CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 877-292-4503
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

RighTime Home Services/Rescue Rooter Reviews, Page 3 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

RighTime Home Services/Rescue Rooter Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. On time technician. Very professional and performed great job. So far, very satisfied.

07/09/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Dominic was very professional on time and very knowledgeable. I give him 5 stars plus. I will request him when I call back for another appointment.

07/06/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. We had an emergency leak and our technician Kyle was great. He solved the problem fast and efficiently and we are so grateful for his hard work!

07/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dom was the greatest! Thank you riverside rescue

06/28/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Quick and responsive. Great to work with. Highly recommend

06/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. We had a great experience with Dominic. He was very helpful and knowledgeable and did a great job with our heater instal. Would definitely recommend and my family is very happy with the choice of choosing RighTime Home Services/Rescue Rooter.

06/22/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Justin walls was a great man, he worked on his own and did a great job. I would call him again if needed.

06/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ben was knowledgeable and courteous. He worked hard until the jobs were done, and mostly, I felt like I could trust him.

06/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Same day service performed with cleanup and with a cheerful manner.

06/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Daniel and Kyle were so patient . Did an amazing job. Cleaned up behind themselves. Would highly recommend. Price point is very competitive.

05/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. The mist professional plumbers I've ever worked with.

05/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Daniel was. Great he came out accessed the situation and fixed the problem in a timely manner I would definitely call this company out again for any of my plumbing repairs

05/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Daniel was great and professional

05/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great work, Daniel did a great job

05/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. I received great communication prior to their arrival and Daniel was very professional. He was quick, cleared a clogged line, and even cleaned up the sink for us! Highly recommend!

05/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. I worked with Steve & Justin - the work was done on time & they were on it. Everything was explained step by step and Steve supervised the project & came to my place every step of the way.

05/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were good about letting us know what was wrong and how they were going to fix it . They performed the repairs in a timely manner.

05/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Recently we had a clogged pipe and during their inspection they found we had a couple of other issues including a leaking pipe and a cracked line in our older home. They took pictures of the damage for us and shared what needed to be done, we made a decision to have the whole house re-piped due to the age of the home and the corrosion on the pipes. Once we approved the work, they quickly fixed the pipe that was leaking and completed the remaining work in a couple of days. The inspection by the city was completed and we received pictures of the completed pipes at our request. We are relieved to have this big job completed and very happy that this company made it so easy.

05/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. David was excellent with the service, professional, fast and efficient. When I thought the price was too much, he called in and got a less costly price. $375 down to $215:) Thanks, David:)

04/27/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. THANK YOU JORGE! Awesome guy super friendly and informative, I will contact Jorge next time for any plumbing work!

04/27/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Jorge was an excellent plumber! Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Exceptional service. The company called ahead and kept us updated with time of appointment and reminders. Like clockwork, they were here on time and followed up to insure we were completely satisfied. Excellent quality service!!!

04/22/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Ray was fantastic. He was quick and efficient clearing a clog that interrupted us hosting our guests at our vacation home here in Palm Springs. Thank you Ray.

04/22/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Ray was great! He cleared up the problem quick and was very professional. Appreciate him wearing the booties. He’ll be the one we call for any situations that arise. ??. ***** *****

04/16/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. After taken advantage of by Rapid Plumbing, we called and got quotes from 3 reputable Plumbing companies. We chose Rescue Rooter to fix all of the problems caused prior... Rescue Rooter showed on time and completed the job in a timely manner without being a penny over budget. This company was a pleasure to work with and the employees are professional and honest beyond words. I highly recommend this company for any Plumbing issues. ******** ***** 

04/15/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Great young man, very polite ,will use again Very clean and wore his mask.

04/13/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. I’ve worked with company before and have always been satisfied with their service. The technician this time was very thorough and explained to me everything that needed to be done and why. I would definitely use them again.

04/07/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Very satisfied with the workmanship of the tech. He was very friendly as well

04/03/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Very satisfied with Kyle .R from Rescue Rooter service he resolved the problem and he was very professional

03/30/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. I had a great experience with rescue rooter and their tech Kyle was very helpful

03/30/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. I was very satisfied with the people from rescue rooter from beginning to end! Steve was great explained everything to me, especially where the problem was and what would take place in regards to repairs! David who made the repairs was super! He showed me where the problem was and what he would be doing, and also stated he would clean up after repairs! I am very happy with the work that took place and I commend Steve and David for being professional, friendly and representing a good company that I will recommend to friends and relatives!!

03/29/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Plumber Benjamin was friendly, wonderful, courteous, knowledgeable and professional. He worked in a timely, proficient manner. My Sunday afternoon commode and valve issue was resolved. He is a seasoned specialist. I will definitely call him for future problems and refer him to others. Truly outstanding service was provided Sincerely, ****** *

03/28/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. I’m very happy with the service. David M****** was great. He provided details on the cause of my water heater leak. After accepting the repair he did a great job on the installation. I’m very happy and satisfied with his work.

03/25/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Firstly my rating and review is for the technician Harold H. He was very professional in his position and how he explained the different tiers of service. He cleaned out and jetted the sink drain and after cleaned up. Great work and a great work ethic & outlook at what he does. Thanks Harold. (Now only if there was a rating for the dispatch team who gave me the run around with delays to only tell me at 9pm the night before that a technician cant make it. I think it worked out better that i was able to meet Harold and get his service)

03/19/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Great job thank you for helping us out I appreciate that

03/17/2022

bbb

Special Offers

10% Off Any Service or Installation for Military Veterans

Valid proof of military branch, rank, and honorable release required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers or with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820, RighTime 765074

$88 Drain Cleaning Complimentary Sewer Camera Inspection Available*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820, RighTime 765074

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?