CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 615-932-6931
Call 615-932-6931
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Of Nashville Reviews 5

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Of Nashville Reviews (Page 5)

Quotation mark. Levi Cooper and his co-worker Kenny came to our house on Friday 7/27/18 and fixed the AC problem successfully, we are very happy and satisfied with Levi and Kenny's excellent service and their efficiency! Levi is a very smart technician and he straight out the AC system entire picture then marked different furnaces / package units with unique numbers, this way can help other technicians locate each furnaces / package units immediately. Highly recommended Levi and Kenny, they are also have done a great team work task! Again, thank you Levi!

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. Today Garrett came to my home for a service inspection my husband requested. I was very pleased with the manner in which he performed the inspection and at that time he recommended an air purifier that was not even thought about. His knowledge on the products and explanation on how it would protect our family was invaluable. He was highly professional and made us feel comfortable with all the decisions we made for our future. Thank you Garrett for your genuine smile and expertise.

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. Craig W. did great! He thoroughly cleaned our HVAC, and I can already tell a difference in the unit's functionality!

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. Laura B. came out and gave us several options and walked us through everything twice to make sure we knew what our choices were, she answered all our questions, was very patient and helpful to us. Laura took the time to explain everything and show us what was going on with our unit that is giving us so much trouble. She made the whole process enjoyable and scheduled us for installation of the new unit in 2 days because of the unsafe conditions that the unit here is causing. I truly appreciate all the trouble she went through for us. Thanks Laura for making this an easy and enjoyable experience. I would recommend Laura and ARS to anyone who needs a new HVAC system or needs maintenance and repairs on existing unit.

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. I had AC Tune up . The technical Jesse Jemes is a great Technical and knowledgeable . Thank you Jesse 👍

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. Greta service very inform-able about what going on with my unit

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. Really good company

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. Maria answered every question I had. I honestly feel like she went above and beyond to make sure I had all available information at my leisure. Shout-out to the ones in the background making it all work.

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. The ancient tank water heater that came with our home gave out not long after we moved in, November 2017. We called ARS for an emergency replacement and decided to take the opportunity to switch to tankless. To be honest, our experience with ARS at that time was pretty bad. I won't dwell on it here but suffice to say I was not looking forward to dealing with ARS again when we started having problems with the unit in Spring of 2019. We were pleasantly surprised to find an entirely new group of folks at ARS who treated us to the best customer service experience of our lives. Jason came out, assessed the situation, consulted with Mike Ragan, and then went far above and beyond our expectations when they not only replaced the faulty device but relocated it to a (for us) much more desirable location. Jason knew exactly what he was doing every step of the way, left the original location in better condition than when he arrived, and installed the new unit in a clean and aesthetically pleasing way. It used to be that every time I walked into my laundry room I became angry because of the terrible installation of the water heater. Now, not only do I have my laundry room back, every time I pull into my garage I smile at the sight of our conveniently placed and well installed tankless. Thank you, Jason and Mike! Jeff & Simone

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. Craig W. was very professional, and very knowledgeable.

07/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. As a landlord that lives out of state from my property, one of the best decisions I have made was to contract ARS/Rescue Rooter Nashville. My tenants were concerned about the HVAC system. So a call was made for a service technician to inspect. Fortunately for me they sent Garrett, C., an ultimate professional that I trust! I will refer to him as Dr. Garrett from this day forward as he diagnosed the patient, and told me her symptoms. The choices were to put on a band aid and hope for the best in a few months, or replacement. Dr. Garret gave me a few options to consider and I decided to let her rest in peace after doing research before Garrett came. Because of ARS finance resources I am able to replace the unit and have other items addressed. Things happen when you least expect them. Today turned out to be a great day for me and my wonderful tenants. Thank you Dr.Garrett and ARS NASHVILLE

12/24/2019

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New HVAC System with our Fall Buy-Back Program* Systems as low as $99 per month!**

*Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems,$1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. **Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. 9.99% fixed APR, effective as of January 1, 2020. Minimum loan amounts apply. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after the loan closes. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # 21520

$50 off any Indoor Air Quality product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires: 9/30/2020.

License # 21520

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Of Nashville

See reviews
Service
Excellent!
5.0
Service
My friend Sarah needed help with various major plumbing issues. The main line became clogged and water backed up into the house ruining the flooring in 3 rooms. We had a toilet that needed resetting. Also had a major leak under the kitchen sink leaking down into the crawlspace. I had a handyman put a temporary fix on the old galvanized pipe. It finally gave way. My excellent worker from ARS/Rescue Rooter whose name is Gil knew what he was doing. He bypassed the galvanized pipe by drilling into the crawlspace and putting in a whole new vented PVC drain line and connected to the PVC drain line going out to the street. It was beautiful work. Gil is the man!!! If you call ARS/R. Rooter request Gil to do your work. He was awesome!!
5.0
Service
Just got the discount cleaning service offered by Home Depot in Hermitage. Billy was extremely helpful and answered any questions I had and politely walked me through questions and issues he saw. Very happy with the service and will recommend for my friends and will use ARS for any future problems.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?