CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 407-362-0014
Call 407-362-0014
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Orlando Reviews 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Orlando Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Great people and service!

12/21/2019

google

Quotation mark. ARS did a great job for me and my family. They installed 4 systems at my house in one day. The salesman, Lester was excellent. And, the installation crew were absolute professionals. Thank you so much!

12/21/2019

google

Quotation mark. The entire process of the purchase and installation of our new air conditioner was made easy with ARS. Chris was very professional and answered all our questions. Our installation team, Steve and Alex, did an outstanding job. They went the extra mile for us rebuilding our deck. Excellent clean up and Steve took the time to answer all questions on the system's operation. We would highly recommend this company!

12/21/2019

google

Quotation mark. Steve and Alex were both courteous and very knowledgeable. they not only installed and explained my new HVAC system they also cleaned up. They made me glad I chose Home depot and ARS for my new Carrier AC/Heat system.

01/08/2020

google

Quotation mark. Steve and Alex installed our new air conditioner on Thursday and did an incredible job. They were on time, communicated very well, and left my house very neat. They answered every question I had and gave me a tutorial on the new thermostats. All in all they did an excellent job and I would have no problems about calling them back to do more work.

01/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. We had an amazing experience with ARS of Orlando with our AC installation. From our initial inspection with Honorio, to our sales person - Chris and Steve and Alex who did our installation each one of them were very detailed and made sure we were informed of every process. They made this huge and scary purchase a very smooth process. In addition, they were just really nice guys. We highly recommend this company,

01/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS representative name August Atripp came to my house checked outside and inside the unit and we sat down and discussed many options that will work best for me finally we found one that I can afford. He is very friendly and answered all my questions now thanks to August Atripp schedule to replace my AC unit.

01/18/2020

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New HVAC System with our Fall Buy-Back Program* Systems as low as $99 per month!**

*Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems,$1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. **Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. 9.99% fixed APR, effective as of January 1, 2020. Minimum loan amounts apply. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after the loan closes. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, CFC1428283

$50 off any Indoor Air Quality product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires: 9/30/2020.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, CFC1428283

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Orlando

See reviews
Service
Good
4.0
Service
ARS have done a nice quality work at my home. The team was very professional and respectful to my home. They finished the work to thr highest quality. Thr team who worked at my property are oscar, angel, Jaime, and bremen
5.0
Service
Excellent service! Great customer service Support!
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?