CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 760-291-8480
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

RighTime Home Services Palm Springs Reviews

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews image.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

RighTime Home Services Palm Springs Reviews

Quotation mark Great service from Tom O'Connor. He is very customer oriented and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him and his services to anyone in need.
 
 

04/7/2019

Google

Quotation mark We had a great experience with RighTime, they have great customer service, and communicated with us through the entire process of fixing a major plumbing problem we had. We really appreciate Shawn and all of his hard work! Will be using them again!
 
 

04/6/2019

Google

Quotation mark First time I have used RighTime. I called for several plumbing issues I could not fix. (There are no plumbing providers in the Coachella Valley, so Riverside covers all service needs). They scheduled my service for the same day. The service technician (Ray Marquez) was outstanding and is the reason I will use RighTme in the future. He was professional and very helpful explaining everything he was doing so I could learn and repair the same issues should they happen in the future.
 
 

04/6/2019

Google

Quotation mark We signed up for a HVAC tune-up at the Palm Springs Home Depot and two days later Martin A. from RightTime was looking over our system. He was GREAT! Luckily there wasn’t anything seriously wrong with our system but he was very good at explaining how all the components worked. He was able to stop a condensation leak that had developed because of dirty coils. Martin was professional and courteous through the whole procedure. I highly recommend having this “check-up” done. Thank you again Martin!!
 
 

04/1/2019

Google

Quotation mark Martin did a great job.. Very satisfied customer.
 
 

02/28/2019

Google

Quotation mark very professional and informative, I learned a lot from my interaction with Martin A. I am sorry I don't use many words... MKD
 
 

02/14/2019

Google

Quotation mark Great company, speedy service and very friendly. Called to get my ac unit checked out because My thermostat wasn't registering the temperatures. They called before having a tech come out and gave me an estimated time of when they'll arrive so I can prepare a bit. Javier was the technician who showed up, very respectful and professional, was honest with everything and was even able to offer me better deals and tips. Definitely recommend them and will continue to use them for future services
 
 

02/13/2019

Yelp

Quotation mark This is the best service I have ever had, Robert Nunez is a real professional and I am so glad I bought my A/C unit and heating system from them. They showed up when they said they would. I cannot say anything about the price because it didn't cost me anything. I have a great warranty on the systems. It had a leak in the A/C unit and he fixed it with ease. Recharged my unit and it works great. He is very kind and helpful. They by far are the best choice for A/C and Heating company. Thank you so much for your help and time. God bless..the elseys
 
 

04/2/2019

Yelp

Quotation mark I just seem to say enough about Daniel Garcia. We were having what we thought were issues with our thermostat. I called Right Time and they were able to get Daniel out to my house within an hour after I called. And not only did he make sure everything was running properly. He took the time to explain everything that you was checking and why. Is patient enough to answer all my questions. If you're experiencing any type of problems with your heating or air conditioning. Call Right Time and make sure you ask for Daniel Garcia. Or give him a call at 951-235-7415. Very positive experience
 
 

02/11/2019

Yelp

Quotation mark Very respectful, reliable and thorough. My tenants AC broke down over the weekend, Mike was out there promptly to assess. Due to missing the window to pick up a new unit on Saturday to install, he loaned a portable AC, complimentary as part of their service...I'd definitely call them again!
 
 

02/05/2019

Yelp

Special Offers

$79 Drain Cleaning*

Price per line. Offer includes main and secondary drain lines. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday–Saturday, 7am–5pm). Accessible clean-out required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or hydro jetting services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2019.

License # 765074

$50 Off any Service or Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2019.

License # 765074

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?