CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 503-210-5855
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

Rescue Rooter/Jack Howk Portland Reviews, Page 2 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Rescue Rooter/Jack Howk Portland Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Anton

11/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tyson was punctual, very competent, and kind. He solved a very stressful problem with confidence and made us feel comfortable every step of the way. We will be going back to this company for future plumbing repairs and I especially recommend Tyson.

11/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Matt was personable, efficient, did good work and was great at explaining things. He finished the job and we're able to use our kitchen again! Thanks Matt!

11/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jack is a professional technician , great service, he explained the problem and provided advice on what is to be done. Thank you Jack! If we ever need a plumber again, I'll be sure to call again.

11/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. I called at 10:30 about a clogged bathtub. Steve and Jeff were here by 12:30, and had cleared the clog by 1:15. They were professional, polite, efficient, and effective. Grateful to have a working shower again!

11/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. First time needing this kind of service and Kesa was brilliant. Knowledgeable, reassuring, and very professional. Very efficient and down-to-business, he was able to immediately get going on what was needed and fixed us up right away. Definitely recommended the services if needed, and will contact again if we ever need it again!

11/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tyson and Matthew were wonderful to work with. This was my third bid for the work and everyone offered 2 options but Tyson offered a 3rd that made the most sense regarding longevity, meeting code, time in and value. This is the second time I’ve had work done by this company and they are amazing. Honest and excellent work.

11/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. They came the same day I called. They honored the coupon/internet price, they educated me regarding the issue, they cleaned up after themselves. I was super impressed!

11/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Matt was great, explained and fixed with No wasted time. Very pleased with all aspects of his work.

10/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anton did a great job, just before we go to summer house

10/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Everyone I've dealt with has been great! Kesa and Steve both went above and beyond!

10/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anton did a great job checking and clearing the pipe from the house to the street. He took the time to locate everything and do the job right. I would call this business again as needed and I would be very happy to have Anton be the tech.

10/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were timely and Kesa did a GREAT job!!

10/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and courteous. Tech cared for my concerns and explained everything as needed.

10/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anton Hasan

10/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician arrived after my scheduled window but I understand that each job is different and can take extra time. I was pleased that my clogged tub drain was fixed quickly. My technician was very polite and professional. The cost was a bit of a shock to be honest but it's a job that I wasn't able to do on my own even after 4 hours and the work comes with a 90 day warranty. Overall, I'm very happy with my results. I will definitely call again if necessary.

10/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service very courteous and professional. Problem fixed super fast!

10/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Your technician was polite and explained everything thoroughly. I enjoyed talking with him and he did a very efficient job on my drain. I am very pleased! He also crawled under the house to be sure his procedure didn't damage the pipes.

10/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tyson was very helpful today in helping us fix our leak issue. He unclogged our drain and explained what was happening.

10/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Came over sooner than expected and identified and cleared the aging drain line quickly. Now it's just a matter of getting the aging pipes out of there!

10/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tyson came through quick and assessed the problem

10/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anton

10/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anton Hasan

10/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anton good job

10/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Kesa was very professional and respectful. He was able to unclog the drain quickly and cleaned up the mess when done. Highly recommend Kesa!

10/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Qesa was an absolute life saver! I was wrong with what I thought was wrong with my drain, with in 30 minutes he was able find the actual problem with my clog and had it solved, and water flowing. My bath tub filled up with crud and residue despite the kitchen being the cause of clog. Qesa was able to so expertly solve the issue, and was great with the family! My dog and grandma loved him, give him a raise

10/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and quick. Respectful and cleaned after unclogging drain.

10/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were here within a few hours, super friendly, and fixed the problem!

10/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Kesa was very professional. Did an excellent job.

10/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. I was very happy with how fast the technician showed up he was very clean and fast and fixed the drain stoppage quickly. There are probably cheaper outfits, and it is a bit of a shock initially to find out the price of plumbing these days. But he got the job done and I am very satisfied 😀

10/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. My rep was was very professional and friendly. Very detailed and fixed the problem in the tub, highly recommend and will use in the future for sure!

10/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Friendly and did a good job cleaning the drain.

10/25/2022

google

Special Offers

10% Off Any Service or Installation for Military Veterans

Valid proof of military branch, rank, and honorable release required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers or with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # CCB127325, 34-168PB, WA #JACKHHP931N4, WA RESCUR*007Q7

$88 Drain Cleaning Complimentary Sewer Camera Inspection Available*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # CCB127325, 34-168PB, WA #JACKHHP931N4, WA RESCUR*007Q7

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?