CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 412-204-6603
Call 412-204-6603
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Pittsburgh Reviews 2

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Pittsburgh Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. The technician was friendly, on time and professional. Answered any questions I had. Explained since it was an older system, that it was getting near EOL (almost 19yrs old)that I might want to start saving up now and explained the aprox cost of a new system(also mentioned life of systems are about 20-25 yrs). Would use service again.

09/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. My Service Tech, Dave, was friendly and knowledgeable. He inspected our furnace, found a few problems and fixed them without trying to "upcharge" us from the established maintenance/tune up price. He also changed our furnace and dehumidifier filters and completed the maintenance and filter replacements in an efficient and expeditious manner. A good experience - I would recommend ARS and Dave, specifically, to anyone needing maintenance or other work on their furnace.

09/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS is always professional and thorough. I am very satisfied with their service and the professionalism of their staff!

09/25/2020

google

Quotation mark. Justin and Don Installed a new gas Furnace. Their expertise, professionalism, and knowledge was outstanding! They cleaned up the area and removed the old furnace. they were very respectful of my home. They made sure that I knew how to work the new thermostat before leaving. I would recommend these two technicians without hesitation.

09/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. Efficient. Fair price. Had a mask on and kept it on when he was in my house.

10/03/2020

google

Quotation mark. Amazing service. Arrived within 12 hours of my call due to furnace on the fritz. Friendly young tech diagnosed the problem as a bad circuit board. He called the office to check the warranty and it was covered! AND he had a new circuit board in his truck! It was like a double miracle. Could not be happier. Thank you ARS.

10/10/2020

google

Quotation mark. Our technician, Aaron, did a super job. Very professional and very helpful. ARS does a terrific job every time, without fail

10/21/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Very good and very responsive. Wills is a kind and professional person to deal with. Wills answered my questions and addressed my concern even in the holidays. You will never be unhappy with this company. I am very satisfied with price , quality , and the professional installer this company offered me. Thank you ARS/Rescue rooters Pittsburgh

10/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service, courteous, very professional. This young man will go a long way.

10/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. We purchased a new AC unit and furnace from ARS a couple of years ago and they installed them as well. Aaron came out time and was very courteous and professional. He did a great job inspecting/cleaning our furnace and explained everything he did and any issues that he found. I would highly recommend ARS.

10/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great service guy

10/19/2020

google

Special Offers

$89 Furnace Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $109. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # HV01783, PA007796

$50 OFF Any Cooling or Heating Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # HV01783, PA007796

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Pittsburgh

See reviews
Service
ARS has been to my home a dozen times since I moved here in 2011. I became acquainted with them because my home came with a home warranty. The first time that I used them was when the A/C Compressor needed to be replaced. Due to the professionalism of their service technician during this job, I had them come on an annual basis to perform maintenance checks on both my A/C and furnace. Every tech. who came was professional, answered all of my questions/concerns, and cleaned up their work areas. I requested that Jarred come this year to perform a maintenance check on my furnace as he had been here the time before that. I liked that Jarred was forthcoming about the positive things about the unit as well as things that were started to decline. At no time did he pressure me to get a new unit. He went so far as to find out the costs of replacements for various things after I asked him to do so. This summer, my central A/C shut down with new loud and not-so-pretty noice--similar to an old car on its last breath. I asked for an estimate on a new HVAC and was scheduled promptly with Nick. As with Jarred, Nick did not apply any pressure and took his time to patiently explore different options and answer all of my questions. And, as usual, I had many. Nick explained financing options to me, and the process went smoothly and quickly. Justin and Jim came today and began the job at 8:30 a.m.--the time that was scheduled. Six and a half (6 1/2) hours later, they were done. Both guys were pleasant, hard-working, neat, patient (with my many questions!!:), and professional. If there was a rating above the 5 stars, ARS would secure that from me. They are, truly, second to none with their services from the communication with the front desk ladies to the final product. You can't go wrong. I am extremely pleased with ARS.
5.0
Service
On time, knowledgeable, efficient . The entire visit took less than 20 minutes
5.0
Service
Ryan K. was very thorough and knowledgeable and personable.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?