CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 615-932-6931
Call 615-932-6931

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Of Nashville Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Of Nashville Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Matt is a master installer and problem solver.

11/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician was professional, polite and very educated

11/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. I called ARS because the water heater at office was leaking. They came out the same day and was ae to replace the waterheater the next day.

11/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Heating system tune-up

11/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. On time professional good value

11/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician was courteous and explained the job and what was to be done. They will be my go to company.

11/02/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Very professional and completed job in a timely manner.

10/26/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Filled out an online form on a Saturday morning. They called me early afternoon same day. Had faucets installed Saturday night. No need to say more, but excellent, fast, responsive service. Love the faucets and great job!

09/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. This company’s employees are exemplary all around. From initial inspection to sales to new installation, we met with nothing but polite, efficient, and professional people. We were thoroughly pleased. And our replacement/ expansion was no piece of cake!

09/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. I had to purchase a new HVAC unit, they handled everything from helping me to select, installing the new unit and showing me how to operate the thermostat this was done by Professional Service Personal!!! 💯 accurate, on time, clean up and patient! I definitely recommend this company!!! Easy payments and no stress!!!! Satisfied 100

09/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. The quality and timeliness of their work was excellent. Only complaint I might have would be their charges were a bit pricey for what I was expecting.

09/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. The man was very courteous and ontime. He finished my repair very quickly.

09/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. The service tech did an outstanding job. I think he went above and beyond to ensure everything was perfect. Highly recommend

09/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. I was impressed with the work that the ARS technician did. My HVAC unit was repaired in a timely manner. I would definitely use their services again.

09/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. The gentleman who answered to the call (Casey) was very courteous, frank, and told me exactly what the issue was with my heater and why it needed to be replaced. He was very knowledgeable, quick, and did a good job getting the project completed successfully. He was understanding of my complaint that the defective water heater was not old at all and had failed in such a short time. He provided me with a heater that would meet my needs other than the product that I decided I would not want to use again because of its bad performance, and having recommended the product he installed I have confidence that it was the right decision, and that this heater will last longer than the other product.

09/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. I have used ARS multiple times over the past 6 years. They do a great job! Excellent customer service and they do high quality work.

09/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. I traded with $1,000 in my wallet after seeing so many testimonies and recommendation here on Facebook and YouTube about Mrs Sandra Billy after mining and trading in my account. I opened my wallet and got a profit of $13,000 in 7 working days made my withdrawal successfully Mrs Sandra Billy has changed many life's including mine am grateful ma you are a truly a woman with a heart of a raw gold. I want to thank you for your help and love you showed me when I was very poor, now you have made my life so beautiful you're the best manager I can recommend everyone to work with, thank you Mrs Sandra Billy👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇 Contact her with this details if you want to boost your income and earn good profit as well. Whatsapp:+1 (512) 893-1587 Email: sandrabilly500@gmail.com

09/09/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. ARS Rescue Rooter repaired my faucet.

09/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. We love Home Depot so we know that the companies it chooses to help their customers are going to go above and beyond. Which ARS truly did! The employees are very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. They did great work and in a timely manner.

09/07/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Friendly, knowledgeable, answered all my questions. Billy went above and beyond to thoroughly clean my HVAC combo unit, and gave thoughtful suggestions on maintenance, cleaning, and wear.

09/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. even though my appt was originally yesterday, it wasn't an emergency situation and i know thar stuff can happen in this industry. tech arrived in the window I was promised today and got the job done quick and I am very pleased everything is fixed and it was so much cheaper than any other plumber I had called. will definitely recommend and use for all of my plumbing and whatever else needs going forward

09/02/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Jason did a great job, very personable, kind and respectful. He didn't mind me watching, he explained what he was doing along the way, very knowledgeable He cleaned up and made sure everything was working. I will be using them again.

09/01/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Was getting pricing for a new bathroom

08/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service was fast, knowledgeable and efficient. Felt valued and respected the whole way. Will definitely be recommending them to everyone I know!

08/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. I have been a member of ARS for several years and never think of calling someone else. They are excellent in everything they do.

08/26/2022

facebook

Special Offers

Save Up To $650 On A New Water Heater!*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # 21520

Get a FREE Furnace and Nest Thermostat with the Purchase of Select HVAC Systems*

*Receive a Standard 80% gas furnace given with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Discount excludes cCost of labor not included. **Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # 21520

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?