CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 503-210-5855
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

Rescue Rooter/Jack Howk Portland Reviews, Page 4 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Rescue Rooter/Jack Howk Portland Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Awesome service!

10/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Rapid response. Excellent communication. No upselling. Respectful workers. Took care of our plumbing needs at the price quoted. We will us again.

10/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Kitchen sink wss backing up into the utility sink in the garage lower in the run. Technician was ontime and friendly, did a good job and had us back up and draining properly in no time. Thank you for you knowledge and expertise in getting us all fixed up.

10/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. I reached out via the website in the evening, and got a call the next morning to schedule an appointment window for the following day. I got a call 30 minutes before the technician arrived, and he was fantastic - very professional, very quick to diagnose the problem with my garbage disposal, and provided some additional recommendations (with estimates). I don't plan to replace the disposal right away - but when I am ready to do so, I will definitely be using this company again.

10/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Atkinson was prompt, polite, and efficient. I appreciate his service. He offered additional advice, services, and made me feel comfortable. He will be my go to person going forward. Thank you!

10/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Techs were nice and professional!! Thank you!!

10/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Atkinson was awesome and came within an hour of me calling at night. The service was really friendly and he fixed the problem while giving us lots of tips for the future.

10/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Kesa provided excellent service was very friendly and knowledgeable. Back office communication and arrival times were a little shaky but Kesa saved the day!

10/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ryan was so professional and friendly he knew exactly what the problem was and got it fixed in no time and made sure everything was running good and draining he was great. I would use them again and ask for him

10/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Kesa was fantastic, very cool knowledgeable guy and fixed the problem fast. I would recommend!

10/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Anton was polite and professional.

10/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Well worth the money spent. Extremely satisfied

10/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Thorough and professional. Willing to show me the depths of the issue, willing to diagnose thoroughly.

10/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dave and Ryan are terrific.

10/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service from Wilson. He quickly diagnosed the problem and fixed it. Professional and polite, I would gladly choose him again.

10/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. I appreciate that they offered service sooner than several other companies and the service received was efficient, effective, friendly, thorough & came with a year a warranty. I was incredibly frustrated that I got up early for an AM 4 hr window of arrival & the service plumber arrived 8 hrs later! when I then had to miss an hour of scheduled business meeting! To their credit their office/ dispatcher did phone me about 4 times during the day to update that they did not yet have a free service person. In the end I do get it that other jobs could have taken longer than expected but its mighty tough to be stuck unable to leave for other tasks with this unpredictability. I think their price on the high side but not sure as I needed my toilet done soon so did not get other on site bids as each of those cost and drive up final costs. If I could change one thing it would be the plumber arriving within promised time window. Mr. Wilson was excellent, knowledgeable & polite.

10/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Good deal clean drain

10/04/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Matt was great! Cheerful, careful, and courteous. Took care of an impressive clog quickly. I am grateful.

10/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Atki is amazing!! He provided excellent service and assured me he would fix the issue. And he did! Highly recommended, and will definitely use Rescue Rooter again!!

10/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Keep did a great job, pointing out and correcting the issues he found.

10/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Kesa was amazing! On time, polite, friendly, professional, knowledgeable & did an excellent job! Recommend to anyone!

09/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Outstanding service, fast, dependable and kind.

09/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dave was great! Fast and prompt service!

09/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. the toilet was clogged and leaking into the shop

09/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician came out very soon. Reasonable pricing, friendly and caring. Kyle came out too and was extremely helpful.

09/27/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. All around great service. Scheduling was a breeze, we were notified before the technician arrived and Steve was a pleasure to work with. He fixed our issue quickly and gave us some maintenance tips. If we ever have any other plumbing needs, we’ll definitely be back!

09/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. We highly recommend this service and will use these guys again they were sooo helpful and explained everything to us well so we could understand. Thank you! Highly recommend.

09/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our main sewer drain had completely backed up and we had a gentleman named Kesa came out to assess the issue. He quickly found the problem and provided a solution. Less than 1 hour later we had our main sewer line cleared and we had working plumbing again. Everybody we dealt with was super friendly and we would definitely recommend them to anybody!

09/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Kesa the Plumber was knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. Highly recommend!

09/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very good bu cost was way to high for what was done

09/24/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Wilson

09/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great customer service, Matt was very helpful, professional, clean and knowledgeable. Very thankful for this team.

09/20/2022

google

Special Offers

10% Off Any Service or Installation for Military Veterans

Valid proof of military branch, rank, and honorable release required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers or with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # CCB127325, 34-168PB, WA #JACKHHP931N4, WA RESCUR*007Q7

$88 Drain Cleaning Complimentary Sewer Camera Inspection Available*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # CCB127325, 34-168PB, WA #JACKHHP931N4, WA RESCUR*007Q7

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?