CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.For Emergency Service Call 503-210-5855
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Rescue Rooter/Jack Howk Portland Reviews, Page 4 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Rescue Rooter/Jack Howk Portland Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Showed up on time, kept me informed on progress and any delays. Everything was done and cleaned up. Very happy with this company and the employees. Thank you!

08/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Highly recommend Alejandro Lopez. Did a great job presenting different options to solve a complex problem.

08/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent work, professional demeanor, prompt responses and actions, clear communication of options and impacts. Jordan did a wonderful job - would happily recommend to others.

07/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Amazingly good service. Highlighted different options and gave great recommendations. Very quick and knowledgeable team

07/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jordan did a great job. Fast and efficient. Kept me informed the entire time. No surprises.

07/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. I called Rescue Rooter to fix a plugged drain in the tub. The service was excellent. ---they were here in 45 minutes, the problem was quickly assessed & fixed ---I was so pleased with the service & the service man was very knowledgeable ; the price was reasonable & I will call Rescue Rooter again if I need a plumber; good experience----MD in Oregon City

07/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service

07/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very thorough in unclogging our drains, as well as very polite.

07/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Arrived first thing Monday morning after we called on Sunday. Drains are always unclogged and tested. Will always use their services.

07/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jordan was great. He explained what was wrong and though he probably could have charged us for a new toilet, he explained that we didn’t need a new one. Thanks!

07/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very polite and professional, Alejandro did an awesome job. And so quickly, too!

07/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Alejandro showed up on time and gave good detail on how he was going fix our clogged drain. He was polite and professional. I will be using Rescue Rooter for all of our plumbing issues.

07/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. RescueRooter arrived in a timely manner. Kesa helpfully explained my options for unclogging my drain. He quickly went to work, maintained a clean work area and did a thorough job. I’m pleased with Kesa and the work he did.

07/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jordan was great! Knew exactly how to fix problem. Was quick response & very professional. I would highly recommend.

07/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and friendly service.

07/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kesa was wonderful! He fixed our bathtub quickly and gave tips for further issues. Very friendly and professional.

07/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Wilson did a PHENOMENAL job! He completed everything by himself! He's my hero! I would definitely reccomend him for anyone looking for quality plumbing service provided by ARS! Walter Bailey

07/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kesa was great! He went the extra mile to get the drain up and running and was super nice and respectful. Thank you!

07/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. This is a awesome place to use. They do what they say and the price never went up. They were very nice to my mom who has dementia. They cleaned up the mess and put everything back that needed to be moved for a complete repipe. The new water pipes have excellent pressure. New drain pipes and new sewer pipe. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you Jack howk plumbing.

07/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great pair of professionals. Took care of the plumbing problems I knew existed and were able to sort out a few that were unexpected but obviously needed attention.

07/18/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Very knowledgeable and courteous service representative. Very fair price!

07/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. We called Rescue Rooter to just get my 83 year old mom with very bad pipes to come and unplug the toilet, it was very bad! It was on a weekend and the guys came by and worked in the three digit degree weather and did the job beautifully and we inquired about in pipes and sewer line and requested a quote. He was able to give us a quote quickly and the job was set and put on there books and calendar within a few days. Ty was the plumber and head of the project and he was fabulous, very professional, communication was awesome he always kept me informed of what was going on. Ty had an apprentice Mathew what a smart man and as Ty as a mentor he is going to be on hell of a Plumber!!! Rescue Rooter re-plumbed my mother‘a entire home and the sewer to the road it was a huge job and this job was ran so smoothly it was so very nice to have a company with staff that knows what they are doing in such a timely manner and so very professional. Thank you Ty and Matthew and Rescue Rooter we so appreciate you and will recommend you to everyone and anyone! Donna Seberson Thanks again

07/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Prompt, professional, and great communication. Would definitely use again

07/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tyson was awesome! He came out to snake a toilet and while doing his overall inspection discovered the toilet, not the pipes, was the problem and that my water heater was almost 30 years old. In just a couple days I had a new toilet and tankless water heater. And they’re great!

07/13/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Professional and very helpful!

07/09/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. There was a problem with a prior service call. Not only did the company own the problem, they also sent their lead technician to resolve it. He identified the issue and went above and beyond to resolve it to my satisfaction. I have Jack Howk Plumbing at the top of my contact list for my future plumbing and drain needs.

07/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kesa was very professional and even showed up on a holiday weekend.

07/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Yassa was very professional, and despite having been delayed on another job, was cheerful & had a pleasant attitude. The clog was tough, but he cleared it within a couple of hours & cleaned up thoroughly afterwards. This is my second time using this service, and I highly recommend it!

07/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kesa was amazing, he fixed the problem super fast and was very professional

07/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our technician Graham had an unexpected challenge and stuck with it until it was satisfactorily completed. We are looking forward to scheduling part two in the near future. We give Graham a score of “5”!!

07/02/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Job well done

06/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Upon arrival and my conversation, Brandon quoted the price from replacement and immediately made arrangements fr instaatin. Wilson arrived an hour later with water heater. Wilson is professional, friendly and know his stuffs. His hard work get my water heater installed and completed by himself. Next time, I am requesting Wilson for all plumbing needs. Thanks again for the emergency service call

06/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kesa was friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend Rescue Rooter for anyone who needs a drain unclogged.

06/26/2021

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning Includes FREE Sewer Camera Inspection*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # CCB127325, 34-168PB, WA #JACKHHP931N4, WA RESCUR*007Q7

FREE Second Opinions on any Plumbing, Sewer or Drain Service

Recommendations will be provided at the quoted price upon homeowner approval. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # CCB127325, 34-168PB, WA #JACKHHP931N4, WA RESCUR*007Q7

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?