CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 412-204-6603
Call 412-204-6603
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Pittsburgh Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Pittsburgh Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Mark is very good and does a great job

10/14/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. We have our system checked every year, and this is the 3rd time we've used ARS, and have been pleased with them every time. This time Earl & Brice were the techs that came out to check the HVAC. They were professional, efficient, and friendly. And we thank God they found a serious problem with our (31 y.o.) furnace, which lead us to having Bob from ARS come out and give us an estimate on a new HVAC system. (The AC unit is almost 30 y.o.!) ARS is coming on Monday to install it! (They could've come today but my wife and I already had plans!)

10/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. From beginning to end this company make the entire process from choosing a system to final installation a stress free experience. We felt we were in professional competent hands at all times. Will definitely recommend them for anyone needing there services.

10/14/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Very good job. Friendly and explained everything. Very neat. Cleaned up everything when the job was done. Would highly recommend the company. Chris and Tom very knowledgeable.

10/13/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. I’ve used them for at least 5 years. Fast and fair.

10/13/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. I found the technician to be very knowledgeable and confident which made me trust in his opinion of my problem .

10/12/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. excellent service!

10/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Quality, knowledgeable, excellent customer relation

10/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Young man was very nice. Did a good job.

10/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Rich, the technician, was very polite and professional. He wore a mask and booties while servicing our furnace/humidifier. He answered our questions about the equipment- we recently moved into this house so understanding the equipment was important. We have used ARS for many many years and the annual service plan is a great benefit to ensure our HVAC is in good order. It also gives us peace of mind should we need emergency service due to some equipment malfunction.

10/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. technicians arrived on time and were extremely professional. diagnosed the problem within 15 mins. i will definatly use ARS again if i have any heating or cooling problems.

09/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Bob was super nice and competent. Took extra steps to figure out the problem. Much appreciated.

09/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. When we experienced problems with our furnace the first cold night, ARS responded the next morning and had our heat on quickly. Fast service, friendly and qualified technicians. We have been using ARS for over 30 years and will continue in the future.

09/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. I would highly recommend ARS - Pittsburgh to everyone who is in need of HVAC work!! From the moment I reached out to them to install was 2 business days, and then a couple days for a follow-up visit due to additional work needed which was unforeseen prior to my new boiler installation. Each and every employee (Bob, Chris, Jay and Tomas) were phenomenal. We will definitely be using ARS - Pittsburgh in the future for when we are ready to move forward with our ductless air conditioning needs.

09/30/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. ARS came out and did a fantastic job. The gentleman was knowledgeable and ensured that I was up and running. A well deserved 5 stars.

09/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Extremely prompt and fast service. They arrived at the beginning of their designated time window when I said I had a hard conflict towards the end of it. Quickly figured out the problem and gave times for a free estimate the next day.

09/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dealing with this firm is a pleasant experience.

09/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Bought my house 7 years ago, first year just got tune up to make sure system was good. So been getting them ever since, middle of night furnace was acting up when 30 degreases outside so we call they came and fixed problem right away! This was winter so in spring I got tuned up good again and was asked if I wanted to pay for better A/C Refrigerant so I said sure but they explained that it would cost $800-$1000 because of old system so I said let’s hold off until summer is over(a/c still cooled) but wanted new system put in. Steve came out to my home took all measure and measurements to ensure a good system was put in. NICK AND HIS PARTERN(who I missed his name) came in a week later and in less then half a day put in new system and charged it up. Nick was a great guy with me talked me through everything answered question, both gentlemen were very awesome. They put new system in and changed out bad filters, and some parts of duct work because not running efficiently enough. My experience with these two guys was great. In fact so good I would asked for both guys to do my work anytime. They also helped me find a good duct cleaning company which comes September 28th and this is exciting to me because it will help with all my dust throughout my home!! ARS heating and Air Conditioning or any service for that matter is the way to go! Professional, Respectful, Honest, Very Very Knowledgeable, Plus up front about every step of this work being done in my home. Plus price wise it is worth every penny. But can not stress enough about Nick P and his partner this day great hard working guys. Barely took five minutes to go to restroom because they busted butts to do the job right and fast. Thank you To All ARS HEATING AND COOLING FROM GIBSONIA. You did me a huge favor! Thank you

09/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great company. Have used their services for nearly 40 years. They are always professional and knowledgeable. You can trust them.

09/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent, prompt service.

09/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician Mark C. was very knowledgeable, honest, personable and professional. He was able to assess and determine needs quickly. Would recommend.

09/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Shawn is very professional and courteous.

09/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our tech Rich was very polite and respectful, and seemed to know what he was doing

09/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great work done fast by friendly guys.

09/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very responsive. Will, and everyone else with ARS was very friendly and informative. They even installed the system the following day after providing a quote. Everything was smooth with instillation. I would recommend for others

09/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Answered in a timely fashion to schedule and provide a quote. They were able to even install the following day. Everyone was friendly, they did a fantastic job with installation of a new AC and furnace.

09/11/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Very professional company. They were very neat and actually went above and beyond. Zip tied my garage door opener wires for me.

09/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. The young man was mannerly and respectful!

09/07/2022

google

Special Offers

$50 OFF Any Cooling or Heating Repair*

*$250 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # HV01783, PA007796

FREE In Home Consultation or Second Opinion for New Systems

*We will waive the diagnostic service call fee is repair is completed. Valid at participating ARS® / Rescue Rooter ® Network locations. Not valid for commercial, third party or new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # HV01783, PA007796

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?