CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 919-500-5046
Call 919-500-5046

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Raleigh Reviews, Page 3 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Raleigh Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Technician Josh was prompt, very professional; explained all issues/problems that existed and possible resolutions

07/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Service was courteous friendly and knowledgeable.

07/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great work results

07/25/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Always here when needed and trust their work

07/24/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. They were able to diagnose and send folks out to replace our broken system within days. Very professional and focused. Would recommend to anyone!

07/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. I have never felt so compelled to write a positive review, I highly recommend ARS. One of our HVAC systems started experiencing issues, my wife called ARS, someone came out to inspect it right away, gave me very honest and professional opinion, we ended up removing the 15+ year old system and installed a new one. I was highly skeptical during the project after speaking with their Comfort Advisor, I felt: "Yeah right, you guys always promise the best, but these things never run on time or on budget." I remember telling my wife that night not to expect too much. Boy was I wrong! Everyone I have met from the initial repair + inspection, design, installation, and the final inspection, was great! Not just great, but really beyond my wildest expectation. Everyone was courteous, wore masks the whole time in my house, made sure to clean up, and explained everything they are doing to me. I can see one or two guys on the team being this good, but every single person? I don't know how they managed to do it. I didn't even learn about their tag line "More Than Satisfied" until after the install. That phrase described our feeling exactly. We are both More Than Satisfied with our experience with ARS.

07/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. I have used ARS exclusively now for almost 10 years. I have had nothing but great experiences, including this last visit on my old A/C unit. They seem to have nothing but friendly, experienced, communicative, well-trained service professionals who I wouldn't hesitate to have back again.

07/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Chris did a professional job. Somewhat concerned that a/c lost freon so soon. Cost to replace freon was a bit high especially since I have a maintenance agreement. Will definitely shop around before making anymore quick repairs.

06/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Installation of new HVAC. Service technicians, Jovon(sp) and John were excellent. From the time they arrived they were polite and professional. All protocol was followed, covered the traffic areas to avoid soiling, and were extremely efficient and knowledgeable. Jovon explained all operational procedures clearly and precisely. They are certainly an asset to your company.. Also, just want to mention that Marty , who did the quote for the job was very professional and knowledgeable. Final acknowledgment to Dexter, the electrician and the service technician, sorry I don’t recall his name, who arrived very promptly on my first contact with ARS, and was very thorough and professional. I would be happy to recommend ARS to anyone I know.

06/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Michael Boyd is knowledgable and a great technician!

06/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Good company, competent and professional.

06/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Scotty was very helpful. He took the time to answer all the questions that we had overall it was a pleasant experience.

06/21/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Serviced 2 ac units. Technician (Adam Crawford) arrived at scheduled time. Very knowledgeable about ac operations. Every company should have an employee like Adam. I will request him to return to do winter maintenance on heating unit.

06/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. ******* was our technician and he did a great job! Thanks *******

06/15/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. I have been using ARS for several years. I've been impressed with the character and expertise of the technicians working for ARS Raleigh. Today I had the privilege of meeting Mr Everardo Lopez. Mr Lopez serviced my A/C unit. He is extremely professional, courteous, and knowledgable. A credit to the ARS team. Thank you Mr Lopez!

06/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Regular Cool Check on New System: Technician did a great job. -Technician discovered that the valve was not open all the way and that the system was low on refrigerant. -New Air System no longer is noisy since valve has been opened and refrigerant has been added,

06/09/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Plumber knew right away what the issue was. He also noticed that our water pressure was dreadfully low and corrected it!

06/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and explained everything. Cost was reasonable. Would use again. Great service.

06/08/2021

google

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

* $399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # L.29147, L.28807

$50 Off Any Heating or Cooling System Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # L.29147, L.28807

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?