CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 407-362-0014
Call 407-362-0014

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Orlando Reviews, Page 2 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Orlando Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. The two men they sent out repaired everything that was needed to be done. Louis was very knowledgeable

02/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dean is great, very detailed and patient. Highly recommend the company

02/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. After we connected with Shafyullah Ismail, we discovered the only problem was the Nest thermostat. This is the third thermostat replacement I’ve suffered through. I throughly appreciate his arrival and speedy service. Nice to know the system is in good health. We plan to get the pure air component upgrade to help with my asthma. Great Technician! We want him to install the next upgrade in August.

02/14/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. What can I say, other than, wow. I made an appointment and they were at my house the same day. Josh was amazing, let me know all my issues and explained all my best options. Needed to replace my AC and he helped me set that up as well. And guess what, the sales tech Gabriel was out at the property no later than one hour from that moment, same day to help figure out everything I would need. Gave a few quotes for a few different options and gave me a military discount as well (since I am a vet). Do you know what else? They were at my place the next day bright and early to install my new AC. If that’s not top-notch service I don't know what is. The guys that did the install were also very professional and did an amazing job. I have nothing but good things to say, highly recommend. If you need someone to check out your AC ask for Josh and if you need to replace your unit ask for Gabriel. Five-star service all the way. On top of all that... guess what else - remember how I said I had two options and I went with one over the other? The reason why was because it was beyond my budget for sure, so I went with the more economical choice. But as a huge surprise to me they ended up upgrading me to the better option for free! I mean come on how can I not be happy. I'm not sure about some of these other negative reviews. Each person I interacted with explained everything to me in detail and there was always an emphasis on customer satisfaction. To the point if you’re not 100% happy they will remove everything they did and give you a full refund within one year if you are not happy. How many companies will do that? Not many that I have dealt with. As far as AC installation and maintenance I don’t think you can go wrong with them. What I do recommend though is always get the longest warranty you can get that includes parts and labor. It cost a little more but the peace of mind is so worth it.

02/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Have a problem with my AC technician came down troubleshoot it found the problem right away,very professional his name Luis very satisfied.thank you

02/05/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Very satisfying with the technician Luis, came in trouble shoot found the problem right away very satisfying with the technician Luis very professional. thank you, Carlos

02/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service

02/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. We appreciate Armando coming out to work on the AC. Great price, great job.

02/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. The tech take time's to explain everything.

02/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician came to our house to do an inspection and he did an awesome job diagnosing our AC unit and explaining things extremely well. He was very professional and did a wonderful job. I would highly recommend him.

01/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jason was the Service Technician who diagnosed the problem and returned to fix my heater when the ordered parts came in. Top notch service from Jason and tomorrow night is supposed to be the coldest day of the yea. Thanks Chris

01/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dean was the service tech who came to my home for the repair. He was very nice, showed me exactly what he was looking at. I am no expert, but I'm familiar enough to see that he was right. I know how old my HVAC unit is, so none of this was a surprise. He didn't try to change put parts and charge for things that wouldn't help. He gave me exactly the info I needed and answered all my questions, patiently I might add. Great service, very nice guy!

01/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. David was very professional and very helpful

01/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. They completed an initial inspection. It was very useful. The rep was very professional and educated on the system.

01/14/2022

google

Special Offers

$50 Off Any Cooling or Heating Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 6/30/22.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, CFC1428283, EC13008558

$50 off any Indoor Air Quality product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/22.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, CFC1428283, EC13008558

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?