CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-292-4503
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

RighTime Home Services/Rescue Rooter Reviews, Page 4 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

RighTime Home Services/Rescue Rooter Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. I’m very Happy Kyle did a Awesome job and fast work , super friendly and knowledgeable

02/08/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Great service water heater was replaced David was our technician was very professional and did great work highly recommended this company for any of your plumbing needs.

02/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kyle did a great job explaining what was wrong and was fast repairing the water heater.

02/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. They arrived on time and were very professional. So far so good on the service provided.

02/05/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. David and Dominic great job guys thank you

02/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. The two gentlemen that came to my home were very polite and respectful. Upon entering my home they immediately put on plastic booties over their shoes. Once in the home they went to the kitchen to see the problem, from their they used the back door and side gate so as not to track through my home. They explained the problem and what my options were. They fixed the problem and thanked me for using rescue rooter. If you want quick efficient service and someone who respects your property you need to use rescue rooter

02/03/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Kyle and Dom were courteous and professional. They worked quickly to install our new water heater and give my family the hot water we desperately needed! Would recommend and use again.

02/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Job was completed to satisfaction. Responding technician (Mike) was excellent. He was professional and efficient. As for the company, the work was completed one day later than promised. The company pledge is for same-day service.

02/02/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Making an appointment was very easy. Technician arrived a little later than I was informed. I was very impressed with the the service I received. The quality of service was above and beyond. Very professional, honest and very helpful.

02/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. David and Curtis were helpful. It was more than I would have liked to pay but they did a good job.

01/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Fantastic service. Prompt professional and safe.

01/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. A+++ service. Our service tech was quick, friendly and explained everything thoroughly. Highly recommend!

01/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great friendly work in and out the house!!! Thanks 👍🏼

01/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. The whole experience was great and fast recommendation 10000 Chris downs thank you so much

01/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Downs was amazing and friendly very professional communicated with me through out the whole process so I knew what was going on and why. Truly appreciate these guys will use again.

01/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very good service

01/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. I found Rescue Rooter online...When I called they were very courteous and polite...The technician Michael was also very polite and professional and went straight to work...He took less than an hour to perform the task of our kitchen drain clogged....Rescue Rooter prices were competitive...I will use them again for my future plumbing needs..Thank You Michael.

01/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. David and Dominic did a great job. Very professional and very clean. I feel they went above and beyond. I’m definitely going to recommend them to my neighbors. Thanks again!

01/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. He was very professional and polite. Will refer him to friends and family

01/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. The service was timely and professional. Our plumber Michael performed high quality work while keeping us informed every step of the way. We really appreciate the transparency.

01/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. We had an after hours call that ended up needing a lot of repair work. The tech came out quickly and got us back up and running in no time. The follow-up work was done quickly with very little disruption to our routine. Highly recommend them.

01/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Little bit to high very goood customer service he was fast and complete

01/19/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Dogo did a great job with installing very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you

01/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kyle came and installed a sink for us. Kyle went above and beyond and did a great job. I recommend Kyle to do any work you may need. The company however has some major communications problems. We were quoted a price and then was called later and was told another price. I was told I needed to remove my own facet and garbage disposal, which turned into a nightmare and I ended up flooding my entire kitchen. When I complained to a manager I was told that shouldn’t have happened and that all the stuff I was told was wrong. It was not my fault I was miss quoted twice and was told to take apart my sink. I was offered little to no cares from the manager. Kyle on the other hand bent over backwards for us and did a fantastic job. Kyle saved the day and installed our sink for us. Which turned out to be a bigger job than anticipated. Thanks Kyle I appreciate your effort and customer service.

01/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. They go above and beyond with their service! Won't go anywhere else. Thank You Rescue Rooter, Curtis and the Crew AAA+++

01/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Installed new water heater, within 3hrs!

01/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Chris was fantastic! Super quick and answered all my questions. The whole team was professional, friendly and Covid conscious. Thanks for your hard work!

01/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Fantastic job, very pleased with this company, highly recommend this company

01/11/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The plumber who came to our home, Kyle, was very professional, patient, and knew what he was doing. We are very satisfied with the job he did for our home.

01/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Josh and David were very knowledgeable, and professional. Provided outstanding customer service.

01/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Thanks to the cool guys that were here. Shout out to the staff. Thank you

01/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. David and Raymundo came out smiling professional answered every single question to the point details recommend to anyone

01/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Everything was great!!!

01/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very good and nice also cleaned up the mess 👍🙂

01/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jorge was absolutely professional and importantly,kind. I highly recommend him and the company.

12/31/2020

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning Includes FREE Sewer Camera Inspection*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820, RighTime 765074

$50 OFF Any Drain or Plumbing Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820, RighTime 765074

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?