CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 412-204-6603
Call 412-204-6603
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Pittsburgh Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Pittsburgh Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. ARS showed up within 2 hours of my email request. Evaluated and replaced the component causing the issue. No waiting for a replacement part, no waiting for a week for a service call like the "other guys". Replaced and explained the cause of the issue very politely.

05/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician was thorough and thoughful

05/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician was professional. personable. and efficient and resolved what I thought might be an expensive repair for a relatively minor cost.. .

05/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Friendly, knowledgeable employee. On time and very thorough. Thanks, **** *******

05/11/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. I requested Mark because he is very nice and knowledgeable. I also purchased an air cleaner which Mark explained so well. Will request him again.

05/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Steve was very polite, knowledgeable and helpful.

05/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS has kept our furnace and air conditioning systems running smoothly for years and years. They are very professional, show up on time, and are a good value. We would never even consider calling anyone else.

05/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. I am very satisfied with the installation. The installers were competent and conscientious.

04/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. They are very thoughtful, they explain everything and we have been using them for years.

04/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Jarrod P. and ARS of Pittsburgh care about our well being. The integrity that he brings to this company enhances its reputation. Jarrod has been to my residence many times since June 2020. I have nothing but praise for him. From the first time he came here thru his visit today he has been very courteous, extremely knowledgeable and professional. He takes his valuable time to explain all the facets of my heating and air conditioning system so when he leaves I know what to do and how to work everything. I ask repetitious questions but he answers them all without hesitation. Jarrod doesn’t try to sell me new equipment that we don’t need. He is clear and concise as to what will improve the function and lifetime of my furnace and air conditioning unit. He has the patience of a saint and has been an excellent and invaluable guide to all purchases I have made through ARS of Pittsburgh. I give Jarrod P. a 5 star rating in all aspects of the work he has done for me.at my residence. ARS of Pittsburgh is fortunate to have such a compassionate, concerned and emphatic person who takes such pride in his work.

04/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service. There is a problem with the unit. And Ted from ARS is looking into what can be done to correct the problem . Also Steve was very helpful with any questions I had.

04/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Prompt and professional

04/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. This is the first time I've used ARS to check and service my air conditioning system. I was pleasantly surprised that they did an efficient and good job. The company I previously used would have charged me an arm and a leg for what ARS did. They were having a special, too, which was well worth it. The technician Aaron knew what he was doing, too. And he gave me good advice on maintaining my air conditioning system.

04/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. The service man was very professional, but friendly. He wore a mask and booties and completed his task as needed. I would highly recommend him.

04/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. After inspecting our heat pump and blower, the tech gave us a full report and some tips that will save us money.

04/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Service person was great. Explained everything as he went clean patient and tolerant of my barking dog. I will use this service from now on.

04/08/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. We get our Furnace and Air Conditioner serviced through ARS! They are professional and do a great job!

04/06/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. The service technician was very professional, honest, and empathetic when he discovered that my furnace was 20 years old and told me that putting money into this is a bad idea. I agreed and sat down with their estimator who was also professional and empathetic as I paroused the different systems from Carrier and Rheem. Long story shortened, I chose to upgrade to Whole house Heating and Air.

04/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. The office calls to give me an ETA of the service technician and the technicians name. The service technicians are polite, they have on a mask and put on booties before entering and introducing themselves. They get right to work. Call to one of us if they need direction on the location of anything (i.e. outside AC unit). They review what they did, what they found - good as well as anything that might be concerning, and answer any questions. We have a service contract and only have to add on a special filter if we need a new filter - and we get a discount on the filter. We have worked with them for decades.

03/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Excellent service by Steve. He told me what he plan to do, completed the service, and then reviewed the service with me. Very satisfied with his expertise and attention to detail. Good value for my dollar. Would recommend your service to other people and will contact you in the future.

03/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jarad did a great job explaining what he saw during the AC service. He talked through available options to improve the performance of my AC and how to help extend the life of my system. He even answered my question about how the one option worked before I even asked it. I highly recommend the team at ARS.

03/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. The tech cam out quickly after I first called. He diagnosed the issue, replaced the one damaged part with what he had on him and called in the other part (expansion tank). While waiting for the new expansion tank to arrive, he removed the old one and prepped for the new one so he was ready to go when it got here. The work was done quickly and well.

03/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. On time, friendly, wore a mask and shoe covers, explained what he saw: everything checks fine, recommended replacing the air filter (visibly dirty!)

03/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. We've used ARS for yearly tune-ups and maintenance and have always thought they were good. When our furnace quit on the coldest day of the year so far, they were the first folks we called. We got a hold of them first try, they scheduled a tech to diagnose the issue and had them out first thing. While our original furnace didn't make it, they had a rep out asap to discuss our options for a new furnace and AC unit. They made it easy and seamless and provided a good value. On top of that, they were able to work us in for a quick replacement on their schedule with everything in-stock. From the phones, to the techs, to the sales reps, to the installers, everyone was professional, courteous and responsive. They saved the day in our house and I highly recommend ARS.

02/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very quick service!! Affordable!!

02/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. I have enjoyed all of my interactions with ARS. The people are great and knowledgeable. I will continue to call them for my HVAC needs

02/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician was prompt, professional and informative. He went above and beyond to ensure my issue was addressed and that I had a thorough understanding of the underlying causes, as well as next steps.

02/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Amazing service. Nick and Nikko were very respectful and answered any questions I had. They cleaned up after the job was done. They arrived on time and did a fantastic job getting heat back in my house as quickly as possible. I highly recommend ARS to any one who needs HVAC services

02/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Steve replaced my motor and vent for my furnace

02/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. I got the best deal from ARS. Highly recommended...

02/10/2021

google

Special Offers

$89 Furnace Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $109. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # HV01783, PA007796

$50 OFF Any Cooling or Heating Repair*

*$250 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # HV01783, PA007796

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?