for future any maintenance and sales (as long as he continues to be the technician assigned to our home). Thank you.

12/20/2019

bbb

Quotation mark. Awesome technician! This is my second time I need a plumber and outstanding job plus well knowledgeable. Great employee this company have

12/21/2019

google

Quotation mark. We got the ac repairing service from Edgard T. He was very honest to what the problem was and also very quick at finding it. He fixed my ac in not time and took the time to explain the process. This company is trustworthy and affordable.

12/21/2019

google

Quotation mark. Agustin F., AOR Installation Tech with ARS Miami, is the best. He is extremely professional and knowledge. In the future should I need an A/C tech I will, without hesitation, request Agustin! Rates 10 stars....

12/20/2019

bbb

Quotation mark. Extremely satisfied. Would recommend to anyone. Our installer, Juan Rodriguez, demonstrated attention to detail and problem solving skills regarding job site existing conditions.

12/21/2019

google

Quotation mark. Juan and Gilbert where awesome came quickly work done complete and neat and in timely fashion as well as fully explain everything

12/21/2019

google

Quotation mark. One of their technicians, Hernan Ortiz, is way above a 10++ in every aspect. Professional, knowledgeable. Truly an asset to ARS! I have been with the company for 4 years and I’m extremely pleased with their service and annual maintenance contracts. Would recommend ARS and Hernan to anyone!

12/21/2019

google

Quotation mark. Juan R & Alfonso provided excellent and professional service. Explained everything in detail to assist us with understanding our new unit.

12/21/2019

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New HVAC System with our Fall Buy-Back Program* Systems as low as $99 per month!**

*Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems,$1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. **Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. 9.99% fixed APR, effective as of January 1, 2020. Minimum loan amounts apply. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after the loan closes. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, EC13008558

$50 off any Indoor Air Quality product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires: 9/30/2020.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, EC13008558

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Miami

See reviews
Service
Great service, deliver installation on time. I recommended to friends. I reach then for another service related to an external AC whole service was a great value.
5.0
Service
Im very happy I choose this company. The work was impeccable. They took great care of the house and took their time to make sure everything was in optimal conditions. I highly recommend this company. There were no last minute ‘surprises’ Thank you Gilbert and Noel! You were FANTASTIC!!!
5.0
Service
I’m very pleased to have had a professional technician who resolve my concerns and offer me alternatives for a better air conditioning system.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?