CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 412-204-6603
Call 412-204-6603
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews

ARS/Rescue Rooter Pittsburgh Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Pittsburgh Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark Great service- personable and efficient- ARS should be glad to have him represent them

01/22/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Dave was very professional and explained what he was doing and only suggested future replacement. No pressure or sales gimmicks.

01/18/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Dave did a fantastic job servicing the furnace. He found two small gas leaks and a leak in the flue and corrected these issues. He is a very knowledgeable. Thanks Dave.

01/11/2019

Google

Quotation mark Dave did a furnace check for me. He provided excellent service. He explained everything to me and was very informative. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Dave and ARS.

11/30/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Dave came over the afternoon of November 16, 2018 for my yearly furnace call. He was very nice and answered all my questions and concerns. Thank you, Dave.

11/21/2018

Google

Quotation mark Dave came today to inspect our furnace. He was extremely knowledgeable and professional, and answered many of our questions about our older system. He made several recommendations, including informing us about their annual service plan which includes the service he did today and air conditioning service in the spring, as well as a few additional benefits for basically what we were all ready paying. He spent a lot of time going over the adjustments he made to our gas pressures, and suggested we use magnetic covers for the air vents during some remodeling work we have scheduled. He taught us a lot and I really appreciated it.

11/15/2018

Google

Quotation mark Dave from ARS recently performed our yearly furnace maintenance. He arrived within the scheduled time, and was very professional, knowledgeable and personable. I highly recommend them. Bill 11/07/2018

11/05/2018

Google

Quotation mark Dave serviced our furnace very efficiently and thoroughly, was very courteous and friendly. Very professional.

10/25/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Jim B was helpful, informative and thorough

08/03/2015

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark I called ARS for some ac service, they sent a technicitian by the Name of Jim B. I was expecting the worst because of a bad experience with a different company earlier in the year for a second home of ours, but with a wonderful surprise Jim B. was about as Honest, Knowledgeble and friendly as anyone could possibly expect, he diagnosed my problem, made the repairs and at a fair price, he also gave me his advise and recommendations for the future of my equipment, I highly recommend ARS. and especially Jim B.

07/22/2015

Google

Quotation mark Jim was excellent-professional/courteous.

07/18/2015

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Jim B is an outstanding and knowledgeable technician who spotted problems and issues which were not related to the work he was doing on my system. He gave recommendations which will be helpful to me and his work was quick, professional, and accurate. I highly recommend Jim B.

07/13/2015

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Jim B. did an excellent job!

06/20/2015

Google

Quotation mark Jim did a good job explaining the problem and giving alternative solutions.

06/19/2015

Google

Quotation mark Jim did a very through job of inspecting my air conditioner . He also arrived at the scheduled time and promptly started the air conditioner inspection. He also gave me some tips on how to maintain my air conditioner which were very helpful. Yes, I would want ARS and Jim to come back and service my AC or heating system.

06/05/2015

Facebook

Quotation mark Jim B. was an excellent technician and he demonstrated excellent knowledge and a high level of competency in servicing my two AC units and solving a longstanding problem that others were not able to solve. He was polite and very orderly in his approach to the job at hand! Jim B. is a first-rate representative for ARS and I will request he return for future appointments. Michelle U.

05/28/2015

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Jim B just finished servicing my A/C unit and he was fantastic. Jim was thorough, explained everything, showed me what needed to be replaced, how to properly maintain my unit for the best efficiency and was really just an all around nice guy. Thanks for everything Jim! I would totally recommend ARS to anyone who is in need of efficient and reasonable service!

05/15/2015

Facebook

Quotation mark Jim did a thorough clean job of fixing a coolant leak in our system. Now we're ready for summer!

05/08/2015

Google

Quotation mark I have always received great service from ARS. The latest service tech was Jim B. He took the necessary time to explain and show me what he was doing and why.

04/16/2015

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark I am thankful I found out about the great company through a coupon in the mail. The customer service was outstanding - they were able to quickly schedule a visit that was convenient for me, and the technician arrived on time. Jim B gave provided excellent service, and I greatly appreciated his technical knowledge, skills, and experience. He took time to thoroughly explain the problem with my furnace and showed me on the video camera. In addition, he quickly repaired a problem he found with the a/c unit. I appreciated his honesty. Overall, a great experience - highly recommended!

04/16/2015

Superpages

Special Offers

$89 Air Conditioner Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $109. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/2019.

License # HV01783, PA007796

$50 OFF Any Heating or Cooling Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/2019.

License # HV01783, PA007796

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Pittsburgh

See reviews
Service
Dave did a furnace check for me. He provided excellent service. He explained everything to me and was very informative. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Dave and ARS.
5
Service
Jim did a thorough clean job of fixing a coolant leak in our system. Now we're ready for summer!
5
Service
I have always received great service from ARS. The latest service tech was Jim B. He took the necessary time to explain and show me what he was doing and why.
5
ARS

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?