CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 615-932-6931
Call 615-932-6931

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Of Nashville Reviews, Page 2 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Of Nashville Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Everyone at ARS was fantastic. From the first callback to the estimate to the installation of my tankless water heater. They gave me estimates on the traditional water heater and tankless. Didn’t push one over the other but gave me the pros and cons for both. They were fast— did the installation the next day. I would highly recommend them.

06/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service and very professional installer.

06/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. The faucet in the kitchen sink was originally incorrectly installed by another plumber. RWK (Technico initials) reinstalled the faucet and connected the cold and hot water lines correctly. He did an awesome job!!!! Would highly recommend him.

06/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Found Thomas with ARS through new hot water install via Home Depot. Now have worked with him 2 more times since. Super helpful and now lifesaver! As my water and sewer lines back up into toilets and showers...No flooding thankfully. Next day they were able to get everything dug, replaced, flushed out, all the things. Would recommend him to anyone. Also very knowledge and patient when I asked my numerous first time home buyer questions

06/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. This company was a life saver. Casey went above and beyond and made sure everything was good. He was very professional!! I would highly recommend them.

06/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bob was very professional and helpful.

06/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Gill was ontime, professional, listened as I explained my plumbing issue, dressed in COVID-19 attire. He provided me with a complete explanation of the repairs needed to resolve my leaking tub. I will definitely use ARS/Rescue Rooter again. Thanks

05/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician was super nice, took pictures and explained everything very well.

05/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Workers came on time, went through air flow, vents, basement hookup & explained everything they were doing. I was very pleased with ac tuneup.

05/26/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Casey Foster was very professional and knowledgeable .The level of service that he provided today was top notch and I rate it as a level 5 out of 5. I will be using the company again in the future and will tell all my family and friends about ARS Rescue Rooter.

05/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician was friendly, informative, thorough, and responsive.

05/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Katy was very professional.She was very courteous while explaining the details of the service. She did a great job

05/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician, Katrina, was on time, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. Will definitely use again.

05/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Katrina was great, in fact I don't want any other service tech from now on. I would give her a 💯 on their scale. Hire more like her.

05/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Estimate - evaluating work order

05/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very nice and professional and kept me Informed. Great

05/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were on time , very knowledgeable and professional. Made sure I got all the information I needed and made me felt comfortable to ask any questions. Will definitely use they’re service again if ever needed. Recommend 100%.

05/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were so great installing a new hot water heater! So friendly and made it so easy! They went above and beyond! Highly recommend you use them! :)

05/03/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Carrie did a great job with no issues. Very good service.

05/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. They Are Wonderful Guys Working For This Company Very Helpful Men

04/30/2021

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New Cooling & Heating System* Systems as low as $99 per month!**

Coupon Image

*Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems, and $1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. **Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001.Offer expires 9/30/2021

License # 21520

$59 Air Conditioning Tune Up*

*Price valid for one working system. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021

License # 21520

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?