CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 919-500-5046
Call 919-500-5046

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Raleigh Reviews, Page 2 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Raleigh Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. The repairman was great! He explained what was wrong with the water heater and what was needed so that it wouldn’t happen again. He was very easy to talk to and went above and beyond to make sure everything was okay. I will definitely call them back for services!

05/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. It appears every time they come out for service, they find something that I have to pay extra for.

05/20/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Brian was excellent and went above and beyond. Excellent service did not try to sell me any unneeded services. . I appreciated his honesty. Frankly, I have had previous installers come out in the past and I think they were disingenuous. ( Not your company) So glad Brian restored my faith.

05/15/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Their Technicians are good and they don’t blow smoke in your face or sell fear :)

05/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Fantastic crew and very knowledgeable team members. Very Good value for money

05/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mr Erm was here to estimate a whole house dehumidifier- while here he checked everything and was pleasant and thorough-

05/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Quick efficient service. Tech was fully masked and shoes protected when entering home. Detected and explained the problem in terms I could understand and fixed it quickly. Great service!

05/11/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Great !

05/11/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Great service.

05/11/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Great work!

05/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Superior customer service Absolutely top notch work with amazing attention to detail Upper end of pricing but well worth it for the quality of the job and warranty on work and not just equipment!!!

05/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great job

05/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. When turning on my AC for the first time this year, I found it was not cooling. I called ARS and they came out the same day to take a look at it. They found that there were some leaks in the coils and it would be an expensive repair. As my heat pump is 12 years old, I decided to replace it. The next day Marco Torres came out and did a thorough inspection of the house, the unit, ductwork, etc. We discussed putting in a new unit and the cost for that. Marco was very informative and generally a pleasure to work with. He was able to give me a good deal and offered various financing options. The next day the install crew arrived and quickly and efficiently installed my new unit. This was followed by an electrician who also checked out the new system. I am very pleased with my new heat pump and all the people at ARS were a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend ARS for your HVAC needs!

05/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Isam did a great job installing the Nest thermostat and showing me how to operate it.

05/06/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Arrived on time. Completed the work & explained the problem

05/06/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Professional, knowledgeable and diagnosed quickly. Explained what they did and went through pricing with options. Very satisfied and would recommend.

05/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were great from beginning to end

04/30/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. We got this ARS service through Home Depot. The technician arrived promptly. Very polite. Explained everything he did, with pictures or video he had taken. Very thorough. Home Depot also gives a detailed list of what is involved in their HVAC tune up service, which was very helpful.

04/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Good experience for the past 9 years.

04/29/2022

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New Cooling & Heating System*

*Savings vary depending on type of complete cooling and heating system purchased and installed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # L.29147, L.28807

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # L.29147, L.28807

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?