CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 412-204-6603
Call 412-204-6603
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Pittsburgh Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Pittsburgh Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. I can’t say enough good things! We called at 4:00, someone was at our house within an hour. He was kind, respectful, and knowledgeable. Fixed our problem for a reasonable price. Will absolutely use them again!

08/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jared did a great job and was extremely knowledgeable . Makes customer feel at ease , I will definitely use them again moving forward.

08/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jared is very professional and not fazed by the challenges of my home!

08/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. I called around 9:50 and they had a technician at my home by 10:30. The technician quickly diagnosed the problem and explained the situation and cost to my wife and I. After giving our approval for the work to be done, he had the A/C running within minutes. He answered any questions we had before leaving.

08/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mark C came out the day we called. He was patient, kind, and fair as my wife and I asked questions. Got our 17 year old AC back up and running!

08/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service. Prompt, friendly, clean, efficient, knowledgeable, have used several times. Highly recommend!

08/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our technician Mark was knowledgeable, efficient and courteous

08/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Max was our service representative from ARS this morning. He did a great job...very professional.

08/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Max was great!

08/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Always a pleasant experience. Technician is on-time/within timeframe, respectful of the premises, and good at communicating throughout the process.

08/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tech arrived 2 hours before his scheduled window. My wife and I were very grateful for that. His knowledge and ability to quickly diagnose the issue was profound. He walked me through every step, explained every cost and even went as far to explain when it would be better to invest in a whole new unit. Our techs name was Jason I think.

08/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Outstanding job.very professional technicians.

07/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our technician was courteous, respectful, and thorough!

07/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ars Rescue rooter taken care my problem I'm very happy they're very professional and and quick respond definitely I will recommend it

07/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Chris was a very professional and nice guy to work with. He was helpful in every way. Enjoyed working with him. Thanks Again Chris Sparks you are the Best!!!!!

07/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Max was great. He was polite, informative and conducted himself in a very professional manner. I would welcome him back any time We need service.

07/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Friendly and competent installers who solved unforeseen issues on the spot.

07/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Max was awesome, knowledgeable, and did a great job! I would recommend him!

07/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. David was personable and he completed his job thoroughly. He also gave me some helpful tips on how to maintain my sinks. I was very pleased with his service.

07/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Max was very curious and knowledgeable of what he was doing. I would like him to recommend to us for future services.

07/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Max from ARS was friendly and proficient in providing the service for my HVAC today.

07/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. I called 4 A/C companies and all of them wanted to order me an expensive part to fix my unit. Josh came from ARS and repaired my unit without adding any parts. It was a loose wire! When he left I was totally satisfied with my service. I would recommend ARS to anyone. Thank you ARS and Josh for making my home cool again!

07/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Kieth was very professional polite and worked very fast! He did a great job!

07/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Rodney came on short notice and was very helpful in diagnosing our AC issues. He also discussed options with us. Nice to work with. Thank you, Rodney!

07/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Worked fast and efficiently. Very nice guys!

07/21/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Excellent customer service

07/21/2022

homeadvisor

Special Offers

Up to $300 OFF a New Water Heater*

*Save up to $100 on standard water heaters, up to $200 on high-efficiency and up to $300 on tankless. Purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/22.

License # HV01783, PA007796

$50 OFF Any Cooling or Heating Repair*

*$250 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/22.

License # HV01783, PA007796

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?