CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 919-500-5046
Call 919-500-5046

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Raleigh Reviews, Page 2 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Raleigh Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Technician was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable.

10/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very good technician! Prompt, friendly ,efficient and helpful! Will request him again to do my maintenance checks!

10/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Adam installed an air scrubber and replaced a UV light on our furnace. He was efficient, knowledgeable and explained the use of the airscrubber very comprehensively. We appreciate his professionalism.

10/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Awesome service and very professional.

10/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. The service was excellent. The service technician very professional and knowledgeable.

09/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Adam Crawford is a great technician! This was his second visit to our home. Everything professional and such a nice human being. Happy us!

09/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Nice guys and always quick to perform service. There’s a bit of a “luxury tax” for the convenience so you’re not going to get the least expensive service with them. I’ve used them several times and know they stand by their work.

09/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional, courteous, and always informative!

09/20/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Very knowledgeable and customer oriented.

09/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Everything from install to deciding which unit to pick was excellent

09/14/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. A special thank you for your prompt service and professionalism. Adam was very thorough and a credit to your company. Highly recommended.

09/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. **** was very nice and time efficient. We will continue to use ARS/Rescue Rooter.

09/08/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. ARS did a very good job installing my air conditioning unit. They took the time necessary to move a piece which was in the way of installation. Then it was put back in the appropriate manner and when a part didn't work, they rigged it to work until the part could be replaced. The part was replaced the next day and the AC works as it should.

09/05/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The service was good but it took some time. But they took their time and didn't leave until it was done. They had to move something that was important in order to get the AC fixed. The AC is working properly and I hope there won't be any problems.

08/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very courteous and informative. Let us know exactly what they were going to do and ehy

08/23/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. We had 2 interactions with ARS, we had a service Tech Matt come within a few hours of our call to look at our system that was not operating correctly. He was professional even when giving us the very bad news that the system was shot (15+ years old). Before he left, he made the call to the main office to have an New Unit consult made, again the same day. I had Mike come out and walk the house and the crawl space for an inspection and quote, then we sat down and reviewed the options. Mike was knowledgably and helped us get the unit we needed installed 3 days later (with the current 2021 market that wasn’t easy to do). The install cure did a DIRTY job in removing a 15-year-old unit but the left the place as clean as possible. Very happy with ARS and would recommend them to anyone. Now let’s hope I don’t have to call them again for a while!!!

08/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Friendly staff and helpful. They helped me find a right solution to replace my old HVAC unit. We slept well with the new unit last night! Thank you 😁

08/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Same day service!! Expensive but fixed!

08/07/2021

google

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

* $399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # L.29147, L.28807

$50 Off Any Heating or Cooling System Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # L.29147, L.28807

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?