CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 919-500-5046
Call 919-500-5046

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Raleigh Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Raleigh Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. The market officer, gave me a quote and the project was done in less than a week. A new HVAC System was installed and the old one hauled away.

10/27/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Had a great experience and Tech showed me a video of system which he performed annual maintenance on.

10/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jose was great! Friendly, knowledgeable, and a real professional. He worked really hard, even after-hours, to solve our issue, got us running again for the evening, explained the problem clearly, and set us up with next steps to get it fixed for good .

10/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were very good at what they do

10/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were great at quality of service, professionalism, and price point. I was very pleased at their ability to negotiate the price point to get the Gaspack unit I wanted within my budget.

10/25/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I noticed water spontaneously running so called ARS. The tech, Brian, diagnosed the problem and fixed immediately. He was professional, knowledgeable and very helpful. Thank you!

10/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Brian Berrios was. very knowledgeable and experienced

10/24/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. they were able to get someone out right away. Brian was awesome!

10/23/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Well Ted Williams was very professional and courteous. His communication was above par. However, there is still a high pitched noise happening even after the second installment of a part. When the water is on whether to wash hands, dishes, flush toilets or shower there is a piercing loud whistle coming from the closet.

10/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Brian arrived right at the start of our appointment window, and was professional and efficient. Great service!

10/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Had a very good experience with ARS plumbing and the service technician Jose Alfredo Benitez Perez. He was polite and professional and was able to determine cause of our leak, explained all the steps and made follow up appointment for repair. I would use this company again.

10/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Outstanding experience. The technician was very knowledgeable and professional.

10/21/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. EXCELLENT TECH

10/21/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Thought i had hot water heater issue so a person was sent for estimate. Great service, very helpful and thorough. Had a plumbing leak so another technician, Brian was sent. Also great service and fixed quickly an very thorough and personable.

10/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. The service technician was prompt and thorough. He was pleasant and explained things clearly.

10/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Professional and responsive sales team, but comparatively expensive. If it’s not an emergency, shop around. The installers were amazing! Polite, considerate, knowledgeable and very professional.

10/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. the service techs real nice

10/20/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. A very professional job. The team came when expected, did a clean, efficient installation with a minimum of disruption, answered our questions and were pleasant and courteous. I recommend them.

10/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service was great. Muhammad was very efficient

10/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Matt did a great job explaining what my problem was and the solution. Definitely recommend him in the future

10/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. We call ARS for all of our heating, cooling and plumbing needs. For over 25 years they have provided us with professional and courteous service. Our interactions with ARS technicians, sales and support staff have been consistently pleasant. They go the extra mile to provide stellar customer service. We highly recommend this company.

10/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent

10/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. I have been a long long term customer with ARS and for the first time, I believe we received the most thorough and complete seasonal maintenance for my home two units Thank you

10/17/2022

google

Special Offers

Get a FREE Furnace and Nest Thermostat with the Purchase of Select HVAC Systems*

*Receive a Standard 80% gas furnace given with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Discount excludes cCost of labor not included. **Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2022.

License # L.29147, L.28807

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 11/30/2022.

License # L.29147, L.28807

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?