CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 412-204-6603
Call 412-204-6603
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Pittsburgh Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Pittsburgh Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. ARS techs provide professional, prompt and neat service.

10/31/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Technician was very professional

10/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Good service nice people reasonable prices

10/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician Bob was friendly and very thorough. He explained everything he did and seemed very knowledgeable.

10/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent job by great technician

10/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our tech was on time, super friendly and professional, explained everything to me in a way that I could understand and most important got my furnace working again! I will absolutely be a returning customer.

10/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. On time, cleaned and assessed problem quickly. Professional and courteous. Knowledgeable. 2nd time using them. Both times great service!!!

10/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. The installers were great and very professional. When they were done everything was cleaned and every bit of scrap was gone. I will recommend them to any one that needs HVAC services.

10/19/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Great job with the install. Very clean and professionally done. 1 issue that occurred and was not fixed correctly. Overall pleased, but just got done today, so in the long term I hope it continues to work properly.

10/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Had some trouble getting them to understand that I could not be available in my home for the four hour window during the week due to work. They did call me back and scheduled me for the first Saturday after my call. The gentleman who came Jarret, was helpful knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend them again to anyone. Also signing up for the maintenance package.

10/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mark is very good and does a great job

10/14/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. We have our system checked every year, and this is the 3rd time we've used ARS, and have been pleased with them every time. This time Earl & Brice were the techs that came out to check the HVAC. They were professional, efficient, and friendly. And we thank God they found a serious problem with our (31 y.o.) furnace, which lead us to having Bob from ARS come out and give us an estimate on a new HVAC system. (The AC unit is almost 30 y.o.!) ARS is coming on Monday to install it! (They could've come today but my wife and I already had plans!)

10/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. From beginning to end this company make the entire process from choosing a system to final installation a stress free experience. We felt we were in professional competent hands at all times. Will definitely recommend them for anyone needing there services.

10/14/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Very good job. Friendly and explained everything. Very neat. Cleaned up everything when the job was done. Would highly recommend the company. Chris and Tom very knowledgeable.

10/13/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. I’ve used them for at least 5 years. Fast and fair.

10/13/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. I found the technician to be very knowledgeable and confident which made me trust in his opinion of my problem .

10/12/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. excellent service!

10/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Quality, knowledgeable, excellent customer relation

10/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Young man was very nice. Did a good job.

10/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Rich, the technician, was very polite and professional. He wore a mask and booties while servicing our furnace/humidifier. He answered our questions about the equipment- we recently moved into this house so understanding the equipment was important. We have used ARS for many many years and the annual service plan is a great benefit to ensure our HVAC is in good order. It also gives us peace of mind should we need emergency service due to some equipment malfunction.

10/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. technicians arrived on time and were extremely professional. diagnosed the problem within 15 mins. i will definatly use ARS again if i have any heating or cooling problems.

09/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Bob was super nice and competent. Took extra steps to figure out the problem. Much appreciated.

09/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. When we experienced problems with our furnace the first cold night, ARS responded the next morning and had our heat on quickly. Fast service, friendly and qualified technicians. We have been using ARS for over 30 years and will continue in the future.

09/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. I would highly recommend ARS - Pittsburgh to everyone who is in need of HVAC work!! From the moment I reached out to them to install was 2 business days, and then a couple days for a follow-up visit due to additional work needed which was unforeseen prior to my new boiler installation. Each and every employee (Bob, Chris, Jay and Tomas) were phenomenal. We will definitely be using ARS - Pittsburgh in the future for when we are ready to move forward with our ductless air conditioning needs.

09/30/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. ARS came out and did a fantastic job. The gentleman was knowledgeable and ensured that I was up and running. A well deserved 5 stars.

09/29/2022

google

Special Offers

$50 OFF Any Cooling or Heating Repair*

*$250 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 11/30/2022.

License # HV01783, PA007796

FREE In Home Consultation or Second Opinion for New Systems

*Valid for new equipment installations. Valid at participating ARS/Rescue Rooter Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 11/30/2022.

License # HV01783, PA007796

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?