CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 760-291-8480
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

RighTime Home Services Palm Springs Reviews 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews image.

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

RighTime Home Services Palm Springs Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Jake from State Farm ?? was great he was very kind and did a great job

10/04/2019

bbb

Quotation mark. Excellent service by Chris. He arrived at the time promised. Explained all the work the was done and part that needed to be replaced.

10/11/2019

bbb

Quotation mark. We really didn't know what to expect, but Robert took his time, was very knowledgeable, friendly and answered all of our questions. Robert was one of the best service technicians that we have had come out in a very long time! The price was very competitive and the service was thorough. We felt great about the entire experience and will use Right Time again.

10/11/2019

bbb

Quotation mark. Professional work & great customer service. I would recommend Right Time Home Services.

10/11/2019

bbb

Quotation mark. Fast professional clean and great customer service..very satisfied with Jeremy & Steven "the installers".??

10/22/2019

bbb

Quotation mark. Danny is such a pleasant and knowledgable guy. He did a great job finding problem and solving it in short period of time. I definitely have him come back for any other issue.

10/22/2019

bbb

Quotation mark. Joey was awesome On time and very thorough And explained things well

10/31/2019

bbb

Quotation mark. Quality work by trained licensed professionals. Did a great job from start to finish on my new HVAC system.

11/04/2019

facebook

Quotation mark. good services with righ time home services.

11/04/2019

facebook

Quotation mark. Buen trabajo de jake en me unidad de aire acondicionado

11/13/2019

facebook

Quotation mark. Jake was on time. Explained the maintenance step before starting. He completed the services and agaon explained what he discovered. Very known and polite. He even used shoe covers everytime he was inside the home. Will use their service again.

11/21/2019

bbb

Quotation mark. Great quality, well explained and very through, he did a very good job.

11/25/2019

bbb

Quotation mark. RighTime service is exceptional. Always on time and friendly. I always request Martin Venegas since he knows our a/c unit and keeps it running in tip top shape. He is an excellent representative for RighTime service.

11/23/2019

facebook

Quotation mark. Very prompt, professional, and knowledgeable. Explained everything. I’m impressed and will certainly call again.

12/11/2019

bbb

Quotation mark. Jake came out and fixed the beeping problem and did additional help by replacing smoke alarms, thank you!

12/20/2019

bbb

Quotation mark. Martin did a great job doing my furnace, He explained everything what he was gonna do. I am very happy the he has done. Excellent job Martin.

12/26/2019

bbb

Quotation mark. We used RightTime for our furnace And hot water tank relocation. Jared was our go to guy for our water tank relocation. He was friendly, courteous, timely and kept us up to date with everything that was going on. He did an amazing job and followed up when we had an issue getting hot water and pressure in one of our bathrooms. We couldn’t have been more pleased with the work Jared did. I recommend RightTime Services and would highly recommend Jared for his work. Thank you Jared for such a professional job!

12/26/2019

bbb

Quotation mark. As expected and was able to balance air flow in the rooms.

01/12/2020

bbb

Special Offers

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?