CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 407-362-0014
Call 407-362-0014

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Orlando Reviews 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Orlando Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Travis Passmore has performed an excellence service and he deserves 5-star!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Ervin is a very responsible person, does his work in a very professional way, He is punctual and a very patient and nice person. He installed the filter and ended with the installation of my new air conditioning system including changing and programming the thermostat. Thank you very much for your help Ervin is a pleasure to deal with people like you.

04/02/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. (Translated by Google) It was a fast, efficient, orderly and professional service. Thanks Jose M / Andres. (Original) Fue un servicio rapido, eficiente, ordenado y profesional. Gracias Jose M/ Andres.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Josi helped me to feel confident that the work he was doing was what my Air Conditioning system needed. His approach was professional and his work was A#1. Highly recommend Josi and will ask for him next time.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. After a rocky start, Jose M. was a gem. I have dealt with ARS for a few years now, and have always been happy. This time it was a long, drawn out process to get someone to the house, but once Jose got here, HE was excellent!!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Oliver, fixed my air conditioning unite very quickly. He went above and beyond by making sure there was no other problems with the compressor outside. He found the reason for the fuse blowing out in the handler was a grounded wire in the compressor outside. If he had not checked everything the fuse would have just blown again. Thank you Oliver! First time I have felt the tech not only knew what to do but is a true professional and a gentleman.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. (Translated by Google) They work very well together with Angel, they know very well the things of their work and they are very kind (Original) Trabajan muy bien junto con Angel, saben muy bien las cosas de su trabajo y son muy amables

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Sean was extremely courteous and professional. He got right to work and solved our issue without delay.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Stephen was amazing! He allowed me to watch while he did his inspection, talked me and showed me through everything he was doing. He was very straight forward on his observations and recommendations. I decided to do replacement on both my air conditioning unit and water heater, he showed me all options and what was included on the price including all warranties. I'm very satisfied with his service and professionalism, and tomorrow I'll be having a brand new air conditioning unit and will be saving money on electricity bills.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Sean was extremely courteous and professional. He got right to work and solved our issue without delay.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Joey V. did a great job of helping me understand the current state of my heating & cooling system and presenting me with various options to repair or replace.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great person to do business with. Explained all and we purchased with confidence. Came to us through Home Depot and gave us several options as what was needed to fix our problem. I give him a 5 STAR review..

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Stephen C. is a professional person with great personality.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. dear sir, the service specialist was STEPHEN C., he was great in every way if I could give him 10 stars I would.he was friendly, and told us all that we shoud know.And he was from boston and we are from rhode island. he is the best,,,,,,,thank you

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Our AC unit had developed a water leak. It was late in the day plus it was raining. I was worried the unit would stop working on one of the hottest days of the year. We had left a message with the service center earlier in the day. When Jay called, I explained the situation and he said I'll be right there. He went above and beyond to help us in a time of need. Friendly and courteous, Jay is a true professional. I'm going to personally request him for all future calls.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jay was prompt and very professional and courteous even on a hot day! He quickly went through all the maintenance tune up steps. He found a problem with a part and explained it thoroughly as to why it was important to get it replaced. Overall the experience with ARS was very good!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jay took the time to explain everything he would and how, to check at the HVAC, explained any recommendations and why, based on the homes current situation. No pressure to join any contract etc as i have seen with other companies. I would choose ARS again. Regards Peter Schmith

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jay was very professional. Jay did an excellent job.

12/11/2020

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $2,021 OFF a New Cooling and Heating System!* Systems also as low as $99/month!**

*Savings vary depending on type of complete heating and cooling system purchased and installed. *Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 5/31/21.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, CFC1428283

$50 off any Indoor Air Quality product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 5/31/21.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, CFC1428283

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Orlando

See reviews
Service
Will M. came to check out my heat pump system. He was pleasant, thorough, and low key. My old system needs a lot of work or to be replaced. He did not pressure me to make any decision today.
5.0
Service
Stephan came to service my AC unit today - He was exceptional and very informative. I would use Stephan all the time to service my AV units.
5.0
Service
We have had service plans with ARS for several years and for good reason. The latest experience confirms our decision to continue our relationship with them. Joe Vaccaro, our service tech, helped us through a stressful air conditioning situation with our current tenant. We appreciate his expertise, helpfulness, and understanding as well as his ability to assess the situation quickly and provide a solution. We will definitely recommend ARS to our friends and neighbors.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?