CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 412-204-6603
Call 412-204-6603
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Pittsburgh Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Pittsburgh Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. We got a quote on Monday installed next day! Installers were professional and very friendly! Very happy with our experience!!

01/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service was timely, polite, quick and efficient.

01/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Friendliness,efficiency, professionalism

12/15/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Steve did a complete check of the furnace, and replaced the filter. Did a great job!

12/02/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Steve the technician was prompt, polite, and professional. He did a great job performing maintenance on our furnace and explain to us everything that he did. We appreciate his help!

12/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. I used the service of Humidifier installation. The service is timely, professional and the technician was great. I strongly recommend ARS.

11/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our 40 year old boiler stopped working during a cold week in November. ARS was able to find a replacement and scheduled a replacement within 5 days. They started at 8:30 AM and had the old one removed and a new boiler heating the house by 5PM that same day. The installation was great and very professional.

11/23/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Most beautiful furnace install I've ever seen! Matt and Chris were great

11/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS installed a whole-home humidifier. Pricing was lower than others who quoted, scheduling was quick and clearly communicated, and the install was nicely done in a tight space. Will definitely contact ARS for future HVAC needs.

11/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Steve was prompt and very thorough today when he inspected the furnace at my property. He explained everything to me and was very courteous. I highly recommend ARS for HVAC maintenance. I have used them for 20+ Years and have been very satisfied with their service.

11/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. I have nothing but good things to say about the company!! I received my quote on Monday and on Wednesday the same week my furnace was installed. The technicians showed up on time. The job was performed professionally. Guys were very knowledgeable. All my questions were answered. They cleaned up after the job was done. I highly recommend ARS!!!

10/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great professional service. Steve was personable and explained everything he was going to do and after completing the tune up, he explained all that was seen in the furnace. I have used ARS in the past and will continue to do so.

10/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent friendly service. Very happy I chose them!

09/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Had a ten year old hot water tank removed and replaced with a Tankless Instant hot water system. The install is awesome. The guys were awesome as well everything is neat and clean. Price was amazing.

09/08/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. ARS has great customer experience. When you purchase a service agreement from them, they call you to schedule your maintenances. Their technicians are very professional. I highly recommend this company.

08/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. I called at 8 am Monday morning and I had a same day appointment for a window of 10 am-2pm. The technician Steve was awesome. He was very friendly and explained and showed be the issue with my a/c capacitor. He was quick and efficient, and the cost was reasonable for the service. I will definitely use ARS in the future for my HVAC needs.

08/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service

08/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. I have been using ARS since I moved into this home in 2018. They are professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and organized. That includes the admin, sales and technicians. I would highly recommend this company to anyone in the Pittsburgh area.

08/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Cleaned hot water tank sensors

08/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our AC stopped to work this morning. We called ARS at 8 AM and technical was here at 9 AM. Job is done at 10 :40AM. Very professional and friendly. I’d highly recommend ARS! Steve is always very polite and very professional. He takes time to explain everything and asks if you have questions.

08/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our AC stopped to work this morning. We called ARS at 8 AM and technical was here at 9 AM. Job is done at 10 :40AM. Very professional and friendly. I’d highly recommend ARS! Steve is always very polite and very professional. He takes time to explain everything and asks if you have questions.

08/10/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Perfect , quick.

08/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. I have nothing but good things to say about ARS. I have been interfacing with both the office staff and the tech team on behalf of my mom since my dad passed away years ago. The office staff is always attentive, friendly, courteous, prompt in returning a call; the tech team is always wonderful - on time, friendly, courteous, informative, patient with any questions. Steve was here today for AC maintenance (late in the year being entirely my fault, the office staff had called several times to make sure we didn’t miss the spring maintenance check we were due) and as I had all these thoughts about ARS again, I thought it was time I should leave a review!

08/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Overall good value and clean installation. Wiring could have been done a bit better though.

08/04/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. They were very nice and did a great job. They explained and showed me how to work everything. They cleaned up everything when they were done.

07/31/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Called 15 minutes before arriving on time. Very professional and friendly. I’d highly recommend ARS!

07/26/2021

facebook

Special Offers

$89 Furnace Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $109. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # HV01783, PA007796

$50 OFF Any Cooling or Heating Repair*

*$250 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # HV01783, PA007796

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?