CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 760-291-8480
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

RighTime Home Services Palm Springs Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews image.

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

RighTime Home Services Palm Springs Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Alverto was a wonderful, competent, through and very polite young man (service technician) I would definitely recommend him and have Alverto come again well.

03/11/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. All of the technicians are professional, are knowledgeable, and friendly. Michael in Plumbing went over and above what he was originally supposed to do.

03/07/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Great detailed service. Friendly and precise. I do definitely recommend RightTime for your home needs.Thanks.

03/21/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. The service from RightTime has always been excellent. This past Saturday was extraordinarily so. Very detailed work and service even though it was well past a normal work day. Detailed explanation for what was being done, showing step by step future improvements and upgrades that could be done. No hard sell, just well explained options. I highly recommend.

06/11/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Ryan C was a very competent & polite person. Knows exactly what he was doing.

03/26/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Fast, clean, Great work. Easy to schedule. Pleasure to use for service needs.

03/24/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. They did a great job. The guy was clean, he got right to work and finished quickly. I’d recommend them for sure, I had tried for days to clear these drains, he was done in about an hour.

03/22/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Fast response time explained the problem. And the solutions gave my dad really good deal

03/22/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Rocky was excellent in his service and very knowledgeable! He is very helpful in having my home run to it’s full potential! He went above and beyond and was on time. He differently deserves 10 stars! Thank you big!

03/29/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Great service. Quick response and quality work

03/30/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Jerod, the Right Time plumber was professional, courteous and efficient when installing a new garbage disposal unit for us. I called Right Time on Friday night and Jerod arrived early Saturday morning to complete the job and it was a job well done.

04/15/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Jake did a great job diagnosing and fixing the problem. He was efficient and courteous. He also didn’t mind my hovering to watch him work. A pleasant experience.

04/22/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Robert came, assessed the situation, and solved the problem! He was courteous, knowledgeable, professional, and genuinely caring. Thank you Robert!

04/28/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. The technician was friendly and polite. He was very efficient and knowledgeable in his craft. He wore all the appropriate PPE when he entered our, which goes a long way, especially during these times. He was informative and very thorough. Walked us through the entire process. Would definitely recommend. And would absolutely ask for his services again. Thank Ian!!!!👊

04/25/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Plumber Ryan C was amazing! I would highly recommend him to everyone. :-)

05/29/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Devon was really great from the professionalism to the price and to the honesty. Thank God we have found an AC company in the desert we can trust.

05/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. Prompt service. Service man was efficient clean and wasted no time.

06/16/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Joey was awesome! Very knowledgeable. Got to the root of the issue with our water heater & we have hot water again!

07/15/2020

bbb

Special Offers

$59 A/C Tune Up

Standard price of tune-up is $99. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/2020.

License # 765074

Save Up to $1,000 on a High-Efficiency Cooling & Heating System

Purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required to receive discounts of $1,000 off platinum, $750 off gold, $500 off silver, $250 off bronze level heating and cooling system packages. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/2020.

License # 765074

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?