CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 503-210-5855
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

Rescue Rooter/Jack Howk Portland Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Rescue Rooter/Jack Howk Portland Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. He was very nice and quick with the work. Antone was his name

10/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Thank you very much

10/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anton

10/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anton 👍

10/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Matt was great, he was able to resolve our drain issue. Very thorough and professional.

10/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Did a fantastic job and a timely manner

10/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician was wonderful and fixed our plumbing issues right away. He was very professional and friendly and we would highly recommend!

10/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Professional and courteous

10/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. We had a toilet completely clog late on a weekend. We called and had someone at our house within a couple of hours. They were able to resolve the issue quickly. They were very courteous and respectful.

10/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. The repair of our kitchen sink drain was very quick - they sent a technician within an hour or so of us calling. The repair was expensive, but the service was great.

10/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Amazing service!

10/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anton did great

10/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tyson and Matthew were fantastic. We had a very tricky and difficult job to repair and they were knowledgeable, efficient, prompt and creative in their problem solving efforts to complete our job. Excellent work and more than excellent service. Friendly, fair and honest.

10/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. On time, all service handled over the phone

10/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Kind, helpful employees!

10/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anton was great! He took a look at our business' sink set up and was able to quickly and effectively give out building's pipes a pre-emptive flushing to keep things nice and clean. Anton was very professional and just all round a pleasure to have in our space! Super friendly and everything was finished up in less than an hour. Highly recommend!

10/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anton was great !

10/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Graham was knowledgeable, efficient and great to work with! Highly recommend

10/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anton was good

10/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Carl is the F@$%ing greatest at his job, was in and out in no time and haven't had a problem since!!!

10/20/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. USE THIS COMPAY!!! (please read) Wow, what can I say... these folks are amzing!!! I made a mistake and they charged me nothing! I have a unique septic system that has an electric pump. I was recently doing some unrelated electrical work and accidentally turned off the septic pump breaker and did not realize it. Weeks later I thought I had a really bad clog or something, but my tank just wasn't pumping because it was off. Atkinson (super great guy!) came out and spent a couple hours doing actual work. When I finally realized what happened he didn't charge me anything! I was stupid and they took pity on me. Should have cost me hundreds but didn't cost me a cent. They will forever by my first call in the future. They should be you first call too! Thank you so much.

10/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Atkinson was so professional and helpful. We had made an error on our side and he handled the whole claim with such professionalism. I would recommend this company to anyone who asks!

10/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Used high pressure water to clean outside drain. Anton did wonderful at explaining and showing me the issue and where the water was draining too. Anton was professional and I am happy he helped!

10/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anton was wonderful, professional and got the job done quickly. We have had 3 other plumbers who didn’t want to investigate the issue, but Anton took the time and resolved the issue

10/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anton is the best!

10/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Graham diagnosed the issue and replaced my garbage disposal in a timely manner. He answered all my questions. Very polite and professional. Glad they were able to work me into their schedule.

10/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Clogged kitchen drain again. I have had two other plumbing companies out in three months. Graham was this first to offer to get a camera out to see what was going on. Tree roots causing the clog. They took care of it the next day. Amazing as nothing gets done quickly. I recommend!

10/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Courteous and helpful technician, also the special on drain clearing made it a real bargain.

10/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. They had same day service available and Atkinson was very efficient, professional, and kind. Got the job done in no time, I will definitely use them again!

10/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. My service Tech was great! enjoyed his sense of humor which lightened The blow from the $ signs will continue to use them in the future

10/18/2022

google

Special Offers

10% Off Any Service or Installation for Military Veterans

Valid proof of military branch, rank, and honorable release required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers or with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # CCB127325, 34-168PB, WA #JACKHHP931N4, WA RESCUR*007Q7

$88 Drain Cleaning Complimentary Sewer Camera Inspection Available*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # CCB127325, 34-168PB, WA #JACKHHP931N4, WA RESCUR*007Q7

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?