CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 503-210-5855
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Rescue Rooter/Jack Howk Portland Reviews, Page 4 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Rescue Rooter/Jack Howk Portland Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Amazing work. Kesa was so nice and super speedy! He let me know that my household would qualify for a discount and worked with me on the price, a price I can afford. I was most impressed by him and want to leave a review before I forget. I would highly recommend him and Rescue Rooter! Thank you Kesa!!! Now for a very needed shower!!!!

04/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anton did an awesome job!

04/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. I had called rescue rooter to come out to clear up a severe clogged toilet. Although I thought the cost of the service was a little pricey I will say that the service tech Andrew was punctual professional and courteous. They were also able to get a tech out within an hour or so. I would certainly recommend clackamas rescue rooter to others

04/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Steve was very helpful and professional during this visit. I would have him back anytime if we need a plumber again.

04/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anton was great!

04/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. My experience today was very wonderful My service person was Andrew Carpenter. He was very friendly and courteous and thorough. It was wonderful to have him solve my drainage problem. He's very professional 👏.

04/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Steven was friendly, professional, explained everything he would be doing. He fixed our problem , followed Covid procedures, cleaned up afterwards. I definitely would call on them again. All the ladies in the office were also friendly and very informative, kept me updated on when he would arrive via text and email.

04/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anton

04/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anton

04/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Unclog the toilet

04/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and quick scheduling. Good communication with Andrew to address problem with toilet at my rental property. Gave clear options on what I would like to have done. I would use this business again for future plumbing needs!

04/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anton is a good guy.

04/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Wilson was the tech who serviced our home late this afternoon. He was efficient, on time and very professional. After weeks of trouble in our home, Wilson was a miracle!!! He cleaned up so well when he finished that I simply put my rug back down. I’m so very happy and will definitely use your company again plus refer to our friends!!! Thank you 🥰

04/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Andrew Carpenter was the primary plumber on site. Andrew was professional and careful to explain to me each step in the process what he was doing and why. He found the source of the blockage and removed it. He and the secondary plumber on site Jason Vonada we’re personable, professional and thorough. I would recommend Rescue Rooter Jack Howk without reservation.

03/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. This company went out of their way to help me. They were more than fair on pricing and work.

03/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great customer service and did job quickly and professionally. Highly recommend and will use again.

03/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Carl is the best!

03/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Nick and Dave, thorough, fast and friendly folks fixed our problem fast, releasing our stressful situation.

03/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Steve went above and beyond his duties as a repairman he helped be clogged and unclog our plumbing and made it official for a bus business to be able to run at maximum. In the future if we have problems with her Plumbing we will again call upon Steve and his Corporation to come and fix our Plumbing

03/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Kesa was the best plumber we have had in 5 years. He is respectful and has great personality and shows what caused the problem. If we have problems in the future we will request Kesa first! Rescue Rooter is lucky to have him.

03/31/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. They are professional. They came when they said they would come

03/31/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Technician Nick was professional, efficient and informative. Based on my experience, I would definitely utilize Rescue Rooter and refer their business going forward.

03/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Super fast service, amazing customer service, affordable pricing. I always recommend them and never call anyone else. I have had the same technicians twice and they never disappoint.

03/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Carl has been here several times. He is always the utmost professional and his repairs last.

03/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anton is very helpful and professional.

03/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anton was very professional and took care of our problem in a very timely manner.

03/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anton always does a great job

03/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tyson was very courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. He answered all our questions and completed the installation very quickly.

03/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Andrew was very friendly and professional. He explained my options clearly and he got my sink draining! It took a little work, he got it done and made sure it was draining.

03/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Andrew Thankyou

03/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Good job Anton

03/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. What a great spirit Anton has…. Thank you for your time!

03/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Kesa was AWESOME and truly knew what he was doing. Wonderful experience for a really stinky job.

03/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Andrew was wonderful, and very informative

03/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Andrew was great! The job was more complicated than expected and Andrew handled it extremely professional and went above and beyond! Would absolutely recommend!!

03/24/2022

google

Special Offers

$300 Off a New High Efficiency Water Heater Tanked or Tankless Units!

Purchase and installation of high-efficiency water heater required. Valid only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Call service center for details. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/22.

License # CCB127325, 34-168PB, WA #JACKHHP931N4, WA RESCUR*007Q7

$50 OFF Any Drain or Plumbing Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/22.

License # CCB127325, 34-168PB, WA #JACKHHP931N4, WA RESCUR*007Q7

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?