CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 407-362-0014
Call 407-362-0014

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Orlando Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Orlando Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Technician (Ali) came at the beginning of the appointment time. He provided detailed information about my AC unit and did not try to force sale extra services.

09/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician on time very polite. Explained options available in a concise and clear manner. Very satisfied with the answers to my questions.

09/24/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Repair man was friendly, knowledgeable and thorough.

09/21/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The technician arrived on time and fixed my problem quickly very satisfied.

09/20/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. They were very good went above and beyond I appreciate it it

09/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Armando did a great job from start to finish. We were having issues with a clogged AC, and he arrived on time and was very professional and fixed our problem in no time. The pricing was fair and cheap compared to other companies in the area. We'll definitely work with them again!

08/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. very good technicians, fast repair, professional, just great

08/22/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Very good service, fast fix

08/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Sha was wonderful! Very professional, informative and courteous.

08/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. A/C went out mid day, after a couple of phone calls to the right department they were at my home within hours and corrected the issue under warranty for my unit. Technician was very respectful and professional. Thank you.

08/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very fast and polite.

08/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great value, very professional

08/18/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I had them installed a new unit air handler about a year ago and have it wired toes Smart thermostat. Had a error message failure to communicate with Air handler. After waiting 1 Day they were able to find and replace a circuit board and have me back And running that Day. Part's And labor wás covered except for The service call. Just a Note keep up with the regular maintenance and have them come out once a year

08/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS installed a Carrier central air conditioner/Heat pump for us, they are the sole installation company for HOME DEPOT. After a few bumps, bruises and miscommunications Ed the general manager went above and beyond to make sure our system was in tip top shape! James was the first in to save us a few times and then they sent the service manager who with another employee got us up and running and saving money!

08/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Unfortunately, we have needed emergency HVAC services twice within the last 6 months - once at 2am on a Saturday and 7am on a Sunday. ARS is literally the only one who provides RESPONSIVE emergency service. Every other company that I called, either has an answering service or you have to leave a message and wait for a call back (which likely won’t happen till normal business hours). Todays tech was Ali, super professional and knowledgeable. The after hours service fee isn’t ridiculous either- definitely not price gouging! 100% would recommend this company. Thanks again for saving us.

08/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Superb service fro Sam

08/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Thank you for driving over from Deltona, after what I am sure was very long day, to service my AC and get it running again!

08/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Prompt & reliable service.

08/11/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Technician was very informative and answered everything I had questions about.

08/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. All their employees are very kind and get their jobs done in a professional manner. I would recommend this company to anyone.

08/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Sha is helpful. Thanks

07/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Wonderful company to get service.AC Thank you

07/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Overall, the sales and install was excellent. With the right budget, this company for you

07/31/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Raja did a great job making things right for us with ARS. After a couple of delays with addressing our UV light, the company sent a professional, polite technician (Raja) who not only corrected the issue, but helped address another issue (air vent) for future completion. He even came on time and in the rain. Great job, Raja! We hope to get you for future calls.

07/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional

07/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ali was my serviceman for today. He was absolutely wonderful. While I am not happy about paying an unexpected bill to fix my AC unit, however, I am extremely happy that Ali was my tech. He took the time to thoroughly explain the costs and my options in repair work. He fixed what he could to get my ac up and running so that I could have cooler air rather than sitting in an 80+ degree home! He also explained that I have 1 month to contact them w/my decision on a permanent fix and at that time I will NOT be charged another $99 service call fee. Thank you Ali, for your honesty and full disclosure. I will always do business w/this company moving forward!

07/26/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Very well installed new air conditioning system. All done in one afternoon and very professional.

07/24/2021

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New Heating & Cooling System*

*Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems, and $1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. example is based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 6.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, EC13008558

$50 off any Indoor Air Quality product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, EC13008558

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?