CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 407-362-0014
Call 407-362-0014
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Orlando Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Orlando Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Anders G. and Ruben L are a great team, they came to home and made me feel very comfortable when they explained the scope of the work that was going to be performed after the work was completed they walked me through how to use my new system and made sure that everything was working properly. Thank you again for the great work that you guys performed and the great customer service! Keep up the good work and stay safe out there! 5 Stars across the board!

10/09/2020

google

Quotation mark. (Translated by Google) Yes very good (Original) Si muy bueno

10/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. Love this company. Employees are courteous and professional. Techs are groomed well, knowledgeable and efficient.

10/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. I have used ARS air conditioner service twice, in 2016 ARS install air conditioner Coil, the coil went out 06/2020 one of their salesman came out name Brian he was very Professional & helpful, he quoted me prices with a rebate. he got me approve for a unit with EnerBank.he quoted me a price if $5,550 the next day I call to cancel he drop price to $5.218 he call & say he was sending another brand AC a Carriager, the guys came a few days later & install unit.they did a great job, but the wrote the Bill of sale the wrong price, instead of $5.218 they wrote $5,525 I have call office & spoke to different person they connect me to Billing & they do not answer or return my call.i have voice mail from Brian the sale person stating he gave Billing the correct price of $5,218. They do awesome work but will not respond when they overcharge you,I appreciate the salesman Brian for his service, it is Billing will not correct the prices.be careful.

10/25/2020

google

Quotation mark. The install was very professional. Our installers Oscar and Rogelio were very professional with the process down to a science of execution. The new units and replacement of rotten particle board is extremely professional. Both installers educated us on the new units and cleaned the entire area in our garage. Thank you for the great service!

10/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. The service technician was very informative and helped me understand all my concerns. I would definitely recommend this service company

10/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. This company is awesome, from customer service lady who made sure I was the first one on the service call list, to the tech who did the 6 month service call and made sure everything was ready for winter. Thank you!

11/30/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. The Dream team is what I will call Andres and Ruben. They were very professional, prompt, and thorough in the handling of the job. I was able to ask questions and understood what was being done every step of the way. They did such a great job; they had me thinking about coming out of retirement and riding with them all day. I will do the cleanup. Thanks, guys, you made my Saturday a really cool day.

11/17/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very nice man , technician was very professional

12/03/2020

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New HVAC System with our Fall Buy-Back Program* Systems as low as $99 per month!**

*Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems,$1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. **Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. 9.99% fixed APR, effective as of January 1, 2020. Minimum loan amounts apply. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after the loan closes. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 12/31/2020.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, CFC1428283

$50 off any Indoor Air Quality product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires:12/31/2020.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, CFC1428283

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Orlando

See reviews
Service
Anders G. and Ruben L are a great team, they came to home and made me feel very comfortable when they explained the scope of the work that was going to be performed after the work was completed they walked me through how to use my new system and made sure that everything was working properly. Thank you again for the great work that you guys performed and the great customer service! Keep up the good work and stay safe out there! 5 Stars across the board!
5.0
Service
Love this company. Employees are courteous and professional. Techs are groomed well, knowledgeable and efficient.
5.0
Service
The service technician was very informative and helped me understand all my concerns. I would definitely recommend this service company
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?