CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 412-204-6603
Call 412-204-6603
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Pittsburgh Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Pittsburgh Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Very professional and outstanding work ethic. Thank you Will, thank you Chris and team, thank you adm office squad beautifully done

09/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Outstanding, professional and excellent work ethic.

09/01/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The ARS technician-Will was excellent, courteous and professional. We will specifically request him to do our furnace checkup prior to the start of the heating season.

08/31/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Great service technician who fixed the problem and explained the issue in detail. He answered all of my questions, and I think he went above and beyond. We will definitely be calling ARS again.

08/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jared was GRFEAT. and so was everyone in theoffice

08/26/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Great crew, worked fast and did a great job!

08/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service, on time and very professional. They completed the AC and furnace installation quickly and unobtrusively and cleaned up the area well. Very pleased with the installation.

08/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. I can’t say enough good things! We called at 4:00, someone was at our house within an hour. He was kind, respectful, and knowledgeable. Fixed our problem for a reasonable price. Will absolutely use them again!

08/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jared did a great job and was extremely knowledgeable . Makes customer feel at ease , I will definitely use them again moving forward.

08/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jared is very professional and not fazed by the challenges of my home! Bob is also fantastic. Highly recommend!!

08/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. I called around 9:50 and they had a technician at my home by 10:30. The technician quickly diagnosed the problem and explained the situation and cost to my wife and I. After giving our approval for the work to be done, he had the A/C running within minutes. He answered any questions we had before leaving.

08/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mark C came out the day we called. He was patient, kind, and fair as my wife and I asked questions. Got our 17 year old AC back up and running!

08/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service. Prompt, friendly, clean, efficient, knowledgeable, have used several times. Highly recommend!

08/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our technician Mark was knowledgeable, efficient and courteous

08/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Max was our service representative from ARS this morning. He did a great job...very professional.

08/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Max was great!

08/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Always a pleasant experience. Technician is on-time/within timeframe, respectful of the premises, and good at communicating throughout the process.

08/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tech arrived 2 hours before his scheduled window. My wife and I were very grateful for that. His knowledge and ability to quickly diagnose the issue was profound. He walked me through every step, explained every cost and even went as far to explain when it would be better to invest in a whole new unit. Our techs name was Jason I think.

08/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Outstanding job.very professional technicians.

07/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ars Rescue rooter taken care my problem I'm very happy they're very professional and and quick respond definitely I will recommend it

07/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Max was great. He was polite, informative and conducted himself in a very professional manner. I would welcome him back any time We need service.

07/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Friendly and competent installers who solved unforeseen issues on the spot.

07/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Max was awesome, knowledgeable, and did a great job! I would recommend him!

07/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. David was personable and he completed his job thoroughly. He also gave me some helpful tips on how to maintain my sinks. I was very pleased with his service.

07/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Max was very curious and knowledgeable of what he was doing. I would like him to recommend to us for future services.

07/26/2022

google

Special Offers

$50 OFF Any Cooling or Heating Repair*

*$250 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # HV01783, PA007796

FREE In Home Consultation or Second Opinion for New Systems

*We will waive the diagnostic service call fee is repair is completed. Valid at participating ARS® / Rescue Rooter ® Network locations. Not valid for commercial, third party or new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # HV01783, PA007796

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?