CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 407-362-0014
Call 407-362-0014

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Orlando Reviews, Page 1 of 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Orlando Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. The technician James was extremely helpful,professional and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend James to anyone that has a problem with their A/C unit.

06/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very adept and courteous professional. All around a very good experience !

06/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mr. James was very professional and honest about what was going on with my system. He broke everything step by step and provided me with so much information it was amazing. This experience was very comforting. I felt like I was treated like family. 20/10 recommend

06/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. The Service Professional Samhe who came today was exceptionally courteous,efficient and informative.He solved our A/C problem and was very knowledgeable about the system. We cannot recommend him highly enough! A definite asset to the company.

06/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were prompt and courteous. The repairman, Sha, was knowledgeable and able to fix my AC quickly.

06/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician (Harlon) was very thorough and explained everything he was doing and why. I would welcome him to work all A/C future issues.

06/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very satisfied with the service. The tech was very experienced, thorough and informative. I would definitely use them again.

06/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Knowledgeable and great customer service, detail oriented & polite.

06/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Sam has been out to our house twice and he is great! Very friendly and knows his stuff. Didn’t feel pressured to purchase more services!

06/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. (Translated by Google) Professional (Original) Profesional

06/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. James was very knowledgeable and explained everything in great detail! Great guy :)

06/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. James, the technician was very professional, but more importantly, he was extremely knowledgeable. It is obvious that he has years of experience, and knowledge. He is truly a master of his craft. Every company should strive to have experts like him.

06/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. James, the ARS Technician, was outstanding. He showed us exactly what was wrong and how to prevent it in the future. He was extremely thorough with his service as well as polite and courteous. Highly recommend ARS and if you're lucky, maybe you'll get James.

06/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Everything good, great guy

06/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. A representative by the name of Gabriel from ARS came to my home to give me information on a new AC unit. I wasn't sure if I would be able to afford a new one but this company made it happen and went above and beyond and I'm truly grateful and very so happy with my new AC unit.Me and my family will be able to make it during these hot Florida days. Thank you ARS Rescue Rooters Orlando you aretruly appreciated 🌟💯

05/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Today I had my HVAC system serviced by ARS Rescue Rooter, and the Technician Mr.James was very informative on how to maintain the system and the filter. So far I have been very happy with the A/C and this is the first time requesting a service. They were prompt in getting someone out quickly. I would recommend this company and the excellence of the Technician as well. Thank you!

05/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional,knowledgeable young man

05/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Professional job and well done.

05/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. I recommend them for their quick response to my a/c repair. Called at 4:10p and by 6pm the same day my home was already getting cooler. Repairman “Sha” was very pleasant and knowledgeable. He made sure all was in working order before moving to his next assignment.

05/25/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. He was knowledgeable and fast

05/20/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The tech was very knowledgeable and respectful

05/20/2021

facebook

Special Offers

$50 off any Indoor Air Quality product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/21.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, CFC1428283

$50 Off Any Cooling or Heating Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 6/30/2021

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, CFC1428283

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?