CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 919-500-5046
Call 919-500-5046

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Raleigh Reviews, Page 3 of 4

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Raleigh Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Great service, very prompt and professional.

04/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Besides the professional job of service he corrected a defect from an earlier instalation of my humidifier. Very efficient and knowledgable.

04/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. The service team was very responsive. The sales team was helpful and gave great information. The install team was easy to work with and did an excellent job getting our new unit up and running

04/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. 1. Sudden warm snap in Feb =D << I really HATE the cold!!! >> 2. Found out my HVAC won't cool =( 3. Called ARS because they've never failed me and have always provided, professional service. Not once have I doubted their workmanship =D 4. Service tech informs me the unit won't cool 'cause it's bone-dry of refrigerant ... the old stuff ... that's expensive (and foolish) to try to use for recharge. I need a new HVAC =( =( =( [ Knew this day was coming, though >_> ] 5. Service tech wasted no time in calling the comfort specialist division to see if they could come out the same day ... (that's what's up!) and they could =D 6. What's this? ARS is running their annual special in February =D 7. Within an hour, sealed the deal (including financing) and scheduled installation =) 8. Installation day arrives 9. Let the installers in the home and went to work (yes, you read that correctly). Checked in once when I returned for lunch. They called me at work once the job was done. 10. Returned home ... a cooler home ... with no work-related mess and nothing out of place =D =D And now I'm ready for the next warm or cold snap with a shiny new system =D =D =D

04/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. nothing

04/25/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Workers were great. Jerry and Henry.

04/22/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The technicians were excellent and the work was great. I had an issue with two company individuals who entered my home with out my permission. A manager and a person who identified themselves as a license holder entered my home and was in fact upstairs in my home without my consent. That was disrespectful and unprofessional. I didn&#39;t not appreciate there methods. It needs to be addressed by ownership.

04/22/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Although I didn&#39;t see my particular problem which was to have my garbage disposal checked out the problem was solved... the technician was very kind and explained the process...fixed the problem and was on his way... YES I would recommend ARS to others.. The technician was on time in fact was given a 1-3 window arrival but was called before 12 noon to see if I was available... How great is that? It freed up my afternoon... Thank you ARS and Brian

04/22/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Or A/C has gone out a couple times over the past few months. I m at 4 stars because they sold us a poor quality machine and the technician recommends other brands, but the sales person recommended the brand we purchased. It s brand new and broken down twice. The techs are great with customer service, however the problem should ve been fixed the first time. The second time they came back it was on their dime which was great, but we were without A/C for 5 days. I m back and forth on recommending this company.

04/22/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The tech was able to come up with a solution that worked and fit all our needs, and the repair was completed very quickly.

04/22/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Matt did a great job

04/19/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Individual doing was knowledgeable

04/19/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. good company to work with

04/18/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. From the scheduling to repair top notch service. The technicians are fantastic and I will be calling them again for services. Kind, friendly, helpful and very honest.

04/12/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I was very pleased with my experince

04/12/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Great experience! The service tech was so professional. He was subbing for someone else and had to navigate the work based on another&#39;s technician&#39;s notes. He did a fantastic job. He even showed me how to install my air filters so that I could do it next year. Overall, would highly recommend this technician.

04/07/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. James and Mike were very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with

04/07/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Chris explained everything that broke well and educated me on proper maintenance. He even outlined next steps and troubleshooting techniques. I would highly recommend this experienced technician.

04/05/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The team was professional, answered all our questions, they showed up on time and worked diligently. The team is everything I wanted when a service professional shows up at my house. We are very pleased with the install.

04/04/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. My service technician was very thorough and professional.

04/04/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Though we were not able to get financing with them. This would definitely be my company of choice. From the initial visit with Walter, my wife and I knew we wanted to be in business with ARS. If we could have gotten financing with them this would be the only company I would want to do business with. All around they are a great company and I would strongly recommend them to everyone.

03/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Adam Crawford the technician, was friendly and courteous during the visit. He explained what he was doing and completed the system check in a timely manner. He returned all system settings back to the original setting upon completion of the system check. He explained the additional systems that ARS has available and potential benefits of having them installed. He was understanding of my dogs barking because he was new in the house and she expected attention. Very nice technician. Note - this is a review of the technician not ARS as a company.

03/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Unbelievable service!!!!recommend to anyone who needs HVAC systems

03/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. I had Bryan B come and install a sink and faucet and he did an amazing job. Super professional and made sure everything was working as it should and made sure to clean everything up before he left. 10/10 would recommend

03/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. The men were very careful and clean. The water heater was installed timely. They were friendly and very helpful. Thank you for this service.

03/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very courteous, informative & completed job in reasonable time.

03/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. The Maintenance engine JOSH SEHULSTER is simply awesome. Thank you. Ram

03/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional servicemen who detail options and explain things. Work is always expert and timely.

03/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. I was able to get same day Quote and water heater replacement!

03/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. They replaced my heat pump and done a great job. Everything seems to be working great as far as I can tell. Not really had it yo long. All the personal was great and had good attuide. Everyone I have talked with have done everything to make sure it's done and the personal installing it done great job getting it up and running and fixing what needed to be needed. They helped me to get one with my not to good credit and helped her it financed so that I could get my replaced. So far I would recommend them to do the work on anything you need done

02/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. System under warranty and less than 5yrs….still costing hundreds for MOTOR! 😨

02/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jose did a great job! He spent all day making sure everything was working properly before finishing the job. Highly recommend! Thank you for all your hard work.

02/20/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Great experience today with the tech who came out to service my HVAC

02/17/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Tech was GREAT !!!!

02/06/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Jose was very kind and professional from the moment he arrived. Did the job he came out to do, while also giving me helpful tips about maintenance. He even called my water heater company to see if my warranty was still in effect.

02/04/2022

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New Cooling & Heating System*

*Savings vary depending on type of complete cooling and heating system purchased and installed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # L.29147, L.28807

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # L.29147, L.28807

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?