CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 407-362-0014
Call 407-362-0014
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Orlando Reviews 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Orlando Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Surprisingly exceptional and exceeded all expectations. Thank you Andy !

01/26/2020

google

Quotation mark. Steve and Alex did a great job installing our A/C they were very professional and respectful I highly recommend them ! Thank you Chris Salcido for setting this all up you have exceeded my expectations!

02/06/2020

google

Quotation mark. I love it beyond belief. Everyone is amazing.

02/10/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very good service, fast fix

03/01/2020

google

Quotation mark. Haven't used your services but I Love your commercials. Catchy tune. Good job!!

05/14/2020

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New HVAC System with our Fall Buy-Back Program* Systems as low as $99 per month!**

*Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems,$1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. **Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. 9.99% fixed APR, effective as of January 1, 2020. Minimum loan amounts apply. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after the loan closes. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, CFC1428283

$50 off any Indoor Air Quality product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires:11/30/2020.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, CFC1428283

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Orlando

See reviews
Service
(Translated by Google) Yes very good (Original) Si muy bueno
5.0
Service
Love this company. Employees are courteous and professional. Techs are groomed well, knowledgeable and efficient.
5.0
Service
The Dream team is what I will call Andres and Ruben. They were very professional, prompt, and thorough in the handling of the job. I was able to ask questions and understood what was being done every step of the way. They did such a great job; they had me thinking about coming out of retirement and riding with them all day. I will do the cleanup. Thanks, guys, you made my Saturday a really cool day.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?