CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 407-362-0014
Call 407-362-0014

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Orlando Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Orlando Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. They were very good went above and beyond I appreciate it it

09/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Armando did a great job from start to finish. We were having issues with a clogged AC, and he arrived on time and was very professional and fixed our problem in no time. The pricing was fair and cheap compared to other companies in the area. We'll definitely work with them again!

08/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. very good technicians, fast repair, professional, just great

08/22/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Very good service, fast fix

08/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Sha was wonderful! Very professional, informative and courteous.

08/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. A/C went out mid day, after a couple of phone calls to the right department they were at my home within hours and corrected the issue under warranty for my unit. Technician was very respectful and professional. Thank you.

08/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very fast and polite.

08/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. I had them installed a new unit air handler about a year ago and have it wired toes Smart thermostat. Had a error message failure to communicate with Air handler. After waiting 1 Day they were able to find and replace a circuit board and have me back And running that Day. Part's And labor wás covered except for The service call. Just a Note keep up with the regular maintenance and have them come out once a year

08/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS installed a Carrier central air conditioner/Heat pump for us, they are the sole installation company for HOME DEPOT. After a few bumps, bruises and miscommunications Ed the general manager went above and beyond to make sure our system was in tip top shape! James was the first in to save us a few times and then they sent the service manager who with another employee got us up and running and saving money!

08/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Unfortunately, we have needed emergency HVAC services twice within the last 6 months - once at 2am on a Saturday and 7am on a Sunday. ARS is literally the only one who provides RESPONSIVE emergency service. Every other company that I called, either has an answering service or you have to leave a message and wait for a call back (which likely won’t happen till normal business hours). Todays tech was Ali, super professional and knowledgeable. The after hours service fee isn’t ridiculous either- definitely not price gouging! 100% would recommend this company. Thanks again for saving us.

08/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Superb service fro Sam

08/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Thank you for driving over from Deltona, after what I am sure was very long day, to service my AC and get it running again!

08/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Prompt & reliable service.

08/11/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Technician was very informative and answered everything I had questions about.

08/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. All their employees are very kind and get their jobs done in a professional manner. I would recommend this company to anyone.

08/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Sha is helpful. Thanks

07/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Wonderful company to get service.AC Thank you

07/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Raja did a great job making things right for us with ARS. After a couple of delays with addressing our UV light, the company sent a professional, polite technician (Raja) who not only corrected the issue, but helped address another issue (air vent) for future completion. He even came on time and in the rain. Great job, Raja! We hope to get you for future calls.

07/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional

07/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very well installed new air conditioning system. All done in one afternoon and very professional.

07/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Needs to come back for new parts

07/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Check everything and do a great job

07/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ali was phenomenal he went above and beyond to fix my AC the same day he came out.

07/16/2021

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New Cooling & Heating System* Systems as low as $99 per month!**

Coupon Image

*Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems, and $1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. **Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001.Offer expires 9/30/2021

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, EC13008558

$59 Air Conditioning Tune Up*

*Price valid for one working system. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, EC13008558

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?