CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.For Emergency Service Call 877-292-4503
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

RighTime Home Services/Rescue Rooter Reviews, Page 4 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

RighTime Home Services/Rescue Rooter Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. The gentleman who did my water heater last night did an amazing job and they were extremely knowledgeable. The senior tech was a fantastic mentor to his assistant. I can see him in upper management soon. Thank you for the experience.

03/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jorge from ARS Rescue Rooter was very professional, courteous and efficient. He arrived on time and after we discussed everything that I needed assistance with he gave me prices for each item. I told Jorge that I knew there was a leak under my kitchen sink and he took the time to identify where exactly the water was coming in at...thank you very much! 🥰 He also assisted me in resolving the horrible odor coming out of the kitchen sink and rootered the bathtub and another sink in the bathroom. Overall, I was very pleased with the quality of work and professionalism of Jorge and will DEFINITELY call on ARS Rescue Rooter again should I need assistance with my plumbing issues.

03/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. The repair work was excellent, technician came in a unclog my kitchen sinks drain within 30 minutes. The only problem was arrival time, technician was 2 hours late.

03/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Vincent Garcia was amazing very professional i recommend you ask for Vincent Garcia

03/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. On time and very professional.

03/09/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Repairman arrived on time and prepared to unclog drain. Repair was done quickly and procedure was explained clearly. Great service especially on short notice on a Sunday

03/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. David was very professional, and very efficient. Not once was he standing around. Everything he did was to get the job done, and done right. I would hire David again in a heartbeat to do all my plumbing repairs.

03/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very helpful service, did everything fast and no problems

03/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jorge and his partner installed a new water heater for me. It was done quickly and professionally, and it looks and functions great! Wonderful service from the two. :)

03/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional technicians, top of the line quality work, I’m very happy with how my water heater replacement turned out.

03/03/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. (Translated by Google) Replace PRV (Original) Replace PRV

03/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. These two guys were professional and knew what they were doing. They were friendly and completely re- fit and brought everything up to current code requirements. Their prices are competitive with other providers too. Thanks guys

02/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician Mr Downs was very professional and assured me he could take care of my problem. He went beyond what the previous plumber had done. Found the problem and fixed my toilet. I really appreciated his service and he saved me money by not having to replace the toilet. Thank you for sending a knowledgeable person to help get my problem solved.

02/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Dago G. was able to help find and fix our leak issue quickly. Thank you so much!!!

02/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. We used Kyle from Rescue Rooter and he was professional, we are very satisfied!

02/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Quick return phone call, fast same-day service. Kyle unclogged the drain, gave us good advice for the future and even scoped the line so we could see the issue. I highly recommend Rescue Rooter. We have used their services in the past and will do so again should the need arise.

02/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Doggo installed.our new water heater.and did an amazing job! Very happy with the work.

02/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. David was awesome! If I could give him 10 stars I would!

02/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. David and dominic very professional service and highly recommended.

02/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Downs did an awesome job fixing our broken water pipe. He went above an beyond our expectations. This company is the best!

02/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. I’m very Happy Kyle did a Awesome job and fast work , super friendly and knowledgeable

02/08/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Great service water heater was replaced David was our technician was very professional and did great work highly recommended this company for any of your plumbing needs.

02/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kyle did a great job explaining what was wrong and was fast repairing the water heater.

02/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. They arrived on time and were very professional. So far so good on the service provided.

02/05/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. David and Dominic great job guys thank you

02/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. The two gentlemen that came to my home were very polite and respectful. Upon entering my home they immediately put on plastic booties over their shoes. Once in the home they went to the kitchen to see the problem, from their they used the back door and side gate so as not to track through my home. They explained the problem and what my options were. They fixed the problem and thanked me for using rescue rooter. If you want quick efficient service and someone who respects your property you need to use rescue rooter

02/03/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Kyle and Dom were courteous and professional. They worked quickly to install our new water heater and give my family the hot water we desperately needed! Would recommend and use again.

02/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Job was completed to satisfaction. Responding technician (Mike) was excellent. He was professional and efficient. As for the company, the work was completed one day later than promised. The company pledge is for same-day service.

02/02/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Making an appointment was very easy. Technician arrived a little later than I was informed. I was very impressed with the the service I received. The quality of service was above and beyond. Very professional, honest and very helpful.

02/01/2021

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning Includes FREE Sewer Camera Inspection*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820, RighTime 765074

$50 OFF Any Drain or Plumbing Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820, RighTime 765074

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?