CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 305-506-2125
Call 305-506-2125
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Miami Reviews 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Miami Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Awesome technician! This is my second time I need a plumber and outstanding job plus well knowledgeable. Great employee this company have

12/21/2019

google

Quotation mark. We got the ac repairing service from Edgard T. He was very honest to what the problem was and also very quick at finding it. He fixed my ac in not time and took the time to explain the process. This company is trustworthy and affordable.

12/21/2019

google

Quotation mark. Agustin F., AOR Installation Tech with ARS Miami, is the best. He is extremely professional and knowledge. In the future should I need an A/C tech I will, without hesitation, request Agustin! Rates 10 stars....

12/20/2019

bbb

Quotation mark. Extremely satisfied. Would recommend to anyone. Our installer, Juan Rodriguez, demonstrated attention to detail and problem solving skills regarding job site existing conditions.

12/21/2019

google

Quotation mark. Juan and Gilbert where awesome came quickly work done complete and neat and in timely fashion as well as fully explain everything

12/21/2019

google

Quotation mark. One of their technicians, Hernan Ortiz, is way above a 10++ in every aspect. Professional, knowledgeable. Truly an asset to ARS! I have been with the company for 4 years and I’m extremely pleased with their service and annual maintenance contracts. Would recommend ARS and Hernan to anyone!

12/21/2019

google

Quotation mark. Juan R & Alfonso provided excellent and professional service. Explained everything in detail to assist us with understanding our new unit.

12/21/2019

google

Quotation mark. I visited for a job interview and the manager was a very pleasant man.

12/21/2019

google

Quotation mark. excellent worker

12/21/2019

google

Quotation mark. Juan and Dany gave us an excellent Service, profesional and friendly. Juan explained us everything he was doing, even gave us some good advices for our closet and balcony. They leaved the house clean and with a brand new A/C!!! Also we installed the Nest App, which is great! Juan is super customer focus. Thank you very much

12/21/2019

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New HVAC System with our Fall Buy-Back Program* Systems as low as $99 per month!**

*Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems,$1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. **Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. 9.99% fixed APR, effective as of January 1, 2020. Minimum loan amounts apply. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after the loan closes. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, EC13008558

$50 off any Indoor Air Quality product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires:11/30/2020.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, EC13008558

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Miami

See reviews
Service
Robert S was on time, very professional and took his time explaining the work that was done to my ac. I purchased the service through home depot and would recommend it. I plan on calling ARS again in the very near future for more services. Thanks
5.0
Service
Great service, deliver installation on time. I recommended to friends. I reach then for another service related to an external AC whole service was a great value.
5.0
Service
Excellent service. Mr. Jose Guerra and Mr. Addiel were extremely professional and efficient. They went above and beyond to provide the best service when installing the new HVAC system. The attention to detail was incredible. Once the installation was done, they checked every vent and answered every question i had.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?