CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 412-204-6603
Call 412-204-6603
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Pittsburgh Reviews 5

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Pittsburgh Reviews (Page 5)

Quotation mark. Would highly recommend!

08/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great place to work. Pay is above average and there are bonus incentives as well. The management is very supportive and training is ongoing . The sales team keeps each other motivated and help is only a call or text away.

08/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. Brandon and Lucas were great. They ran into some issues but handled it like Champs. Very kind and professional. Also, the best clean up I’ve ever seen.

08/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. Brandon installed my furnace did a great job very clean

12/23/2019

bbb

Quotation mark. Aaron M. Was the technician that serviced my furnace today . He was an excellent technician. He explained exactly what he was doing. He was very helpful and gave us some useful information to maintain the life of a furnace. He corrected our filter size for us. And I was so impressed with his excellent customer service that I am going to Recommend him to my two neighbors because they were looking for A technician that is very knowledgeable and who can be trusted. Aaron has exceeded our expectations today. Domingo

08/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. Had great friendly and prompt service from install service. SeaN very patient to explain the high tech nest stat.

12/23/2019

bbb

Quotation mark. Ryan is a great technician. Always prompt and detail oriented. He always provides excellent service and advice. I have been extremely satisfied with my semi-annual maintenance from ARS.

08/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. Guys were nice. Put in a long day Explained the system to me. And most importantly my house is getting warmer and I have the peace of mind that my furnace won’t go off the deep end in cold weather

08/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. Mark C., representing ARS, arrived at our home today for a scheduled appointment for 12 to4. My experience with repair persons in the past was wait for the majority of the day to arrive at the later hour. Today, much to my surprise, I received a call from Kim informing us that Mark was ahead of schedule and would it be convent for us to have him arrive in about 20 to 25 minutes. Right on time he arrived, I'm very appreciative of a company who values my time! The work was done efficiently and professionally, Mark is good at his job! Thumbs up Kim and Mark, we will sleep better tonight, knowing you take pride in doing a GREAT job! Thanks, Doug and Linda

08/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. Justin & Brandon have done an incredible job installing my new furnace and air conditioner.

08/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. JUSTIN and Brandon worked non stop putting in my furnace for the winter. Did a fantastic job with it all couldn't be more happier.

08/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. These guys did a pretty good job installing my furnace, kept the work area neat and installed it as if it was for their own house. Much appreciated guys thank you!

08/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. Justin did a very thorough job fixing a Pvc Leak. He was very professional, friendly and courteous. 5 stars all the way!

08/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. Everyone at ARS is amazing!!! They came in a jiffy and replaced our heating system, everything was explained thoroughly before and after the process. The manager came to our house and walked us through everything and helped us in financing!!!

08/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. I requested a furnace tune-up, and was able to get its up quickly due to a cancellation in the schedule. The technician was knowledgeable, polite, and shared the recommended maintenance schedule for the various components of my HVAC system (all of which have been installed and maintained by ARS over the years). I may choose to replace a filter or two myself in the years to come, but appreciate their expertise and fine-tuning that keeps the furnace running at optimal performance.

08/20/2020

google

Special Offers

$79 Furnace Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $109. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # HV01783, PA007796

$50 OFF Any Cooling or Heating Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # HV01783, PA007796

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Pittsburgh

See reviews
Service
Outstanding and completely professional. Ryan is very knowledgeable and technically competent in troubleshooting and performing required repairs
5.0
Service
Ryan Keller our technician was excellent very knowledgeable. I would recommend him and ARS to anyone. We also had Jon Faricellia out to give us an estimate on a new unit. He was very punctual and knowledgeable There wasn't any pressure sales. I also want to acknowledge the operator's at the office they were friendly and kept me updated on our status. ARS is an excellent company.
5.0
Service
They offer good service.
4.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?