CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 760-291-8480
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

RighTime Home Services Palm Springs Reviews 2

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews image.

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

RighTime Home Services Palm Springs Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Jared did a stellar job! Very professional and helpful. Glad he is part of your team!

02/20/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Danny did a great job, highly recommend rightime home service.

02/01/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Ian and Steven were great. Ian was training Steven in plumbing and was very thorough. I give them a thumbs up. Good job guys. Thanks!

02/09/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. I feel like the upkeep of my home is important. I've had many technicians from rightime come and fix both small and larger issues. sometimes they just help maintain things well.

02/05/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Joey was very knowledgeable and helpful! He came into my home with a friendly, positive attitude. Got the job done quick and did an amazing job! Thank you Joey!

02/15/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. The technician (Martin) that came out to look at our HVAC system was very professional and knowledgeable. He gave great recommendations and introduced us to available programs and services which will help extend the life of our system that we were not aware of. Hopefully we get the same tech when they return to replace the damaged parts. Thanks Martin.

02/22/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Nothing at this time the gentlemen that came to my house was great and very professional thank you for the fast service

02/23/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Joey came out to do my hot water heater flush and annual plumbing inspection. He was on time, very courteous and professional. He did a great job and explained everything that he was checking and doing. I'd be happy to have him come out again next year.

02/26/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Explained all that what’s wrong, gave me options and recommended for long term efficiency and long term cost

02/27/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Very knowledgeable and polite young technician. Efficient, unpleasant personality very respectful look forward to hiring is technician and Company again

03/04/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Very neat and professional, on time and only charged 89$ for a clean out.

03/01/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Chris was exceptional. Explained everything that needed to be done and cost associated with work. Service was completed in a timely efficient manner. Will continue to use Rightime for my home repairs

03/09/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. They communicate about arrival time and are always on time unless they let you know they’ll be late. The technicians are always respectful. They always explain what they’re doing and why they’re doing it. I feel like they give us good deals and don’t try to sell us things we don’t need. If something they’ve worked on doesn’t operate properly, they’re on it until it does even if that means sending other technicians. They’re always open to answering questions and if they don’t know the answer they’ll call someone who does.

03/04/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Jeremy and Steve did a WONDERFUL job fixing a leak in my water system. I would recommend them and RIGHTIME for any job you need to have done. They were great!

03/05/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Alverto was a wonderful, competent, through and very polite young man (service technician) I would definitely recommend him and have Alverto come again well.

03/11/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. All of the technicians are professional, are knowledgeable, and friendly. Michael in Plumbing went over and above what he was originally supposed to do.

03/07/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Great detailed service. Friendly and precise. I do definitely recommend RightTime for your home needs.Thanks.

03/21/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. The service from RightTime has always been excellent. This past Saturday was extraordinarily so. Very detailed work and service even though it was well past a normal work day. Detailed explanation for what was being done, showing step by step future improvements and upgrades that could be done. No hard sell, just well explained options. I highly recommend.

06/11/2020

facebook

Special Offers

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?