CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 919-500-5046
Call 919-500-5046

 


ARS/Rescue Rooter Raleigh Reviews, Page 2 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Raleigh Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Benny Henry has exceptional knowledgeable of the job performance. He kept me informed with the details of his service. I was notified of the pros and cons of the condition of my system. He highly treated me and my house with upmost respect I will put in a request for his service again on my central heat and air.

11/21/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Excellent service

11/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS responded to my call sooner than anyone else. They came at the appointed time and we're very professional. I appreciated the courtesy and caring shown by the tech as well as the inspector who came by after the installation. I will definitely recommend this company to friends and family! Thank you! Sandy Ward

11/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Efficient, good communication

11/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Benny Henry explained the issue in detail.He is very professional and resolved my heating system issue and also explained maintenance tricks.I would definitely recommend him.

11/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. We notice our flooring was wet in a bedroom and realized we had a busted pipe. ARS dispatched Jose to service our home. He came out quickly, found the issues and resolution then explained it clearly for easy understanding. He also gave us the available options which were already considering. He was very thorough and professional.

11/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. We had to call ARS Raleigh in an emergency for a suspected clogged drainage system. Jose Alfredo Benitez Perez arrived within 30 minutes of us calling after dark. He immediately diagnosed the problem and got to fixing it. Jose worked hard in the cold and heavy rain to ensure my house did not fill with bad water overflowing from the toilet. A very hardworking gentleman. If there was a system to rate Jose’s performance here I would give him a 10 on 10 for a job well done under inclement weather conditions and for explaining the problem and ensuring there were no more clogs before he left.

11/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician Jose was excellent, responsive, helpful, dedicated, and explained the process thoroughly.

11/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great people great service great work!

11/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. We have been ARS customers for 30+ years. Over the years we have had consistently good service. Today, Mohamed was professional, helpful, and persistent in figuring out an issue with our thermostat.

11/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very nice and professional

11/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional. On time. Explained everything he did. Very respectful! Very thorough!!

11/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. QUICK diagnosis of water Heater Came out on a Sunday. Tech. Gregory was professional and straight forward. Thanks ARS

11/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mike was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable.

11/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great technical support and technician

11/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Thanks to Brian B. for the great customer service!

11/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. A little late, but the service was good. The technician was very professional, and seem to know what he was doing.

11/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Efficient, friendly, professional, quick

11/05/2022

google

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # L.29147, L.28807

Get a FREE Furnace and Nest Thermostat with the Purchase of Select HVAC Systems*

*Receive a Standard 80% gas furnace given with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Discount excludes cCost of labor not included. **Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # L.29147, L.28807

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?