CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 503-210-5855
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Rescue Rooter/Jack Howk Portland Reviews, Page 3 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Rescue Rooter/Jack Howk Portland Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Kesa was here within 2 hours of calling, we have a house with only 1 toilet and it was backed up. He was so efficient, friendly, and got in and out within an hour! Amazing customer service from Kesa!

05/12/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I have never had better service. Kesa was more than quick, kind, handy, and great at his job. He saved the family and cleaned our clog of tampons out super quick. Highly recommend asking for Kesa. Thank you.

05/12/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Great team. Very friendly and efficient.

05/12/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Great Service. ð Friendly employee

05/11/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Excellent services, friendly professional,efficient,honest and the best-selling he "smell very good " Thank you so much

05/11/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Fixed the problems in under 45 minutes! Graham was great!

05/11/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Anton fixed my pipe extremely quickly and provided amazing customer service! Would definitely recommend to family and friends!

05/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anton was extremely helpful and knowledgeable! Would recommend him for your needs.

05/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very prompt & efficient!

05/10/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. He didn t just fix our clog, he gave us tips on how to prevent them in the future. Would definitely call him if we have another issue, but doubt we ll need more help because he was so good

05/10/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Great service and value. Will hire again.

05/10/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Anton was great -scheduling person too!

05/09/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I was very pleased with the work done by an employee named Wilson. He was extremely professional, polite, and great at his job. He did wonderful at answering all my questions, and being very respectful to my home. I appreciated him being on time, and receiving a call when he was on his way.

05/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. We couldn’t be happier with our experience! We moved into a new home and discovered we had plumbing issues. We had a few plumbers come out and we’re left with more questions than answers. Tyson came to our house and with one visit he diagnosed the issues and it was fixed in less than a week. He was very informative and helpful! The plumbing work also comes with a year warranty which gives us piece of mind. Would definitely recommend!

05/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anton was wonderful!

05/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anton did a great job assessing the problem and gave me all the information to prevent it in the future.

05/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anton was fantastic! Very professional and personable!

05/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Kesa was amazing! Highly recommended!

05/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anton was very careful, thorough and amiable. And he got the job done!

05/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Received amazing service from Anton. Quick turn around and now an unclogged sink. I would highly recommend them in the future.

04/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anton was wonderful!

04/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anton

04/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Kesa was very nice and professional and solved our plugged sink problem.

04/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. I had a clogged floor drain that was flooding my basement. They were able to come out same day, and fix the problem! They also gave me management special of $100 off! Thank you so much!

04/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anton was quick and got my drain cleaned in under and hour

04/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mesa was fast, friendly and left everything clean and working as it should! Nice job!

04/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. did the job

04/21/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Anton did an amazing job had no issues and had great service!

04/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. The techs were kind and pleasant and got the job done quickly!

04/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great work by Anton and Kyle

04/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Wilson is friendly and professional

04/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anton did great

04/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anton,,....Great professional service!!!

04/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Hi.. Anton has on came and gave me a honest professional evaluation of my problem. I was very pleased with his honesty!! Thank you, Anton.

04/15/2022

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning Includes FREE Sewer Camera Inspection*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # CCB127325, 34-168PB, WA #JACKHHP931N4, WA RESCUR*007Q7

$300 Off a New High Efficiency Water Heater Tanked or Tankless Units!

Purchase and installation of high-efficiency water heater required. Valid only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Call service center for details. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # CCB127325, 34-168PB, WA #JACKHHP931N4, WA RESCUR*007Q7

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?