CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 407-362-0014
Call 407-362-0014

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Orlando Reviews, Page 2 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Orlando Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Excellent job and they finished ahead of time.

10/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. The service technician John represented the company well. He’s knowledgeable and trustworthy. I felt comfortable with his recommendation and will definitely contact this company for future services. Thanks John for excellent customer service.

10/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Needed HVAC flushed. Clay was friendly, thorough and professional.

10/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. i was upset about this people been late after rescheduling for the second time for not showing up. but when this guy named Jonathan come in show professionalism and care , he provide an excellent service and very knowledgeable. i’m very satisfied with his service!

10/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Arrived on time, very professional and personable, nice people

10/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Luis was very professional

10/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Both techs very friendly. They were very thorough. They answered any questions I had.

10/15/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Kenny was excellent, a real pleasure, knowledgeable, not pushy. High recommend him !! Well done

10/14/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The techs showed up on time, made sure the system was working properly, walked me through the maintenance needed, then cleaned everything up. However, I had a problem with the thermostat after they left and a rep showed up to fix it. Everyone was very professional.

10/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. I had these guys install HVAC and Hot water heater in 2016 and every service tech as of late has been timely, competent and thorough- so I still use them. Prices are also fair. Dispatcher has always been polite, cooperative and precise. I literally have no complaints whereas several years ago that was not the case. Someone is doing a good job out here in Central Florida.

10/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. I have used several Company's in the past 6 years to tell you the truth this company has been the best company that I have ever used, I have been put through a lot with several supposedly high quality companies in the area I won't mention names but they didn't do what they claim they were going to do. I have been put through horror that you wouldn't believe with several companies. I want to say this was 100% the best Samuel Avila I would use over and over probably one of the most honest people that has ever been used for me. He deserves a good lunch from you for the good kind heart. I couldn't even begin to tell you what these companies have done to me and they're supposed to be great your company is Great and you will hear from me again when something goes wrong and I thank you most of all for sending Samuel a person I know is trustworthy. I also want to say the lady I spoke with on the phone was also very professional very kind and considerate and acted like she was concerned. I thank you for being one of the best Companies that I know I Can Trust. I've been out here in my area for 25 years and your company was number one for me and I thank you for that. Thank You 100% I can Now finally feel safe using your HVAC company.

10/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and friendly! Great job

10/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Kenneth did a great job 👏 give him a RAISE

10/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. All the guys that came out to my house was very professional knowledge and respectful . So far I will recommend them too anyone.

10/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service. Tech was very professional.

10/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very knowledgeable representative. Excellent service

10/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Called early on a Sunday they came early and were very professional.

10/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were not on time but they did a great job in and out in about 2hrs .

09/27/2022

google

Special Offers

Get a FREE Air Handler and Nest Thermostat with the Purchase of Select HVAC Systems*

*Receive a Standard Air Handler with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Cost of labor not included. **Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, CFC1428283, EC13008558

$69 Cooling & Heating System Tune Up*

*Price valid for one working system. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, CFC1428283, EC13008558

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?