CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 407-362-0014
Call 407-362-0014

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Orlando Reviews, Page 1 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Orlando Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Very professional and knowledgeable of their business. On time and gives advice to help us maintain the system operating well.

04/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. As long as my air keeps me nice and cool l am a very happy customer. He said he checked it thoroughly. I accept at his word. Great job.

04/28/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. I've been with ARS for many years now and have always been satisfied with their service....they seem to hire smart, friendly, really good people and so it's been a pleasure working with them from the phone call to the end result...an excellent experience...ALWAYS.

04/28/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. GREAT Customer Service! Fixed my problem & shared advice with me, Mr. **** was the Ultimate technician. Pricing was far better than their competitors. Thanks again for the knowledge & Professionalism. MB

04/28/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. ARS installation team did an outstanding job replacing old AC system. They were very courteous and installation was completed in reasonable time.

04/18/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. It started with a 22 year old AC unit. Ended the next day with a new AC unit. Everyone was amazing. They were able to get me what I needed when I needed help. Professional, polite and prompt.

04/16/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Joseph and Jacob did an exceptional job on the install for my AC unit. Shawn your assessor /sales person was patient with all my questions and I am sorry to say I don’t remember the name of the initial repair tech for my old unit, but he was instrumental to Shawn coming the same day! All the gentlemen were professional and extremely polite. Thank you to everyone for a job well done! Wow!

04/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our AC compressor broke at an inopportune time with both my parents suffering from cancer and undergoing treatment. The house became intolerably warm. Technicians James and Andres came and changed the compressor the same day! Our family considers them heroes. What they did was beyond fixing an HVAC unit-- they helped a family going through difficult times. And we'll never forget their act of grace and professionalism.

04/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent customer service

04/04/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. They were Courteous and told you what was going on I need it to tell you what you need to be done

03/28/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. A tech who is very professional and friendly responded to our air conditioning emergency within a couple hours. The cost was very reasonable. He was able to have our system up and running within a half hour. I would recommend them highly and will consult them when we are ready to replace our unit!

03/23/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. My experience with ARS was problem free. The technician was very friendly and knowledgeable. He serviced my units fixed what was wrong showed me how to flush the system, ordered new ultra violet lights because the ones that were in had blown. He said he would come back and install them when they come in in a couple of days but it took a little longer than expected, but that was ok because when it came in he did come back and replace the lights. Other than that I am very satisfied with the service I received.

03/23/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. I was very impressed with the technician David he was very knowledgeable and courteous. I would surely use this business again. Kudos to you!

03/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. They have taken care of our AC unit and have done a wonderful job and I have been super satisfied

03/08/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. The two men they sent out repaired everything that was needed to be done. Louis was very knowledgeable

02/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dean is great, very detailed and patient. Highly recommend the company

02/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. After we connected with Shafyullah Ismail, we discovered the only problem was the Nest thermostat. This is the third thermostat replacement I’ve suffered through. I throughly appreciate his arrival and speedy service. Nice to know the system is in good health. We plan to get the pure air component upgrade to help with my asthma. Great Technician! We want him to install the next upgrade in August.

02/14/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. What can I say, other than, wow. I made an appointment and they were at my house the same day. Josh was amazing, let me know all my issues and explained all my best options. Needed to replace my AC and he helped me set that up as well. And guess what, the sales tech Gabriel was out at the property no later than one hour from that moment, same day to help figure out everything I would need. Gave a few quotes for a few different options and gave me a military discount as well (since I am a vet). Do you know what else? They were at my place the next day bright and early to install my new AC. If that’s not top-notch service I don't know what is. The guys that did the install were also very professional and did an amazing job. I have nothing but good things to say, highly recommend. If you need someone to check out your AC ask for Josh and if you need to replace your unit ask for Gabriel. Five-star service all the way. On top of all that... guess what else - remember how I said I had two options and I went with one over the other? The reason why was because it was beyond my budget for sure, so I went with the more economical choice. But as a huge surprise to me they ended up upgrading me to the better option for free! I mean come on how can I not be happy. I'm not sure about some of these other negative reviews. Each person I interacted with explained everything to me in detail and there was always an emphasis on customer satisfaction. To the point if you’re not 100% happy they will remove everything they did and give you a full refund within one year if you are not happy. How many companies will do that? Not many that I have dealt with. As far as AC installation and maintenance I don’t think you can go wrong with them. What I do recommend though is always get the longest warranty you can get that includes parts and labor. It cost a little more but the peace of mind is so worth it.

02/11/2022

google

Special Offers

$50 Off Any Cooling or Heating Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 5/31/22.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, CFC1428283, EC13008558

$50 off any Indoor Air Quality product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 5/31/22.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, CFC1428283, EC13008558

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?