CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 412-204-6603
Call 412-204-6603
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Pittsburgh Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Pittsburgh Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Dave was my technician. He is very knowledgable, courteous and respectful. He gave me good advice on my gas logs in my fireplace. Would recommend him to anyone.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Dave was professional and very thorough. Explained everything in detail. Excellent customer service!!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS has been timely and cost effective. They work quickly and cleanly and the techs are respectful and polite. Most recently Dave serviced my furnace and performed superbly. I would recommend ARS for all your hvac needs.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Just wanna give a shout out 2 u about Ryan..friendly and couteous..not 2 mention his knowledge and professionalism..our hot water heater was air locked and he got the job done right..the 1st time..thank u and happy holidays

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS is very professional and courteous. Had a new furnace and air conditioner installed last year...the workers were very efficient and worked very neatly and explained everything to me..which I really appreciated. They even put my air conditioner on the other side of the house..with no extra charge. A few weeks ago I had a problem with the nest thermostat we had installed. I called and within I hour the service man Earl was there...again he worked very neatly..answered all my questions and installed a new one..because it was within the 5 year warranty. Cannot say enough about Earl..he was very professional and no nonscence..I called and requested Earl for my 6 month maintenance check..Superb company with old school values...Thank you ARS for your fantastic service..from your answering service to your service dept. 5 🌟. Sincerely John and Barb Toth

03/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Dave was friendly and informative. I will use ARS for my goto HVAC service.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Dave came today to inspect our furnace. He was extremely knowledgeable and professional, and answered many of our questions about our older system. He made several recommendations, including informing us about their annual service plan which includes the service he did today and air conditioning service in the spring, as well as a few additional benefits for basically what we were all ready paying. He spent a lot of time going over the adjustments he made to our gas pressures, and suggested we use magnetic covers for the air vents during some remodeling work we have scheduled. He taught us a lot and I really appreciated it.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Dave, the technician who serviced our furnace was very nice, professional, thorough with his work and explained everything he checked and adjusted. He even took the time to answer additional questions about other services and offered advice on the best solution. I have used ARS for years and continue to appreciate their high level of quality and service.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. My recent experience with ARS service was outstanding. The service man, Dave, was knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, and most accommodating to my needs. I highly recommend their service.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and Ryan did a great job installing and explaining the new Nest thermostat.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. I was pleased with my furnace tuneup! We received great service!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Everyone was so nice and patient with me!! Thank you so much. Just bought my first house and I had no idea what I was doing so thank you for answering all of my questions and being thorough! I will be recommending you to all of my friends!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. I called ARS for some ac service, they sent a technicitian by the Name of Jim B. I was expecting the worst because of a bad experience with a different company earlier in the year for a second home of ours, but with a wonderful surprise Jim B. was about as Honest, Knowledgeble and friendly as anyone could possibly expect, he diagnosed my problem, made the repairs and at a fair price, he also gave me his advise and recommendations for the future of my equipment, I highly recommend ARS. and especially Jim B.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jim did a thorough clean job of fixing a coolant leak in our system. Now we're ready for summer!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jim B. was an excellent technician and he demonstrated full knowledge and a high level of competency in servicing the two units. He was polite and very orderly in his approach to the job at hand! Jim B. is a first-rate representative for ARS! Sincerely, Charles C.

12/11/2020

google

Special Offers

$89 Air Conditioner Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $109. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 5/31/2021.

License # HV01783, PA007796

$50 OFF Any Cooling or Heating Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 5/31/2021.

License # HV01783, PA007796

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Pittsburgh

See reviews
Service
Dave came today to inspect our furnace. He was extremely knowledgeable and professional, and answered many of our questions about our older system. He made several recommendations, including informing us about their annual service plan which includes the service he did today and air conditioning service in the spring, as well as a few additional benefits for basically what we were all ready paying. He spent a lot of time going over the adjustments he made to our gas pressures, and suggested we use magnetic covers for the air vents during some remodeling work we have scheduled. He taught us a lot and I really appreciated it.
5.0
Service
Dave was my technician. He is very knowledgable, courteous and respectful. He gave me good advice on my gas logs in my fireplace. Would recommend him to anyone.
5.0
Service
Jim did a thorough clean job of fixing a coolant leak in our system. Now we're ready for summer!
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?