CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 412-204-6603
Call 412-204-6603
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Pittsburgh Reviews, Page 5 of 5

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Pittsburgh Reviews (Page 5)

Quotation mark. Max from ARS was friendly and proficient in providing the service for my HVAC today.

07/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. I called 4 A/C companies and all of them wanted to order me an expensive part to fix my unit. Josh came from ARS and repaired my unit without adding any parts. It was a loose wire! When he left I was totally satisfied with my service. I would recommend ARS to anyone. Thank you ARS and Josh for making my home cool again!

07/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Kieth was very professional polite and worked very fast! He did a great job!

07/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Rodney came on short notice and was very helpful in diagnosing our AC issues. He also discussed options with us. Nice to work with. Thank you, Rodney!

07/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Worked fast and efficiently. Very nice guys!

07/21/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Excellent customer service

07/21/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Dave @ARS was a great guy. Did maintenance on our water heater. Called this am, and he's already done & gone. Thanks ARS!

07/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Rodney Reynolds is amazing.. and he is the only one we want to service or clean our AC unit.. thank you Rodney..

07/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. The tech (Rodney Reynolds) was very professional. He checked my system, informed me of what my problems were and even gave me referrals to contact to get them taken care of. Thanks to ARS for their dedicated technicians that are willing to help in any and all circumstances.

07/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Positive: Quality, ValueThey did a great job.Services: Install AC, HVAC duct & vent repair, Heating equipment repair & installation

07/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. From first phone call to the installation of our new air conditioning unit, was a pleasant experience. Steve the salesperson was very professional. My oldair conditioning unit went out over the 4th of July I called them on July 5th they were there that day, gave me a price and were there 2 days later and installed it, Mike and his helper were there at 8am to start the job, Did a fantastic job,professional,friendly, and very neatly done. Was very respectful of my home. Don't hesitate to call this company! My son used them a couple of days before us and had the same result. Gary Lasch Mccandless PaService: Install AC

07/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueI was having problems with my ac working properly and Mark came over and diagnosed my problem. He is very knowledgeable and fixed my ac issue promptly. Keep up the good work .thank you guys , i will highly be recommending you guys for any ac and heating work. Thanks again.Services: Ductless heating & A/C services, A/C system maintenance

07/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service: HVAC system maintenancePositive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

07/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness, ValueThey fit me in the same day (they had a cancellation) and were right on time. Technician was polite and courteous. Was given choices on repairs with price points and never felt pressured to chose something I was uncomfortable with. Technician was neat and cleaned up before leaving.Services: A/C system maintenance, HVAC system maintenance

07/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. I was having problems with my ac working properly and Mark came over and diagnosed my problem. He is very knowledgeable and fixed my ac issue promptly. Keep up the good work .thank you guys , i will highly be recommending you guys for any ac and heating work. Thanks again.

07/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. From first phone call to the installation of our new air conditioning unit, was a pleasant experience. Steve the salesperson was very professional. My oldair conditioning unit went out over the 4th of July I called them on July 5th they were there that day, gave me a price and were there 2 days later and installed it, Mike and his helper were there at 8am to start the job, Did a fantastic job,professional,friendly, and very neatly done. Was very respectful of my home. Don't hesitate to call this company! My son used them a couple of days before us and had the same result. Gary Lasch Mccandless Pa

07/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. They did a great job.

07/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. They fit me in the same day (they had a cancellation) and were right on time. Technician was polite and courteous. Was given choices on repairs with price points and never felt pressured to chose something I was uncomfortable with. Technician was neat and cleaned up before leaving.

07/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Positive: ProfessionalismVery fast and well doneService: Heating system repair

07/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Arrived quickly, dealt with equipment thoroughly, explained everything. Cost was very reasonable.Service: A/C system maintenance

07/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service: A/C system repairPositive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

07/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueWilliam was very helpful, explaining everything he was doing. It turned out we had a problem with the AC and he tried everything to make a fix today. Before he left he got us an appointment for tomorrow for an estimate on a new system.Service: A/C system maintenance

07/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, ResponsivenessARS was able to schedule an AC repair within a few hours of calling. Jared was professional and courteous as he diagnosed the issue and presented options for moving forward. The AC is working again and I have a plan for resolving the long term issues.Service: Repair HVAC

07/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service: A/C system repairPositive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

07/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service: HVAC system maintenancePositive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness

07/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueTim was very kind and professional, he explained everything well and gave me updates every step of the way.Service: A/C system repair

07/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Services: Ductless heating & A/C services, A/C system maintenancePositive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

07/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service: A/C system maintenancePositive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

07/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. William was very helpful, explaining everything he was doing. It turned out we had a problem with the AC and he tried everything to make a fix today. Before he left he got us an appointment for tomorrow for an estimate on a new system.

07/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Arrived quickly, dealt with equipment thoroughly, explained everything. Cost was very reasonable.

07/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very fast and well done

07/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS was able to schedule an AC repair within a few hours of calling. Jared was professional and courteous as he diagnosed the issue and presented options for moving forward. The AC is working again and I have a plan for resolving the long term issues.

07/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tim was very kind and professional, he explained everything well and gave me updates every step of the way.

07/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service: HVAC system maintenancePositive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

07/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service: Repair HVACPositive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness, Value

07/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Services: A/C system maintenance, Ductless heating & A/C services, HVAC system maintenancePositive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

07/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Services: Heating system maintenance, A/C system maintenance, Heating equipment repair & installation, HVAC duct & vent installationPositive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness

07/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service: HVAC system maintenancePositive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

07/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Positive: ProfessionalismVery goodService: HVAC system maintenance

07/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueRich from ARS gave us an honest opinion of the condition of our furnace and ac unit. He was quick and thorough. I will call ARS anytime we need HVAC service.Services: A/C system maintenance, Heating system maintenance, HVAC system maintenance

07/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service: Ductless heating & A/C servicesPositive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness

07/02/2022

google

Special Offers

Get a FREE Furnace & Nest Thermostat with the purchase of a complete HVAC system.

"Receive a Standard 80% gas furnace with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Cost of labor not included. Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Any necessary upgrades may incur an additional charge. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 02/28/2023. License #TGC007603, 055-034045."

License # HV01783, PA007796

$69 Heating System Tune Up

Tune-up price valid for one working unit. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 2/28/2023.

License # HV01783, PA007796

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?