CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 407-362-0014
Call 407-362-0014

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Orlando Reviews, Page 1 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Orlando Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. AN UNFORGETTABLE TRADING EXPERIENCE I have seen, tested and tried different strategies, procedures methods even lost a lot of funds while trying. Until I was introduce to this new strategy that got me back on track and I have been able to regain all my lost money and still making consistent growth on all of my trade, Mr Ethan Payne is indeed an astonishing trader. He steadily lifted me out of my financial penury to becoming financially stable. If you are interested and tired of losing your money You can reach him on: Email: ethanpayne700@gmail.com WhatsApp:+44 7862 075181

08/03/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. I set up an appointment for 9-1 today for a tune up on my hvac at 1230 I called to see what was going on they were going to call me back no call so I called again at 2 again someone was going to call me right back. Finally someone called around 215 and told me they had technicians go home sick and he wasn't sure if was going to be able to have someone but he would leave me on the schedule just incase. I canceled. Not upset that they couldn't make it I work fot lowes and understand call outs. It's that nobody bothered to pick up the phone and let me know what's up I had to call you guys.. TWICE... to find out I had just wasted my time today.

07/17/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Very happy with my brand new Carrier AC, just installed. Very professional Technicians, Excellent job. Also happy, because I choose the right company. Thanks ARS RR. No doubt in recommend your work.

07/13/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. I don't normally write reviews but felt like I had to after the outstanding service I received. I was in the process of selling my condo and after an inspection was done the buyer wanted the AC pad replaced. I called ARS and they sent over Andrew within a couple hours. Andrew assessed the situation, educated me on the process, and was able to get the pad installed the next day for a great price. As promised, the next day the installers, Clayton and Deshawn were extremely professional and got the job done. They even replaced the old liquid line dryer! I'm happy with the timely service and would definitely recommend.

07/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Oh! One of the best air conditioning service yet! They are on time, professional, courteous and polite. To install my A/C took two people! Whereas PRO-MAG service had about five or Six people and I thought that was normal until these guys came and two people installed it within three hours to four even built new brick stand for outdoor unit. I was so happy to see it. The maintenance guy is only one person when there were two from the other company that took longer. I recommend this service to be one of the best. It was a great experience! Try them! You will be happy you did!

07/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS is an excellent company. My AC went down and they came out to my home to fix it at 10:30PM! Deshawn is an amazing technician. He did a great job and was very professional. He really cares about his customers satisfaction and was very honest about everything.10/10 would recommend!

06/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician was super professional and knowledgeable about his job

06/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and knowledgeable of their business. On time and gives advice to help us maintain the system operating well.

04/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Joseph and Jacob did an exceptional job on the install for my AC unit. Shawn your assessor /sales person was patient with all my questions and I am sorry to say I don’t remember the name of the initial repair tech for my old unit, but he was instrumental to Shawn coming the same day! All the gentlemen were professional and extremely polite. Thank you to everyone for a job well done! Wow!

04/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our AC compressor broke at an inopportune time with both my parents suffering from cancer and undergoing treatment. The house became intolerably warm. Technicians James and Andres came and changed the compressor the same day! Our family considers them heroes. What they did was beyond fixing an HVAC unit-- they helped a family going through difficult times. And we'll never forget their act of grace and professionalism.

04/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent customer service

04/04/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. They were Courteous and told you what was going on I need it to tell you what you need to be done

03/28/2022

homeadvisor

Special Offers

$50 Off Any Cooling or Heating Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 8/31/22.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, CFC1428283, EC13008558

$50 off any Indoor Air Quality product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/22.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, CFC1428283, EC13008558

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?