CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 407-362-0014
Call 407-362-0014

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Orlando Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Orlando Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Our technician arrived on time and helped assess our air conditioning system in a professional manner. He seemed to be thorough and experienced. He helped us get exactly what we needed for top efficiency and at a great price.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Sean M. arrived promptly. Was very professional and organized. Explained what he was going to do to find the mystery leak. Methodically by process of elimination, found the leak, stopped the leak and solved the mystery. Water Detective! I would use ARS again and I'd ask for Sean M. Nice job!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Sean M. arrived when stated, determined the source of the problem with the blockage in the main line and corrected the issue. Plus, gave very helpful advice and product names for the ongoing maintenance of the system going forward. Very pleased with his service and the additional info.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. I went to Home Depot, last Thursday, August 7th, 2014, looking for help because my AC stopped working the day before. There, I talked to Milly, who was very kind and gave us a lot of information about repairing AC and the new systems Home depot was offering. She called the ARS company in Orlando to set an appointment for that same day to solve my AC problem. At about 6pm Sachen an AC technician from that company arrived at my house, he introduced himself very respectfully and asked what the problem was. He checked the AC and found the problem very fast while he was explaining to us about it and how he could solve it. We told him that we wanted a new system since our system had 14 years. We also asked him if he could repair the old one for us to spend the night fresh and he accepted and fixed it. Then, he talked to us and explained everything about installing a new system and its advantages, in fact, he gave us a lot of information. He also talked about the different prices the company had for installation, the 10 years warranty and the opportunity we had to finance it since I had a Home Depot Card. We chose one of the system he offered and he did all the necessary paper work. He also told us that the installers were going to come and install it the next day (Friday). Sachen is a very good professional and very polite, and he is an excellent technician with a great knowledge about AC. He left our house at about 10pm. I would always recommend him. The next day, on Friday 8th, Cris and Braulio, installers from ARS Orlando Company showed up and after introducing themselves and explaining to us what they were going to do, they started their installation work. They did an awesome and fast work. They are also very professional, respectful, and organized. They left everything very clean. They also answered all our questions in a very polite way and with great professionalism. We are a 100% satisfied, and at the same time surprised with these 3 technicians and their well done work smiling all the time . Be sure, that I would always recommend them. To summarize their work. It was an Excellent Job!!!!!! and the Company should be very proud of them.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Mohamed did a great job. Is very knowledgeable and capable technician. He is an asset to your company.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Mohamed did a great job. Is very knowledgeable and capable technician. He is an asset to your company.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. The ARS service tech, Stephen was very professional and knowledgeable. My air conditioning unit was outdated so I contacted ARS to come in to perform a routine inspection/maintenance.. Stephen presented the results of his inspection and related his findings in easy to understand layman's terms. I decided that a complete system replacement was warranted and we worked on configuring a system that was within my budget constraints. The work is being performed on the same day! I would certainly recommend ARS.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. I was impressed with Jason's politeness & explaining attitude. He extremely good with my tenants. Keep good work going. Arvind

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Sean Manuel was knowledgeable and professional. He completed the plumbing job in a timely manner. After completing the job he took the time to recheck for any leaks. Sean had excellent customer skills explaining the work he was going to do. EXCELENT JOB.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. it was good work

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great service, friendly and quick! Thanks so much!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Will M. came to check out my heat pump system. He was pleasant, thorough, and low key. My old system needs a lot of work or to be replaced. He did not pressure me to make any decision today.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Will M. came to check out my heat pump system. He was pleasant, thorough, and low key. My old system needs a lot of work or to be replaced. He did not pressure me to make any decision today.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Will Moak came out to do a maintenance on my unit. He was very professional and friendly. He thoroughly reviewed the condition of my unit with pictures. He was also very friendly to my dogs. Great technician great service

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Will Moak came out to do a maintenance on my unit. He was very professional and friendly. He thoroughly reviewed the condition of my unit with pictures. He was also very friendly to my dogs. Great technician great service

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Working with a gentleman of 16 years experience that provides practical and real life conversation about HVAC issues was refreshing. Though he was scheduled to perform maintenance and screening for a fee, he recognized the apparently issues and rather got me the support I needed instead of wasting my time. He took the time to explain each deficit and what could be done versus what SHOULD be done. I appreciate the attention to detail.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. We have had service plans with ARS for several years and for good reason. The latest experience confirms our decision to continue our relationship with them. Joe Vaccaro, our service tech, helped us through a stressful air conditioning situation with our current tenant. We appreciate his expertise, helpfulness, and understanding as well as his ability to assess the situation quickly and provide a solution. We will definitely recommend ARS to our friends and neighbors.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. We have had service plans with ARS for several years and for good reason. The latest experience confirms our decision to continue our relationship with them. Joe Vaccaro, our service tech, helped us through a stressful air conditioning situation with our current tenant. We appreciate his expertise, helpfulness, and understanding as well as his ability to assess the situation quickly and provide a solution. We will definitely recommend ARS to our friends and neighbors.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Highly professional and respectful service techs. I can't recommend them enough and will continue to use them.

12/11/2020

google

Special Offers

Up to $2,000 OFF a New Cooling & Heating System. Systems as low as $99 per month!*

Savings vary depending on type of complete heating and cooling system purchased and installed. *Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001.All purchases must be made by 3/31/2021.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, CFC1428283

$50 off any Indoor Air Quality product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires: 3/31/2021.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, CFC1428283

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Orlando

See reviews
Service
We have had service plans with ARS for several years and for good reason. The latest experience confirms our decision to continue our relationship with them. Joe Vaccaro, our service tech, helped us through a stressful air conditioning situation with our current tenant. We appreciate his expertise, helpfulness, and understanding as well as his ability to assess the situation quickly and provide a solution. We will definitely recommend ARS to our friends and neighbors.
5.0
Service
Working with a gentleman of 16 years experience that provides practical and real life conversation about HVAC issues was refreshing. Though he was scheduled to perform maintenance and screening for a fee, he recognized the apparently issues and rather got me the support I needed instead of wasting my time. He took the time to explain each deficit and what could be done versus what SHOULD be done. I appreciate the attention to detail.
5.0
Service
Sean M. arrived when stated, determined the source of the problem with the blockage in the main line and corrected the issue. Plus, gave very helpful advice and product names for the ongoing maintenance of the system going forward. Very pleased with his service and the additional info.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?