CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 412-204-6603
Call 412-204-6603
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Pittsburgh Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Pittsburgh Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Ryan K. was very thorough and knowledgeable and personable.

10/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. The serviceman, Steve was courteous and professional. He was here for a winter furnace check. He explained exactly what he was doing and recommendations for the future. I asked several questions and he was happy to answer them all. I will definitely call this company again for maintenance and repairs.

10/23/2020

google

Quotation mark. Honest

10/30/2020

google

Quotation mark. On time, knowledgeable, efficient . The entire visit took less than 20 minutes

11/17/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Awesome service. Technician Aaron was professional ,courteous and friendly. I have been a repeat consumer for ARS services for years and will always recommend them to others. Two thumbs up and 5 stars. Great job Aaron and thank you.

11/12/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. ARS has been to my home a dozen times since I moved here in 2011. I became acquainted with them because my home came with a home warranty. The first time that I used them was when the A/C Compressor needed to be replaced. Due to the professionalism of their service technician during this job, I had them come on an annual basis to perform maintenance checks on both my A/C and furnace. Every tech. who came was professional, answered all of my questions/concerns, and cleaned up their work areas. I requested that Jarred come this year to perform a maintenance check on my furnace as he had been here the time before that. I liked that Jarred was forthcoming about the positive things about the unit as well as things that were started to decline. At no time did he pressure me to get a new unit. He went so far as to find out the costs of replacements for various things after I asked him to do so. This summer, my central A/C shut down with new loud and not-so-pretty noice--similar to an old car on its last breath. I asked for an estimate on a new HVAC and was scheduled promptly with Nick. As with Jarred, Nick did not apply any pressure and took his time to patiently explore different options and answer all of my questions. And, as usual, I had many. Nick explained financing options to me, and the process went smoothly and quickly. Justin and Jim came today and began the job at 8:30 a.m.--the time that was scheduled. Six and a half (6 1/2) hours later, they were done. Both guys were pleasant, hard-working, neat, patient (with my many questions!!:), and professional. If there was a rating above the 5 stars, ARS would secure that from me. They are, truly, second to none with their services from the communication with the front desk ladies to the final product. You can't go wrong. I am extremely pleased with ARS.

11/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. I have enjoyed the Professional Services for many years. Thank You

11/18/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Excellent price and very friendly from start to finish. Quick and efficient team. Would definitely recommend this company and I plan to keep them on for routine hvac maintenance.

11/17/2020

google

Quotation mark. We have used ARS since we purchased our home in 1998. They not only do great work but I see the same faces year after year. Cannot say enough about the quality of their work or the professionalism of the employees. Very satisifed!

11/20/2020

google

Special Offers

$89 Furnace Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $109. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # HV01783, PA007796

$50 OFF Any Cooling or Heating Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # HV01783, PA007796

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Pittsburgh

See reviews
Service
Honest
5.0
Service
The serviceman, Steve was courteous and professional. He was here for a winter furnace check. He explained exactly what he was doing and recommendations for the future. I asked several questions and he was happy to answer them all. I will definitely call this company again for maintenance and repairs.
5.0
Service
On time, knowledgeable, efficient . The entire visit took less than 20 minutes
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?