CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 919-500-5046
Call 919-500-5046

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Raleigh Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Raleigh Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Our service tech, Adam, was personable and thorough. He explained everything in great detail.

05/07/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. ***** ****** provided satisfactory service in all respects. He merits a rating of 10/10. I'm entirely satisfied; thank you, ARS, for arranging this service.

05/07/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Kim, was responsive to my initial call and asked all the right questions. Patricia from dispatch followed up with information regarding actual time the technician would arrive as he was delayed on earlier jobs - it happens. Dale was the technician that troubleshooted the issue to resolve. He was professional and knowledgeable.

05/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician was knowledgeable, efficient and courteous.

05/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Roberto, a service technician with ARS, was very informative during his HVAC maintenance visit. He informed me of the issues my 14 year old system was experiencing at the present time. He also presented me with pictures and video of the issues as he was explaining them to me which I really appreciated instead of him depending on.me to believe his word of mouth. That type of professionalism makes a world of difference when I don't knownthe HVAC language. Roberto was teaching as he was working, something hard to find in most workers these days. Its called pride and standards and that was what Roberto was all about. Thanks Roberto.

05/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Everything was great.

05/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Installer was very professional and quick found problem. After repair he check system to make sure it was cooling

05/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our technician, Dale was awesome. He arrived on time, explained everything and was very pleasant! Great customer service!!!

05/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Came to know ARS when I had to get a water heater from Home Depot. Richard, who wrote the order, and Nick, the installer, were both very professional and even fun to visit with. Give these boys a raise! (water heater working fine).

05/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. I love ARS, unfortunately I have an older system and they come out to my house alot.... But everytime they are on time, communicate well and are respectful and professional. I always chat up my techs and they're always the sweetest happiest people. Love them and love their service, lifetime customer from now on.

04/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. On time! Professional and personable. Completed work in a timely manner.

04/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ars rep was very good. Installed hot water heater, explained what he was doing, and made sure everything was right before he left.

04/27/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Installers did a great job. Clean, polite and they knew what they were doing

04/27/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. SAVE TIME AND $$$ - if you have a plumbing need call ARS / Rescue Rooter!! Not only is working with them highly convenient with 24/7 accessibility BOTH online and via phone, they are extremely responsive in scheduling their professionals to come out and complete any work needed. I was also fortunate to work with Travis who was friendly, informative, and respectful of both my time and the safety of my home (he wore a mask and footies the ENTIRE time he was here which is exemplarily rare based on prior experience with working with in-home services provided by other firms and their representatives). The next time, and the next time, and the next time I have a plumbing need I will call ARDS / Rescue Rooter. MANY THANKS to the team (and btw - Corporate: your ad $$$ are well spent as I might not have found ARS but for the preponderance of advertising :-))

04/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. **** the technician was very knowledgeable and up front about the charges and services.

04/26/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Adam was very knowledgeable and professional. Thanks, Wlad

04/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were great. Came at 7:30 at night when a pipe broke and fixed it. Came back next morning to fix blockage causing pipe problem. Very friendly and helpful. They are now my go to plumbing company.

04/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. On short notice, two technicians (with great attitudes) came out and removed the old water heater and installed a new water heater. The technicians were very professional. They were on time, courteous, and observed COVID protocols. During the removal and installation process they took extra precautions to ensure the home...carpet, floors were protected and covered. Overall, a great experience.

04/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ars representative ***** was very informative, took time to explain product and services that was being provided.

04/17/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. After our water heater of 18 years gave out, we obtained multiple estimates snd options for replacement. We chose ARS specifically because of Charlie their serviceman. Charlie is very knowledgeable, offered multiple options with pros and cons, he is not pushy , and is super responsive. Charlie replaced our 2 outdated and malfunctioning tanks with 2 tankless water heaters and a recirculating pump. He coordinated all elements of installation, installed it promptly, with excellent cleanup and post installation service ( I had to call twice for small issues which were non issues, and Charlie came out each time same date of call ) . In addition , he coordinated the post install inspection, met the inspector and completed all necessary documents. We consider this caliber of service above and beyond, excellent and worthy of a 5 star review and highest recommendation. Though the tankless system is not inexpensive, we are delighted with our choice, and are confident should any issues arise we will be taken care of. I recommend ARS and specifically Charlie Brown without reservation should you look to replace your water heater.

04/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. James was friendly and professional. He explained the clogged issue to me and clearly outlined the steps he would take to resolve it. He wore a mask and paper shoes in consideration of me and my property. I was well pleased with the service and I would recommend ARS to my friends..

04/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Roberto, an ARS technician did a good job performing the necessary maintenance for our 3 units which usually takes over 2 hours to complete. Two weeks prior to him coming out, we had another technician who was supposed to performed the same task, and he did the 2 hour job in 30 minutes! I was extremely dissatisfied and ready to change companies. He spent most of his work time in the company van to log his time instead of servicing my units properly and was only interested in telling me that I needed to purchase all kinds of products. I spent money on a warranty to have my units serviced and cleaned not for a technician to try and sell me things with each visit! Needless to say the least, I called the company to let them know the lack of service that the previous tech was unable to deliver ARS took all the necessary information from me and they sent Roberto who did a through job cleaning units outside and explained that we needed an air scrubber for at least our attic unit to prevent mold build up. It was very costly but, he did a great job showing and explaining the benefits and guided us through the loan application to put the amount on an installment plan. We ended up purchasing 3 air scrubbers for our 3 units that Roberto installed the same day. Thanks Roberto, for your diligence, effort and making us trust ARS service again!

04/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very good technician. Answered all questions

04/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. We’re very grateful to be able to get someone out on a Saturday to repair a pipe. Very knowledgeable, helpful and kind.

04/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. The guy was professional on time and knowledgeable.

04/09/2021

google

Special Offers

New Systems Starting at $99/month**

Coupon Image

*Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, (1245 Brickyard Rd., Suite 600, Salt Lake City, UT 84106) on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months. First monthly loan payment due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # L.29147, L.28807

Get Up To $1,750 Off A New Cooling And Heating System*

*Purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1750 off the purchase of 19+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 17-18 SEER systems, $1,000 off the purchase of 16 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # L.29147, L.28807

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?