CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 407-362-0014
Call 407-362-0014

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Orlando Reviews, Page 2 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Orlando Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. ARS provided a curtesy inspection of my home's a/c system exactly as promised. The technician, Sha, was, very courteous and professional. I was very happy with the service.

07/15/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Fast response , very professional! Great service!

07/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. The customer service was great. The service technician, James was very personable and professional. Definite asset to ARS.

06/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I am very pleased and I want to say that the salesman Gabriel that came to my house yesterday did a phenomenal job as a sales person I got to give him a five star rating, the guys that came today one was Roger I forgot the other guys name very knowledgeable very organized also very neat I want to give them both A five star rating I am very happy to ARS I am so grateful that I change my system it was a horrible when they removed everything thank you so very much very pleased everyone did an awesome and phenomenal job thank you God bless

06/25/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The technician James was extremely helpful,professional and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend James to anyone that has a problem with their A/C unit.

06/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very adept and courteous professional. All around a very good experience !

06/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mr. James was very professional and honest about what was going on with my system. He broke everything step by step and provided me with so much information it was amazing. This experience was very comforting. I felt like I was treated like family. 20/10 recommend

06/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. The Service Professional Samhe who came today was exceptionally courteous,efficient and informative.He solved our A/C problem and was very knowledgeable about the system. We cannot recommend him highly enough! A definite asset to the company.

06/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were prompt and courteous. The repairman, Sha, was knowledgeable and able to fix my AC quickly.

06/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician (Harlon) was very thorough and explained everything he was doing and why. I would welcome him to work all A/C future issues.

06/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very satisfied with the service. The tech was very experienced, thorough and informative. I would definitely use them again.

06/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Knowledgeable and great customer service, detail oriented & polite.

06/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Sam has been out to our house twice and he is great! Very friendly and knows his stuff. Didn’t feel pressured to purchase more services!

06/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. (Translated by Google) Professional (Original) Profesional

06/12/2021

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New Cooling & Heating System* Systems as low as $99 per month!**

Coupon Image

*Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems, and $1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. **Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001.Offer expires 9/30/2021

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, EC13008558

$59 Air Conditioning Tune Up*

*Price valid for one working system. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, EC13008558

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?