CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 412-204-6603
Call 412-204-6603
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Pittsburgh Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Pittsburgh Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. I liked that there was no mess after they left.

08/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. I have been a customer for over twenty years. Have always received prompt and friendly service.

08/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. They offer good service.

08/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS provides excellent service, our technician was prompt, friendly, and explained what issues there could be and helped solve a drainage issue. Top notch service!!

09/08/2020

google

Quotation mark. Our ARS Tech, Ryan, arrived promptly and diagnosed our AC issue quickly. The repair took less than one hour, and he also took the time to walk us through the diagnosis, and the repairs he performed. He was also honest & open about the current condition of our aged AC unit, and the risk & reward of performing additional repairs on the highly aged unit; however, he did not pressure us into additional repairs while on site. I would recommend ARS for anyone requiring repairs on units similar to our's that are 12+ years old.

09/10/2020

google

Quotation mark. Semi annual service... prompt friendly and helpful! Would definitely recommend.

09/16/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Outstanding and knowledgeable service as always from Ryan and ARS.

09/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Ryan Keller our technician was excellent very knowledgeable. I would recommend him and ARS to anyone. We also had Jon Faricellia out to give us an estimate on a new unit. He was very punctual and knowledgeable There wasn't any pressure sales. I also want to acknowledge the operator's at the office they were friendly and kept me updated on our status. ARS is an excellent company.

09/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Outstanding and completely professional. Ryan is very knowledgeable and technically competent in troubleshooting and performing required repairs

09/16/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. I requested Mark because he is very nice and knowledgeable. I also purchased an air cleaner which Mark explained so well. Will request him again.

09/15/2020

google

Quotation mark. They were on time. They kept me up to date on their progress. They also cleaned up when they were done. Very efficient and easy to talk to. I give both of these gentlemen a two thumbs up!

09/17/2020

google

Special Offers

$79 Furnace Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $109. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # HV01783, PA007796

$50 OFF Any Cooling or Heating Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # HV01783, PA007796

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Pittsburgh

See reviews
Service
Ryan Keller our technician was excellent very knowledgeable. I would recommend him and ARS to anyone. We also had Jon Faricellia out to give us an estimate on a new unit. He was very punctual and knowledgeable There wasn't any pressure sales. I also want to acknowledge the operator's at the office they were friendly and kept me updated on our status. ARS is an excellent company.
5.0
Service
They were on time. They kept me up to date on their progress. They also cleaned up when they were done. Very efficient and easy to talk to. I give both of these gentlemen a two thumbs up!
5.0
Service
Semi annual service... prompt friendly and helpful! Would definitely recommend.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?