CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 877-292-4503
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

RighTime Home Services/Rescue Rooter Reviews, Page 4 of 2

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

RighTime Home Services/Rescue Rooter Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Dominic was a great help to me and my family

02/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ben arrived on time, addressed the issue and explained what was wrong as he worked. He was so informative and considerate. I would have him back any time. My husband and I both appreciated his service as well as his professional demeanor. I would give him 10 stars out of five.

01/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Truly enjoyed Ben's professional and positive attitude. He was very knowledgeable and knew exactly what to do for each repair job. Always a pleasure work with such knowledgeable people. Thanks again Ben..

01/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Plumber replaced back yard faucet. No issues very professional. Answered all my questions. Very polite also. I recommend this plumber (Jesus)

01/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jose saved the day, we had been dealing with a clogged tub for like 2 weeks trying to get it to keep draining and it wasn’t working. Last night I did a online inquiry for Rooter Rescue at like 8/9pm and they called me right away and scheduled me in for the very next day between 9am -11am Jose came at around 9:45 , took a look and told us basically what was needed. He gave a great estimate and started working on the job. He fixed our tub and cleaned up and was in his way by 10:30am. Very professional and polite you don’t get that a lot these days from workers. 20/10 recommended

01/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jose is great, he is very knowledgeable and gave me advice on how to keep up with my plumbing so I don't have any issues. Thank you so much Jose .

01/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Terrific service!!! As usual, you guys are the best!!! Recommend asking for Jose!!!

01/15/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Dom was very personable. He quickly installed our garbage disposal, was professional and on time. Thankful that people like him still exist today

01/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ben was amazing. Plumbing expenses are usually high but knowing that Ben was on the job, I knew i’d Get the quality repair required

12/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tony was an awesome plumber. Fixed the drain and was very professional. I give full recommendation for anyone using Tony from Roto Rotter or HighTime Plumbing. Thank You Tony you saved Christmas!

12/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tony was amazing. He finished in a timely manner and was very professional.

12/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very nice plumber hope not to need them again but would not hesitate to call them back

12/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. The serviceman did a great job on unclogging my drain and he was fast and efficient

12/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Service technician was on time and thoroughly explained the job with each detail.

12/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. He did a great job and was a kind man. Thank you. God Bless

12/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. He did a great job and was a very kind man. Thank you.

12/04/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. So far we have have very good service from all the guys who came out, the gentleman who came our yesterday was amazing and was very good at what he did and made sure it was working before he left I would have him back for all our plumbing work

11/30/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Your Company was referred from my original call to Home depot for a service call for a hot water heater leak. Your Company sent a service person to evaluate the problem. He was knowledgeable and even showed me the problem and how it would be fixed. We discussed various options as to what was needed and what could wait for a later date. The water heater was installed that day and everything else brought up to City code which I had no idea had changed since we had the old heater installed. We are very happy with what is to be, Our NEW Plumbing Company to service our home.

11/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jose was very personal & professional. He explained options for now and other options if my drain continues to clog. Answered other miscellaneous Plumbing questions that I asked. Told me how to maintain my faucet to help prevent clogging. I highly recommend this gentleman and this company.

11/29/2021

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning Complimentary Sewer Camera Inspection Available*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer Expires 11/30/2022.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820, RighTime 765074

$200 OFF WHOLE HOUSE JETTING with Courtesy Sewer Camera as needed*

*Proper clean out access required. Valid only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 11/30/2022.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820, RighTime 765074

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?