CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 760-291-8480
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

RighTime Home Services Palm Springs Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews image.

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

RighTime Home Services Palm Springs Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. The technicians are professional, prompt and knowledgeable. All repairs are explained and I always have the right to decline service.

11/04/2019

facebook

Quotation mark. Chris was a perfect gentleman during this crisis, He was on time and very professional.

11/04/2019

facebook

Quotation mark. Profesional

07/03/2019

bbb

Quotation mark. Jonathan was professional and trustworthy. Thank you Jonathan!

06/22/2019

bbb

Quotation mark. Chris R is highly recommended. I have been requesting him for service for a few years. Honest and friendly.

06/20/2019

bbb

Quotation mark. Wonderful service. The company contacted me quickly and the tech, Brayan, fixed my A/C unit that same morning. He was super helpful and informative.

06/12/2019

bbb

Quotation mark. Daniel did a great job. Very professional. ??

06/04/2019

bbb

Quotation mark. Martin was really neat, polite and informative. Every time he did some work he showed me how dirty it was and put it back clean. Very friendly.

05/30/2019

bbb

Quotation mark. Brayan was excellent in every way; prompt, knowledgeable, friendly and polite. He solved my problem quickly and explained everything to me. I appreciate good service and Brayan definitely epitomizes what that means.

05/30/2019

bbb

Quotation mark. Gregg was awesome! Knowledgeable, personable, and thoughtful in his approach to consulting us and repairing our AC unit. Will definitely recommend him to anyone.

05/12/2019

bbb

Quotation mark. Great customer service. Very detailed communication

11/04/2019

facebook

Quotation mark. Danny H came out to perform maintenance, excellent service, explain in detail all his work and provided pictures before and after work.

11/04/2019

facebook

Quotation mark. Excellent customer service. Technician (Daniel) showed up on time and explained all the work that was accomplished. Daniel also left some recommenced work for us to review. Overall I was completely satisfied with the service

05/13/2019

bbb

Quotation mark. We had a great experience with RighTime, they have great customer service, and communicated with us through the entire process of fixing a major plumbing problem we had. We really appreciate Shawn and all of his hard work! Will be using them again!

10/15/2019

google

Quotation mark. very professional and informative, I learned a lot from my interaction with Martin A. I am sorry I don't use many words... MKD

04/16/2019

google

Quotation mark. David was here for our air conditioning service. He was extremely helpful and friendly. He tested all my vents to make sure they were blowing cold air. He explained everything to us in plain English. I would highly recommend this service. Nice not have to worry about whether the A/C is going to work in this hot weather!

06/11/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. The service I today was for heating and air. The technician I had was Andru. He was nice and very professional. I highly recommend Rightime for heating and air needs. Rich F

08/14/2020

facebook

Special Offers

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?