CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 412-204-6603
Call 412-204-6603
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Pittsburgh Reviews 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Pittsburgh Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. We were approached in Home Depot about a furnace inspection deal . We signed up . An ARS tech arrived in a couple hours . He was polite , punctual , concise , and informative. He thoroughly inspected the furnace . He made cost saving recommendations. We were very please and would recommend this service to others .

08/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. Ryan the furnace and heating technician was very knowledgeable, he explained everything in detail and answered any questions that I had, I definitely recommend ARS!

08/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. Ryan was phenomenal! He got to my house earlier than expected and was able to answer all of my questions as a new home buyer. He was patient and professional and even got my heat running and made sure that my family would be safe. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!

08/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. My service guy was right on time. He was courteous and respectful. He explained what he was doing and also explained the remedy.

08/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. On time, courteous, knowledgeable and take pride in their work. The team completed a complicated installation with professionalism.

08/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. Ryan was awesome!

08/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. Good

08/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. The crew was great. I’ve been around a lot of bad contractors. These guys were top notch

08/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. Good experience. Very helpful staff. Did a good job.

08/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. The technician Jarrod was absolutely nice and knowledgeable. I would recommend ARS to anyone. Thank you for your time and awareness of my elderly mother to wear a mask and gloves.

08/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. Got my quote for four mini splits and they were there the next business day to install them. Anywhere else they would’ve taken a month just to give you a quote. Best company and only company I’ll give a call around here!

05/19/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Used them through Home Depot. They were great to work with : professional, timely and responsive.

08/20/2020

google

Special Offers

$79 Furnace Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $109. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # HV01783, PA007796

$50 OFF Any Cooling or Heating Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # HV01783, PA007796

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Pittsburgh

See reviews
Service
I have been a customer for over twenty years. Have always received prompt and friendly service.
5.0
Service
I requested Mark because he is very nice and knowledgeable. I also purchased an air cleaner which Mark explained so well. Will request him again.
5.0
Service
Outstanding and knowledgeable service as always from Ryan and ARS.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?