CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 877-292-4503
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

RighTime Home Services/Rescue Rooter Reviews, Page 4 of 1

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

RighTime Home Services/Rescue Rooter Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. David was great and honest. He made sure he went through all sceneries in order to give us the best quote. Just because of David, we’ll make sure to do all our plumbing business with RightTime Home Services / Rescue Rooter. Thank you so much! Ohh and when I called, their customer service representative was so sweet and professional. 5 star business and service- definitely recommend!

07/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. The plumbers were very respectful, on time and finished in a timely manner. Excellent workmanship.

07/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Dominic did a great job replacing my water heater. He answered all of my questions thoroughly.

07/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. I always call this company for my household. Jorge was efficient and professional and friendly and tolerated my motor mouth. Highly recommended!

07/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. I had a wonderful technician, he answered any questions I had. He was very patient and after he was done, he thoroughly cleaned any mess left behind! Would most definitely use this company again!

07/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Satisfied with the work of Dagobert. He is efficient ,courteous, friendly and does a good job. I give him extraordinary job well done. 👌👌

07/13/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Mr. Jorge was professional, calm and appeared very honest. He wore shoe covers without me having to ask. The kitchen faucet was installed quickly and looks beautifully. Wie will definitely use his services in the future.

07/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Dominic is very professional

07/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Justin was so Amazing & nice he took care of us we reall do appreciate his hard work & dedication 😍

07/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. The guys arrived on time and did an excellent job clearing both of our clogged toilets.

07/01/2021

facebook

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning Includes FREE Sewer Camera Inspection*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820, RighTime 765074

$300 Off a New High Efficiency Water Heater Tanked or Tankless Units!

Purchase and installation of high-efficiency water heater required. Valid only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Call service center for details. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820, RighTime 765074

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?