CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 615-932-6931
Call 615-932-6931

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Of Nashville Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Of Nashville Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Justin, was very professional and answered any questions I had about the services.

02/05/2023

google

Quotation mark. Fast and friendly techs Ryan was very helpful and explained what had happened and how it was fixed we are very pleased with the service.

02/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. The worker was very respectful and helpful thanks.

02/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. Responded quickly on a cold day to repair my issue, exceeding my expectations!

01/31/2023

google

Quotation mark. Brian did my ac tune up a was very professional and answered all of my questions. Brian made me feel comfortable about using ARS rescue rooter for my future needs.

01/31/2023

google

Quotation mark. Good

01/31/2023

google

Quotation mark. Received a tune -up from a very professional young man. Brenne was the perfect service tech.

01/31/2023

google

Quotation mark. The repairman (Cody) was very knowledgeable and listened to my issues. His solution was exactly what I thought. My experience was very pleasant

01/26/2023

google

Quotation mark. The tech Phillip was very nice and professional. Did a great job.

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. Prompt and professional. Deshawn was great and friendly. Thank you

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. Technician thoroughly inspected HVAC unit and explained what he discovered. He made a few suggestions about what could be done to modify the unit to extend it's life.

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. The technicians were professional and knowledgeable.

01/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. Jonathan was professional, competent and friendly. Would definitely use them again.

01/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. Service was quick

01/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. Whole house drain system clogged. The only company that offered same day service. Not too timely but I was overjoyed to see him. Service main very pleasant and knowledgeable. Will use this service again in the future.

01/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service!!!

01/23/2023

google

Quotation mark. Did a great job

01/22/2023

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Freddy came out and regulated the pressure on the unit and said it should work fine now and I hope he is right he seemed very knowledgeable on what the problem was!

01/21/2023

google

Quotation mark. Quality work, and great details of the operation.

01/21/2023

google

Quotation mark. Professional and friendly

01/20/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very professional, knowledgeable and informative. This visit was inspection and answering questions.

01/20/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great follow up from scheduling and the technician (JT) was extremely professional and knowledgeable.

01/19/2023

google

Quotation mark. ARS is phenomenal with their service techs and they aren’t pushy when they’re in your house

01/18/2023

google

Quotation mark. They were here twice to make sure the problem was taken care of and to guide me in the right direction of what needed to be done. Couldn't ask for any better service from anyone else. I Will recommend their service to anyone

01/18/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very qualified technician totally satisfied with the work

01/17/2023

google

Quotation mark. The tech came out quickly in the window they gave us, did the service and talked through the process. I hope I won’t need them again but wouldn’t hesitate to call if I did.

01/16/2023

google

Quotation mark. Tech came out.. He was professional and new his stuff.. Had my toilet unclogged in 20 minutes.. Thank you so much and it wasn't expensive at all..

01/14/2023

google

Quotation mark. This was a water heater flush. Done by Michael. Professional, polite and efficient.

01/13/2023

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service, great technicians.

01/12/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great service

01/11/2023

google

Quotation mark. We enjoy awesome experience with This Professional Business

01/11/2023

google

Quotation mark. Found the issue and fixed it. Very intelligent! Thank you ARS And the guys who did our yearly check up were great! So very knowledgeable and respectful! (1/12/23) -edited-

12/28/2022

google

Special Offers

$50 Off Any HVAC or Plumbing Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 02/28/2023.

License # 21520

$49 Water Heater Flush + Free Whole Home Plumbing Inspection

Price valid on one tank water heater only. Extra charge will apply for tankless water heaters. Reasonable access to water heater required. Any repairs are additional and will be quoted and performed upon homeowner approval. Valid at participating ARS/Rescue Rooter Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Call service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 02/28/2023.

License # 21520

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?