CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 412-204-6603
Call 412-204-6603
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Pittsburgh Reviews, Page 2 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Pittsburgh Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. ARS repaired my old AC unit so we would have AC during the week's time period it took to get a new Carrier AC unit and Air Filter installed. Excellent service and response. The two installers did an excellent job and should be congratulated. Their General Manager Will Lucas was truly responsive and able to work within our budget to provide us the AC and home filter / cleaner we need for the health issues we have. I would recommend them to anyone looking for new products and/or service on older heating and AC units.

06/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS was very professional as well as quick. They installed an entirely new system in about 8 hours and were very courteous and proficient. Highly recommended.

06/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Appreciated Earl’s professionalism!

06/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Steve and Aaron from ARS Rescue Rooter were both very helpful and professional. They explained what needed to be done and repaired only what was necessary. ARS is always friendly and accommodating. Greatly appreciated and would highly recommend.

06/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Reasonable price. Great Service and Installation. Installer were on time and did a great job Totally happy with product.

05/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service

05/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jarrod was extremely professional, polite, and knowledgeable. He was thorough and efficient in his assessment and inspection of our AC unit. He came back to do the repairs and was timely and very respectful of our property. Overall, I would highly recommend ARS and would use them again for future services!

05/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Showed up when they said they would, found the problem and immediately fixed it.

05/26/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The service technicians were professional and the work was performed quickly and efficiently.

05/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. The response from the office was exceptional. A person actually answers the phone. I called Monday and had someone here the following morning. Jared was extremely personable and knowledgable. I will definitely use ARS for any future needs.

05/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Fast appointment and see I’ve tech did a excellent job.

05/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were very professional & finished the job without any problems cleaned & took away the old unit

05/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. I had Jarrod as my technician and he was extremely professional, polite and knowledgeable. He gave me options for various types of thermostats and answered all of my questions thoroughly about my AC unit. In addition, the person on the phone who helped me schedule the appointment told me about the $50 off coupon on their website which was very courteous of them. Overall, I would highly recommend ARS and would use them again for future services!

05/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Awesome service and awesome staff!

05/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Good price when getting AC maintenance early in the season. The tech is always thorough, courteous and professional and takes time to explain how the system is operating even if nothing else is needed.

05/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Steve gave excellent service. I would highly recommend ARS.

05/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS showed up within 2 hours of my email request. Evaluated and replaced the component causing the issue. No waiting for a replacement part, no waiting for a week for a service call like the "other guys". Replaced and explained the cause of the issue very politely.

05/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician was thorough and thoughful

05/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician was professional. personable. and efficient and resolved what I thought might be an expensive repair for a relatively minor cost.. .

05/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Friendly, knowledgeable employee. On time and very thorough. Thanks, **** *******

05/11/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. I requested Mark because he is very nice and knowledgeable. I also purchased an air cleaner which Mark explained so well. Will request him again.

05/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Steve was very polite, knowledgeable and helpful.

05/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS has kept our furnace and air conditioning systems running smoothly for years and years. They are very professional, show up on time, and are a good value. We would never even consider calling anyone else.

05/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. I am very satisfied with the installation. The installers were competent and conscientious.

04/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. They are very thoughtful, they explain everything and we have been using them for years.

04/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Jarrod P. and ARS of Pittsburgh care about our well being. The integrity that he brings to this company enhances its reputation. Jarrod has been to my residence many times since June 2020. I have nothing but praise for him. From the first time he came here thru his visit today he has been very courteous, extremely knowledgeable and professional. He takes his valuable time to explain all the facets of my heating and air conditioning system so when he leaves I know what to do and how to work everything. I ask repetitious questions but he answers them all without hesitation. Jarrod doesn’t try to sell me new equipment that we don’t need. He is clear and concise as to what will improve the function and lifetime of my furnace and air conditioning unit. He has the patience of a saint and has been an excellent and invaluable guide to all purchases I have made through ARS of Pittsburgh. I give Jarrod P. a 5 star rating in all aspects of the work he has done for me.at my residence. ARS of Pittsburgh is fortunate to have such a compassionate, concerned and emphatic person who takes such pride in his work.

04/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service. There is a problem with the unit. And Ted from ARS is looking into what can be done to correct the problem . Also Steve was very helpful with any questions I had.

04/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Prompt and professional

04/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. This is the first time I've used ARS to check and service my air conditioning system. I was pleasantly surprised that they did an efficient and good job. The company I previously used would have charged me an arm and a leg for what ARS did. They were having a special, too, which was well worth it. The technician Aaron knew what he was doing, too. And he gave me good advice on maintaining my air conditioning system.

04/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. The service man was very professional, but friendly. He wore a mask and booties and completed his task as needed. I would highly recommend him.

04/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. After inspecting our heat pump and blower, the tech gave us a full report and some tips that will save us money.

04/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Service person was great. Explained everything as he went clean patient and tolerant of my barking dog. I will use this service from now on.

04/08/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. We get our Furnace and Air Conditioner serviced through ARS! They are professional and do a great job!

04/06/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. The service technician was very professional, honest, and empathetic when he discovered that my furnace was 20 years old and told me that putting money into this is a bad idea. I agreed and sat down with their estimator who was also professional and empathetic as I paroused the different systems from Carrier and Rheem. Long story shortened, I chose to upgrade to Whole house Heating and Air.

04/02/2021

google

Special Offers

$79 Furnace Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $109. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # HV01783, PA007796

$50 OFF Any Cooling or Heating Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # HV01783, PA007796

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?