CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 407-362-0014
Call 407-362-0014

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Orlando Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Orlando Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. From start to finish the team at ARS were professional, polite and friendly. No hard sell, just open honest advice.

12/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. James was the person that came out to our home for the AC maintenance. He was extremely knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. I really appreciated how he took the time to show me some of the basics of how an AC functions. He patiently answered all of my questions and provided me with some very helpful tips. I would highly recommend James.

11/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. James was excellent. He is very knowledgeable about his work and provided me with lots of tips to maintain my AC unit. I’ll definitely use this company again and recommend James to my neighbors and family.

11/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS is terrific I called today they were here today not only that but they sent a representative James he was thorough pleasant and very helpful I will use them again and again

11/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. David was very informative got to the problem right away ARS is fortunate to have him.

10/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician that came by, Omar, explained everything going on with my unit, and it helped that he spoke Spanish, friendly and professional service.

10/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ac unit needed maintenance.james did a great job.what a great attitude he has.

10/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Sha was a professional. I can’t say enough good things about him. He follows up, follows through and makes sure the job is done right.

10/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent workman named James.

09/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Technician (Ali) came at the beginning of the appointment time. He provided detailed information about my AC unit and did not try to force sale extra services.

09/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician on time very polite. Explained options available in a concise and clear manner. Very satisfied with the answers to my questions.

09/24/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Repair man was friendly, knowledgeable and thorough.

09/21/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The technician arrived on time and fixed my problem quickly very satisfied.

09/20/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. They were very good went above and beyond I appreciate it it

09/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Armando did a great job from start to finish. We were having issues with a clogged AC, and he arrived on time and was very professional and fixed our problem in no time. The pricing was fair and cheap compared to other companies in the area. We'll definitely work with them again!

08/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. very good technicians, fast repair, professional, just great

08/22/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Very good service, fast fix

08/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Sha was wonderful! Very professional, informative and courteous.

08/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. A/C went out mid day, after a couple of phone calls to the right department they were at my home within hours and corrected the issue under warranty for my unit. Technician was very respectful and professional. Thank you.

08/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very fast and polite.

08/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great value, very professional

08/18/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I had them installed a new unit air handler about a year ago and have it wired toes Smart thermostat. Had a error message failure to communicate with Air handler. After waiting 1 Day they were able to find and replace a circuit board and have me back And running that Day. Part's And labor wás covered except for The service call. Just a Note keep up with the regular maintenance and have them come out once a year

08/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS installed a Carrier central air conditioner/Heat pump for us, they are the sole installation company for HOME DEPOT. After a few bumps, bruises and miscommunications Ed the general manager went above and beyond to make sure our system was in tip top shape! James was the first in to save us a few times and then they sent the service manager who with another employee got us up and running and saving money!

08/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Unfortunately, we have needed emergency HVAC services twice within the last 6 months - once at 2am on a Saturday and 7am on a Sunday. ARS is literally the only one who provides RESPONSIVE emergency service. Every other company that I called, either has an answering service or you have to leave a message and wait for a call back (which likely won’t happen till normal business hours). Todays tech was Ali, super professional and knowledgeable. The after hours service fee isn’t ridiculous either- definitely not price gouging! 100% would recommend this company. Thanks again for saving us.

08/15/2021

google

Special Offers

New Heating & Cooling System No interest, No Payments for 12 months*

Coupon Image

*Credit and loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, (1245 Brickyard Rd., Suite 600, Salt Lake City, UT 84106) on approved credit, for a limited time. 17.99% fixed APR, effective as of November 1, 2021, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Interest waived if repaid in 365 days. Repayment terms vary from 24 to 132 months. Actual loan term may be shorter if less than the full approved amount of credit is used. First monthly loan payment due 365 days after funds are disbursed. Offer expires 12/31/2021.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, EC13008558

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New Heating & Cooling System*

*Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems, and $1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. example is based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 6.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 12/31/2021.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, EC13008558

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?