CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 503-210-5855
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Rescue Rooter/Jack Howk Portland Reviews, Page 2 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Rescue Rooter/Jack Howk Portland Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Anton did an amazing job!!! Super friendly and very professional

06/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anton was fabulous, he helped us so much. We truly appreciate it.

06/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Kesa was fantastic, professional and on time! Will call him for more projects!

06/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Wilson was prompt, knowledgeable . Got the job done quickly. Would have him work at my home again. .

06/02/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Amazing job! Polite and professional and extremely kind. Kesa was our person and would highly suggest his service.

05/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Had a drain clog under my washer in my laundry room late Friday evening and Kesa was able to come out next afternoon (Saturday) on a holiday weekend. He was nice enough to help me move/slide my washer in order to get to the drain. Very friendly and helpful. Also was able to use a coupon listed on their website, which was a major help!

05/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Antoine did a great job. He came on a holiday and fixed our problem.

05/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Kesa was incredible. He was very kind and genuine. Fixed the plug drain with no issue. Would highly recommend. The price was what was expected. Request Kesa if you can.

05/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Wilson was professinal and did a quick drain cleaning for me I would hire him again in a second if needed.

05/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anton showed up quickly, handled it quickly and cleanly and exceeded our expectations.

05/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Kesa was the best . I will use him again if need be.

05/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anton was timely, professional and friendly. We appreciate the work he did.

05/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. I called and was able to get an appointment the very next morning. They came and fixed everything within 2 hours! I am so happy to have a working tub and sink again.

05/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Steve did a very good job. Gave advice on how to keep pipe clean. Ensured there were no leaks as well. Will be contacting them again for all my plumbing needs.

05/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. anton did good thanks

05/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Fast and friendly! Helpful advise and tips to help keep my plumbing heathy!

05/24/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The guys explained what steps they need to take and then cleaned up after themselves. They were very professional and pleasant to work with.

05/24/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Good fast professional service

05/23/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Great service! Kesa was excellent and very friendly! Would definitely recommend!

05/21/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Fast and effective work!

05/21/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Anton was friendly, professional and we will definitely be using your services again in the future!

05/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anton did great job. He’s a professional who made me laugh and fixed my drain and now I know where it goes

05/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Kesa was very helpful and professional while removing kids toys out of two toilets for the least expensive option. We would highly recommend him to anyone in need of help. Thank you!

05/20/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The tech. was professional, nice and upfront. Hi would highly recommend this company.

05/20/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Professional, honest, helpful and nice !

05/20/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Anton did an excellent job

05/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Kesa was so friendly and efficient and got the job done for us promptly. No more sewer smell in the house- thank you, Kesa!!

05/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Gary Dehut was friendly, knowledgeable and incredibly respectful to my home. Strong thumbs up for his service and Roto Rooter.

05/19/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Anton is the greatest!!!!!

05/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anton was fantastic! Great job!

05/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. The cost of plumbing has gone way up, but as I'm physically unable to get under my sink and deal with pipes, it was money well spent. No more gross garbage disposal unit, no more leaking from the garbage disposal unit, and all new pipes in less then an hour and half.

05/18/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Kesa was courteous, capable and quick. Fixed the problem for me.

05/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great Service! Called and they came out same day.

05/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anton great job

05/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Kesa was friendly, professional, and did a great job.

05/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. ??

05/15/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Came on time, worked efficiently, communicated what was going on, solved a difficult problem with some very old pipes. Friendly and professional too!

05/13/2022

homeadvisor

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning Includes FREE Sewer Camera Inspection*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # CCB127325, 34-168PB, WA #JACKHHP931N4, WA RESCUR*007Q7

$300 Off a New High Efficiency Water Heater Tanked or Tankless Units!

Purchase and installation of high-efficiency water heater required. Valid only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Call service center for details. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # CCB127325, 34-168PB, WA #JACKHHP931N4, WA RESCUR*007Q7

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?