CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 503-210-5855
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

Rescue Rooter/Jack Howk Portland Reviews, Page 4 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Rescue Rooter/Jack Howk Portland Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Vanja was great! Friendly and respectful of the safety protocols. He evaluated our situation, suggested a couple remedies to consider, gave us estimates for each of the remedies and performed the replacement and repairs in good time. He was so pleasant to work with. Thank you Vanja!

01/16/2023

google

Quotation mark. He was here on time and had my drain cleared and was finished and gone under half an hour. Drain works great.

01/16/2023

google

Quotation mark. Kesa was great did a good job cleaned up everything really well was polite we would use him anytime!

01/14/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very professional job done by Wilson. A valued employee

01/14/2023

google

Quotation mark. Plumber Kyle was terrific. Found my plumbing problem and repaired the next day. Professional, courteous and efficient. Would recommend both Kyle and Rescue Rooter to anyone who has a plumbing problem!

01/13/2023

google

Quotation mark. Kesa & Austin were so helpful, thorough, & professional. They asked appropriate questions, heard our frustrations, & made decisions with our input. Thank you for such great service!!

01/13/2023

google

Quotation mark. Thomas came same day I called and was very professional and handled our shower clog with a snake.

01/13/2023

google

Quotation mark. Thank you guys you did a good job

01/12/2023

google

Quotation mark. Thomas did an excellent job, highly recommend him-very professional..

01/11/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very satisfied with the service. Technician was very nice and friendly! Price is fair. Will definitely use them again!

01/11/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. He came to unplug one of our main toilet. Kesa was Very professional, respectful, clear communication, and friendly.

01/11/2023

google

Quotation mark. Kesa A came out to our home on an emergency sewer clog. He was proffessional, explained everything to me, very well presented. He took care of us and was respectful the whole time. Great technician great call center, I highly recommend them and will use them again in the future if i need someone

01/11/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great experience, was professional, and answered all my questions! He was very nice and responsive! I would definitely call him again for service!

01/11/2023

google

Quotation mark. While waiting for a different plumber going on the 2nd day without a working toilet, a friend recommended Rescue Rooter. I called and they were at my home, identified and fixed the issue within a couple hours and at a reasonable price. Kesa was kind, professional and explained everything in detail. I really appreciate Kesa's help and Rescue Rooter's service. Highly recommend.

01/10/2023

google

Quotation mark. We had a clogged shower and couldn't resolve it. Kesa was on time and super nice (took the time to explain everything to me). I'd hire him again in a heartbeat. Only complaint is that the advertisement online said a much lower price (but then had a bunch of fine print that made it not applicable). Somewhat deceptive practices by the company given it was 4x more than advertised.

01/10/2023

google

Quotation mark. Technician very interested in knowing what happened before when last technician was here 10/16/22. He went forward with previous info and fixed problem. I'm very happy.

01/09/2023

google

Quotation mark. Customer service kept me updated on the progress of my appointment and when the service provider would be here. Atkinson was very professional and respectful. He gave me all of the details of what my issues were and resolved them completely. He cleaned up everything and left my property the same way he found it. I recommend and will use this company again.

01/09/2023

google

Quotation mark. Steve and Gabr were representatives that came to our home to clear a clogged drain. We had previously used another company for the same problem, 6 months prior. Steve and Gabe were professional and friendly. When I mentioned the price of the company previously used, Steve listened and charged us the same amount. We appreciate Rescue Rooter and Steve and Gabe!

01/09/2023

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The entire process was so smooth from scheduling the appointment to the technician. The scheduler was friendly and professional. Steve the technician was extremely knowledgeable and educated. He cleared our drain with no problem and explained to us what caused the backup in the first place. I will definitely use this company again!

01/08/2023

google

Quotation mark. Kitchen sink was completely clogged. The service person, Kesa, was very thorough and informed me of the options and pricing before doing any work. He was efficient, did a compete job and cleaned up well.

01/07/2023

google

Quotation mark. The technician, Kisa, listened to me and looked over our set-up before recommending service. Didn't upsell or pressure me on unnecessary services. Did a thorough job and didn't rush. Everything was working perfectly when he left. Would recommend.

01/07/2023

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Kyle was superb. Efficient, friendly, professional in every aspect.

01/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. I had a backed up mainline that needed routing, leaving me without a usable toilet when I have three. on a weekend. Kesa was great. This was the only company that could perform service on this day. Seriously, called about 12 to 15 other places and no one could provide same-day service. Their projected arrival time was accurate and Kesa was a great communicator, efficient and easy-going. From the time I called until the time he cleaned up and left was about five hours. Couldn’t be happier. There’s no doubt who I will call for my next emergency.

01/04/2023

google

Quotation mark. Excellent to work with. Pleasant on phone making appointment then worker was on-time, polite and thorough with the job completed quickly and without issue. Would recommend to others. Thank you!

01/02/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great crew of professionals. Kept me informed of problems and status of work.I will highly recommend them to neighbors when their plumbing problems arise.

01/02/2023

google

Quotation mark. The company is very professional, reliable, and the work product is exceptional. I would truly recommend them and use them in the future if need be.

01/02/2023

google

Quotation mark. Incredible, timely and knowledgeable service.!

01/02/2023

google

Quotation mark. Everything went well and the repairman was amazing!

12/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. A very nice technician Kesa came out for a same day appointment on NYE and got my shower drain cleared at a much more affordable rate than some of the competitors. Drain cleaning came with a 90-day warranty which is nice. Would definitely call again.

12/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. I would recommend them! Specially the 2 techs that came out. We had sewage backed up and flooding out into our restroom. So the whole house was on shut down can’t do laundry, wash dishes, shower or use restroom, nothing. We called them 12 am, they came out following day. Gave me the best quote worked with me on the price a bit. I had 2 other companies come out with outrageous quotes. They where fair with theirs. cleaned the main pipe and where in and out in about 20 mins. VERY thankful to Kesa & Austin for makes this stressful experience as smooth as they could. When they left I didn’t have that dirty nasty feeling of being screwed over and robbed of all my money lol Which days a lot! They are Good peoples.

12/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Quick toilet unplug.

12/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Super nice guys!!!!!!! Did a great and thorough drain clearance on our backed up kitchen and bathroom. Very blocked up. Both men were courteous knowledgable and friendly. They were very quiet as they worked and we will always call them back for any future plumbing needs. Thanks fellas have a great and Happy New Year Bob and Vickie Gillard

12/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Really nice technician

12/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Wilson is a great guy to work with and he should be commended for his work and presentation.

12/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service was very good!! Thank you

12/29/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Steve and Gary did a great job. They helped me find the cause of the problem after cleaning out the symptoms. Great service.

05/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very thorough, explained all the issues and options to consider, we’re not pushy at all, and didn’t charge for the significant time to evaluate and propose solutions. Unusually fair.

10/21/2021

google

Special Offers

$123 Drain Cleaning or It's Free!

If we are unable to open your main sewer line drain, you will not pay the cleaning fee. Offer valid for cable of main sewer line up to 100 ft. Proper cleanout access required or additional charges may apply. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 4/30/2023.

License # CCB127325, 34-168PB, WA #JACKHHP931N4, WA RESCUR*007Q7

$100 Off Any Plumbing Repair

$300 minimum purchase required. Excludes Service Call Fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 4/30/2023.

License # CCB127325, 34-168PB, WA #JACKHHP931N4, WA RESCUR*007Q7

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?