CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 919-500-5046
Call 919-500-5046

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Raleigh Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Raleigh Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Good company, competent and professional.

06/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Serviced 2 ac units. Technician (Adam Crawford) arrived at scheduled time. Very knowledgeable about ac operations. Every company should have an employee like Adam. I will request him to return to do winter maintenance on heating unit.

06/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Travis was super professional and an asset to the ARS team. Everyone at the call center was responsive, and were able to send him out sooner than I expected. No surprise fees, everything was documented and told to me before work began. Was a great experience and I will recommend/ use ARS moving forward

06/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. ******* was our technician and he did a great job! Thanks *******

06/15/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. I have been using ARS for several years. I've been impressed with the character and expertise of the technicians working for ARS Raleigh. Today I had the privilege of meeting Mr Everardo Lopez. Mr Lopez serviced my A/C unit. He is extremely professional, courteous, and knowledgable. A credit to the ARS team. Thank you Mr Lopez!

06/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Plumber knew right away what the issue was. He also noticed that our water pressure was dreadfully low and corrected it!

06/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and explained everything. Cost was reasonable. Would use again. Great service.

06/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Had a bathtup flow diverter spigot repaired. Technician showed up on time, planned the work and got authorization and repaired the issue in just a short time.

06/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician helped restart system after power outage. Very professional and effective.

06/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Installers were very pleasant and professional. They were very clean and left no footprints.My thanks to Rasheen, Chris, and Caleb.

06/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Thanks to Chris for the good service today. Customer, QUNSHAN Du

05/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician was very friendly and worked diligently on our water heater replacement. He explained what he did and how to periodically drain the tank.

05/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional, prompt and mindful of keeping our home neat & clean after installation

05/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. I have used there service for some time. Always a great experience, very courteous, job done right the first time. Today the company put in a new air conditioning unit. The two technicians did a great job. Worked very clean. An other satisfied customer.

05/18/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I had a great experience with ARS on a water heater replacement via Home Depot. Jose was very professional and personable. Highly recommend.

05/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Adam was on time, professional, friendly and dog friendly. Great service!!

05/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service. Arrived as scheduled and performed required matainence . Josh Schester was thorough and polite as well as respectful of property

05/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician was very polite, thorough, and professional. And he was covid prepared with face mask and foot coverings.

05/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. I called ARS to come out and troubleshoot a issue with my HVAC. The representative was pleasant and fully listened to my concern and set an appointment for the following day. My technician was Adam great guy he used all the precautions necessary to protect my home from COVID. He came into my home introduced himself and was extremely pleasant and positive. He was knowledgeable and Immediately started to troubleshoot the problem minutes later it was solved and my day ended with one less problem thanks to Adam ARS technician

05/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. I use this company frequently for HVAC and Plumbing. Today's visit was for water heater maintenance. The service person (Michael B.) seems to have done the job well and left the area tidy upon completion. His arrival was about an hour later than the window they had given me which is why I did not rate the visit as 5 stars. The weather was not great on this day, they did call to let me know he was running late, and there may have been unexpected issues at the visits before mine. Except for missing the promised time window, all was good.

05/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Used ARS to do the replacement system in 2019. Recently one of our thermostats went bad and called them for a service call. They sent someone out the same day and replaced the device. No hassle and very convenient.

05/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Service rep ******* was professional and thorough. Very good service

05/10/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Very professional, clean and efficient. It’s obvious they have been well trained.

05/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS has always taken care of us. Today Alfredo Olivia was our technician. He was very professional and thorough.

05/07/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Adam is always on time and very professional. He explains the services he preformed and presents other products and services that could help us maintain our HVAC units. I highly recommend Adam and ARS.

05/07/2021

google

Special Offers

New Systems Starting at $99/month**

Coupon Image

*Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, (1245 Brickyard Rd., Suite 600, Salt Lake City, UT 84106) on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months. First monthly loan payment due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # L.29147, L.28807

Get Up To $1,750 Off A New Cooling And Heating System*

*Purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1750 off the purchase of 19+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 17-18 SEER systems, $1,000 off the purchase of 16 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # L.29147, L.28807

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?