CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 503-210-5855
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Rescue Rooter/Jack Howk Portland Reviews, Page 4 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Rescue Rooter/Jack Howk Portland Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. We had a great experience from start to finish. The receptionist was great while dealing with me in a panic after hours. They were able to get some out the next morning. Wilson was super friendly, and helpful to answer all my questions. I appreciated his professionalism from start to finish. I will spread the word and only use this company for my plumbing needs in the future. Thank You!

05/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Anton was the absolute best!! He was kind efficient and funny. Very much a pleasure to work with!

05/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Aaron was so kind and did great and efficient work!

05/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. This guy is awesome!! Not only was he on time he was very informative about the repairs I could do. He worked hard and was very efficient at his job all with a big smile. We will definitely youse these guys in the future!!

05/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. The crew of Brandon and Aaron were A++++. They explained everything before they did something, completely answered all of our questions and worked around our needs. We would not hesitate to use them again. Dave whom we had initial contact with and adviced us what needed to be done left nothing out. He gave us some great ideas about what to do and provided us with the most complete and economical way to get our project completed.

05/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Shae Bennett was very polite and friendly, very professional when it came to his work. We would highly recommend him again as well as hire him for any more future work.

05/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kesa was great - friendly, honest and worked hard to fix our problem which he did. Very satisfied.

05/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kesa was courteous, professional and timely. Appreciated him fixing the drains.

05/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent customer service and communication from the scheduling staff to the plumbers who came to my home. I greatly appreciated the Covid protocol the company follows. Brandon and Allejandro were courteous and knowledgeable. They diagnosed the problem and explained everything in a way that was easy to understand and made sense. I decided not to use their service at that time. They did not pressure me or try to persuade me to use their service, simply said if you need us again give us a call. There was no service charge for evaluating the problem. I’m impressed with the business model of this company.

05/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Wilson was friendly and professional, took care of the problem quickly and cleanly. All of the stars.

05/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kesa & Wilson were very professional. Very nice men. Hard workers & explained their work. Very pleased with them.

05/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Dave and Steve did a great job unclogging a bathroom sink and hydro jetting our sewer line. They were quick and efficient. We would definitely recommend to anyone looking to have plumbing work done.

05/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kesa was very professional and very helpful. He not only fixed our sewer system which was clogged but also 2 neighbors’ as well. We are very grateful for his work and helpfulness.

05/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kesa did a great job unclogging my sewer and that of 2 neighbors. He was professional and respectful and stayed with it even though it surely took much longer than expected. I would definitely call him again.

05/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Wilson was amazing. He fixed all the original problems. We found more problems before he left and he went and got the part for us and put it on for us. We will be using this company again! I would recommend them to everyone!

05/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Wilson went above and beyond even going to home depot for us to get a certain part for an unrelated fix. Would recommend him to anyone I know!

05/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kesa was very professional and knowledgeable. He came out to jet our kitchen drain that had a lot of grease buildup. He was very clean and quick and explained, process to us and gave us tips on how to keep our drains clean. Very happy with the service.

05/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very good job! Appreciate your time and hard work.

05/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kyle Schneider provided exceptional service while working with us and was great throughout the entire process. Would highly recommend him to others. 👍🏽

05/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kyle Schneider was impeccable. He was very professional, provided education in laymen’s terms, and the service was quick and efficient. I highly recommend requesting Kyle Schneider when using the Rescue Rooter service!

05/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. My kitchen sink was completely clogged and they came out the same day and fixed it for $80! They had to run the snake down my lines and removed some blockage. Charles S. was very informative and helpful, he really listened to what I had to say. I would recommend Rescue Rooter Portland!

05/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Positive: QualityVery good work highly recommend

05/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. My kitchen sink was completely clogged and they came out the same day and fixed it for $80! They had to run the snake down my lines and removed some blockage. Charles S. was very informative and helpful, he really listened to what I had to say. I would recommend Rescue Rooter Portland!

05/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kyle Schneider provided exceptional service while working with us and was great throughout the entire process. Would highly recommend him to others. 👍🏽

05/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Super fast and easy to schedule around my work schedule—I was able to get next-day service! Shae was very helpful in letting me know my options and gave excellent advice about preventing future clogs. Very quick and easy to work with! Thanks for the rescue!

05/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kyle Schneider was impeccable. He was very professional, provided education in laymen’s terms, and the service was quick and efficient. I highly recommend requesting Kyle Schneider when using the Rescue Rooter service!

05/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very good work highly recommend

05/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great company. Super technician fixed the problem and took the time to explain everything

04/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very polite, explained the service and need. Got down to business, worked hard to solve the issue with our interest at heart.

04/30/2021

google

Special Offers

FREE Second Opinions on any Plumbing, Sewer or Drain Service

Recommendations will be provided at the quoted price upon homeowner approval. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # CCB127325, 34-168PB, WA #JACKHHP931N4, WA RESCUR*007Q7

$88 Drain Cleaning Includes FREE Sewer Camera Inspection*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # CCB127325, 34-168PB, WA #JACKHHP931N4, WA RESCUR*007Q7

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?