CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 412-204-6603
Call 412-204-6603
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Pittsburgh Reviews, Page 1 of 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Pittsburgh Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Called 15 minutes before arriving on time. Very professional and friendly. I’d highly recommend ARS!

07/26/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Steve was great! He was very polite, thorough, knowledgeable and efficient! He was also very informative and made sure that I knew and understood the problem and the solution. Many thanks!

07/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. We realized that we were having an issue with our thermostat sensor not registering the correct room temperature causing it to run almost non-stop. Contacted ARS and they had a technician at our home within a couple hours. Steve was extremely friendly and helpful and gave us several options. Installed a new unit...was in and out in roughly 30 minutes.

07/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. All three technicians were very competent and efficient installing the A/C. Salesman was also friendly and knowledgeable.

07/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Steve did a great job. He was very nice and professional.

07/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. The service man was Steve very professional and polite would highly recommend ARS to everyone.

07/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. We initially contacted ARS to inspect our existing AC. While conducting the exception, the technician noticed that our units were EoL (and also using a no-longer manufactured gas). As this is something we were expecting to replace in the near future we agreed to receive a quote -same day-. Installation occurred less than 10d later and was completed in less than 1d. Everyone was extremely professional, on-time, and personable. We are very happy with the entire process.

07/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. From working with the sales representative to the installers, ARS/Rescue Rooter Pittsburgh provided excellent service. Jonathan, the sales representative, clearly laid out the options and stated the price and advantages of each, but did not push any product, and let us make our own decision without pressure. The installers John and Nikko, did an excellent installation, arrived early, and cleaned up thoroughly. I have been a customer of ARS for A/C and furnace service for nearly 30 years and recommend them highly.

07/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. The 2 installers showed up on time and worked straight through for about 9 hours in 90 degree weather; I never saw them even take a break. They faced 1 problem after another, but prevailed in the end. Workers were clean, masked, quiet, efficient. The estimator came out the same day I initially inquired about the unit and was efficient, helpful and knowledgeable. She arranged for the installation before Home Depot’s competitor sent out a salesperson. The unit itself surpasses my expectations. It cools quickly and quietly, not just in the room in which it is situated but in the other rooms on that floor as well.

07/12/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Had Steve from ARS come out for a cleaning. He did a great job. 👍

07/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Steve is always very polite and very professional. He takes time to explain everything and asks if you have questions.

07/09/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Very professional employee. Clearly stated all activities performed. Would recommend and will be a return customer.

07/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very pleased with every level from start to finish.

07/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Competent, efficient and pleasant. Rapidly diagnosed and fixed problem

07/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS has been a very dependable and value driven service for our pilfer HVAC system. On time every time and a good value for what they accomplish

06/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very polite and professional. Definitely recommend for service

06/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. We had a technician come to evaluate our very old AC unit. He was very straightforward and knowledgeable. ARS was recommended to us, glad we chose them!

06/23/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Tech was on time , very thorough , checked and cleaned everything

06/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very quick response time and same day service. Reasonable service price for repair as well.

06/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician did a great job on the repair. The whole process was fast and convenient and now our AC is working great again!

06/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS repaired my old AC unit so we would have AC during the week's time period it took to get a new Carrier AC unit and Air Filter installed. Excellent service and response. The two installers did an excellent job and should be congratulated. Their General Manager Will Lucas was truly responsive and able to work within our budget to provide us the AC and home filter / cleaner we need for the health issues we have. I would recommend them to anyone looking for new products and/or service on older heating and AC units.

06/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS was very professional as well as quick. They installed an entirely new system in about 8 hours and were very courteous and proficient. Highly recommended.

06/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Appreciated Earl’s professionalism!

06/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Steve and Aaron from ARS Rescue Rooter were both very helpful and professional. They explained what needed to be done and repaired only what was necessary. ARS is always friendly and accommodating. Greatly appreciated and would highly recommend.

06/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Reasonable price. Great Service and Installation. Installer were on time and did a great job Totally happy with product.

05/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service

05/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jarrod was extremely professional, polite, and knowledgeable. He was thorough and efficient in his assessment and inspection of our AC unit. He came back to do the repairs and was timely and very respectful of our property. Overall, I would highly recommend ARS and would use them again for future services!

05/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Showed up when they said they would, found the problem and immediately fixed it.

05/26/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The service technicians were professional and the work was performed quickly and efficiently.

05/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. The response from the office was exceptional. A person actually answers the phone. I called Monday and had someone here the following morning. Jared was extremely personable and knowledgable. I will definitely use ARS for any future needs.

05/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Fast appointment and see I’ve tech did a excellent job.

05/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were very professional & finished the job without any problems cleaned & took away the old unit

05/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. I had Jarrod as my technician and he was extremely professional, polite and knowledgeable. He gave me options for various types of thermostats and answered all of my questions thoroughly about my AC unit. In addition, the person on the phone who helped me schedule the appointment told me about the $50 off coupon on their website which was very courteous of them. Overall, I would highly recommend ARS and would use them again for future services!

05/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Awesome service and awesome staff!

05/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Good price when getting AC maintenance early in the season. The tech is always thorough, courteous and professional and takes time to explain how the system is operating even if nothing else is needed.

05/12/2021

google

Special Offers

$50 OFF Any Cooling or Heating Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/2021.

License # HV01783, PA007796

FREE In Home Consultation or Second Opinion for New Systems

*Valid for new equipment installations. Valid at participating ARS/Rescue Rooter Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/2021.

License # HV01783, PA007796

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?