CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 503-210-5855
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Rescue Rooter/Jack Howk Portland Reviews, Page 2 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Rescue Rooter/Jack Howk Portland Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Great service

07/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very thorough in unclogging our drains, as well as very polite.

07/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Arrived first thing Monday morning after we called on Sunday. Drains are always unclogged and tested. Will always use their services.

07/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jordan was great. He explained what was wrong and though he probably could have charged us for a new toilet, he explained that we didn’t need a new one. Thanks!

07/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very polite and professional, Alejandro did an awesome job. And so quickly, too!

07/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Alejandro showed up on time and gave good detail on how he was going fix our clogged drain. He was polite and professional. I will be using Rescue Rooter for all of our plumbing issues.

07/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tyson was friendly and knowledgeable about all aspects of his craft. He spent extra time explaining the unique circumstances of our repair and clearly communicated the various options for remedies. We originally tried to DIY the repair and wasted a lot of time and money before realizing that the scope of repair was beyond our capabilities. One giant hole in our basement floor and some freshly poured concrete later, I'm happy to say we have a working toilet thanks to Tyson!

07/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. RescueRooter arrived in a timely manner. Kesa helpfully explained my options for unclogging my drain. He quickly went to work, maintained a clean work area and did a thorough job. I’m pleased with Kesa and the work he did.

07/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jordan was great! Knew exactly how to fix problem. Was quick response & very professional. I would highly recommend.

07/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kela did a marvelous job. We were delighted with his professionalism and work ethic. We’ll definitely refer friends and family in the future. We’ll done. Kevin & Nancy.

07/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and friendly service.

07/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kesa was wonderful! He fixed our bathtub quickly and gave tips for further issues. Very friendly and professional.

07/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Wilson did a PHENOMENAL job! He completed everything by himself! He's my hero! I would definitely reccomend him for anyone looking for quality plumbing service provided by ARS! Walter Bailey

07/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kesa was great! He went the extra mile to get the drain up and running and was super nice and respectful. Thank you!

07/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. This is a awesome place to use. They do what they say and the price never went up. They were very nice to my mom who has dementia. They cleaned up the mess and put everything back that needed to be moved for a complete repipe. The new water pipes have excellent pressure. New drain pipes and new sewer pipe. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you Jack howk plumbing.

07/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very knowledgeable and courteous service representative. Very fair price!

07/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. We called Rescue Rooter to just get my 83 year old mom with very bad pipes to come and unplug the toilet, it was very bad! It was on a weekend and the guys came by and worked in the three digit degree weather and did the job beautifully and we inquired about in pipes and sewer line and requested a quote. He was able to give us a quote quickly and the job was set and put on there books and calendar within a few days. Ty was the plumber and head of the project and he was fabulous, very professional, communication was awesome he always kept me informed of what was going on. Ty had an apprentice Mathew what a smart man and as Ty as a mentor he is going to be on hell of a Plumber!!! Rescue Rooter re-plumbed my mother‘a entire home and the sewer to the road it was a huge job and this job was ran so smoothly it was so very nice to have a company with staff that knows what they are doing in such a timely manner and so very professional. Thank you Ty and Matthew and Rescue Rooter we so appreciate you and will recommend you to everyone and anyone! Donna Seberson Thanks again

07/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Prompt, professional, and great communication. Would definitely use again

07/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tyson was awesome! He came out to snake a toilet and while doing his overall inspection discovered the toilet, not the pipes, was the problem and that my water heater was almost 30 years old. In just a couple days I had a new toilet and tankless water heater. And they’re great!

07/13/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Professional and very helpful!

07/09/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. There was a problem with a prior service call. Not only did the company own the problem, they also sent their lead technician to resolve it. He identified the issue and went above and beyond to resolve it to my satisfaction. I have Jack Howk Plumbing at the top of my contact list for my future plumbing and drain needs.

07/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kesa was very professional and even showed up on a holiday weekend.

07/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Yassa was very professional, and despite having been delayed on another job, was cheerful & had a pleasant attitude. The clog was tough, but he cleared it within a couple of hours & cleaned up thoroughly afterwards. This is my second time using this service, and I highly recommend it!

07/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kesa was amazing, he fixed the problem super fast and was very professional

07/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our technician Graham had an unexpected challenge and stuck with it until it was satisfactorily completed. We are looking forward to scheduling part two in the near future. We give Graham a score of “5”!!

07/02/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Job well done

06/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Upon arrival and my conversation, Brandon quoted the price from replacement and immediately made arrangements fr instaatin. Wilson arrived an hour later with water heater. Wilson is professional, friendly and know his stuffs. His hard work get my water heater installed and completed by himself. Next time, I am requesting Wilson for all plumbing needs. Thanks again for the emergency service call

06/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kesa was friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend Rescue Rooter for anyone who needs a drain unclogged.

06/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. I've used rescue rooter several times and have always received the best service. Their customer service is excellent and Brandon and David were knowledgeable and really knew how to bring it to my level when explaining what is going on with the pipes.

06/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were able to come and repair my leak on the same day I called. Both guys were friendly and explained what needed to be done and gave an estimate of what it would cost.

06/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kesa was professional and patient while repeatedly working to get our main line cleared.

06/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Vanja and Nick were very professional, courteous and friendly. I really appreciated how Vanja explained what he was doing and answered all of my questions patiently. They cleaned up and took care of the space as if they were brothers coming over to help out. I feel so relieved to have the job done well.

06/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. The whole crew got right on the problem and kept us informed of what needed to happen and did a great job. I would highly reccomend them when you have a plumbing problem. Thanks Brandon, Alejandro, Robert, Ellis & Rogelio

06/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. On a scale of 1 to 10 I give them a 10😊

06/20/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Very professional. Talked us through everything, and gave recommendations. Will definitely use again!!

06/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. We knew we had a drainage pipe leak and suspected it was pretty bad. Tyson assessed and gave us great options. We chose full pipe replacement and eventually needed sewer pipe replacements. It was a tough job. They guys (Tyson and Matthew) treated us so well and we got such a superior product. The highlight was their offer to install our ice-maker and a faucet. It was the extra touches, service and the excellent product that made this experience such a positive one. I would highly recommend!!

06/18/2021

google

Special Offers

FREE Second Opinions on any Plumbing, Sewer or Drain Service

Recommendations will be provided at the quoted price upon homeowner approval. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # CCB127325, 34-168PB, WA #JACKHHP931N4, WA RESCUR*007Q7

$88 Drain Cleaning Includes FREE Sewer Camera Inspection*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # CCB127325, 34-168PB, WA #JACKHHP931N4, WA RESCUR*007Q7

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?