CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 412-204-6603
Call 412-204-6603
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Pittsburgh Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Pittsburgh Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, ResponsivenessGood experience. Very helpful staff. Did a good job.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Got my quote for four mini splits and they were there the next business day to install them. Anywhere else they would’ve taken a month just to give you a quote. Best company and only company I’ll give a call around here!

05/19/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value

05/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value

06/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. Positive: ProfessionalismUsed them through Home Depot. They were great to work with : professional, timely and responsive.

06/09/2020

google

Quotation mark. Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

06/09/2020

google

Quotation mark. Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

06/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

06/15/2020

google

Quotation mark. Positive: Professionalism, PunctualitySo satisfied with their work that I used them a second time. Good communication and easy to work with.

06/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, QualityGreat and easy installation of a mini-split AC system. Showed up on time, did everything in under a day, and cleaned up. Great service!

06/17/2020

google

Quotation mark. Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueNick, Nikko and Steve were AMAZING! The whole process was easy and they helped every step or the way. They’re smart and we’re able to answer all of my questions and fix any issues that came up. They’re the best!

06/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

06/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. Positive: ProfessionalismJustin and Nikko were very professional. The work is clean and neat. They put in a long day of work to make sure the job was completed in 1 day. After all work was completed they took the time to make sure my phone was set up to use all the features of the system remotely.

06/25/2020

google

Quotation mark. Positive: Professionalism, Quality, ResponsivenessARS was professional & quick! They wore masks for a safe installation and were very careful around my ivory carpet. My family is very happy with the new A.C. Special thanks to Steve and Will for such an awesome experience!

06/26/2020

google

Quotation mark. Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueThe crew of installers were excellent and did a great job installing the 2 new units . They were on time and when finished the area’s were clean and in order.I received two nests thermostats that they help me set up and explained how they worked. The installers were very knowledgeable and answered any questions or concerns.

06/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. Nick and Ryan did a great job removing my old ac and installed my new unit. If I had a question they'd answer it professionally. They cleaned up afterwards I didn't have to do anything. All I had to do is enjoy the cool air I would highly recommend them to anyone that would need a new unit to be installed. I definitely give them two thumbs up thanks again Nick and Ryan.

07/01/2020

google

Quotation mark. I was so nervous sourcing a business to help identify the issue with our central air. Within 24 hours, Steve Yurkovac was at our house providing an honest estimate, ran through options with me and walked me through the entire process. He scheduled me an appointment and on that day, Jim and Mike were at my door at the precise time if 8am! Professional, quiet and polite gentlemen did their work, declining water as they brought their own! These men hustled but efficiently got the job done and perfectly. I had two other companies come for estimates and this was by far the best value and quite honestly, the best experience. Highly recommend!

07/03/2020

google

Quotation mark. Working with ARS to install a new AC was a great experience. From the initial estimate to the install, ARS was professional, friendly, and provided a great quality service. Robyne, our comfort advisor, was amazing. I truly enjoyed working with her. She was professional, helpful, honest, and very personable. The install team kept me updated on progress throughout the day and showed true quality in their work. I would highly recommend ARS for any heating or cooling projects.

07/04/2020

google

Quotation mark. I have used ARS Pittsburgh 2 times to do heating and a/c checkup. First in December 2019 and July 2020. Aaron M did the service both times. I was very happy with his service and expertise both times. He followed Convid19 guidelines throughout the visit and went above and beyond to retape insulation that was hanging down. He is very professional and will continue to request him whenever I need any type of service from ARS Pittsburgh.

07/05/2020

google

Special Offers

$79 Air Conditioner Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $109. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/2020

License # HV01783, PA007796

$50 OFF Any Cooling or Heating Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/2020

License # HV01783, PA007796

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Pittsburgh

See reviews
Service
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality
4.0
Service
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value
5.0
Service
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueThe crew of installers were excellent and did a great job installing the 2 new units . They were on time and when finished the area’s were clean and in order.I received two nests thermostats that they help me set up and explained how they worked. The installers were very knowledgeable and answered any questions or concerns.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?