CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 615-932-6931
Call 615-932-6931

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Of Nashville Reviews, Page 2 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Of Nashville Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. They give good service and explain everything well

04/13/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. We noticed our water bill was high & the water company called us and suggested we get it looked into. ARS sent their plumber Tom to the house. He was extremely thorough & checked the whole house. He went in the front yard and dug around the water meter and found we did indeed have a leak coming from the irrigation system. He showed us how deep the water was pooling and the bad pipe & connector. He returned the next day with a machine to dig deeper & replace the needed parts. THANK YOU TOM, for an amazing job & great customer service!!

04/11/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Mitchell, the technician, did a thoughtful and thorough job inspecting our drainage pipes. We also appreciated his willingness to explain the process to help us understand how our drainage system functions. I would not hesitate to recommend them based on the experience.

03/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Best company air conditioning and plumbing 100 percent recomended

03/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. I experienced problems in having someone to provide the maintenance, However,thanks to Ms Renae Carter, of ARS, she came through with flying colors in having someone to do the maintenance! It is because of people like Ms Carter, that I would recommend ARS!

03/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Their promptness and concern about you

03/09/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Installed faulty humidifier. Can’t get to come back and fix. UPDATE: ARS responded to schedule the repair work and has since fixed the humidifier. They dropped the ball but made it right in the end so changing to 4 stars. Will continue to work with them.

03/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. This was the third visit. Finally, I have received results and the home is heating so much better.

02/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great they got the Job done I?m well Satisfied with this Company

02/28/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Excellent installation team. Very professional, informative, and respectful.

02/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. I'm so impressed with Zach. My mother had some very expensive repairs in 2015. We've had issues with one bathroom ever since. She'd call and they'd come out a week to 10 days later. Then charge her a ridiculous amount and say nothing was wrong. Yesterday I called cause I was over my mother being taken advantage of. She's been a client of theirs for 30+ yrs. Found out the company went through a revamp. The new team listened to me. Came out today and found the problem right away. I showed Zach some other things from the repairs they did and he said "no problem, I'll fix that too!" They'll be back to fix the problem for us next Wednesday. The new team really cares. Their gonna repair it and no cost to my 90 yr old mother because "it's the right thing to do " Y'all this work is 7 yrs old and its new owners didn't have to do this. ARS is making it right!!! My mother couldn't believe it. She's so happy and that's all I wanted. Thanks Zach and ARS for showing me there are still people who care.

02/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Had both of my hvac systems (upstairs and downstairs) replaced by ars. Even though it rained all day, very heavy at times, they did an excellent and clean job. Outside in the mud for over 6 hours working and were still able to maintain a spotless interior work site. No mess whatsoever for us to worry about. When they were done, they showed me and my wife exactly how to use the features on the new thermostat. A++ job and would recommend to anyone

02/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. I'm a facility manager and, at first, I had a difficult time getting someone out. However, as I found out, because of the icy weather they were hopping, trying to get everyone's water back on. When Chad Thomas arrived, it proved worth the wait. He was professional, competent and kind. He explained why I had had a difficult time getting someone out and, of course, once I understood that they were doing their very best to help as many people as possible, I regretted being impatient. I do recommend this company and can highly recommend Chad Thomas!

02/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Highly recommend ARS! They arrived on time and completed all work in a timely manner. When they ductwork repair was complete that gave me a detailed description of the work that was performed and answered all of my questions. Thank you ARS.

02/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service. Great price!!!

01/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Friendly , professional and punctual.

01/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Terry was very professional and personable. The work was done quickly to our satisfaction. I will call ARS for all out plumbing and HVAC needs.

01/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very nice guy!

01/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ars was great Wendell was absolutely awesome!! So nice and professional!! Knows his stuff.

01/21/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. We lost our heat over the holidays and I scheduled a repair service with ARS a few weeks later. Phillip with ARS did an incredible job, I am very please with his professionalism and technical acumen. He came and diagnosed the issue and rescheduled until part were available. He also came in on his day off so he can ensure our family was taken care of. I can't thank you enough. I'll be sure to call ARS going forward for my HVAC needs.

01/19/2022

google

Special Offers

Get Up To $1750 Off A New Cooling Or Heating System!. Plus get a FREE Nest Learning Thermostat, a Complimentary (1) Year Maintenance Plan Membership*, and No Payments for 18 Months!**

Coupon Image

*Savings vary depending on type of complete cooling and heating system purchased and installed. Nest Learning Thermostat™ and Nest Thermostat E™ must be compatible with purchased system. (1) year complimentary HSP membership included and starts from date of installation. **Loans provided by GoodLeap, on approved credit, for a limited time. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Interest waived if repaid within 18 months from the disbursement date. If not paid off during the 18-month introductory period, the loan will convert to a 11.49% fixed APR, 10-year standard installment loan, effective as of June 1, 2022, subject to change. First monthly loan payment due 18 months after disbursement. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # 21520

$69 Cooling & Heating System Tune Up*

*Price valid for one working system. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # 21520

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?