CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 503-210-5855
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

Rescue Rooter/Jack Howk Portland Reviews 3


 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Rescue Rooter/Jack Howk Portland Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. They were very professional and went above and beyond. I’ve tried several other companies in the past and nothing compares! :)

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. our tech was awesome,super friendly&very efficient, very pleased

12/18/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Great job! Professional and knowledgeable of the work required, will definitely utilize again if plumbing is required in the future........ Joel Robinson

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Kesa was very professional and did a great job getting our sink unclogged. I will use this company and ask for his service every time. I am so happy with the service I received from Kesa.

12/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. I would have given Kesa 10 stars if I could!! He was very professional and friendly

12/27/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Kesa was very professional and on time. He cleaned our drain out super fast and got us up and running. This company is now my go to company for any drain or plumbing issues. I am so pleased with the service I recieved today.

12/19/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. All is good! Very good job. He explained everything very well. Cleaned his work space good. I would have him come agai.

12/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. very professional & felt safe with the employee wearing a mask, gloves, & shoe covers while performing repair as well as disinfecting all surfaces when completed. much lower price than what was quoted from other businesses

12/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. Tech, explained all options and was very helpful and covid-19 compliment. Yes it cost, but it is fixed so that is the best end results.

12/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. Wilson and Nathan were professional and knowledgeable. They diagnosed the issue that a prior company was unable to and made the repairs in expected time frame. They also assisted with home warranty submission. Thanks, fellas!

12/25/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. 5 stars for Alejandro’s rescue!

12/23/2020

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 1/31/2021.

License # CCB127325, 34-168PB, WA #JACKHHP931N4, WA RESCUR*007Q7

$50 OFF Any Plumbing Service or Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2021.

License # CCB127325, 34-168PB, WA #JACKHHP931N4, WA RESCUR*007Q7

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?