CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 503-210-5855
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Rescue Rooter/Jack Howk Portland Reviews, Page 3 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Rescue Rooter/Jack Howk Portland Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Wow. Loved the response time of the Tech. Especially when a competitor left me hanging. Kesa was extremely professional and courteous. He listen to all i had to say and then went to work clearing my clogged sewer line. Definitely going to be calling Rescue Rooter first from now on.

06/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Aaron was extremely professional and helpful. He was able to solve my drain issue and provide valuable feedback for the future of my drain.

06/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Except for me missing a day of Work waiting for him to arrive everything else was great professional clean neat explained everything to me will use the service again

06/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Everything was excellent! Tyson fixed everything, explained everything, was professional and cleaned everything better than it was before. Responded quickly. Arrived early. The quality of the work and the water heater was/ is excellent.

06/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service, my only complaint is that they don’t apply coupons listed under their own website unless you ask them to. Would have cost us double if we hadn’t looked. Once noted, technician was very nice about lowering the price though.

06/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Steve was great, efficient, and hilarious! Thanks!

06/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Steve did a great job. He was very professional and followed all of the safety protocols. He was able to get the drain unclogged quickly! I just called yesterday and they were able to get me taken care of within 24 hours.

06/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Rescue Rooter fixed all of our plumbing problems in our house! Wilson was super helpful, nice and very professional! Def. would recommend and would use Rescue Rooter again!

06/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Woke up to a shower that did not drain at all. Not fun. Called these guys because of the internet deal and was able to make a same-day appointment. Steve was our tech. He was friendly and knowledgeable. He whipped up an estimate and then got right to work. Less than an hour later he had fished out a truly disgusting clump of hair which I promise also belonged to the previous owners because I don’t shed THAT much and we have a thingy that catches hair before it goes down the drain. He was also kind enough to clear a sink drain that would have taken me a long time to do but he did in a matter of minutes. The price was right, Steve was great, and we are happy homeowners with clear bathroom drains.

06/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our guy was very nice, very helpful, and got in and got out and got the job done! Very happy with the service we received!

06/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. We had a great experience. He was very friendly and cared that the job was done right. We would recommend this company to anyone that asks.

06/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Professional and well done. Explains the work clearly. Trustworthy.

06/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Shae was very helpful and nice. He explained everything in understandable terms. Great guy, and great service.

06/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Alejandro was very professional and thorough. He answered all my questions and did great work. Am very pleased I used this company.

06/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kesa was quick, polite and professional. He got the clog cleared quickly.

06/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. We had a wonderful experience. Our technician (Shay) was incredibly friendly and informative. They communicated when they were going to arrive and did a great job.

06/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Fast,friendly, on time ,Kesa very nice to talk to. Would call back.

05/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. I needed my kitchen drain sorted out in a hurry! Dispatch estimated that someone would be here between 12 and 4. Alejandro got here at 1. He quickly assessed the situation and recommended a water jet cleaning to get us going again. This turned into a 3 hour odyssey as he solved problems. Ultimately, he got our drain fixed and we are so thankful!!

05/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. The man that came to fix my bathroom was very nice he also gave us some tips of how to prevent a drain again we really appreciate him he did a very good job.

05/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. The tech kept me informed and let me know what was being done every step of the job and was very professional about it.

05/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Whew where to start. I had the worst clogged drain, washing the dogs in the shower... Not my best idea it seems. Graham came out, assessed it and was able to unclog it after I've been avoiding it for over a week. I worked and worked on it and he, the professional had it done in what seemed like seconds. Highly recommend, ask for Graham. He's quick, professional and funny.

05/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. We were very pleased with the service provided. I believe our service repairman's name was Graham. He was funny professional and speedy. We will definitely call again!

05/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very responsive & courteous office staff. They kept me well informed of the technician's arrival times. Our Tech Steve & Lance took care of our drainage problem and were professional & friendly.

05/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Anton was very helpful and professional! He did everything he was supposed and more. Very happy with his assistance.

05/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Had a backed up drain pipe. Called rescue rooter and they had someone at my house a few hours later. Steve and Lance were great. Watched for backing up water, talk to me about what they were doing and why. Steve was very knowledgeable and very friendly. Overall the experience was very good

05/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. The guys they sent me were prompt and courteous. They involved both my wife and I in the process of confirming what the problem was and how they would fix it. Very impressed with their work and would use them in the future GREG ROBINSON

05/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bathroom sink drain was clogged deep in the wall and barely draining at all. Steven showed up within 90 minutes of my call, followed full Covid protocol, had the drain working again in a matter of minutes, and left the place very clean. Super satisfied, especially for $88!

05/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. The neighbor called Rescue Rooter to clear out a drain that had stopped working. I interacted with the service person as I had been involved with the problem early on. Kesa tried one solution and when that didn’t work he tried another solution and it was a success. The drain works better than it was working for the last 10 years. I would call him again if I was in need of this service.

05/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Sunday plumbing issue. Workers were wonderful!! Will use for all plumbing issues. 5 out of 5!!

05/24/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. My experience with this company was TOP NOTCH. Tyson and Matt will always get referrals from me, they both were professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I was VERY comfortable with them and I am VERY happy with the work. Call them, you’ll be happy you did!!

05/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. What a pleasure it was.. We were very stressed getting ready to sell our home and then the toilet started to leak right before our open house!! Wilson arrived and saved the day! He was professional, courteous and kind. He observed all COVID health and safety protocols and was super conscious of keeping everything clean. The toilet is fixed and our stress levels are better. I highly recommend Wilson from Rescue Rooter!!

05/21/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueMy experience with this company was TOP NOTCH. Tyson and Matt will always get referrals from me, they both were professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I was VERY comfortable with them and I am VERY happy with the work. Call them, you’ll be happy you did!!

05/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. We had a great experience from start to finish. The receptionist was great while dealing with me in a panic after hours. They were able to get some out the next morning. Wilson was super friendly, and helpful to answer all my questions. I appreciated his professionalism from start to finish. I will spread the word and only use this company for my plumbing needs in the future. Thank You!

05/21/2021

google

Special Offers

FREE Second Opinions on any Plumbing, Sewer or Drain Service

Recommendations will be provided at the quoted price upon homeowner approval. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # CCB127325, 34-168PB, WA #JACKHHP931N4, WA RESCUR*007Q7

$88 Drain Cleaning Includes FREE Sewer Camera Inspection*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # CCB127325, 34-168PB, WA #JACKHHP931N4, WA RESCUR*007Q7

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?