CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 407-362-0014
Call 407-362-0014

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Orlando Reviews, Page 1 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Orlando Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. The serviceman was excellent; however, I was not happy with the Halo warranty/repair. I paid too much money where I would be required to pay $1200 for a new unit. I compare that to appliances in my kitchen, and they last at least 15 to 20 years. “Something is wrong in Denmark.”

11/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. The company responded quickly, and was able to schedule me an even earlier appointment then I was expecting. Repair technician was able to quickly and efficiently diagnose the problem.

11/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. The installer was very knowledgeable, professional, friendly and answered all our questions. I can already smell/tell the difference in the air quality in our home.

11/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Prompt and friendly and knowledgeable

11/16/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. You guys are without a doubt the best in the business. From the sales person to the installers you sent I feel I was well taken care of

11/16/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Jean and Jacob were very professional and pleasant. I highly recommend them for your next service. They worked very well as a team and provided outstanding customer service. They showed me how to work the thermostat as well as some information about what I needed to do monthly as far as keeping the HVAC clean. Highly highly recommend them! Thank you again if you see this :)

11/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jean and Jacob are awesome!!!!!(orlando location)They are fast and efficient. Wonderful guys. They represent the company very well. Definitely would recommend this company!!!!!

11/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Diagnosed AC issue. Was on time, very nice and professional.

11/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. They came in a timely manner, communicating with me prior to their arrival. Mr. Grant was very professional, and the process while he was assessing the situation.

11/11/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Dean did a great job diagnosing the problem and gave great recommendations. So ARS is coming to give an estimate for a new unit

11/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great program for maintenance and the technician was very professional and knowledgeable!

11/05/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The two service techs Omoy and Rolando that did our new unit today 10/30/22 did a great job the craftsmanship was exceptional no complaints would recommend them and sales rep Shaun were all awesome thank you all

10/30/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Awesome service. Thank you.

10/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent job and they finished ahead of time.

10/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. The service technician John represented the company well. He’s knowledgeable and trustworthy. I felt comfortable with his recommendation and will definitely contact this company for future services. Thanks John for excellent customer service.

10/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Needed HVAC flushed. Clay was friendly, thorough and professional.

10/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. i was upset about this people been late after rescheduling for the second time for not showing up. but when this guy named Jonathan come in show professionalism and care , he provide an excellent service and very knowledgeable. i’m very satisfied with his service!

10/16/2022

google

Special Offers

Get a FREE Air Handler and Nest Thermostat with the Purchase of Select HVAC Systems*

*Receive a Standard Air Handler with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Cost of labor not included. **Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2022.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, CFC1428283, EC13008558

$69 Cooling & Heating System Tune Up*

*Price valid for one working system. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 11/30/2022.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, CFC1428283, EC13008558

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?